Skip to main content
Weddings

Steve Morse Photography Reviews

Steve Morse Photography

Steve Morse Photography

Buffalo, NY
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 Reviews
View more information

17 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

19 User photos

  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very great

    Steve was above and beyond when it came to our photos. He was very professional and they turned our very well.
  • C
    Chelsi B. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Job Steve

    Steve was a pleasure. He was very knowledgeable and very flexible. He took beautiful pictures. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer.
  • J
    Jared B. Married on 12/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement photos

    Absolutely amazing! Our photos couldn’t have turned out better, went over and beyond to make everything perfect!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Danica
    Danica Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding decision we made

    One thing my husband and I could agree on when planning out wedding was that we wanted great pictures, but didn’t want to spend an arm and a leg on our wedding. Steve 100% delivered! I’m so happy with how our pictures turned out and he was extremely professional. If you want beautiful photos to cherish forever and don’t want to hand over your first born child in return, Steve is your guy.
  • T
    Tasha C. Married on 09/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Steve was awesome! He made it fun. He was always so full of ideas! Will definitely look for him in the future with any picture needs!
  • S
    Sierra W. Married on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photographer

    Pictures were amazing. Steve captured the entire day wonderfully.
  • C
    Charlene Married on 05/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photographer!

    Steve and his assistant did an awesome job with our wedding photography! He was very professional and was quick in getting us our pictures! Definitely recommend him!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 11/11/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The photography from Onsight Photography is amazing! Our photographer was very easy to work with and made us feel very comfortable on the day of our wedding. He was very professional and his photographs are of the highest quality. We even received a CD of all of our photos 3 days after the wedding (and he posted those photos online so people could view them, as well). As we show friends and family our wedding pictures everyone comments on how amazing the photos are! My husband and I would definitely recommend Onsight Photography!!! Amazing photos, a wonderful photographer to work with, and a great value!
  • M
    Lynette Married on 06/10/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't say enough about how pleased I was with Onsight! Steve took wonderful photographs and was great to work with; He is professional and very personable. My pictures came out great and I have received so many compliments. The best part was receiving the DVD of all the pictures at the end of my wedding. I was so excited to see them the next morning!! Awesome job, I could not have been happier with Onsight and I would certainly recommend them to anyone.
  • D
    Danielle Married on 06/04/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We couldn't of been happier! Steve did a great job and was awesome to work with.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 05/23/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Onsight Photography has become a family tradition. They provided service for my sister-in-laws wedding and now for my own wedding. Before the wedding they were more than willing to answer all of my nervous questions. During the ceremony you did not even know they were there. During the reception they provided a slideshow of the entire day for all of the guests to re-live the experience with my husband and I. After the wedding I have the most amazing pictures to treasure one of the most important days of my life.

    Three years later and I am still recommending their service to anyone that needs a photographer!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 06/14/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When my husband and I were looking for photographers for our wedding, a friend of mine who had recently gotten married referred us to Steve at Onsite Photography. She said that when you choose a photographer you not only need someone who is going to take beautiful pictures but who you can spend the entire day with, and she was exactly right. Steve has a great personality and was very fun and creative in helping us create memorable pictures of our special day. Not only did Steve do terrific work on the day of the wedding, the pictures and the album turned out amazing. Every day I look at our album I feel like I am back on our wedding day. I would highly recommend Onsight Photography to other couples planning their weddings.
  • H
    Amanda Married on 10/27/2007
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Steve was absolutely wonderful at our wedding! He was on time, friendly and totally open to the unusual nature of our Halloween wedding! He made everyone feel very comfortable and we never felt like he was in the way. The pictures came out AMAZING! The colors were absolutely fantastic!

    There was a slideshow of photos of the wedding ceremony running throughout the reception which was perfect for guests who were not able to attend the ceremony. And immediately after the wedding was over, I was handed a DVD of all our pictures! It was so nice to be able to look at them all right away and show them to friends.

    I highly recommend Steve & Onsight Photography!!!
  • C
    Christine Married on 05/27/2006
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Onsight Photography for our wedding and could not have been more pleased. Steve was a wonderful photographer, answered all of our questions and left us with more photo's than we could have imagined. Steve also traveled with us to Letchworth State Park for our engagement photo shoot. He is an excellent photographer and we couldn't have asked for more from him! My brother and sister-in-law loved Steve so much at wedding that they used Onsight for theirs as well.
  • J
    Wayne Married on 05/28/2005
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Steve did our wedding in Florida. We were extremely pleased with his professionalism. His work is amazing. My photos still give me goosebumps! I highly recommend him! Thank you Onsight!
  • S
    Lora Married on 07/20/2007
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Steve and his photography team were all-around excellent. He captured many wonderful moments of our wedding day in a natural, non-intrusive way. He was happy to work with us to find the best photo package that would suit our needs and we never felt pressured during the process. Our wedding photos and wedding book were beautifully done. Overall, I was very satisfied with my experience with Onsight.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message