Weddings

Omni Interlocken Resort & Spa Reviews

Omni Interlocken Resort & Spa

Omni Interlocken Resort & Spa

Broomfield, CO
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 32 Reviews
View more information

32 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 32
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
Sort by:
  • Brooke
    Brooke Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing Vendor for Wedding Reception

    My husband and I live in Orlando, FL, but dreamed of getting married at Red Rocks, in CO. When searching for vendors, we came across the Pavilion at the Omni Interlocken Resort. It was stunning, so we booked.
    I'm a COVID bride. I was originally supposed to get married 7/3/2020, and clearly, we needed to postpone. I had to postpone a full year, to just a few weeks ago. My event coordinator/manager changed 5 times over the course of my postponement, and I finally ended up with Carli Balch. If I would have met Carli earlier in the process, I never would have hired an outside wedding planner. Carli never went more than 48 hours before responding to my e-mails, she was so easy to work with, so attentive to our needs, and truly made me feel important to the Omni's business. Though there were a few issues with the hotel (our wedding weekend was the first time since before COVID they were at full capacity, so I understand) but our event, was perfect. The food was EXCEPTIONAL, Carli ensured everything she could control was perfect. She was absolutely amazing, and the only reason I held my head on straight that day (there were other issues with outside vendors). She worked with us through every step of the contract, the day-of, and helped in ANY way she could to assist our guests. She is absolutely a one-of-a-kind individual, and I cannot recommend her, and the Omni, more for a wedding venue.
  • J
    Jamie Married on 11/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Personal and above and beyond

    We worked with Rachel Stoops in planning our event at the Omni at Interlocken. She was so in it the whole time and went above and beyond on numerous occasions to ensure our day was perfect and memorable!
    I would absolutely recommend this venue and working in particularly with her! From day one she was responsive and made everything as seamless as possible!
  • D
    Denise T. Married on 08/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Huge success!

    Rachel at the Omni Interlocken was an invaluable resource for us as we planned our wedding in Colorado from out of state. She was always so helpful, available, and a great advisor. Our wedding was incredible ...a dream come true...and we couldn’t have done it without Rachel and the rest of the team! It is also very much worth saying that the food was fantastic! Having a great party with excellent food was our number 1 objective...our expectations were blown away!
  • P
    S L Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience, the Omni went above and beyond!

    Everyone I worked with was very friendly, excited to help with the details and made all my wedding dreams a reality! I was very particular about what I wanted and the team was very flexible and accommodating with everything! They were very easy to stay in contact with, answered my questions promptly and were always willing to meet with me as needed! Christine, in particular, was fantastic and super helpful! The entire process was easy and fun! The wedding event that the Omni held in March was informative and made planning easy. The venue in the summer (the pavilion) was perfect, spacious and beautiful for both the ceremony and reception! We were able to take amazing pictures on the golf course with the mountains behind us; Christine personally took us out there with a golf cart. Pricing for a big wedding was reasonable as well for a Saturday night in June (it was all based on food and beverage with a minimum amount that needed to be met; there were a lot of options as far as food choices (platted vs buffet) and beverage options (package vs. $ per drink), no hidden fees or costs that I encountered! Overall, a very beautiful, reasonably-priced venue with a lot of options to make the wedding your own.
  • Amy
    Amy B. Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent venue

    We had the best experience at the Omni. Due to Rachel’s level of professionalism and knowledge she made our wedding ceremony beautiful. We cannot thank her enough!
  • N
    Noah G. Married on 06/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great venue, great people.

    The Omni Interlocken made our wedding really special. Christine Blatner, our coordinator and contact at the Omni, was incredibly helpful and kind. She made sure we knew all of our options and that the planning process went smoothly. We also received tons of compliments from our guests on the facility itself and the quality of the food. The menu was a huge hit. The Omni even accommodated us when the weather took a turn for the worst and we had to move the ceremony location last minute. They made this major change efficiently and kept the pace of the evening great. Thanks to Christine and the rest of the Team at the Omni Interlocken for making our day one we will never forget!
  • K
    Katherine Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful location and even better service

    The venue and team here are amazing. I would host all of my weddings here, to bad I only get one. Rachel and her team did a fantastic job from start to finish. The food was SOOOO good, all of our guest couldn't stop telling us how delicious everything was. The whole planning process went very smooth and Rachel was able to answer all of our random questions in a timely manner. If she did not know the answer she would still get back to us as soon as possible. She is very professional and was always prepared for our meetings. The hotel itself is gorgeous and the rooms are amazing. We barely had to add any decorations to the pavilion outside. All of our guests were from out of town and this was a great location for everyone to go and tour different parts of this beautiful area. The whole team at the Omni are very friendly and always had a smile on their face. Thank you Rachel and team for everything.
  • B
    Bridget Married on 07/15/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would recommend this venue to everyone! They were way more affordable than I expected and they went out of their way to make my wedding the best day ever. We chose a wedding package that included the cake (one more thing we didn't want to worry about!), a cocktail hour, gift certificates to the spa and golf for my husband (!) and a one year anniversary stay at the resort. We had a very small intimate wedding and didn't have a formal rehearsal dinner. Instead everyone just drank and ate at the bar the night before. I can't say enough about Kate! She was there for me whenever I needed her and helped me at every step along the way. It started raining as I was getting ready and I honestly wasn't worried about it because I knew everything would be taken care of. They moved our ceremony location inside and there were no issues at all. Everyone complimented us on the food (SO good!). Our wedding was exactly what I wanted and had envisioned in my head. Perfect!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 06/26/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kate was INCREDIBLE to work with - she is a super star! I loved that everything was included in our package (even more than the "all-inclusive" venues that we looked at). Every single person at the Omni was wonderful to work with. I didn't feel that I had to worry about anything on my wedding day - they took care of it!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 06/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are so happy we decided to have our wedding and reception at the Omni! Although I only worked with her on the back end, their wedding coordinator Kate is outstanding! I felt so confident that everything was being taken care of and I could really tell how much she cared about our day and made it her priority. Everything ran very smoothly, and when I noticed one minor issue in the setup on the day they quickly took care of it. Our guests commented on how good the food was as well. We had a lot of out of town family come into town and stay at the Omni and they were also very happy with the accommodations and convenience.
  • User2185481 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Omni Interlocken is a beautiful place to host your wedding/reception/event. The outdoor pavilion is gorgeous and really doesn't even need extra decoration to be a trendy venue. The hotel itself is luxurious and decadent, with any amenity you could want. For my wedding and reception, the Omni staff were remarkable. Leading up to the event, the planning team made me feel completely comfortable even though I had no idea what I was doing. They were even better on the day of. We had originally planned for an outdoor wedding and reception (covered), but the weather turned on us, and it ended up feeling too cold and rainy for an outdoor event. So, literally just days before the event (and even partially on the day of), the Omni staff completely flipped the event and set it up indoors, with the ceremony in a really beautiful lower level hall and the reception in a ballroom (we were lucky that the ballroom was still available). I could not be more pleased with the staff. Being a micro-manager, I stressed out with decorations/setup, but the staff took it out of my hands entirely and totally came through perfectly. It is essentially like having a day-of wedding coordinator. Other details: The hotel gives you 2 free nights (and breakfast and coffee!) for the bride and groom and a heavily discounted block rate for your guests. It also has a large Tap Room for the after party. And the food was actually delicious!!
  • User1413558 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    wonderful place to have a reception! the outside pavilion is beautiful. they work with what you want and are very helpful. loved every minute of it.
  • User1173604 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved everything about the Omni. Chea the wedding manager was spectacular and and really a pleasure to work with! The service and general look and feel was really amazing and we could not have asked for a better day. Thank you very much!
  • User1133011 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This is a great place to get married!! I would recommend this to anyone looking for somewhere. They were able to accommodate all our requests in such a short amount of time. The entire staff as extremely nice and so helpful the entire night. They set everything up and had it exactly as we wanted it, I did not have to worry about a single thing the entire day. The food was great, I loved how accommodating they were to make the menu exactly what my husband and I wanted. It was honestly such a perfect day with no stress at all :)
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 12/30/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    There is nothing negative to say about the Omni! My wedding was yesterday and I cannot believe how stunning it turned out. We have been working with Chae Pacheco for at least the past year on this wedding and I couldn't be more pleased with the way it turned out. My husband was also so incredibly pleased with everything. No joke- it was perfect! I was always able to get in touch with our wedding coordinator and she was so wonderful. Everyone was friendly beyond expectation and they helped me make the biggest day of my life exactly like I had dreamed. Go with the Omni for your wedding!!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 08/25/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Could not have chosen a better venue for my Wedding. Beautiful setting, wonderful staff.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 05/11/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing! Beatuiful location and acommodations. They have an goergeous outdoor pavillion. However it rained all day so they found an indoor venue that was perfect. Everything turned out better than I could have imagined! The wedding coordinator really worked with us and walked me through every step.
  • Y
    Gretchen Married on 09/03/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had our wedding reception at the Omni's outdoor pavillion. It was absolutely gorgeous! Our coordinator, Chaelynn Pacheco was responsive and incredibly helpful, both during wedding planning and the day of the wedding. The staff at the Omni in general went above and beyond as well, and we got a lot of positive feedback from our guests that stayed at the hotel about what a great place it is.

    The only thing to be wary of on the day of your wedding is "wedding crashers". The pavillion looks inviting when it's all lit up, and other hotel guests were coming over to investigate, I had to have several groups removed, so be sure to speak with the staff before the wedding to make sure they have a plan to prevent this from happening.

    In all, I would absolutely have my reception here again, it is so beautiful, great food and prices, amazing staff, and everyone loved it! Thank you, Omni!
  • G
    Giuliana Married on 07/02/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Omni was nothing but a professional venue. Chaelynn Pancheco is the wedding coordinator at the Omni and was nothing but helpful from day 1. She is responsive, helpful and amazing in every way. She made me feel good about everything and made the wedding run by smoothly.

    I would highly reocmmend this venue. We got married at our Church in FoCo and then moved to the Omni's outdoor pavillion for an outdoor reception.

    Our guests were amazed by how beautiful the hotel was and how amazing the service was. I wish I could do it all over again!!
  • Ron
    Ron Married on 01/08/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Omni was the perfect venue for our January wedding. Our out-of-town guests stayed in the hotel, hung out at the bar, took the shuttle to the nearby rehearsal dinner, and walked downstairs for the ceremony and reception. There was even a big after party at the hot tub after our wedding ended! Of course we were upstairs in our honeymoon suite, but we heard it was a great time! The in-house wedding planner coordinates all the set-up details, orders and deliveries, and the entire staff is truly hospitable and professional. They helped us have a gorgeous wedding! I can't say enough wonderful things about the Omni and their staff!
  • G
    Gleisy Married on 09/11/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Up to this date our guests keep telling us how much fun our wedding was. It was very well organized, our family and friends loved the way the ceremony and the reception was planned. The food was delicious! If it wasnt for the vendors and the quality of service we got from the Omni we wouldnt got that feedback from our family and friends, and that was very important to us. It was a great wedding at a very reasonable price, The Omini worked with us in many ways and we couldnt be more greateful.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 06/26/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had a perfect wedding! The Omni was attentive, professional, and wonderful both to me and my guests. I have recommended other brides consider the Omni for their weddings. Our wedding coordinator (Kindra Olson) made everything easy and low stress for me and my family. My husband and I were able to completely relax and enjoy ourselves for the entire weekend (from Wednesday on) because we knew everything was being taken care of. I would not change ANYTHING about my experience with the Omni and with Kindra!
  • Echo2832
    Elizabeth Married on 06/05/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kindra and the rest of the staff at the Omni made sure that everything we wanted happened. We couldn't have asked for better.
  • L
    Eric Married on 06/05/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Omni was amazing... their customer service was impeccable, second to none. All at the same time providing an amazing price!

    Kindra Olsen was a fabulous wedding planner and truly helped us plan the best wedding possible!
  • T
    Taryn Married on 09/05/2010
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I had a great experience working with Kindra Olsen and the Omni Interlocken Resort team!! Everything was taken care of for us so that we were able to fully enjoy our big day! The staff was friendly and very personable! Kindra was professional and great to work with! We planned our wedding while living in Italy and the Omni Staff helped us with everthing from rooms for our guests, to the food, to the venue! Our guests were so impressed by the location, amenities, and total package that the Omni Interlocken Resort offered. The outdoor location for the ceremony was beautiful and the Pavilion was everything that I wanted and more!! Kindra was such a huge help with selecting our vendors! Everyone she suggested did an amazing job!!! We appreciated the help! Thank you to everyone that helped make our day so special!