23 Reviews for One Bella Design

4.9
out of 5.0
Sort by:

4.2

my invitations were amazing once again everything i asked for went beautifully with my color scheme!

Profile Picture User2744078, 2+ years ago, 6 Reviews
Category: Invitations
4.4

For the most part, my interactions with Diana at One Bella Designs was incredible. Diana really is an incredible designer, she helped my partner and I take our vision and put it towards making a wonderful save the date. As a designer and visionary- Diana is out of this world!

We did experience a hic-up during our design experience though. After my partner and I received our proof on our save the date we approved it naturally since we were so in love with it. We had them printed, sealed and ready to go out. While sealing the last one, we noticed that there was a typo on it. While technically it was our fault since we approved the proof, I was a little taken away at the fact that there would be a mistake so obvious, unseen by a designer who prides herself in attention to detail.

I said it once and i'll say it again-

Diana is an incredible designer and we do recommend her work. The only reason why I put this here is just a note to all future couples looking for any sort of designer service to double check and then check again your proof.

Profile Picture Max, 7/19/13, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Fabulous boutique and beautiful stationary!! One Bella Design is IT!! My shower invitations were beautiful. My table numbers for the wedding complimented the table setting perfectly. Diana was extremely helpful and accomodating. She is absolutely creative and cant design anything you can imagine. Also, enough cant be said for the tasty treats they bake!! This boutique wont let you down! You can be sure I'll use One Bella Design in the future!!

Profile Picture Lindsay, 11/17/12, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations, Wedding Cake
4.9

One Bella Design did my invitations, reception menu, favor tags, ceremony program, and escort cards.

I LOVE all of them. I got so many compliments. Using one vendor for all of my paper needs helped to keep my theme together and everything looked uniform.

Diana is wonderful to work with, very flexible and knowledgeable. She knew exactly what I wanted. Her pocket-fold invitations are gorgeous, and she has many different paper choices.

I would recommend One Bella Design to anyone looking for wedding invitations or wedding day stationary.

Profile Picture User1546512, 2+ years ago, 6 Reviews
Category: Invitations
4.8

We got so many compliments on our invitations!! Diana is super talented and creative - she put a nice creative twist to our invitations which we loved. We were literally getting phone calls and notes on the RSVP cards about how beautiful our invitations were. Would absolutely use One Bella Design for any future "big deal" invitations!!

Profile Picture Blanca, 5/25/12, 11 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

One Bella Design ( Diana) did a great job on our wedding stationary ( place cards and table numbers). They came out amazing! We were very happy with her work and she was so nice to work with!!! I highly recommend her!!!

Profile Picture Lisa, 11/12/11, 5 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Almost every guest called and told me how much they loved our invites! Elegant and classy! Custom work!!

Profile Picture Valerie , 11/4/11, 5 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

The invitations were amazing, creative, and original. We met with Diana to discuss what we had in mind for our invitations and she turned that into something better than we have even imagined!

Profile Picture Nicole, 10/1/11, 5 Reviews
Category: Invitations
4.6

My invitations were better than I ever imagined! Diana was great to work with and I've already recommended her services to a coworker. I received many many compliments on them!

Profile Picture Kristyn, 9/24/11, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

It was a pleasure working with Diana @ One Bella Design . She is great made the most gorgeous & outstanding Wedding invites, that left everyone with a Whoa & I wanted a Whoa from all my guest who have never seen such a great invite like that over all this years & till this day they are still talking about my invite who they said it looked like a Royal wedding Invitation. She did fabablous with the wedding programs,menus & place card. She nailed every detail that i was talking about & imagining it .Also the best quality of her is that she is patient & try the best to understand and try to see your vision that you are imagining of what you want it to look like. Also she is great working with long distance & threw emails, which it is hard trying to explain what you want but she did it. And we will continue to get our invites from her. And like they say you pay for what you get and you will not be disappointed at all with your invite.

Profile Picture Marcela, 7/23/11, 5 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Working with Diana was a breeze. She was very patient with all design ideas and responded promptly to all of our questions and requests. She provided proofs quickly and everything was completed in a timely fashion. She was very personable and made us feel comfortable working with her from the beginning. Her work is beautiful and professional. We received many compliments on our unique and personal wedding invites :) Many guests also commented on the convenient seating scroll in lieu of individual seating cards. Everything was perfect!

Profile Picture DiFusco, 5/21/11, 6 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Diana Russas was a DREAM to work with. She made my vision come to life and I still receive compliments on our beautiful, imaginative wedding invitation. Everything, from the quality of her materials to her creativity and energy, allowed my invitition to be the whimsicle, yet elegant artwork I hoped it would be. Diana also created my bridal shower invitation by taking my photograph and designing my very own cameo for the invites and thank you cards. We adored them! I cannot imagine working with anyone else again on future invitations...Thanks Diana!

Profile Picture Lauren, 1/1/11, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Diana did such a amazing job with my wedding invitations and table numbers, they were exactly what I wanted them to be and she was so flexible with everything, especially when I had to have my direction cards reprinted because I had the wrong directions!! Thank you so much for everything.

Profile Picture Laura, 10/23/10, 5 Reviews
Category: Invitations
4.9

My husband and I purchased our invitations, seating scroll and programs from one bell a design. We worked with Diana and she was great! Everything came out perfect! The invitations were gorgeous and I got so many compliments on them. Everything matched perfectly and looked so elegant. Its a little pricey for invitations but it was so worth it!

Profile Picture Heather, 10/23/10, 6 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

What can I not say about One Bella Design. Working with Diana was the best choice possible when getting our wedding invitations. She was easy to work with, made great suggestions, and listened to what we wanted. From putting together the "save the date" magnets to taking her time with putting together our wedding invitations. She voiced her educated opinion and suggestions, but also listened to what what we were looking for, and created it perfectly for us. We just sent our invitations out a week ago, and we have been getting back nothing but praise about how "classy" our invitations were. We couldn't be happier. Diana really helped us set the stage for our special day!

Thank you so much One Bella Design!

-Bethany & Ryan Cassidy

P.S. Make sure you have Diana address your envelopes. It saves hours of time, and really dresses up the invitation.

Profile Picture Bethany, 9/17/10, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Excellent vendor. I loved working with Diana. She was terrific. I couldn't have asked for a better person to help me during that stressful time of planning! :)

Profile Picture Jessica, 8/14/10, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
4.5

The most beautiful wedding invitations my family, my guests and I have ever seen! I would work with OneBellaDesign again and again! Diana is the best!

Profile Picture Sara, 8/8/10, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Diana was a pleasure to work with. She was very helpful in assisting me with choosing my invitations. Everything arrived in a timely manner and they were beautiful! I received many compliments on my choice.

Profile Picture Carol, 6/26/10, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Diana is a very creative and fun person to work with. She designs beautiful and unique invitations and cordinates favors, programs, placecards and table numbers for a one-of-a-kind, custom look. We loved working with and received a level of customer service that you simply can't get on the internet. Her pricing is reasonable. We received so many compliments on everything she did for us. We highly recommend One Bella Design!

Profile Picture Joann, 10/11/09, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

One Bella Design was a true pleasure to work with!
They created beautiful, one of a kind save the date cards, bridal shower invitations, wedding invitations & ceremony programs for our wedding.
We are still receiving compliments on the unique design & elegance of our wedding invitations, they were simply amazing!
One Bella Design went above & beyond to meet & exceed our expectations.
I highly recommend visiting One Bella Design if you are looking for a looking for style, elegance & exceptional service

Sincerely,
Victoria & Michael Puleo
October 10, 2009

Profile Picture Victoria, 10/10/09, 5 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Diana did an awesome job with our table numbers, programs, and place cards. Many people commented on the beautiful program design. The cost was less than it would have cost me to order half the quality of materials online and put it all together myself. Definitely recommend!

Profile Picture Lauren , 7/18/09, 7 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

The best to work with!! Diana is so sweet, helpful, creative, and professional. I would highly recommend One Bella Designs. My invitations came out so classy!

Profile Picture Bridget, 6/13/09, 5 Reviews
Category: Invitations