Olivia Lott Photography Reviews

17 | Shreveport, LA
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Olivia Lott Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

17
Order by:
  • User4344577 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia is such an awesome photographer that I would recommend to anyone! She is the BEST of the BEST!!

    Sent on 12/05/2014
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING! Olivia goes above and beyond for her clients. She is easy going and will definitely make you feel comfortable at your sessions! Anytime I had a question, she would always answer! I look forward to using Olivia in the future for other sessions! I would absolutely recommended her!

    Sent on 08/18/2014
  • User4220781 · event on: 06/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia was very fun and gave great direction! She worked with me when I had to reschedule my appointment and was very professional. For the amount and quality of photos I received the price was great.

    Sent on 07/02/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer I've ever met! She is kind, funny, and makes you feel comfortable, yet at the same time she is very professional. She is great at answering emails and very flexible when it comes to scheduling. She truly puts her clients first. I highly recommend Olivia Lott Photography! She provides a great service at a great price!

    Sent on 06/26/2014
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My pictures are amazing! I'm 100% satisfied and look forward to using her again.

    Sent on 06/24/2014
  • H

    Hailey · Married on 05/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia is an amazing photographer!We were not able to meet with her during the week so she took time out of her Saturday to meet with us. She made my fiancé and I so comfortar during our engagement session and our pictures came out so beautiful! She gives advice for the wedding and answers any questions the bride has no matter of it's not about photography. She is so sweet and caring and is all about the couple! She goes out of her way to make sure everything is perfect!!! I cannot wait till she does our wedding!! She is so helpful and a great person all together!! She knows what she is doing and what makes the picture pop and the couple stand out!!

    Sent on 07/01/2014
  • B

    Bonnye · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Olivia! Won't ever use anyone else for any pictures I need taken!!

    Sent on 06/24/2014
  • G

    Ginger · Married on 03/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely LOVED working with Olivia and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding photographer!

    Sent on 07/01/2014
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 03/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia was awesome! She exceeded my expectations!

    Sent on 06/24/2014
  • A

    Aimie · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia came to my rescue in a pinch! My picture were beautiful and a perfect memory! She is a pleasure to work with! I owed her much of my sanity during this time!!!! :)

    Sent on 07/02/2014
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia is just as great of a person as she is a photographer. She was very responsive to emails and also communicating with us throughout the wedding process. Most importantly, she listened to my ideas and helped me make them come to life. As a nervous, anxious bride she also made me feel comfortable the day of the wedding. Photographs, to me, are one of the most important aspects of a wedding and I definitely made the right choice picking Olivia as our photographer because my bridals and our wedding photos are so stunning and I am happy that l have all these beautiful photos to look at over and over again. I highly recommend Olivia Lott Photography to brides who want gorgeous pictures that they will be able to show off for years and years to come!!

    Sent on 06/26/2014
  • M

    Mildred · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm so glad we found Olivia Lott! She does amazing work! I loved that I could send her ideas of what I wanted and she didn't just right them off... Instead she did everything possible to try to get the shot like we envisioned it! I can't say enough good things about her. Highly recommend her!

    Sent on 08/17/2013
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia took my bridal portraits and they turned out absolutely amazing! I live in Atlanta, GA and got married here, but wanted to take my portraits in my home town. Olivia was very flexible while I tried to plan a time to come into town. Once the day came around, she was a pleasure to work with. My husband loved my portraits and I wish I could have had her photograph all of my wedding activities.

    Sent on 06/23/2014
  • E

    Emily · Married on 05/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia has done my bridals and engagements and I was blown away. She is very flexible and all about pleasing her clients. Every time I have a question or need something she gets back to me in minutes. I would highly recommend her to everyone and is so reasonably priced!!!

    Sent on 06/24/2014
  • B

    Brittani · Married on 03/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia truly loves what she does and it shows. She's such a sweet and sincere person. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer for a special event.

    Sent on 06/24/2014
  • S

    Sheila · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Olivia has done MORE than just our wedding. She has been photographing my kids now for 3 years also. I WILL NOT use any other photographer when it comes down to it. She is completely reasonable and understanding. She will do her best to work with her clients. Her photos have grown SO MUCH also since we got married that she makes me want to schedule another time to have our vows renewed.

    Sent on 06/24/2014
  • User5211596 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Olivia is such a sweet person. Her warm personality and her genuine excitement to work with us was so refreshing. She responds to emails promptly, she is willing to work with you to make sure you make your photography dreams come true.

    Sent on 09/01/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review