Weddings

On the Town Limousines Reviews

On the Town Limousines

On the Town Limousines

Frederick, MD
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 659 Reviews
View more information

659 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 659
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

13 User photos

Sort by:
  • M
    Melissa Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Shuttles

    Everyone was a pleasure to work with from organizing to driving. Becky was great in helping set up for us to have 4 shuttles at the beginning of the wedding and the 2 at the end of the wedding, picking up at different locations and times. Every driver was so pleasant and wonderful!
  • Erica
    Erica P. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Limo Service

    Recommended by my venue. Driver was very friendly and ahead of schedule. Due to COVID related shortages, the parts necessary to get the vehicle we originally contracted would not arrive in time and we had to select a different vehicle. This was communicated about a week ahead of time and we were able to pick a comparable vehicle. Most importantly we were able to get the Bluetooth hooked up for groovy tunes during our ride! Becky has a lovely British accent and I could talk to her all day, very professional.
  • Jackie
    Jaclyn R. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect bridal party shuttle

    Had the best experience with On the Town Limos, we booked the 12 passenger van to take our bridal parties to our venue from the hotels. A few days before our wedding we had a call to confirm the details for the day, and the day of everything went off without a hitch! The driver was very nice and extremely professional.
  • K
    Kierra Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    wedding transportation

    On the town limo was awesome! They transported my wedding pary to the venue and guests to and from the venue with a shuttle. They were reliable and professional, as well as reasonably priced compared to others in the area.
  • Frank
    Frank D. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent in every way!

    We could not be more pleased with On the Town Limousines. Their service and responsiveness were excellent, their staff were well-trained and personable, and their vehicles were clean and well maintained. Their staff were also very knowledgeable in helping us decide our timeline, and everything went off like clockwork. I could not recommend them more highly.
  • Jannelly
    Jannelly U. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Customer Service made it so much fun!!

    Had a Blast! Jimmy made it such a great time! Highly recommend
  • Annie
    Annie Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Can't say enough good things about On the Town, and specifically Becky. There were easy to work with, flexibly and fairly priced. My entire process was smooth from start to finish. Highly recommend.
  • O
    Olivia S. Married on 09/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Service!

    On The Town was perfect for our wedding! We had them transport the wedding party to and from the venue. Super friendly, on time, would highly recommend.
  • B
    Bunny J. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome service

    Thank you adding to our daughters perfect day. Our hotel guests were so happy with the shuttle to and from the wedding venue.
  • S
    Stephanie S. Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service.

    Punctual, professional, and so accommodating to both myself, our parents, and our bridal party. It was seamless to utilize them for the entire day of our wedding.
  • Morgan
    Morgan F. Married on 09/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful service!

    We booked On the Town Limousines for our wedding, Becky was such an amazing help! They were able to set up shuttle to an from the hotel for 2 laps to ensure those that needed it would be transported!

    They even completed a 3rd “take home” trip!

    Thank you!
  • Ray
    Ray M. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect wedding shuttle

    We planned a wedding in the Frederick area in only one month and Becky at On the Town was very helpful in expediting the process and selecting the correct shuttle for our guests. She was very pleasant to work with and responsive. Our guests said that the driver was friendly and on time. We would absolutely use On the Town again for any transportation needs.
  • F
    Fran B. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    The team was very responsive and accommodating to all requests and changes we had. On the day of the event they were on time and the drivers were very polite
  • E
    Erika P. Married on 09/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Jerry is the BEST!

    We were lucky enough to have Jerry as our driver and he kept everyone safe on the winding roads that lead to our venue! He even stopped on the way to the venue to help me put a sign on a tree. He also went above and beyond and drove back to the hotel the next morning to return a guest's cell phone that he had left on the bus the night of the wedding!! So many thanks to you, Jerry!!
  • N
    Nichole E. Married on 08/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Absolutely wonderful company! They did transportation for my wedding and were flawless! I didn’t need to do anything the day of my wedding! Could not recommend them enough!
  • B
    Beth E. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    The bus service was on time and the bus was clean. Great overall!
  • Jamasonmd
    Jackie Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    On The Town Limousine

    The luxury shuttles provide were extremely nice and made my guest and bridal party feel really special!!
  • R
    Robert K. Married on 07/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extremely helpful. Professional.

    Becky was very helpful in my decision to hire On The Town.
    She advised me of the size vehicle that was approiate for my daughter's wedding.
  • Allison
    Allison Married on 07/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kept Everything Running Smoothly!

    On the Town was so worth it! Becky helped us estimate a timeline for shuttle trips, the sizes we needed, etc. They were incredibly flexible amidst Covid changes and even let us add time to our contract week-of. The shuttles were really nice quality, on time, and the staff were wonderful. Highly recommend!
  • Lauren D
    Lauren Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Service

    great shuttle service for our wedding. affordable, reliable, and organized leading up to the wedding day. booking was super easy and Becky was nothing but helpful, friendly, and accommodating. Day of driver arrived on time and accommodated waiting for guests and helped the girls get on and off. let us play our own music. lots of water provided, along with cups, and you can bring a cooler on with you
  • Kevin
    Kevin O. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Terrific Job! Highly Recommend!

    On the Town, and Becky specifically, did a absolutely fabulous job! They provided all our needs, were super responsive, made all our options and contract terms very clear and easy to understand, and delivered everything promised! I highly recommend them for use in weddings, large gatherings, or even just a couple's special night out with limo service! - K.O.
  • M
    Mike Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding staff and service

    We had an outstanding experience with On the town Limo. Through three cancellations of the wedding due to Covid and changes to the wedding it’s self, they were sympathetic and willing to work with us at every turn. I would highly recommend this limo service!
  • G
    Grace K. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing job and professional services!

    Becky and her team at On the Town were extremely helpful and professional. Based on their previous experience they were able to provide helpful recommendations for transportation for our guests. The buses were clean and on time and their service gave us peace of mind that our guests would make it to and from our venue safely. We definitely recommend On the Town for any couples looking to use them!
  • Chya
    Chya A. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service and driver

    Working with them was seamless
  • A
    Annie M. Married on 06/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    On time, clean, and very professional! No complaints :)