Omnigreen: Celestial Ceremonies Reviews

8 | Port Clinton, OH
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Omnigreen: Celestial Ceremonies

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

5 User photos

Omnigreen: Celestial Ceremonies 1
Omnigreen: Celestial Ceremonies 2
Omnigreen: Celestial Ceremonies 3
Omnigreen: Celestial Ceremonies 4
Omnigreen: Celestial Ceremonies 5
Sort by:
  • Abigail

    Abigail Long · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our wedding day special

    Linda was fantastic! She kept in touch the months leading up to our date, and included me in all of her ideas and thoughts! She performed the perfect ceremony, and added special words that made our ceremony unique, intimate and a highlight of our wedding day! I highly recommend Linda and Omnigreen: Celestial Ceremonies!

    Sent on 06/18/2019

    Omnigreen: Celestial Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you so much for the opportunity to officiate your ceremony. You were a beautiful bride! And both you and Dylan made it easy to share in your love. I enjoyed participating in your beautiful ceremony.
  • P

    paige · Married on 09/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev Green was sooooo flexible.. WInd and rain didnt” even phase her... Our service was perfect... Will definitely provide your organization for others in the need.. Thank You
    Ed and Paige

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 09/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda Green did a wonderful job....we were extremely satisfied w/the ceremony....and highly recommend her. During her marriage counseling she was able to get to know us and customize our wedding. Because of her years of experience she was able to suggest things we never thought of....which resulted in a most memorable day not only for us...but for everyone in attendance.

    Sent on 04/16/2018
    Omnigreen: Celestial Ceremonies 6
    Omnigreen: Celestial Ceremonies 7
    Omnigreen: Celestial Ceremonies 8
    Omnigreen: Celestial Ceremonies 9
    Omnigreen: Celestial Ceremonies 10
  • J

    Jan & Steve · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda was great from the very start. She was professional, responsive, flexible and extremely helpful which was extremely great since we were planning a wedding in 3 weeks! She definitely brought a calming energy into a stressful situation. We had an outline of a ceremony and vows already written, but Linda added personal touches to the ceremony that made it really special specifically for us. If you are looking for a minister who is spiritually connected and a genuinely warm person then we would wholeheartedly recommend Linda.

    Sent on 09/30/2015
  • E

    Ellen · Married on 07/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were married in July, 2015. Linda wad very flexible with our quick time frame and was personal and quick with all of our communication. She really wanted me to have a very special day and we received compliments even from our guests about the ceremony. We loved her and highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • R

    Renee · Married on 01/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda Green was our wedding officiate on January 14th, 2012. We knew that she would help us to feel calm and comfortable during our ceremony and she was a huge help to us in organizing the wedding party during the rehearsal. She was kind and dependable for the biggest and most stressful event of our lives, and we are so thankful that she was willing to be there to support us on our day.

    Sent on 11/10/2014
  • L

    Lacey · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From our first meeting Linda did an excellent job of helping my husband and I create the perfect wedding ceremony. Linda’s caring personality and calm demeanor made the experience stress free and allowed for a perfect day. She prepared a beautiful ceremony and was extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole process. I received several compliments from wedding guests on how beautiful the ceremony was!

    Sent on 11/11/2014
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/09/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda was very accommodating and easy to work with. So glad we used her for our son's blessing ceremony!

    Sent on 08/22/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review