Oh-My-Soul Cookies & Cakes Reviews

14 | Bryan, TX
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Oh-My-Soul Cookies & Cakes

Recommended by 100%

14

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Mary Ann · event on: 11/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ring cookies were just the prefect color and tasted delicious. The coconut cupcakes were the best I have ever eaten. It was more like eating a piece of pie. The presentation of the cupcakes were worthy of giving as a gift.

  • W

    Wendi · Married on 03/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful ! Will definitely recommend to others!

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 10/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Italian Ring cookies were a BIG hit at our Pageant Murder Mystery party! They were delicious and very elegant. It was an all ladies party and we all dressed up in gowns and crowns, the ring cookies were great because they were mess free! The colors were pearly pinks & whites that went great with the theme of the birthday party! I will surely order from Oh My Soul Cookies & Cakes again!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh My Soul Cookies & Cakes made a 3-tiered baby shower cake for my daughter's baby shower and cupcakes for her second baby shower, along with Italian Ring Cookies in the theme color of each shower. Everyone at both showers wanted the name and number of who had done them. Not only were they delicious but they were also very creative and original. Ladies if you want something original, be it for a wedding cake, bridal shower cake or even baby shower cake this is the person to do it!!

  • E

    Evie · event on: 09/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cookies and cupcakes for our daughter's ring dunk were beautifully done. They were a big hit!

  • G

    Gordon · event on: 10/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cookies were amazing!!Prompt and friendly service.I would recomend oh -my-soul cookies and cakes to anyone.Rhonda White's bakery is new and fresh.She can bake any delightful treat for any occasion.A super find.

  • User2766738 · event on: 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh-My-Soul Cookies and Cakes were wonderful to work with. They provided exceptional service to customize wedding ring cookies to match bridal colors. Cookies were delivered, beautifully packaged for service. Our guests and the bride loved them, commented -"beautiful and delicious cookies!"

  • K

    Kristi · event on: 11/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything Rhonda makes is equally beautiful and delicious. She works magic with a mixer! You won't be disappointed.

  • C

    Cindy · event on: 02/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would use Rhonda again it was a work of ART and tasted great. The cake was just what I asked for and then some.

  • L

    Lori · event on: 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered cupcakes for a baby shower. They were a big hit....jungle theme with name of baby spelled out on several cupcakes. They were really cute and tasted great. I will definitely use Oh-My-Soul Cookies and Cakes for future parties.

  • S

    Sharon · event on: 08/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered brownie bombs and Italian ring cookies in purple and white. The teachers I work with thoroughly enjoyed everything that was ordered. Purples are difficult colors to match. The purple on the Italian rings matched our school color perfectly. Rhonda went the extra mile in researching the color to match. Everything arrived in great shape due to the ice packs she used in shipping. The brownie bombs that were eaten first were the bacon with caramel filling. Excellent results!!!!

  • S

    Stephanie · event on: 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service was excellent and quick! The cake itself was exceptional! Overall it was a great experience and worth every cent.

  • User3562790 · event on: 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ordered cupcakes for my son's first birthday. She did a great job! They were adorable!

  • User2788722 · event on: 11/20/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious cupcakes that the staff enjoyed. Quality of service and cupcakes was exceptional. I will be ordering again soon.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review