Weddings

Omnigreen: Celestial Ceremonies Reviews

Omnigreen: Celestial Ceremonies

Omnigreen: Celestial Ceremonies

Port Clinton, OH
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • Abigail
    Abigail L. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made our wedding day special

    Linda was fantastic! She kept in touch the months leading up to our date, and included me in all of her ideas and thoughts! She performed the perfect ceremony, and added special words that made our ceremony unique, intimate and a highlight of our wedding day! I highly recommend Linda and Omnigreen: Celestial Ceremonies!

    Omnigreen: Celestial Ceremonies's reply:

    Thank you so much for the opportunity to officiate your ceremony. You were a beautiful bride! And both you and Dylan made it easy to share in your love. I enjoyed participating in your beautiful ceremony.
  • P
    Paige Married on 09/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rev Green was sooooo flexible.. WInd and rain didnt” even phase her... Our service was perfect... Will definitely provide your organization for others in the need.. Thank You
    Ed and Paige
  • P
    Pamela Married on 09/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Linda Green did a wonderful job....we were extremely satisfied w/the ceremony....and highly recommend her. During her marriage counseling she was able to get to know us and customize our wedding. Because of her years of experience she was able to suggest things we never thought of....which resulted in a most memorable day not only for us...but for everyone in attendance.

  • J
    Jan S. Married on 09/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Linda was great from the very start. She was professional, responsive, flexible and extremely helpful which was extremely great since we were planning a wedding in 3 weeks! She definitely brought a calming energy into a stressful situation. We had an outline of a ceremony and vows already written, but Linda added personal touches to the ceremony that made it really special specifically for us. If you are looking for a minister who is spiritually connected and a genuinely warm person then we would wholeheartedly recommend Linda.
  • E
    Ellen Married on 07/23/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I were married in July, 2015. Linda wad very flexible with our quick time frame and was personal and quick with all of our communication. She really wanted me to have a very special day and we received compliments even from our guests about the ceremony. We loved her and highly recommend!
  • R
    Renee Married on 01/14/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Linda Green was our wedding officiate on January 14th, 2012. We knew that she would help us to feel calm and comfortable during our ceremony and she was a huge help to us in organizing the wedding party during the rehearsal. She was kind and dependable for the biggest and most stressful event of our lives, and we are so thankful that she was willing to be there to support us on our day.
  • L
    Lacey Married on 08/27/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From our first meeting Linda did an excellent job of helping my husband and I create the perfect wedding ceremony. Linda’s caring personality and calm demeanor made the experience stress free and allowed for a perfect day. She prepared a beautiful ceremony and was extremely helpful and professional throughout the whole process. I received several compliments from wedding guests on how beautiful the ceremony was!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 06/09/2012
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Linda was very accommodating and easy to work with. So glad we used her for our son's blessing ceremony!