One Eleven Images Reviews

23 | Brighton, MA
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for One Eleven Images

Recommended by 99%

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Melinda

    Melinda · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best of the best

    Kelly and Adam are the best. They did such a nice job and are so relaxing and fun to be around. They got every photo we wanted without us even asking. I love how vibrant every photo was. Their pricing is incredibly reasonable for how good their work is. Would recommend to anyone looking for a wedding photographer. Thanks again guys!!

  • P

    Peter · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This review is overdue, but definitely warranted given the awesome experience we had with Kelly and Adam (the experts behind it all at One Eleven Images).

    It's hard to put it all into words, but everything from start to finish was amazing. Even in our early conversations we knew that Kelly and Adam would be the right fit for us - their professionalism and transparency throughout the entire process was really appreciated. Kelly and Adam are a great team to partner with for the big day. The word "partner" is what best describes what your experience with One Eleven will be. They work to understand the vision and execute flawlessly while incorporating the right things into every shot whether its a candid or a group shot. They're also able to manage the crowd (and family members) pretty damn well, too. Oh and they'll make sure that groomsmen and bridesmaids stick in line, too.

    We never felt forced into a shot or setting and we are very satisfied with our pictures. Even during first look or cake cutting or any other moment during the day, it flowed seamlessly and was a great time.

    Thanks Kelly and Adam!

  • J

    Joanne · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very happy with One Eleven. Adam and Kelly are super nice and friendly. They take awesome photos! They know what looks good. The nice thing about looking into photographers is that you can see for yourself in their portfolio haha. If there's a picture that you want to make sure you get, just let them know. We were very happy overall. --Adam and Joanne

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly and Adam were fantastic to work with! They made us feel so comfortable and were able to capture the joy of our day. They exceeded our expectations. They were fun to spend time with and spent so much time with us and our guests. They listened to us and made sure we took every picture that we wanted. They were aware of everything going on and were very helpful with making our day run as smoothly as possible. We highly recommend Kelly and Adam if you are looking for excellent pictures and photographers that are fun and able to make you feel comfortable. We continue to get compliments on all of our wedding pictures from our loved ones.

  • Kaitlin

    Kaitlin · Married on 05/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Kelly and Adam was great from start to finish! The first thing that interested me was their website and blog - very professional and clean with beautiful photos and descriptions. Next, when I emailed them they were very responsive and quickly answered all of my questions. Then, when we received the prices of the packages we were even more excited! We finally felt like we could have beautiful pictures of our wedding without going broke!

    During both the engagement shoot and on our wedding day, both Kelly and Adam were so relaxed and they help set a mood that we shouldn't be nervous and should have fun. Also, I love how they are a team, Kelly hung out with the girls as they got ready and Adam spent time with the guys. They are able to get some many unique shots since there were two shooters and not just one.

    We received all of the photos back a little over 4 weeks after the wedding and were surprised to see about 2000!! All of our friends and family were so impressed with how amazing they came out and my husband and I couldn't be happier!

  • E

    Elyse · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment we met Kelly and Adam we knew they would make the perfect photographers for our day. They were both very laid back and were extremely patient with the many questions that we had! On the day of our wedding they showed up at the hotel where we were getting ready early and had even gone to scout out our venue ahead of time to make sure they knew the lay of the land and figure out where all the best spots for photos would be. Having 2 photographers was especially great since we were able to capture both myself and my husband getting ready. Additionally, during the first look while one of them was doing portraits the other captured amazing candids without us even realizing which ended up being some of our favorite pictures of the day! They also stayed through the entire reception which we were extremely grateful for since we didn’t get to spend as much time with some people as we would have liked - it was so nice being able to look back and see how much fun everyone was having! I felt at ease and confident the entire day that we would get exactly what we wanted from our photographs and Kelly and Adam exceeded even those expectations. I would without a doubt recommend One Eleven Images to anybody looking for outstanding wedding photography on their big day!

  • M

    Maggi · Married on 09/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Kelly and Adam. They did an awesome job, from our first meeting all the way through to the end of our wedding. We take super awkward photos together but someone One Eleven got some amazing shots of us that we love. Everyone loved our engagement photos and we got some amazing shots of us, our bridal party and some awesome pictures from our reception, thank goodness for them or we would have missed on some of the awesome things that happened!

  • B

    Bethany · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly and Adam are so easy to work with and very competent! We spoke on the phone several times before the wedding to ask all our questions and review how the day would go. Adam was very patient answering questions and gave us helpful guidance to help plan the day.

    The day if the wedding they both blended into the activity seamlessly! Kelly got fantastic shots of the details and also some special ones of me interacting with my son before the wedding while Adam captured the guys getting ready and even helped with their ties!

    Everything was relaxed and fun when we were shooting bride/groom portraits. Kelly and Adam found amazing backdrops for us, kept us laughing and managed to capture our personalities through the lense.

    During the ceremony and reception I barely noticed them but was so pleased with all the photos they got! We had a midday wedding on a sunny day on an exposed pier so lighting was probably a challenge but they did great! The only time you can notice it is some squinting during our few posed family shots but even these came out really good! They got especially good pictures of our son!

    We are so happy with our wedding photos! And we got so many! Thanks Adam and Kelly!

  • User4077248 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly and Adam are phenomenal photographers! They captured stunning pictures of our wedding even though it happened to take place on an extremely rainy, cold, and windy day! I am sure this was not easy but Kelly and Adam were innovative and resourceful and the pictures came out amazing! They were able to catch so many unique shots and special moments. Kelly and Adam are extremely talented and knew just how to capture the essence of our day. Taking pictures felt like more of a natural process than anything posed. Shockingly, it was actually enjoyable to stand in the wind and the rain while Kelly and Adam worked their magic! Now after seeing the digital proofs, I'd gladly stand in a hurricane if Kelly and Adam were the ones there taking the photos! I highly suggest putting your trust in One Eleven Images for your wedding photos. You absolutely will not be disappointed! Thank you Kelly and Adam!

  • User2256120 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly and Adam of One Eleven Images were phenomenal. I am not sure I can put the words together to effectively describe how wonderful and perfect they were.
    Aside from our ceremony/reception venue, photography was the first vendor that we opted to tackle. We did a lot of research online and set up a meeting with Kelly and Adam. We spoke about our wedding, what we were looking for, and after speaking with them, our decision was made. We only met with One Eleven, but knew right away they were perfect for us.
    We also decided to have Kelly and Adam shoot our engagement pictures and they were perfect. Neither of us are photogenic, but they made us look fantastic. We were comfortable the whole time and quickly got our images to review.

    Our wedding, however, is truly where they SHINED. My mother, just about two months later, continues to talk about how fantastic they were. We received our images sooner than we thought and looking at the over 1500 images, I am blown away. Having Kelly and Adam capture our wedding day could not have been better. They took all of the images my husband and I wanted without any direction needed. My family wanted certain pictures and Kelly/Adam were happy to oblige.

    Kelly and Adam took wonderfully intimate shots without being intrusive or overbearing. They were both so helpful in coordinating the pictures and getting the bridal party under control for us. I am not sure how the did it, staying with us for over eight hours, I believe. They captured images that, as a bride being pulled in a lot of directions, I can look back on and love, even if I don't necessarily remember it. The day went by so quickly; having their images makes it very real all over again, bringing back memories instantly.

    Kelly and Adam are a wonderful husband/wife team that understand the demands of a wedding day. I cannot thank them enough for their wonderful work.

  • A

    Ashleigh · Married on 10/06/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly and Adam are the best! Truly, I will not use another photographer again! The very first time we spoke, they asked all of the right questions to really capture the feeling of the wedding. The night before our engagement shoot was a rare snowstorm. We were nervous that we would have to reschedule but Kelly and Adam assured us that if we were fine to keep the date, they would be there and they were. It was a sunny but very cold and windy day and Kelly and Adam made it the very best day for us. We were so excited to get the images back and I couldn't wait for them to take the photos at the wedding. We had a few conversations about what shots we wanted to get and where; I was unsure of where to take outdoor photos. On the day of the wedding, they were ready to go. They had walked around the venue and found some amazing places to shoot. They not only captured the formal, posing shots, but also captured the "in-between"moments of the guys throwing the football and the girls laughing on the side. They made everyone feel very comfortable. During the reception, they didn't miss a beat! They were shooting non-stop the entire night and even stayed an extra hour! They were absolutely fantastic! They were readily available to work with our budget and ensure we got the most for our money. I have already used them for a separate event and will continue to call on them for all of my photography needs.

  • J

    Johanna · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't be happier with Kelly and Adam from One Eleven Images. They were very responsive to all our questions before the wedding. On the actual day they were on time, professional, and had some great ideas for photos and poses. We love the finished product too. The photos really captured the day how we remember it. I would highly recommend One Eleven Images for your wedding.

  • User1696390 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly and Adam were PHENOMENAL! They were truly the only vendor that we had zero problems with, and the final product that they delivered to us was outstanding.

    While some of our other vendors made us feel uneasy at times (changing prices, being slow to respond to emails and phone calls, giving us a flaky feeling), Kelly and Adam were the only ones we were not worried about at all. They were professional, creative, and most of all, flexible and easy to work with.

    The final product was 1800+ pictures that truly captured our wedding day. We chose not to hire a videographer, and I am SO glad that we didn't because their pictures literally tell the story of the entire day, start to finish. Aside from the portraits, I don't even remember seeing them the whole night. They work well as a team and are awesome at capturing true emotions in their work.

    Thank you Kelly and Adam!

  • User2617250 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Kelly and Adam (One Eleven Images) thru the NE school of photography. I posted an ad for exactly what we were looking for and I had 30 photographers send me their portfolios within 3 days. I looked thru all of them and I actually cried while looking thru Kelly and adams because the weddings they shot were so incredibly beautiful, I actually felt like I was there. I knew they had a special talent from that moment. Since contacting them, then meeting them and then doing an engagement shoot with them ( just a practice for the wedding for us) they just kept wowing us every step of the way! They would respond to emails right away and were very aware of what
    we wanted and always wanting to try new
    creative ideas on the engagement shoot. Also
    they just got married themselves this summer
    so in my opinion that just helps them be even
    better wedding photographers because they
    know how important it is to do their very best at
    each event and what is most crucial to do.
    They took over 1800 pictures at our wedding
    and they came out SO beautiful!! They
    captured EVERYTHING from every single detail
    Before the wesding, to lovely posed portraits,
    and my favorite-hundreds and hundreds of amazing candids thy literally make me feel like I'm reliving the wedding everytime I look thru
    them (we decided not to get a videographer
    and I can honestly say now that I'm happy with this decision because of how many pictures
    they took). I Have so much confidence in these
    two amazingly talented photographers I
    recommend them to everyone (one of my
    husbands best friends will be using them next summer) and I am happy to talk to anyone
    interested in hiring them if you have any further
    questions. Thank you Kelly and Adam for
    making this day PERFECT!!!

  • L

    Leslie · Married on 10/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photographers of One Eleven Images are unbelievably talented and produced phenomenal work. The pictures they captured at our wedding were truly breathtaking. Each time we view our photos it is like we are back reliving our special day all over again. My husband and I are so thankful that we will have such incredible photos of our wedding to look back on over the years of our marriage. Not a single detail was missed....we were blown away at all they captured in photographs. The photos truly told our story and the love we share for one another. We most definitely recommend their services to other couples, as we know you will be more than happy!! We plan on using One Eleven Images in the future for their one of a kind photography services.

  • M

    Marta · Married on 09/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam and Kelly from OneEleven Images did an amazing job shooting our wedding. They actually came for the entire wedding long weekend and stayed with us in our house on Martha's Vineyard. They shot everything from a casual bbq at our house to a tennis tournament to the rehearsal dinner and wedding ceremony. I couldn't believe some of the shots that they got because I hardly noticed they were there most of the time. They were very subtle, polite and professional and they took beautiful pictures that really captured the spirit of the event. We asked them to focus on "documenting" our wedding as photo journalists rather than "directing" a lot of posed shots and they exceeded our expectations in that regard. The result was a very natural and evocative portfolio of pictures that we will treasure. They are a very talented couple and they are great to work with. I highly recommend them.

  • M

    Whtiney · Married on 09/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam and Kelly at One Eleven Images did a wonderful job capturing our wedding. Both of them have wonderful personalities and are so easy to work with - wedding days can be very stressful, but Kelly and Adam made us feel at ease!! They took so many beautiful shots, we aren't sure how we will narrow them down into an album. Both of them did a great job capturing the day with beautiful candids and posed pictures - the pictures really capture our personalities. I recommend One Eleven Images to anyone and have recommended them to my friends. I would not hesitate to ask them to capture other special moments in the future!

  • J

    Janice · Married on 04/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married at the beginning of April 2011 and used Kelly and Adam as our photographers. I can not say enough about how phenomenal they were. They are professional but also a lot of fun to work with and so accommodating and flexible. Firstly, you will not find anyone half as good as them for their price. I had friends who paid twice what we did for only one photographer who stayed for only one hour of their reception. Adam and Kelly were with us from getting ready before the ceremony till we left the reception (and we stayed till the DJ left).

    Yet, even more important than their ridiculously economical price is what phenomenal photographers they are. Firstly, the service they provide is exceptional. On the wedding day they were everywhere taking pictures and yet were so inconspicuous. They are incredibly calm and collected, despite how anxious and worked up the bride and groom may get. They are able to get people where they need to be to get the photos requested w/o being overly demanding or annoying. And they are so flexible, accomodating and thoughtful. After the ceremony we had arranged to take the limo to a nearby park to take some photos. We had not planned for the two children in the wedding to go w/us and the limo fit 10 (exactly the number of our wedding party plus Adam and Kelly). The kids begged to go w/us and Kelly and Adam offered to walk to the gardens so that they could ride with us, despite the fact that it had begun drizzling.

    Lastly but most definitely not least, the photos they provide are exquisite. They got all the photos we requested and then so much more. They captured so many of the wonderful moments of our wedding day in photos that viewing the proof CD was like reliving the day. It made me feel better about not having had a videographer. The photos are also artistically beautiful and clearly the work of professional artists.

    I can not rave enough about Kelly and Adam and are so glad that we discovered them in our search for a photographer. You will not be disappointed with them!

  • A

    Tom · Married on 03/26/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adam and Kelly did the photography for our wedding in March 2011. Prior to hiring we met with many photographers and looked at many sample pictures, but after meeting Adam and Kelly there was no doubt that we wanted them to do our wedding pictures. They were very personable and proffessional in our first meeting.

    Leading up to the wedding they were very responsive to any of our questions and provided us with numerous helpful suggestions.

    The day of the wedding Adam and Kelly showed up to the church even before I did. They had already scouted out places in the area to do formal pictures after the ceremony. This was great because after the ceremony everything went amazingly smooth, no confusion as to who was going where, they had a great plan mapped out and it was very successful.

    At the reception Adam and Kelly did a great job of staying out of everyones way but still capturing all of the action. I did not hear one complaint about them getting in the way. I have been to plenty of weddings where that was not the case.

    We received our pictures, rights and all, and they were amazing! We were sent about 1100 pictures and they were truly fantastic. We put many of them up on Facebook and have received rave reviews from our friends and family.

    I could not recommend these two highly enough, I can not imagine a photographer doing a better job. If you hire these two you can be confident that will get on-time, professional service with quality pictures.

  • M

    Whitney · Married on 09/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with One Eleven Images for my engagement shoot and they are currently booked for my wedding in September 2011. I really loved the finished product for our engagement shoot! Kelly and Adam are lovely people and are able to capture special moments at events, that you as the bride or groom, may miss. I also like how their photos look effortless and not "staged". One Eleven is awesome!!

  • C

    Ron · Married on 10/09/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I am a professional photographer. I made my living shooting weddings and private events before focusing on custom platinum printing. When I got married, I didn't even think twice about hiring Adam and Kelly. They were everywhere they needed to be, discrete, and made excellent images.

    I would recommend them with no reservations whatsoever. They are gifted artists and warm individuals. I like that they are a couple themselves so they understand the dynamics of weddings and commitment ceremonies.

  • N

    nicole · Married on 10/29/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly and Adam are young and hip photographers that break out from the boring protraits of our parents generations. They are fun to work with and are flexible. They have a creativity and aim to please! They were awesome!

  • S

    Elaine · Married on 10/09/2010

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      0.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Our event planning company, Stela Parties and Events, worked with One Eleven Photography on a recent wedding. They were completely professional, never obtrusive, friendly and always ready to capture an unexpected moment. In the end, their photography was beautiful and creative. We would recommend them to any bride. We look forward to working with them again.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review