Weddings

Old Urban Trolley Reviews

Old Urban Trolley View more information

20 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 20
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • D
    Dani Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy to book, great service

    Sharon was so easy to work with! We were concerned we wouldn’t get booked due to waiting close to our wedding day but Old Urban Trolley was easy to work with and met our transportation needs, great final touch for our wedding day! Our wedding party loved the trolley!

    Old Urban Trolley's reply:

    Thank you so much Dani, you had the sweetest wedding party. Using the Zoo for the Venue had to be special & awesome all on its own! I greatly appreciate the business and the review. I hope your marriage is full of blessings. 🤗
  • Katie
    Katie Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Experience

    We rented the trolley out for 1 hour for the wedding party to be transported from the ceremony to the reception site. It was so much fun taking pictures on there! Would recommend!
  • M
    Morgan Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun Transportation!

    They were professional and prompt, and they provided great service.

    Old Urban Trolley's reply:

    Oh my goodness Morgan, you are a beautiful lady. What a great family you have, that came to together to make your day so special. The cherry rhubard jam is absolutely AMAZING!!!! So delicious! Thank you for including us in your special day! May your marriage with Tyler be filled with blessings! Hugs & Congratulations!!
  • Savannah
    Savannah W. Married on 06/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun Wedding Transportation!

    I hired Old Urban Trolley to transport my wedding guest from the ceremony and reception location that were about a mile apart. It was a wonderful treat for our guests!

    Old Urban Trolley's reply:

    Awe THANK YOU, Savannah. We hope your marriage is full of blessings. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day.

    Xoxo Trolleylady
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie Z. Married on 01/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Recommend for your transpiration needs

    They were great to work with and professional!!! The trolley was beautiful and looked great in pictures!!

    Old Urban Trolley's reply:

    Thank you so much Stephanie. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to review us. So glad you enjoyed our services.
  • M
    Margaret Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We booked Old Urban Trolley for both a tour of downtown Tulsa on our wedding day and for transportation to and from the wedding venue on November 4, 2017. The downtown tour was excellent. It was both fun and informative, and our out-of-town guests (including some that had visited Tulsa in the past) gave it rave reviews! The trolleys are beautiful and festive and the service was wonderful. I highly recommend them.

    Old Urban Trolley's reply:

    Awe THANK YOU Margaret!!!❤️❤️❤️ We absolutely loved being a part of your special day. We wish you and your Love many happy years.
  • S
    Shelby Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Easiest and most professional experience!!! Old Urban Trolley is reliable and the pictures turned out fabulous!!! They are the best for all of your rehearsal dinner, wedding, and event transportation!!!

    Old Urban Trolley's reply:

    Thank you for including us in your special day! It is truly a honor to be a part of your memories. Wishes of love and happiness to last a lifetime!
  • S
    Sonya Married on 08/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Old Urban Trolley transported our wedding guests from their hotel to the ceremony and back. We hired two trolleys for a three-hour period and everyone said how fantastic the ride was including their driver! The trolleys were air-conditioned and fully enclosed, which was perfect for a hot August wedding. We highly recommend them for your event, as well.
  • A
    Andi Married on 11/08/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We just loved the experienced provided by Old Urban Trolley for our wedding day! If you are considering a trolley don't hesitate to contact them! We had the trolley for a few hours to go downtown Tulsa for photos with all the wedding party and it was amazing and so much fun! Just what we wanted! Our wedding party was having a blast!! Definitely great service, great opportunity and a memorable experience! Thank you so much Old Urban Trolley !!
  • F
    Ashley Married on 11/01/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We love Old Urban Trolley and refer our clients to them all the time! Great service, great transportation and our clients ALWAYS have a wonderful time on their trolley experience! Thank you so much Old Urban Trolley for providing great service!
  • D
    Dustin Married on 10/12/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Old Urban Trolley provided exactly what we needed for our wedding. Without them, the transition from our outdoor ceremony to the indoor reception would have been so smooth
  • M
    Melissa Married on 02/18/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The trolly was perfect for getting our large wedding party from the ceremony venue to the reception venue! We had 14 people in out party and it was the most fun and economical choice!
  • User620270 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional and reliable service. Very affordable. Trolley was very clean and comfortable. Drives were very friendly and polite. Our guests loved driving in the old urban trolley and after the wedding party they all got safely to their hotels. Highly recommend The Urban Trolley.
  • T
    Tracy Married on 06/04/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great addition to any wedding/event! Our driver was most attentive!!!
  • S
    Susan Married on 06/20/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used them to transport from the church to the reception. It was soooooooo much fun! They were on time and took there time letting the photographer get pictures. It was clean and easy!

    Old Urban Trolley's reply:

    I must say weddings are a joyous day! Thank you for reviewing us! Congratulations!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 05/30/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely wonderful to work with! I couldn't have been happier!

    Old Urban Trolley's reply:

    Thank you Rachel! A wedding day should be fun! Your wedding was beautiful. I am glad we could add that little touch! Congratulations!
  • S
    Stacey Married on 07/14/2007
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My parents booked this as a surprise for us and our bridal party after the wedding. The trolley cruised around South Tulsa for an hour after the wedding. Lots of fun!
  • Rachael
    Rachael Married on 10/23/2011
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a very unique situation. We had our wedding in Tulsa, OK and had 95% of our guest list flying into Tulsa from out of state. So essentially it was a destination wedding for everyone. After booking our room blocks in hotels that provided complimentary airport transportation, the next question was how to transport all our wedding guests from the hotel to the wedding venue and back so they all wouldn't have to rent cars.
    We researched limo company's, tour busses, van rentals, you name it. We found a couple of options that would work to transport approximately 40-50 of our guest that had requested transportation on our RSVP cards. We needed something that wouldn't charge us during the down time of the wedding while guests would not be transported. We finally settled on Old Urban Trolley because of it's great reputation and reliablity, it's adorable appeal and tasteful design, and the ability to split the rental time so we wouldn't be charged by the hour while our guests were enjoying the wedding. The trolley made 2 pickups at our hotels and 2 drop offs at the night. It was also nice to not have to worry about any of our additional guests drinking and driving home. Thank you to Shannon for such great service!
  • K
    Katy Married on 02/20/2010
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We enjoyed riding the Trolley to and from the church and loved the "Just Married" banner on the back.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 08/09/2014
    Rating 3.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 1.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I booked the trolley for my wedding in August. We had a great time riding the trolley from the ceremony to the reception and we got some great pictures.

    The reason for my lower rating is that we had a major issue with the trolley losing our booking and not showing up because they claimed to be unaware that I had booked them. Thankfully my coordinator called them when I showed her my emails with the trolley service and got it all worked out. However, this was all going on immediately after the ceremony, before I could even sign my marriage licence. It was a headache and caused us to miss out on about a half an hour of reception time with our friends and family.

    They corrected their mistake, sent a trolley over as fast as they could, and refunded me the money, but it was definitely a stressful part of the day that should not have happened.

    I would still recommend this company to a friend, I just say call more than once to confirm and make sure that you keep all receipts/emails/contracts handy that day.