Skip to main content
Weddings

Olga Pipich Reviews

Olga Pipich View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
37 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

37
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • Kayla
    Kayla N. Sent on 05/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Olga was an absolute dream to work with!

    I am not even sure how to put into words how impressed I was with Olga!! From the minute I reached out to her she was so responsive and interested in how she could help make my day special. She took my visions and made them a reality, and it truly made my day become my dream come true! She is so reasonably priced and is willing to work with you even if you are the only one getting styled! I was so thankful for that because I did not have a big wedding party! She was an absolute magician and nothing short of the sweetest person I've ever gotten to work with! She encouraged me to eat and stay hydrated even while she was working on my hair and makeup! She encouraged me to play music to keep the mood light and calm in the bridal suite. The end results exceeded my expectation in every way! I have never felt more beautiful than I did that day, and I will be forever grateful for Olga's services. I feel so fortunate to have worked with her! I would give her more than five stars if I could!

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Kayla, hey. thank you a lot for everything. and i appreciate that you find time to leave this amazing review. it was really pleasure to work and spend time with you! hug you!
  • E
    Erica I. Sent on 05/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    professionalism and talent

    Olga is an extraordinary, professional and talented person, she made my wedding special with impeccable hair and makeup

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Erica, than you! thank you for your choice! and your trust! it was pleasure to work with you! come to DR to celebrate your anniversary.
  • Hannah
    Hannah C. Sent on 03/28/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    I loved working with Olga; I wasn't 100% sure on what hair or makeup I wanted to do for the wedding, but Olga really helped me pick out a look that worked great. Very happy with how to look turned out, as well as the photos taken by her husband Konstantin :)

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Hannah, hey. thanks a lot for your feedback! and huge thanks for having us! it was pleasure to work and spend time with you and your family!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kara S. Sent on 03/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best hair and makeup artist for your wedding!

    Olga did my hair and makeup for my wedding and I couldn't have been happier with it! She made my vision come to life and I felt so beautiful and confident thanks to her. She is very detailed with her work and spent 3 hours on my hair and makeup, making sure it was exactly how I wanted it. Not only is she incredibly talented, but also so kind! Olga is the best! You won't regret it!

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Kara, thank you a lot for your review! and also huge thanks for having me on you beautiful day! it was great pleasure to work and spend time with you & your family!
  • Sara
    Sara B. Sent on 10/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My hair didn’t get frizzy! Amazing!

    Olga and her team were amazing!they are super talented. I have the curliest hair and somehow Olga managed to straighten my hair perfectly and my hair stayed in shape in Punta Cana’s humidity until the end of the night! that’s magic!!
    The team she brought with herself was amazing. they were super fast but also very patient with each of the bridesmaids. I had 10 girls doing hair and make up and they all were beyond happy with their final looks.
    The team also had an amazing attitude which made it super fun and enjoyable to get ready with them for my big day. Highly recommended.

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    My beautiful Sara, thank you! It was really pleasure to work with you and your ladies! Thank you for your trust. My team and I were happy to be part pf your big day!
  • Lauren
    Lauren G. Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Olga is the best!

    I had the pleasure to work with Olga for my elopement in Punta Cana. She made me feel so comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire process. Her work is absolutely beautiful! She was very knowledgeable of different hair and beauty styles for my specific complexion and hair type. I’m a ginger and super pale and also have very thick coarse hair. I put a lot of trust in Olga and she delivered!! I have never felt so beautiful in my life. Not only is Olga very talented, she is also SO sweet. It was storming outside and my wedding ended up getting rescheduled to another day last minute after my hair and makeup were already done. Olga was so nice and accommodating and she was able to squeeze me into her schedule again for another day that week. I highly recommended Olga to any bride! You will not be disappointed with her talent and professionalism. ❤️

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Lauren, hey. Thank you for your words! They melted my heart. It was really pleasure to work and spend time with you. You are so beautiful!
  • Alison
    Alison E. Sent on 11/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Olga is a QUEEN

    Olga is SO incredibly talented! Seriously, do yourself a favour and book her!!! She came with her assistant to do hair and makeup for myself and my bridal party and she blew all of us away. From the beginning, Olga messaged me to see what kind of inspiration photos I had in mind, and she readily made her own suggestions after seeing photos of my dress and my inspirations. Hair and make up lasted all day and all night (in the 40 degree Celsius heat might I add!!). I was skeptical about how Olga could do my hair as it is thin and is terribly frizzy in the humid DR air, but she truly exceeded all of my expectations. She was able to do a low updo for me that made my hair look full, and it stayed sleek and styled late into the night. She was incredibly kind and stayed to do touch ups after our first look and was taking sweet behind the scenes photos for us. I am so incredibly thankful that Olga was a part of my wedding team, and would highly recommend her to anyone planning a wedding in the DR!

    Thank you Olga! xox

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Alison, hey. Thank you a lot! First for your time to write this review and for your kind words. They mean for me a lot. And of course thank you for your choice and trust. Hug you
  • Heather
    Heather H. Sent on 08/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Secrets Cap Cana Wedding June 2023

    Olga and her team did a fantastic job on my and my 6 bridesmaid's hair and make-up!! I couldn't be happier with their work! They were so kind and outstanding at their craft! Thank you so much ladies!

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Heather, thank you a lot for your feedback! And your kind words. And thank you for choosing my team and me for your big day!
  • Erin
    Erin S. Sent on 06/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Olga was great. She not only did my hair(bride) but my 5 Bridesmaids, mother, and mother in law. Everyone’s hair came out amazing. It held up until the next day. Mind you we were married in the Dominican Republic, it was hot and we were dancing a lot! I would highly recommend her. She was kind & patient. She helped make the day go smoothly. Also her prices are very good.

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Erin, thank you so much for your words! For me it was really pleasure to work with you and your ladies!
  • Vicki
    Vicki K. Sent on 05/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbelievable

    I had the pleasure of working with Olga on my wedding day, and I have to say that she truly exceeded my expectations. From the moment I met her, I could tell that she was a true professional who knew exactly what she was doing.

    During the hair and makeup trial, Olga listened carefully to my preferences and offered some great suggestions that ended up making me feel even more beautiful than I had imagined. On the day of the wedding, she arrived on time with all of her equipment and got right to work.

    Throughout the entire process, Olga was calm, patient, and attentive to detail. She made sure that my hair and makeup looked flawless and lasted throughout the entire day. I received so many compliments on my hair and makeup, and I truly felt like a princess on my special day.

    Overall, I would highly recommend Olga to anyone looking for a talented and professional hair and makeup artist. She is truly the best in the business!

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Vicki, thank you a lot for your review, for your choice and trust and of course for your beauty. you inspired me! for me it was really pleasure to work and spend time with you!
  • Jaime
    Jaime S. Sent on 08/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful work, highly recommend!

    Olga did an amazing job with styling my hair for my sister-in-laws wedding. She was professional and courteous as she offered suggestions and executed it flawlessly. Highly recommend her for any event, she can do any hairstyle you desire!

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Jaime, thank you a lot for your words! And thank you that you can find time to leave your review. It was a really pleasure to work with you!
  • D
    Dayna S. Sent on 09/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hair for the Wedding Party & Bride

    Olga did an absolutely amazing job on my hair and my bridesmaids hair! I did a trial with her the night before my wedding, and she did exactly what I wanted. She executed my hairstyle perfectly! On the day of the wedding, I had her make minor adjustments from the style we did the night before. The adjustments had nothing to do with her, it was related to the wind and heat (I wanted my hair out of my face). Again, she executed my hairstyle perfectly and gave me exactly what I wanted! My bridesmaids felt exactly the same. They showed her photos of what they wanted, and she nailed it! She did the prettiest ponytail on my maid of honor! We were all extremely impressed with her and her work! I most definitely recommend her!

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Dayna, thank you a lot! I am still in love with your style! You are beautiful! Thank you! It was really pleasure to work with you!
  • Terri
    Terri L. Sent on 05/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stylist Extraordinaire!

    I had the pleasure of working with Olga Pipich for my wedding at the stunning Kukua Beach Club in Punta Cana on April 5th, 2023, and I cannot express how grateful I am for her incredible talent and professionalism. Olga truly is a hairstylist extraordinaire!

    Olga worked her magic and created seven breathtaking hairstyles for myself and my bridal party. From the moment we met, it was evident that Olga possessed an exceptional level of expertise and creativity. She listened attentively to our ideas and preferences, and effortlessly translated them into stunning hairstyles that perfectly complemented each individual's features and personal style.

    What impressed me the most about Olga was her ability to create such elegant styles that not only looked gorgeous but also lasted throughout the day and night. She skillfully crafted intricate updos, delicate braids, and beautiful curls that stayed in place even during the energetic dancing and beachside festivities. Each hairstyle was flawless, and we received countless compliments from our guests.

    Beyond her remarkable talent, Olga was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her warm and friendly demeanour instantly put us at ease, making the entire hairstyling process a delightful experience. She maintained a calm and composed demeanour throughout, even in the midst of the wedding day chaos, ensuring that everyone felt relaxed and pampered.

    Olga's professionalism and attention to detail were second to none. She arrived promptly and well-prepared, bringing all the necessary tools and products to create the perfect hairstyles. Her knowledge of different hair types and textures was evident, as she effortlessly adapted her techniques to suit each individual's needs. Olga's genuine passion for her craft shone through every step of the way, and it was evident that she took great pride in her work.

    In summary, I cannot recommend Olga Pipich enough to anyone in need of a talented and skilled hairstylist. Her ability to create breathtakingly beautiful and elegant hairstyles is truly remarkable. Not only does she possess incredible talent, but her professionalism, friendly nature, and attention to detail make her an absolute joy to work with. If you're looking for a hairstylist who will exceed your expectations and make you feel like a true queen on your special day, Olga is the one for you. Thank you, Olga, for making our wedding day even more magical with your amazing hairstyling expertise!





    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Terri Lynn, thank a lot for your words! thank you for your time! it was really pleasure to work with you and your ladies!
  • Brooke
    Brooke S. Sent on 06/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hair & Makeup for my wedding!

    I had an absolutely phenomenal experience!! She was so attentive to exactly what I wanted and knew what products to use in the SUPER HOT and HUMID environment!! I felt like an absolute princess!!

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Brooke, thank you a lot for your words! They are mean to me a lot! It was really pleasure to work with you.
  • S
    Sapir A. Sent on 06/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Wedding Makeup by Olga

    I had the privilege of having Olga as my makeup artist at my destination wedding in Punta Cana, and I cannot express enough how grateful I am for her exceptional talent and the incredible experience she provided. From the very first consultation to the final touch-ups on the big day, Olga went above and beyond to ensure that my bridal makeup was nothing short of perfection.

    The moment I sat in her chair, I knew I was in the hands of a true professional. She took the time to listen to my preferences. I felt like she genuinely cared about creating a look that reflected my personality and made me feel like the most beautiful version of myself.

    She created a flawless and long-lasting look that remained intact throughout the entire day and night. I received countless compliments from my guests, and the makeup looked just as stunning in photographs as it did in person.

    Beyond her exceptional talent, Olga was an absolute pleasure to work with. She exuded professionalism, punctuality, and a calm and friendly demeanor that instantly put me at ease.

    I wholeheartedly recommend Olga to any bride-to-be or anyone seeking professional makeup services for a special occasion. Her artistic ability, attention to detail, and genuine passion for her craft are unparalleled. She will make you feel like the most radiant and confident version of yourself on your big day.

    Thank you, Olga, for making me feel like an absolute princess and for the unforgettable experience. You are truly an artist, and I am forever grateful for the magic you worked on my wedding day!

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Sapir, thank you a lot! Your words mean a lot for me. And it was really pleasure to work with you and your ladies!
  • Keely
    Keely H. Sent on 08/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding hair

    Olga did my hair for my wedding day. Such a special day. Just me and my husband. We eloped to the DR and I was very nervous about finding someone over there that I could trust and would get the job done. Olga exceeded my expectations and then some. I felt SO beautiful and happy that I decided to have her on my special day. Truly a genuine soul and well well worth booking 🩷

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Keely! Thank you! And thank you that you can find time to leave your review. For me it was really pleasure to work with you!
  • Katie
    Katie M. Sent on 05/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Olga is top notch!

    Olga was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding! I have never had such a talented hair stylist! I was nervous about not having a trial with my destination wedding, but she blew me away. Her technique is outstanding and she stood by me the whole time to make sure my hair looked perfect for photos!! She is so professional and kind, and I could not have been happier with my experience!! Brides- you will be so happy you chose her!

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Katie, hey. Thank you a lot! Thank you for your choice and trust. it was really pleasure to work and spend time with you! i loved to work with your hair!
  • K
    Katie C. Sent on 05/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible experience!

    I am so grateful to Olga and her team for making my girls and I feel so beautiful on my wedding day!

    She was very responsive when I reached out initially and answered all my questions to put my mind at ease, and she was extremely professional through the planning process. Her team also came right to us at the resort which made our morning so stress free!

    I was a bit nervous about not having a trial before my big day, but she blew me away with her hair and makeup skills and made me feel the most beautiful I have ever felt!

    Her team also helped with hair and makeup for my 5 bridesmaid and they were also amazing. Everyone was so happy and looked absolutely stunning!

    I cannot recommend her enough ❤️

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Thank you a lot! It was pleasure to spend time with you! And a pleasure to create the look for you! Thank you for your trust!
  • M
    María J. Sent on 01/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% excelent, I love her work

    Perfecto, elegante, hermoso, limpio, ordenado. Profesional

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    María, hey. Thank you a lot. It was really pleasure to work with you and your daughters. Come again to the dominican republic.
  • S
    Shapree R. Sent on 12/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    Olga is an absolute phenomenal makeup artist and hairstylist. Booking for a destination wedding, I was extremely nervous, as I wasn’t able to do a trial for my hair and makeup. Not only did she make me look and feel like a princess, but she was kind and helpful.

    Olga made sure that for every aspect of my look that I was getting what I wanted and gave great insight about my hair and the wind on the beach. If you are in need of someone, look no further, Olga should definitely be your pick.

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Shapree, hey. Thank you a lot for your words! And i say it again: you are so beautiful! And thank you for having me at your Big beautiful wedding day.
  • J
    Jade R. Sent on 12/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Hair and Makeup Artist!!!

    I am so happy Olga was the one to do my hair and makeup and my mother's hair and makeup for my wedding day in Punta Cana! I traveled to Escape Salon where Olga was working to avoid paying the crazy vendor fee at the resort (Lopesan Costa Bavaro). She did the best makeup I have ever had and my hair looked amazing as well. I totally recommend her and she made me feel so beautiful on my special day.

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Jade! I am so happy to was your makeup&hair stylist! You are so beautiful. And thank you for your words! I appreciate it!
  • Martyna
    Martyna W. Sent on 12/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Like a princess 🤍

    It was Olga who made me look like a real princess on my wedding day. Beautiful and long-lasting make-up, wonderful natural hair - just as I wanted. I only regret that she stayed in Punta Cana, because I need her definitely more often... 😅❤

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Martyna, hey. Thank you a lot for your words. For me it was a great pleasure to did makeup and hairstyle for your beautiful wedding day!
  • C
    Courtney Sent on 01/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal hair

    Absolutely loved working with Olga! She was sooooo responsive via email and ready to go wedding day. She did a phenomenal job on my girls hair and mine! Love her energy and creativity. Highly recommend!

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Courtney, thank you a lot! Thank you for your choice and your trust! It was pleasure to work with you and your ladies!
  • Jen
    Jen S. Sent on 02/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hmu artist & team!

    I HIGHLY recommend Olga and her team for your event in Punta Cana! She was very quick with her responses, detailed, professional and just a wonderful person to work with day of!

    Both myself and the ladies in my bridal party (mom's included) RAVED about their styles. The artists were very detail oriented and made sure you got EXACTLY what you wanted. This whole process was so seamless and fun (as it should be on your wedding day)!

    If you're trying to decide if a vendor fee is worth it for an outside vendor, I say YES! Olga has a great portfolio on Instagram where you can see past brides and their before and after. You know exactly what you will get with her. I cannot recommend her enough!

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Jen, thank you a lot! Thank you for your trust and choice. It was really pleasure to work with you.
  • Julie
    Julie F. Sent on 11/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful hairstyles by Olga!!

    Olga was absolutely amazing! I booked her for my destination wedding in Punta Cana. I loved that she took the time to ensure I was happy with my hair. She was very sweet & knowledgeable in offering options for my bridesmaids as well! I would recommend Olga for any of you future brides out there :)
    Thank you so much Olga!!
    - Julie

    Olga Pipich's reply:

    Julie, hey. Thank you for ypur words and your choice. For me it was really pleasure to do your hairstyle
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message