Ogenio Films & Photography Reviews

18 | Oranjestad, AW
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for Ogenio Films & Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

18

15 User photos

Ogenio Films & Photography 1
Ogenio Films & Photography 2
Ogenio Films & Photography 3
Ogenio Films & Photography 4
Ogenio Films & Photography 5
+ 11
Order by:
  • M

    Michelle Petruzzi · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    What an amazing experience! From making arrangements (by email from NY) to the actual photo shoot, everything was perfect! Lino is very responsive and accommodating! Such a great person to work with. He was patient and fun. Our family photos are incredible, and we are so happy to have these as our memories of gorgeous Aruba! We highly recommend Ogenio Films!

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • B

    Beth · Married on 06/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent photographer came right on time did everything we asked couldn’t of worked out better

    Excellent photographer came right on time did everything we asked couldn’t of worked out better

    Sent on 07/05/2019

    Ogenio Films & Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much Beth. It was a pleasure. Hope to see you and the family again at Aruba. All the best.
  • Ziphora

    Ziphora Biesum Baarh · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Videographer - best on Aruba

    We booked Ogenio Films a year in advance because we needed to be sure he would be our videographer. His work is amazing, he has incredible attention to detail, and a lot of patience with us throughout the day. Would recommend Lino to anyone getting married. We absolutely love our wedding video!

    Sent on 08/18/2019
  • G

    Geoff Measel · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    We had family pictures done while on vacation and the results were amazing. Lino has a great eye and was extremely patient with our family to catch just the right shots.

    Ogenio Films & Photography 6
    Ogenio Films & Photography 7
    Ogenio Films & Photography 8
    Ogenio Films & Photography 9
    Ogenio Films & Photography 10
    Sent on 03/16/2019
  • E

    Elisa Tang · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top of the line

    Experience was great, Ogenio Films exceeded my expectations , and the short film was exactly what I wanted

    Ogenio Films & Photography 11
    Sent on 02/27/2019
  • K

    Krista · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lino is amazing!

    My husband and I used Lino for our videography last month when we got married at the Hyatt. Out of all of our vendors, he was super responsive and helpful when it came to what we wanted to capture during our special day. He came early and stayed late to make sure he didn't miss anything and even provided us with the raw footage to hold us off before the actual video is completed! For the price, the quality of Lino's work is WORTH IT! We would highly suggest him for anyone looking for a great wedding video when getting married in Aruba! Thank you, Lino!!

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • Sjarlaine

    Sjarlaine Everon De Windt · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Foreveron wedding

    BEYOND PERFECTION! Lino is amazing at what he does! He was able to captivate all of the important moments on our wedding day and it was all natural, nothing posed.  His editing style created a wonderful video that we consider wedding video masterpiece, I got married in July 2018 and till this day I still get chills every time I see the video and people are still talking about how amazing the video came out!  He captured the essence of our wedding day, like they say, he really knows how to "capture the love."  We are truly happy with his services.  We are pleased to recommend Lino to anyone.  He is really great at what he does and did an outstanding job and was most easy to work with, most professional, listen to your requests and gets the job done exceeding our overall expectations. He deserves all of the credit he can get! Thank you Lino, and this was definitely not the last time you will be hearing from us!

    Link to our wedding video: https://vimeo.com/312185013

    Ogenio Films & Photography 12
    Sent on 02/19/2019
  • J

    Jeremy · event on: 06/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lino & crew from Ogenio Films are awesome. We went to Aruba on vacation for my girlfriends birthday. I planned the trip knowing I was going to propose to my girlfriend (now fiancée), and booked Lino to catch the moment! He helped me set it up perfectly, my girlfriend was completely shocked and he caught it all on camera. Pictures were perfect, and we got them very quickly. Thank you!

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • A

    Analia · Married on 09/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb quality and super nice personality

    Sent on 11/16/2017
  • J

    Julia Yang · Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best wedding videographer

    I highly recommend Lino as a wedding videographer. He's flexible and great to work with! He's an amazing persob

    Sent on 02/17/2019

    Ogenio Films & Photography's reply:

    Thank you Julia for everything. It was a pleasure to be part of your wedding. Appreciate a lot and Thank you.
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 08/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lino did an absolutely wonderful job capturing our wedding day! He was able to step in at the last minute when our original photographer had to back out, and when he met with us he made sure that we were completely at ease. We hardly even noticed that he was there, and then when we got our photos back we could not BELIEVE how wonderful they all were, and we didn't even realize he was taking many of the photos! All of our group photos came out fantastic & we love both the posed and candid shots. I also love the way that the photos were shared with us through a personalized website, making it easy for us to share all of the photos digitally with our wedding guests!

    Sent on 09/19/2017
  • Y

    Yolanda · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful experience. Our wedding video was everything we expected and more. Ogenio Films was able to capture very special memories that will be cherished forever. ❤️

    Sent on 11/15/2017
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Priceless quality, great discount! He worked with us all the way and turned all of it into something great. Judging from the previous works, we had no doubt that we would get a beautifull video. Yet he managed to surpass our expectation. We never expected the making of the movie to be so easy. We were blessed for having you as our videographer.

    Keep doing wat you do and making others happy.

    Ogenio Films & Photography 13
    Ogenio Films & Photography 14
    Ogenio Films & Photography 15
    Ogenio Films & Photography 16
    Ogenio Films & Photography 17
    Ogenio Films & Photography 18
    Sent on 11/29/2017
  • V

    Veruschka · Married on 12/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lino is a dedicated photographer and was all the time busy photographing. Every moment, every smile. He is just the best.

    Ogenio Films & Photography 19
    Ogenio Films & Photography 20
    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • G

    Gina · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Lino Ogenio

    We used Lino for a family photo shoot on a recent vacation. He is friendly, thoughtful, professional and most importantly takes excellent photos. He’s also great with kids, which is a plus. His prices are also very reasonable. I highly recommend him for your photo shoot in Aruba.

    Sent on 06/24/2019

    Ogenio Films & Photography's reply:

    Thank you Gina to let me be your photographer. Was very nice doing the shoot with you and the family. I enjoyed a lot. Hope to see you and the family again in Aruba.
  • C

    Charisse · Married on 03/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so pleased with our experience with Ogenio Films. Planning a wedding in another country is both exciting and nerve wracking, as you don't necessarily know what to expect from your vendors. Lino did everything he could throughout the process to make sure we felt confident in our selection for our cinematography. He shared video clips from many of the weddings he shot over the months leading up to our wedding, so we knew we were in good hands!

    Once we arrived to Aruba, he met with us and made sure he knew everything we wanted to capture for the wedding day, and he paid full attention to our styles and the things that mattered most to us. He was very pleasant and warm and easygoing, and he and our photographer brought a very special energy to our wedding day, which helped the events to flow seamlessly. He met up with us the following day to provide us with all of the raw footage before we left Aruba and was always so friendly and respectful at every interaction.

    Then came the video clip, and it blew my mind!! The depth of the love my husband and I have for each other and the fun we had on this very special day was fully and flawlessly captured through this video! Our friends and family, many of whom were also brought to tears by the footage, had nothing but great things to say about it. We almost decided in the beginning to only book a photographer, and I'm so glad we changed our minds and decided to book a cinematographer as well. We had such an amazing weekend and now we are able to replay it over and over again! Thank you, Lino, for all of your hard work in making this such a special and memorable occasion for us!

    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • E

    Eliza · Married on 08/18/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were looking for a videographer for our wedding in Aruba and Lino’s Work was exactly what we were looking for. He was very kind and professional. Our wedding video movie turned out beautifully. We love it so much! It met beyond our expectations. Highly highly recommend. Excellent!!

    Sent on 11/23/2017
  • Felicia

    Felicia · Married on 10/26/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured all the precious moments from of wedding day!

    Lino's wedding video he put together was even more than we expected it to be! It was so thoughtfully put together and highlighted all the special moments of our wedding day. The video made me laugh and cry, it brought me right back to that amazing day. I would HIGHLY recommend working with him if perfection is what you're looking for!!! Thank you again Lino!

    Sent on 02/28/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review