On the Town Limousines Reviews

551 | Frederick, MD
See photos, pricing and details

551 Reviews for On the Town Limousines

Recommended by 98%

551
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

9 User photos

On the Town Limousines 1
On the Town Limousines 2
On the Town Limousines 3
On the Town Limousines 4
On the Town Limousines 5
On the Town Limousines 6
On the Town Limousines 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • L

    Leslie Hoff · Getting married on 06/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Smooth, seamless and so helpful!

    I was a bit stressed trying to wrap my head around how all of this would work, and Becky walked me through it perfectly - we had 2 large (28 + 38) on the front end, and added a 25 passenger for the back end, and everything ran perfectly, and on time. Guests said they had a great time on the vehicles to and from the venue, and then to the "after party" at Charles Town Casino. High recommendation!

    Sent on 05/21/2019
  • Charles

    Charles Ritter · Getting married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Recommendation for On the Town

    On the Town could not have been more helpful. Becky in the front office is amazing. She will let you know what is and what is not possible from the outset. Every time commitment was met and the service was exceptional all round... and the coach buses are of high quality.

    Sent on 05/22/2019
  • Meagan

    Meagan Root · Married on 04/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Comfortable, Timely and Friendly!

    Had a great time on the shuttle back to the hotel. The driver offered air control, music, lights, dim lights and more. He was wonderful and the ride was great!

    Sent on 04/29/2019

    On the Town Limousines's reply:

    Hello Meagan
    Your driver was Len Joseph and I will make sure he sees your kind words. Congratulations again on your wedding. Becky
  • V

    Vonnie · Married on 01/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Wedding Party Transportation

    My son had a January Wedding. The week of the wedding a snow storm was predicted for the weekend of the wedding. We contacted On the Town Limousines and they helped us with transportation for the wedding party and grandparents to the remote wedding location. The driver was fantastic with both young and old passengers. His driving ability in bad weather conditions was great! I will definitely use this company again:)

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • M

    Meredith · Married on 12/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!!

    My husband & I hired On The Town Limo as a wedding shuttle service for our December wedding. We worked with Becky who was so patient and kind! She helped us determine the best way to stay in our budget without worrying about getting people home from the wedding. Becky was also kind enough to offer fabulous advice of how to make the most of our day and various vendors she has personally used in the past. Upon her recommendation, we found the perfect baker, dj & jeweler! Thank you OTT & especially thank you Becky for all of your help!!!

    Sent on 12/07/2018

    On the Town Limousines's reply:

    Meredith, thank you so much for your kind words, and I am so happy that you had such a wonderful day. Congratulations again on your wedding. Becky
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Last minute perfection

    We called on the town limosines the NIGHT BEFORE our wedding- and they were so accommodating and made sure we got what we needed! They were truly a pleasure to work with and made our evening so much easier!

    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • Fallon

    Fallon · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience!

    Great customer service and very easy to work with! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 11/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used them to get our guests to and from the venue. They were on time, patient, and professional. We have out CDs as our favor and they even played the cd in the last shuttle (aka the rowdy shuttle). It was a nice touch. I highly recommend!

    Sent on 06/02/2014
  • Malinda

    Malinda Ross · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Service and "Well-Oiled Machine"

    Becky KNOWS what she is doing, and she does it VERY well. My husband and I were originally on the fence about hiring shuttle transportation for the day-of, but after our first conversation with Becky breaking down how their shuttle service could work, it became a no brainer. Not only is it "one less thing" you have to worry about on the day of between coordinating with so many people, you have the safety of your guests in mind going home after a night of drinking. Becky and her team were extremely accommodating by making two runs between the hotel and reception venue to ensure all of our guests had a ride to and from the event; as well as a final run at the end of the night to pick up my husband and I with a couple of our bridal party members. Worth every penny for the peace of mind on our special day, and I am so glad we used On the Town. P.S. Frankie was by far my favorite driver!!!

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flawless wedding transportation!

    Becky and the whole team at On the Town Limousines was so wonderful to work with! Becky answered all of our questions very timely (and we had quite a few!), gave us great advice and arranged everything so perfectly. It was such a relief to know that our day of transportation was taken care of and being handled by such great professionals. Our driver was also amazing - he kept everything on time, while still being incredibly accommodating! We will definitely use On the Town again in the future, and we highly recommend them to anyone looking for transportation services!

    Sent on 11/14/2018
  • FirstTimeMOB

    Connie · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worry-Free Transportation for Guests!

    Great experience working with Becky and the team at On the Town! We started out booking two shuttles, but when we learned we'd need another off-site hotel for our guests a quick call to Becky and we were able to arrange for a third. She helped me coordinate the schedules to ensure that all guests were able to be at the ceremony and then provide a good window at the back end of the night to get everyone safely back to their hotels. Guests who used the service were very pleased...and thanks to the job they did I was able to enjoy the reception without worrying at all about my guests. Thank you Becky and On the Town!

    Sent on 11/02/2018
  • E

    Erik Wilhide · Married on 10/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    Driver was amazing. He went out of his way to provide a great experience throughout the night. Highly recommend!!!!!

    Sent on 12/23/2018
  • Kristy

    Kristy · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No complaints

    Everyone recommended On the Town. It was obvious why they came so highly praised. From the beginning they had the most accomodating customer service.

    Sent on 01/19/2019
  • M

    Maddie · Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and on time!

    On The Town was easy to work with and flexible with planning our wedding transportation. We worked with Becky who helped us gauge which vehicles we would need and the timing of the runs to and from the venue, she was incredibly helpful and patient with all our questions! At the end of the night, our personal driver even helped us pack and unpack the car with all our decorations, delivering better service than we could have imagined. The drivers were all on time and extremely professional which is exactly what you want for your wedding day transportation!

    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • C

    C. · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We called at the last minute and they had availability and worked with out schedule. They could not have been nicer and more accommodating! They kept in touch with us on the day of the wedding, were on time and were very professional from beginning to end. We could not have been happier with their service.

    Sent on 09/27/2018
  • G

    Gina · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky was very helpful and knowledgeable. Enjoyed working with her. Buses were clean, staff was professional.

    Sent on 09/28/2018
  • Callie

    Callie · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kept on Schedule

    Transportation was one of the last vendors I booked, and On the Town was highly recommended by my florist. From our first phone call to the wedding day, I was so pleased with the quality of service, their offerings, and professionalism. They made sure that the wedding day kept to schedule so that we would avoid overrun charges, and I was so grateful for that. The ride from the church to the reception venue was a definite highlight of the entire wedding, thanks in part to On the Town.

    Sent on 11/18/2018
  • D

    Dan · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On the Town Limousines helped us ensure that our guests could have an amazing time at our wedding and not have to worry about driving to and from the venue. They asked questions about the number of guests and timing and provided a variety of shuttle options that fit into our budget, especially since they did not require us to pay for the shuttles for the entire evening. The shuttle drivers were professional and punctual, ensuring that guests got from the hotel to the venue and back without any issue. We really enjoyed working with On the Town and would recommend them for anyone looking to host an event in Frederick, Maryland or the surrounding area.

    Sent on 08/26/2018
  • M

    Mark · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service we received from On The Town Limousines was excellent! Becky Donovan was the best! She provided us with the perfect package for our son's wedding! We would definitely use their service again!

    Sent on 08/22/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great communication. Great service. Very easy to understand,

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Becky at On the Town Limousines when planning the transportation for our daughter’s wedding in July, 2018. She was very helpful - offering creative solutions for our specific needs and I always felt she had our best interests and was very thoughtful about our budgets as well.
    She provided us with the drivers’ names and cell numbers the day prior to the wedding and reconfirmed all of the details as well. Both Terrance and Larry were extremely professional and all of our guests had positive comments about them and the quality of the transportation. Overall it was a flawless experience and we highly recommend On the Town Limo service without any hesitation. In fact, we know of at least one couple who are being married in November that have booked with Becky because they also experienced the high level of service while guests at our daughter’s weddding this summer.
    We will definitely look forward to engaging their services in the future!

    Sent on 09/16/2018
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On the Town Limousines was fabulous! I highly recommend them. Pricing was reasonable, they were professional, the driver knew where he was going and was friendly and the mini-bus we used was clean and nice. I would definitely use them again. - Melissa

    Sent on 08/01/2018
    On the Town Limousines 8
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 07/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely outstanding to work with! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/09/2018
  • K

    Kay · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky was a DREAM to work with! So many things have to be coordinated to have a successful day for the most important person, the BRIDE also, my daughter! Becky and the staff at On the Town could not have been any GREATER. We changed our arrangements a couple times from initial contact and it was seamless! I would absolutely use this service again and highly recommend.

    Sent on 07/19/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Becky was extremely flexible in providing multiple quotes and going above and beyond in helping to find transportation options for our wedding guests. Due to the amount of guests involved we ended up using On The Town Limousines for the bridal party only. The driver was on time and assisted the bridal party with loading all of their items carefully into the limo. If the need for transportation ever arises On The Town Limousines will receive my first call.

    Sent on 07/20/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review