Weddings

Orlando DJ and Lighting Reviews

Orlando DJ and Lighting

Orlando DJ and Lighting

Orlando, FL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 421 Reviews
View more information

421 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 421
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

9 User photos

Sort by:
  • M
    Morgan L. Married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great job!

    Adam was hard working and attentive. He showed up on location multiple times to make sure he had the lighting design right. When the venue changed he made sure he got there early and made the changes needed.
  • T
    Tanesha O. Married on 08/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ and Karaoke Vendor in Florida!

    WOW! This team is amazing! We used Orlando DJ and Lighting for Karaoke and DJ services at our event. Adam was super responsive every step of the way and every guest at our event had a blast with him. He got everyone dancing and singing! It was such a great time. We will absolutely be using them again for future events. Thank you so much for everything!
  • Yvette
    Yvette C. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great time!

    Adam was fun and very entertaining. He made my nieces wedding exciting and full of memories. Personality was great and on point with introducing the wedding party. Highly recommend
  • D
    Dawn F. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mother of the bride

    All around awesome. Kept the night going and the crowd happy. He helped to keep track of the father of the bride for me. (Oh Kenny!) He kept in great contact before the wedding. And did great during wedding we are over the moon so happy with everything he has done and made my daughters wedding even more special.
  • D
    Dylan K. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding service

    I couldn’t have asked for a better DJ. Even after a few hiccups before the ceremony, he was super understanding and worked around it with no complaint. Absolutely 10/10, and I would recommend this DJ for any event.
  • J
    Joe D. Married on 06/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Orlando dj and lighting

    Made sure everyone had a terrific time kept the crowd and excitement levels to a maximum will hire for any of my future events.
  • S
    Steve G. Married on 05/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Adam is a great DJ!

    Fabulous ‘personality’ DJ and host. Very helpful and in tune with the crowd; kept everyone focused, informed and entertained from start to finish.
    From a fellow entertainer, I would highly recommend Adam for your wedding!
    Thanks buddy!
  • S
    Sean C. Married on 05/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Adam is awesome!

    Adam just did my wife’s cousins wedding yesterday and he’s awesome! Great equipment, very knowledgeable and kept the party going! Highly recommended!
  • C
    Cameron C. Married on 05/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Book Adam, he will make sure you have a great time!

    Adam was absolutely amazing, I read through reviews for A TON of vendors before even reaching out to Adam and his consistent positive reviews were spot on with his management of the evening as our Dj! Adam is extremely outgoing and friendly and he made us not only feel comfortable throughout our wedding evening but he allowed us and our guests to all have a great time celebrating our wedding. He's a ton of fun and was able to ensure that the wedding was constantly moving along with our schedule. If you want a DJ that is going to truly ensure your evening is flawless, go with Adam!!
  • C
    Carrie R. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You need this guy for your event

    Adam the DJ was kick ass. He was so much fun, energetic, got everyone up and dancing. The entire process was made simple. He got to know out bride and her vision. He pulled it off flawlessly.

    Job well done!!!
  • K
    Kathy H. Married on 05/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dancing Fun and Best Party

    DJ Orlando and Lighting did a fabulous job in making our Granddaughters wedding beautiful and fun. From music at Ceremony to receptions was everything the couple wanted. Adam was great in keeping the party going and playing the music where all would dance from young and old. I would highly recommend DJ Orlando and lighting for your wedding and also for any party. Thank you Adam for making Ashley and Luis wedding a great time.
  • G
    Gina H. Married on 05/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    great professional service!

    Adam and Mark were very good throughout the planning as well as during the event. Adam had everyone dancing the whole night and kept things fun and entertaining! the photobooth was very fun and y guests enjoyed it very much. would definately recommend.

    Orlando DJ and Lighting's reply:

    Thank you glad we were able to make your wedding fun. Hope you guys got some great shots with photobooth. We always try to make our clients happy.
  • D
    Dawn J. Married on 05/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Adam is the best!

    Adam is the best! Would recommend for sure. Super friendly, very professional and accommodating.
  • Z
    Zachary D. Married on 05/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best DJ Ever!!!

    Great music, great entertainment. Adam went above and beyond. Even helped us plan a little bit. Has become a good friend.
  • T
    Thuy D. Married on 04/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very responsive and so friendly.

    Adam was fantastic since the first moment I reached out to him. He was in constant contact with me and was extremely professional yet incredibly friendly. I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone!
  • S
    Sue T. Married on 04/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service made my daughter's wedding perfect

    My daughter recently got married last October and we loved him so much we had him do our 50th wedding anniversary. Highly recommended. Very interactive. I gave him a play list and he played most of the songs but my guest wanted more recent songs so we told him to do what you do. He had everyone dancing the whole night including my 90 year old uncle. Thanks Adam for an awesome time.
  • P
    Peter T. Married on 04/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Guest at sisters and parents party

    Adam was amazing I'm a very shy person and he was even able to get me on the dance floor .thanks for showing me how to let lose and thanks for making my parents party fun and my sisters wedding awesome
  • M
    Madison G. Married on 03/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!!

    I knew starting my wedding planning, the DJ would be #1 priority. They make the party happen....and Adam with Orlando DJ and Lighting MADE THE PARTY!!!! From the begining he was easy going and always available to talk to and to toss ideas around. He recommend so many ideas that I hadn't thought of and everyone loved it. Many of my guests commented on how great he was and how he kept the energy up! He also made the venue look amazing with uplighting and party lights. He is absolutely amazing and I would recommend him to any bride, or anyone having a party. I know I will find an excuse to have him DJ for us again.
  • Dallas
    Dallas R. Married on 01/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire him you won’t regret it!

    I could go on and on how good Adam was for our wedding on 1/16/21! Came highly recommended and I’m glad I listened to them! He was beyond professional, played exactly what we wanted, communication was great from day one, on day of wedding he showed up super early which was great because I had some minor changes. My wedding ended in complete disarray so my hubby and I just wanted out of there so it ended almost 2 hours early and ADAM STAYED TO HELP!! This man stayed to help kick people out, clean the venue, put chairs away, heavy lifting like everything! If you want a good party and a reliable DJ & announcer that will get everyone partying hire this company! They are reasonably priced when you break it down it is very affordable. I had DJ and lighting services for 5 hpurs

    Orlando DJ and Lighting's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. Glad I was able to make your wedding day special for you and Clint. Wishing you many years of happiness and please keep in touch. Hope you had a safe trip back home as well.
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa G. Married on 11/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional!

    Adam and mark were both amazing! Adam was our dj and mark ran the photo booth. We have an amazing time with the both of them! Adam kept the crowed going and we would hire them back in a minute!
  • E
    Erica Married on 10/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our wedding was the party of the year!

    Adam and Mark were phenomenal! Our wedding was one big party and it was all thanks to them! Thanks guys!!!
  • Caprice
    Caprice B. Married on 07/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ best in central Florida

    Adam is a amazing DJ and he total package is worth it he turn my wedding beautiful with the lights and drapes and the music was so good and the photo book quality picture
  • Mandy
    Mandy Married on 06/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great energy for our day

    If you’re looking for A fun DJ to get the crowd moving then look no further. Adam did a great job and we were please with his services.
  • Melanie
    Melanie Married on 05/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!

    If I could give him more than 5 stars I would! Adam did an incredible job with our wedding! We had so much fun and every single guest was up on the dance floor the whole time!! He really rescued us in a bind when we had issues with a previous DJ and he really saved our day! We could not be more thankful for such an incredible DJ! Thank you :)
  • Susan
    Susan B. Married on 04/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn't be more pleased!

    Adam was fantastic. He made my daughters wedding perfect. I heard from so many guests that this was the best wedding they'd ever been to. When the dancing started, the dance floor was always full. It was a great party and we even had adam stay an extra hour because no one wanted it to end. Rhe best!