Olimb Photography Reviews

9 | Niceville, FL
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Olimb Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9

2 User photos

Order by:
  • K

    Keleigh Maddox · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy, fast, and fun

    Cassie was the perfect photographer for our wedding. She asked us ahead of time about anything specific and planned her locations off of pictures I sent her.

    She was also flexible on her services and let me swap an engagement/bridal shoot for 2 photographers since we were a destination wedding.

    During the photos she keeps it simple and quick. We never felt awkward and didn’t even notice them during the wedding or reception. Also, the turnaround time was so fast!

    We loved working with Cassie and Andrew. They truly captured us in our wedding pictures. I would hands down book them again.

    Sent on 10/17/2019
  • K

    Kellie · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrew and Cassie were absolutely wonderful to work with! They worked so well together and made both our engagement session and wedding day absolutely amazing! We were so nervous hiring a photographer we weren't really familiar with (due to having a destination wedding), but it honestly couldn't have worked out any better. Our photographs were absolutely gorgeous and we will have nothing but fond memories of our experience! If at all possible, we would love to work with Olimb Photography again! I would highly recommend these amazing people for any occasion!

    Sent on 12/15/2015
  • User6658938 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cassie was so great to work with, and the photos turned out amazing! She was so easy going, but also able to keep the 'shoots' moving. I totally recommend her!!

    Sent on 05/02/2016
  • K

    Katie · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cassie made our experience so exciting and special. During our planning, she sent us beautiful milestone surprises, which made us feel so special during a very exciting time in our lives. The photos were absolutely breathtaking and in our opinion the most important investment we made in our wedding. Twenty years from now we will be able to look back and remember every detail captured by Cassie. The album is the most unique and personalized album we've ever seen. We feel blessed to have found her and HIGHLY recommend her. Can't wait to work with her again as our family grows.

    Sent on 12/14/2015
  • E

    Erin · Married on 06/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was looking for a total package wedding photographer (engagement photos, wedding photos, wedding album and 2 photographers) and finding Cassie was a jackpot! I could find many photographers for the first 3, but not 2 photographers and after talking with Cassie back n forth, we were eager to have her as our photographer. She was very detailed, communicative and professional. Having a destination wedding in Destin, I had millions of questions and Cassie took the time to respond them all and made sure I knew what I was going to expect on my wedding day.

    It was unfortunate that Cassie hurt her wrist before our wedding in which made photographing tough, but I was very, very, very appreciative that she found a solution: by providing 3rd photographer for our wedding day to ensure I get what I wanted. She didn't "make do", she made sure I get the top quality service as she would have provided had her wrist not gotten hurt.

    One regret, I should have bought her top package for more photos, but I could not be any happier with what I got. I printed EVERYTHING and I love everything about them! :) I also love the photo album Cassie created for us.

    Thank you, Cassie!! And brides to be, do consider Cassie and I believe you won't be disappointed! :)

    Sent on 12/10/2015
  • K

    Kristi · Married on 05/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cassie and Andrew Olimb were AMAZING!! I really feel like i made a new set of friends.. They were so professional, fun, and their work is amazing not to mention Cassie goes way out of her way to give special touches all throughout the process. I used them for Engagement, Bridal, and Wedding Day and i loved every single picture they took. I wouldnt even think of using anyone else. Meet with Cassie once and you will know Olimb Photography is who you should trust with such a big part of your wedding experience.

    Sent on 05/19/2011
  • S

    k · Married on 09/04/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great pictures and wonderful help and encouragement! Cassie helped us remember the perfect day!The pictures were artistic and beautiful, capturing both the couple's personalities and the feel of the day!

    Sent on 09/21/2010
  • User6041891 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The pictures were lovely and Cassie and Andrew are great to work with! We would have liked more photos of immediate family at our reception, so that was something we should have discussed before the wedding, and I recommend that other brides discuss things like that.

    Sent on 12/10/2015
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 03/31/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cassie and Andrew worked with us really well. We planned our wedding from Texas and they were very flexible with our schedule. Pictures were beautiful, and price was fair.

    Sent on 06/14/2012