11 Reviews for Orange County Harpist

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Instrumental-Solo (1)
Harp (1)
Ceremony (1)
Instrumentals (1)
Reception (1)
11 Orange County Harpist Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Wendy is simply the best. Our wedding was elevated to a higher standard with Wendy taking over for our processional and service. Wendy was such a pleasure to work with and super friendly too! We met up on Facetime and in person, and her personality makes it all the worthwhile! Our wedding in May was simply stunning because of her musical talents and choices. We had a few beautiful classical choices that made our wedding even better. The Harp looks amazing in our wedding photos and the music was just perfect. We highly recommend adding Wendy and her talent to your wedding! Easily worth! You're the best Wendy!

Profile Picture Chris, 5/5/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Wendy was such a pleasure to work with and an amazing harpist. She was patient and truly took all our requests. She played at our ceremony and reception this past November. The Harp looks amazing in our wedding photos and the music was just perfect. We highly recommend adding Wendy and her talent to your wedding! Thank you for making our wedding day extra special.

Profile Picture Chini, 11/19/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music
Services Used: Ceremony, Instrumentals, Reception, Instrumental-Solo, Harp
5.0

Our wedding was on May 28,2017. We had our wedding at the Orange County Heritage museum surrounded by the beautiful trees, flowers, and sun. The highlight of Wendy's music was a special touch to our wedding. Wendy is professional and very nice to work with! Thank you Wendy for being part of our wedding!

Profile Picture Sylvia, 5/28/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Wendy-

You were absolutely amazing to work with! Everything thought your music was amazing. You knew exactly where to set up and made my day super easy! Truly amazing!

Profile Picture Gabi, 11/23/16, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Wendy is an excellent harpist, she has a great list of songs to play. Our guests all said how beautiful her harp playing was during our daughters wedding. Wendy is wonderful to work with. We highly recommend her.
Eva & Jeremiah Shea

Profile Picture Jeremiah, 10/1/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Wendy is amazing! She is an angel playing the harp. I would recommend her highly

Profile Picture Lisa, 8/4/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Wendy was sbsolutelly amazing. We trully enjoyed her playing at our wedding ceremony.. Definitelly recomend her!!!

Profile Picture Agita, 1/21/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Wendy was exceptional!! We wanted something different for our wedding ceremony music and hired her to play at our wedding ceremony as guests arrived and for all our ceremony music, also had a cello duet for our cocktail hour. Instead of the traditional wedding music we decided on new contemporary songs and she was able to accommodate our requests (Lana Del Ray , Star Wars Theme Song, John legend, and Black Sabbath) and learned the songs just in time for our November wedding! At first we weren't sure how the songs would sound but after Wendy put her unique touch on the songs it sounded amazing!! All our guests loved how we incorporated our personalities and still had the classic feel of the harp music! I would highly recommend Wendy for all events she is wonderful to work with and has a large network of referrals which was a huge plus for us !

Profile Picture Amanda, 11/13/14, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music
5.0

Wendy plays her beautiful harp music at our Saddleback Church Military Baby Showers. It adds such a special touch to our event and everyone enjoys her soothing music. She is the most pleasant and professional person and we look forward having her at our Baby Showers.

Profile Picture Heather, 4/21/12, 1 Review
Category: Band, Ceremony Music
4.8

Wendy was absolutely amazing all the way through. She played all the music for us we picked, before the wedding to assure we got what we wanted. On the day, she was there early, played everything as planned and made the ceremony heavenly and gave just the right background to the cocktail reception. Wendy has a long track record playing for the best venues in OC. The reason is, she is a terrific musician and very personable and professional. Book her.

Profile Picture marilyn, 4/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony Music