Skip to main content
Weddings

Oklahoma Aquarium Reviews

Oklahoma Aquarium View more information

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 rating
4.8 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
97% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
Weddingwire
4.8/5 9 reviews
Google
4.6/5 9502 reviews
  • S
    Shauna Sent on 01/18/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had so much fun here!! our wedding was beautiful!! The ladies in the events department are so helpful and answered tons of our questions. we were able to come and go months before the wedding to view the aquarium for ideas and types of photography with the photographer and wedding planner!! was a perfect wedding!
  • User1586600 Sent on 04/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The staff went above & beyond to make sure our wedding was a big success!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Heath Sent on 10/27/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding at the Oklahoma Aquarium was everything we expected and more. It made for a unique and beautiful venue. Kevin was an awesome coordinator that kept things running smoothly. He did a great job up to our wedding day keeping us informed and stress free. They also did the catering. We didn't get to eat since we were so busy mingling, but everybody at the reception has said that the food was delicious and better than any wedding food they have had previously. Would recommend the aquarium for any wedding or gathering in a heartbeat.
  • L
    Leann Sent on 06/21/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The venue was awesome. The reception was in the aquarium instead of the great hall, which was perfect. There were people of all ages at the wedding and everyone enjoyed the reception.
  • A
    Aundrea Sent on 05/16/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Darin and Kevin are great! While I can't say the Aquarium has the clearest and best written contract, Darin made sure the terms (and end result) were fair. Darin and Kevin were always responsive, friendly, and straight forward. Thanks guys for making my reception so wonderful!
  • K
    Kim Sent on 06/23/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I loved this venue.. The venue is beautiful and really unique not many people you know get married in an aquarium. The people that work at the Aquarium in the catering department are always willing to help you out any way possible. They were great to work with and I would work with them time and time again for any even I have..
  • Melanie
    Melanie Sent on 11/26/2017
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Setting an appointment via email was easy and they allowed us to venture around on our own. They sent a quote within an hour of requesting it. I'm still waiting to book but the Thanksgiving holiday made responsiveness a little slower. The only downside is you must use their caterer which does up the price. Overall, I can't wait to have our wedding there with the fishes! :)
  • C
    Christine Sent on 07/03/2013
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    The aquarium as the venue was beautiful and all the guests thought it was an awesome idea!