One Fine Day Photographers Reviews

92 | Smithtown, NY
See photos, pricing and details

92 Reviews for One Fine Day Photographers

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

92

12 User photos

One Fine Day Photographers 1
One Fine Day Photographers 2
One Fine Day Photographers 3
One Fine Day Photographers 4
One Fine Day Photographers 5
+ 8
Order by:
  • D

    Dylan Campili · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worth every penny!

    One fine day Photography deserves all of the recognition in the world! They are simply AMAZING PHOTOGRAPHERS!!! I 1000% recommend the entire one fine day photography team for anyone who is looking for amazing and professional photography work for their wedding! Howard is truly a GEM and provides incredible photography work! He is a great and funny guy and goes out of his way to make your day special. His assistant photographer and his videographer are just as amazing as him! They all took amazing photos and videos for the entire wedding day and do not leave you hanging once the day is over! They immediately uploaded all the picture onto the website and work with you to provide the amazing proofs and phot album.
    Bottom line, if you are looking for top notch photography service for your wedding , Howard the owner and the One Fine Day Photography team is the way to go !!!

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • Jen

    Jen · Married on 08/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing professional talented photographers and videographers

    Howard, Ron, Sarah and David were all amazing and so talented. Howard was a doll, so helpful and gave us such warm, caring service/ advice. Ron did our engagement shoot and provided us with gorgeous photos. David and his daughter, Sarah were such a talented father/ daughter duo. We cannot wait to see our footage. We have only praise for them. Could not have asked for better.

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • R

    Rosangela · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Event

    The photographer we had was the best . MIGUEL made us feel very comfortable . He was very professional and on time. He took great pictures he really knew what to do he knew how to guide us and he was very patience . Very very happy with their service

    Sent on 07/27/2019
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding!

    We used Howard and his team for our wedding yesterday and loved him from the beginning! Everyone loved him and his personality and we used his video services as well. Any question we had along the way he was always there to answer it and he is extremely detailed and thorough with what he says he will provide for your wedding. Our engagement photos came out perfectly and we absolutely cannot wait to receive our video and pictures!

    Sent on 11/18/2018
  • Jennarose

    Jennarose · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! So friendly and beautiful photos!

    We loved Howard and his team! They were so friendly, fun to work with, and wanted to get the most out of our day! They were on time, listened to our suggestions and also let us enjoy our day. It was such a beautiful day, September 29th,2018. I recieved my online gallery one week later!! We stayed up late looking at the photos before our honeymoon! They are absolutely beautiful!!! we can not wait to receive the album, photos and so excited for the video. Howard and his team were great!

    One Fine Day Photographers 6
    One Fine Day Photographers 7
    Sent on 10/19/2018
  • Charisse

    Charisse Wishik. · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical, Unforgettable, Memorable

    For a last minute wedding they were very understanding and patient with us throughout our Special day. Their top of the class service and professionalism was appreciated by the entire bridal party was could not stop talking about all the jokes that was made while taking the picture at the park.
    Reasonable price and quick delivery of clean and top quality pictures made our wedding album look even better.
    Would recommend them for any event due to their level of Sevices and professionalism given.

    One Fine Day Photographers 8
    One Fine Day Photographers 9
    One Fine Day Photographers 10
    One Fine Day Photographers 11
    Sent on 10/27/2018
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married August 19th and Howard was my photographer and the pictures came out awesome! He got me my pictures fast and I couldnt have been happier!

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • D

    Deneen Austin · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Howard and His Team

    Howard and his team was very professional and the engagement pictures and wedding pictures came out beautiful.

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • Ann

    Ann · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One Fine Day...

    Howard and the team were absolutely wonderful.If we could give more than 5 stars we would. From the first moment we sat with Howard to our engagement photos (beautiful) and our amazing wedding photo gallery.
    Howard made sure this bride kept on schedule as well as brought extra team members and took so many pictures we had a hard time choosing from so many beautiful options.If your looking for a wonderful team with years of experience I would highly recommend his team for any of your photography or video needs.

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • H

    Hollyann · Married on 07/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Photographer

    Professional and beautiful photos from my wedding day. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • M

    Melissa Levitt · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Personable & Professional!

    Ron & Howard shot the most perfect photographs for our wedding! Howard remembered us from our best friends’ wedding four years prior; he was able to capture our personalities through photography each and every time. I would recommend One Fine Day to everyone!!

    One Fine Day Photographers 12
    One Fine Day Photographers 13
    One Fine Day Photographers 14
    One Fine Day Photographers 15
    Sent on 10/26/2018
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    We had a ton of photos to choose from! We loved our wedding album and got so many compliments from family and friends. Howard and his team were easy to work with and worked with out schedule. Very reasonably priced!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • J

    Janine Grella · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Howard was a pleasure to work with and loved his work

    Loved everything about Howard and his team

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have asked for a better photographer/ videographer than Howard and his team!!
    They made everything go smoothly, and i am extremely pleased with their work. EVEN MY GUESTS WERE RAVING ABOUT HIM!!
    If you choose One FIne Day Photography/ Videography YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!
    I will FOR SURE be using him again in the future!
    -Nicole 10/7/17

    Sent on 10/16/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Howard was very punctual and friendly throughout the day and was able to deliver beautiful photos of our wedding

    Sent on 10/22/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t say enough amazing things about working with Howard. He was easy to work with and very flexible. Immediately when we sat down to meet him, we felt comfortable with his down to earth personality. We told him we wanted our wedding photos to appear fun and natural- nothing too staged and he immediately understood what we were looking for. We loved that he allowed us to customize our photography-wedding package and tailor it more to our needs, which other people were not willing to do.
    On my wedding day Howard made us feel so comfortable from the beginning. He gave us advice to just have fun with our day. Initially, we thought we were going to be exhausted from pictures and it was going to end up looking posed and forced. But, thinking back, I never had to fake a smile. We took Howard’s advice and had fun! More importantly, it felt like we were taking pictures with our friend, not someone we hired. Howard used his creativity to set us up for the most amazing pictures with incredible scenery and we laughed throughout all of our photos. They went above and beyond our expectations!
    The One Fine Day Photographers team was so organized, worked seamlessly with everyone involved and helped make our day totally stress free! I am so lucky to be able to say I wouldn’t have changed anything about my wedding day, and I know I have Howard and his team to thank for so much of that! If you are debating about One Fine Day, I would recommend choosing them!
    I had my wedding at Chateau La Mer, Lindenhurst NY
    I had 2 photographers AND videography. I also got a main album and 2 parent albums! Such an amazing deal!

    Sent on 01/13/2017
  • N

    Nilda · Married on 08/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and i chose One Fine Day Photographers for our wedding photography/film and I seriously could not be happier with the work that they have done. They do phenomenal work. On the wedding day, they were tireless and made sure to capture every moment from every angle, and to do so beautifully and artistically. I love all of our photos, our album, and our film. Their attention to detail is impeccable. I was also very happy that they were willing to work with my husband and I to give us a price we were comfortable with. I am thrilled with their work and am happy we chose them since photos and the wedding film capture the memories forever.
    Helpful?

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • N

    Nilda · Married on 08/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose one fine day photographers for our wedding photography/film and I seriously could not be happier with the work that they have done. They do phenomenal work. On the wedding day, they were tireless and made sure to capture every moment from every angle, and to do so beautifully and artistically. I love all of our photos, our album, and our film. Their attention to detail is impeccable. I was also very happy that they were willing to work with my husband and I to give us a price we were comfortable with. I am thrilled with their work and am happy we chose them since photos and the wedding film capture the memories forever.
    Helpful?

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • S

    Sydney · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Howard and his team at One Fine Day were absolutely amazing. My husband and I used them for our engagement shoot and wedding and all of the pictures and video came out great! Howard and his team really captured all of the details and we're so happy with how everything came out. Howard was such a pleasure to work with and incredibly accommodating throughout the entire process. I couldn't imagine working with anyone else and I highly recommend One Fine Day.

    Sent on 10/29/2017
  • O

    Olga · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I definitely made the best decision when choosing One fine day photographers. Howard and his crew are the dream team. They kept everything on track. My makeup and hair were running late and we were on very tight schedule . Howard and his team were able to keep everyone calm and were able to take gorgeous pictures. I was able to enjoy my reception with no stress knowing everything was running smoothly.

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough amazing things about Howard and his team. He made a point to remember every family member and bridal party name. He made sure that no picture felt too posed and that we were all comfortable in front of the camera. He created a timeline that was perfectly followed. Howard and Ron captured every moment from our big day and the quality of the photos speak for themselves. I would highly recommend this vendor.

    Sent on 10/22/2017
  • T

    T · Married on 06/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Howard and his team did a fantastic job. Howard is very easy to speak with and understood our needs, wants and desires. He was very easy to contact and communicated very well. He created a solid plan before our wedding day and executed it perfectly. He has tremendous knowledge and can help with anything wedding related. The digital wedding albums are excellent in quality - We have never seen anything like it before. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 10/17/2017
  • Z

    Zella · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t explain how happy and grateful I am for choosing One Fine Day Photographers. They did an amazing job and captured every second of my special day. Our wedding was a dream come true and we couldn’t have saved these memories without OFD photography. They made sure we all had a great time taking our pictures. We laughed, danced, cried and it was all captured to treasure forever. I would recommend them to every bride! Thank you!

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • L

    leonora · Married on 05/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Howard and his team did a great job for my husband and I. We were very happy with the quality of work that he provided us with and everything went very well. Our wedding was in the Inn At New Hyde Park and the pictures came out so life like that you can feel the excitement of that day just through the pictures. We have a memory for a life time now.

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Howard and his team were very thorough and definetly exceeded our expectations. We were so happy with how our engagement and wedding photos came out. I am so pleased we chose One Fine Day Photographers. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 10/17/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review