Officiant Doug Reviews

223 | Panama City Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

223 Reviews for Officiant Doug

Recommended by 100%

223
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

108 User photos

Officiant Doug 1
Officiant Doug 2
Officiant Doug 3
Officiant Doug 4
Officiant Doug 5
Officiant Doug 6
Officiant Doug 7
+ 102
Sort by:
  • R

    Rebecca · Getting married on 12/11/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Doug was AMAZING!!! Me and my husband wanted a small wedding and we decided we were going to get married in about three week I contacted Doug and he was super helpful with everything! He has a wonderful personality!! Super funny I would recommend him to anyone!!!

    Sent on 01/31/2017
  • B

    Bonnie Meyer · Getting married on 11/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect weather, perfect location, perfect ceremony

    A wonderful, delightful, honorable experience for a once in a lifetime event! Highly recommend Officiant Doug for his professionalism, charm and excellent service. Plan to invite him each year to our Anniversary party!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • Sara

    Sara Benken · Getting married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choose Doug! He's Awesome!

    Doug was wonderful! Since we are not from the area, he was great in helping connect us with other wedding services and made us feel at ease. Doug is professional, yet fun and personable.

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Summer wedding 5/28/19

    Couldn’t be happier!! My day was perfect! I loved how good Doug was with my family. I love the vows that he helped us with. My favorite place of the ceremony was the shell toss! All his idea my family and I loved it!

    Sent on 05/30/2019
    Officiant Doug 12
  • S

    Melissa Shelton · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    Officiant Doug was amazing! So personable and so down to earth and FUNNY. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • Amanda

    Amanda Cottone · Married on 08/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Responds quickly

    I highly recommend Dough. As we live out of state planning the wedding he was very helpful with guiding us to making everything as smooth as possible.

    Sent on 09/02/2019
  • Dana

    Dana Fleming · Married on 08/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So fun and relaxed

    Doug was fun professional and super easy to work with

    Sent on 08/31/2019
  • B

    Brandy Brown · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our magical wedding!

    I was so nervous when I was running late and then on top of that it stormed outside. Right at 6:50 it was beautiful outside! Stopped raining and a rainbow came out. Doug helped us get everything set up and kept a positive energy! He helped make our day magical!

    Sent on 08/10/2019
    Officiant Doug 13
  • J

    Josie Garcia · Married on 07/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience

    Its was perfect he did a great service.

    Sent on 08/08/2019
    Officiant Doug 14
  • Corrie

    Corrie Valderrama · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond what I expected.

    I loved what he did for us!!! He we above and beyond what I felt he should have.

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • Kathy

    Kathy Hamilton · Married on 07/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Experience

    We wanted a private ceremony on the beach at sunrise and Doug was very accommodating to meet us at 5:45 in the morning to give us exactly the wedding we wanted! Couldn’t be happier!

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • C

    Chuck Diz · Married on 07/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Doug is a great guy!

    He was very helpful, accommodating and friendly. Doug promptly submitted the paperwork after the ceremony and I would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 07/14/2019
    Officiant Doug 15
    Officiant Doug 16
  • Chuck

    Chuck Dizinno · Married on 07/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Doug is a great guy

    Easy to work with and very responsive.

    Sent on 07/25/2019
    Officiant Doug 17
    Officiant Doug 18
  • Katelynn

    Katelynn Duffy · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    easy, fun, and beautiful

    We had a great time he helped us so much with figuring everything out and found the perfect spot on the beach to get married. we are from out of town and he made it very easy for us to plan our wedding and was very good with communication. I would definately recommend Doug's services. :)

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • R

    Richard Caisse · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Timely, friendly, professional

    From the moment we contacted him right through the ceremony, everything was smooth and easy. He sent us a great sampling of different ceremonies and the contract and payment emails were very user friendly. At the ceremony he was very professional, friendly and outgoing. I would recommend him highly.

    Sent on 06/30/2019
  • Linda

    Linda Glasgow · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress Free and Lots of Fun

    I can't think of anyone that could have made our wedding as wonderful as Doug. He was just a joy, and I came to him very skeptical about an officiant vs a minister.
    Officiant Doug made it stress free, and even more special than I could have asked for. I was able to have the ceremony I wanted and he made it even better than I had hoped.
    I am quite certain that I am not the only one who has been stressed out and so I would recommend him to anyone that wants to have a great wedding with a guy that just makes you happy right away. STRESS FREE WEDDING OFFICIANT....Awesome fun!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
    Officiant Doug 19
    Officiant Doug 20
    Officiant Doug 21
    Officiant Doug 22
  • J

    Jennifer Adams/stewart · Married on 06/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful ceremony

    Doug was very professional and helpful. He did our wedding last minute and was very accommodating. I would recommend him to anyone. Very friendly guy!

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • April

    April Wilfong · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazingly blissful. Highly recommended! He made our wedding ceremony a day that we will never forget.

    My husband and I are extremely happy and thankful for everything Doug put together in words for our special day. We heard of a wedding on a whim but, we wasn't sure of how it worked. When I emailed Doug he was quick to respond and set up a face to face online chat and right then we knew he was our guy. Doug is very down to earth, professional, and he helped instruct us on what we need to do. Doug kept great contact with us and emailed us on a self survey of of one another. The way he put the ceremony together from our survey on one another was absolutely soul touching that the ones around you can feel the power of what the marriage in the couple brings in marriage. Doug is amazing and I would highly recommend him.

    Sent on 06/26/2019
    Officiant Doug 23
    Officiant Doug 24
  • Fallon

    Fallon Shelton · Married on 06/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First time married couple..

    We wanted a short, sweet, and simple ceremony and that’s exactly what Doug gave us! His service was great, not to mention his prices were the cheapest we found, and I love how responsive he was on the days leading up to the wedding. Doug gave us no troubles whatsoever. We’re so glad we found Doug and will recommend him to everyone!

    Sent on 06/14/2019
    Officiant Doug 25
    Officiant Doug 26
    Officiant Doug 27
    Officiant Doug 28
    Officiant Doug 29
  • D

    Diana Gissendanner · Married on 06/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!

    Very responsive and very personable! He made our special day fun!

    Sent on 06/13/2019
  • C

    Casey Ticknor · Married on 06/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing but the best

    We appreciated everything about Doug and the ceremony he provided. I can not express how great he was and would highly recommend him for any ceremony.

    Sent on 06/16/2019
  • Anissa

    Anissa Bell · Married on 05/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super professional

    Very impressed with Doug, he was very professional and on his game without being the least bit stuffy. I loved his energy and personality. If you are looking for a wedding officiant with a really great open vibe then Doug is your man!

    Sent on 06/02/2019
  • E

    Ebony Hughes · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prison Marriage

    Mr. Doug was beyond incredible! My now Husband and I are so appreciative of his services. He arrived prior to me. His wording and readings, aura and professionalism deserves 10 stars! I am grateful that Mr. Doug was the person to officiate our marriage.

    Sent on 05/28/2019
  • D

    Donald Wilcox · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prompt, meaningful, and professional

    Doug transformed our tiny little wedding into a special and intimate ceremony. He suggested meaningful and heartfelt vows, made himself flexible to date and venue changes, and even snapped some beautiful photos! We couldn’t have been more pleased, and we highly recommend him!

    Sent on 05/28/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review