Weddings

Officially Yours Reviews

Officially Yours View more information

37 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 37
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

20 User photos

Sort by:
  • K
    Kelly L. Getting married on 05/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Wonderful Experience

    Lindsay was an absolute joy to work with for our elopement in Acadia National Park! Lindsay made sure to touch base with us frequently in the planning process. She ultimately created a ceremony that really felt like “us”, which made us so comfortable on what could have been a stressful day! Our wedding day turned out to be cold and rainy, but Lindsay still smiled with us through the whole ceremony. You can tell that Lindsay is genuinely happy for each of the couples that she works with. On top of everything, our marriage license was filed with the town clerk before we were even finished taking pictures with our photographer. I can’t recommend Lindsay enough!

    Officially Yours's reply:

    Thank you Kelly! The rain made it even more of an adventure and I am glad I got to be there with you. You both made it such a fun and personal ceremony- all about you and Ryan and the life you have created together. I wish you many years of happiness and all the rescue dogs your heart desires :) xoxo
  • S
    Samantha Getting married on 12/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lindsay is an absolute joy!

    We were planning a very small wedding with immediate family only so it was important that the officiant understood the vibe of the day. Lindsay truly took the time to get to know us separately and together, asking questions like how we want to feel on our day, how we would describe our partner, etc. She also went the extra mile with things like offering to call the local county clerk's office and scheduling a rehearsal with us. Lindsay had all the details under control and we could truly relax with her on our team. While sadly we didn't get to meet Lindsay in person since we had to change our wedding plans, we have total confidence in her and would recommend her to anyone!

    Officially Yours's reply:

    Thank you Sam! I loved hearing your story and working with you on the ceremony. I'm sorry Covid forced us to change plans but I know you will have a wonderful ceremony in Texas. All the best xo
  • Megan
    Megan A. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Officiant!

    Lindsay was absolutely fantastic from beginning to end. She was super responsive at all times and wrote the BEST ceremony for our wedding. Everyone laughed and everyone cried....it was so special. Everyone raved about how great our ceremony was and it was all thanks to Lindsay. If you are on the fence, don't be! Hiring Lindsay as our officiant was one of the best decisions we made! If she asks if you want to include the "secret section," do it! It was one of our favorite parts of our ceremony! Lindsay is extremely personable and you can tell that she really loves what she does. I could go on and on but I will just say "thank you Lindsay you made our day amazing and we are super thankful for you!" - Xo, Megan & John

    Officially Yours's reply:

    I am grateful you mentioned the secret section in your review! I loved yours and it is always my favorite part to read. I felt completely welcomed and a true part of your day- you and John were so fun to work with and all your guests were lovely, many came up to chat with me after. It was a great experience and I am glad I got to be part of it. Wishing you, John, and Maslow all the best!! xo
  • Natalie
    Natalie B. Married on 09/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lindsey made our day special and memorable

    Lindsey was an amazing officiant who made our elopement/marriage process super easy, enjoyable and memorable. I had no idea what to expect when I reached out initially, but throughout the entire planning process, Lindsey was in constant communication with me and my (now) hubby. She had an easy, streamlined process which alleviated any potential "wedding stress". As a person, she had a warm, bubbly energy and made both the days leading up to the wedding and our wedding day itself super special. Forever grateful for her serving and would def recommend her to anyone :)

    Officially Yours's reply:

    Thank you Natalie! It was so fun to work with you and John. I can't wait to see pictures of your new baby boy! Congrats and wishing you all the best. xo
  • K
    Kyeana P. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, comfortable, and fun!

    Lindsay is absolutely incredible! There were many moments while wedding planning that were really stressful and my wife and I needed some guidance along the way. Lindsay was the first person there for support and answering any questions that we had! Lindsay was helpful in preparation for wedding day and always encouraged us to breathe and relax which helped take away the nerves and fears. I cannot thank her enough for going above and beyond on our wedding day to make it special. Thank you so much Lindsay!

    Officially Yours's reply:

    I am so happy for you and Kassadi! I loved witnessing your love, and being a part of your special day. You were both beautiful brides- sending you big love now and always. Thank you for trusting me with your story. xoxo
  • H
    Holly R. Married on 07/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Officially Yours- Lindsay Gannon

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND! It was our good fortune to find Lindsay Gannon through some light research into officiants in the Portland area. Lindsay was incredible and felt like family by the time our little micro wedding was over. Lindsay is thorough, efficient, and helpful in the days leading up to the ceremony. On our wedding day, Lindsay traveled about an hour to our farm location, early and ready to hype us up for Our first unforgettable moments as bride and groom. Lindsay’s ceremony incorporated so much of our special journey. We laughed and cried and not a moment felt cheesy. It was everything we wanted and more. Thank you Lindsay!!!

    Officially Yours's reply:

    Thank you Holly and Mike! I am so happy for you and your family... what a fun ceremony and an exciting year for you! I really enjoyed meeting you and can't wait to get alllllll the updates this fall :) You are an amazing couple and I'm just lucky I got to be there with you
  • N
    Nk Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolute perfection!

    Lindsay from Officially Yours OUT DID herself with our wedding! We were a "COVID" couple that she performed a small civil ceremony for last year, which was AMAZING...and this year we finally had our larger DREAM WEDDING! She crafted the most perfect ceremony that left the whole place both laughing and in tears. She delivered each and every word perfectly, with heart and emotion. When she finally read our "secret section" to us, there wasn't a dry eye in the house!! Lindsay has a true gift not only with writing ceremonies but delivering them. It doesn't stop there either... she took charge on the day of the wedding.. pairing with our DJ to re-organize the ceremony location due to a rain storm.. she was calm and collected as they collaborated and made everything perfect without having to bother myself or my husband. We trusted her implicitly and she delivered! We are truly honored to be married by Lindsay not ONCE but TWICE... she did so well, we might make it an annual thing ;) XOXO Mark and Nicole Kenney

    Officially Yours's reply:

    Nicole and Mark, I would marry you every year if I could!! :) Thank you for this review, I loved being a part of your dream wedding and seeing all those happy and emotional loved ones in the audience. Your love for one another is so obvious and inspiring. Truly the love of a lifetime. Love you lots xo
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea K. Married on 07/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So grateful for Lindsay!! :)

    Working with Lindsay made our elopement as smooth and easy as possible, especially coming from out of state! We felt so comfortable leaving the fine details of our ceremony in her hands, and she was so thoughtful and caring both throughout the planning process and on the day of. It was clear that she truly cares about making the ceremony feel special and unique to the couple themselves.

    Officially Yours's reply:

    Thank you Chelsea and Jimmy! Your treetop/pondside intimate ceremony is what dreams are made of and I am so glad I got to be there with you. You did a wonderful job with your vows and setting up a day that was perfectly you. I hope Maine is on your frequent getaway list and you always have fond memories of your time here! Wishing you all the best xo
  • Jessica
    Jessica B. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lindsay is the best!

    Lindsay is the best officiant you could ask for!!! From the moment I first spoke with Lindsay, I knew she was the person we wanted to share in our special day. She is organized, friendly, and overall a wonderful person to work with! She took the time to understand us and our relationship on a personal level, and wrote the most beautiful ceremony that fit us perfectly. On our wedding day, her delivery was calm, clear and beautiful. Everyone came up to us afterwards and said what an incredible ceremony we had!! We are so grateful to have found Lindsay because she helped make our wedding day absolutely perfect :)

    Officially Yours's reply:

    Jessica and Nicholas, I loved working with you and am glad to have met you. It was a beautiful ceremony and so fun! Nothing is better than working with couples that know what they want and are engaged in the process. Your review means a lot to me- thank you for taking me on this journey with you, and please move to Maine!!!! :)
  • M
    Meghan M. Married on 06/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect in every way

    If you are looking for someone who is passionate, professional and will truly make your big day incredible look no further! After searching all over the place I found Lindsay and I am so happy I did. She helped ease our nerves during rehearsal and really helped us figure out what was going to be happening. Her ceremony outline was wonderful and she communicated our love story so beautifully. One of the best decision I made surrounding my wedding was hiring Lindsay!

    Officially Yours's reply:

    Thank you Meghan! You both were such a joy to work with and I loved seeing it all come together for a perfect ceremony. You did a wonderful job planning it all! Wishing you and Mustafa all the best on this next phase of your journey. Lots of love xoxo
  • Becca
    Becca B. Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Choose Lindsay!

    Lindsay was absolutely the best for our winter wedding with Maine Elopement Collective! She put together a short, meaningful, personalized ceremony in just one week after meeting us only once through Zoom. When we ran into a snag getting our marriage license from town hall, Lindsay used her connections and helped us figure out what to do. Would recommend for all your officiant needs!!

    Officially Yours's reply:

    Your elopement was one of a kind! It was a beautiful day and I loved getting to know you both. Thank you for letting me be a part of it- best wished in 2021 xoxo
  • M
    Mikaela M. Married on 05/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING officiant! Beautiful work made a beautiful ceremony

    Jake and I absolutely loved Lindsay from the first conversation we had! She does an amazing job being so involved and making everything so special. She has the ability to create these beautiful vows that resonate so perfectly with us and really capture the true meaning of our relationship. It was such an incredible experience to have her as our officiant. I absolutely recommend her to everyone!!

    Officially Yours's reply:

    Your ceremony was truly amazing and it was such a joy getting to know you and Jake, and then meeting your wonderful families! I hope it was the national park micro wedding you had hoped for and then some! It was a wild ride and I’m so glad you picked me to be on it with you 🥰 xoxo
  • D
    Dakota Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing lady!

    Lindsay LITERALLY was so amazing. I literally couldn’t have found a better officiant. She came in knowing everything she was supposed to do and then some. She is so amazing in every single way. She was so kind, and knew how to handle the ceremony. I’m not good at writing long sweet things. Honestly, she helped every step away. Making sure I had everything for the wedding ceremony, and making sure I knew what I was supposed to do. She answered every question I asked. Thank you Lindsay I will be recommending you to everyone.

    Officially Yours's reply:

    Dakota! Thank you for this review and for all your sweet words. It was such a fun day and you could tell everyone was so happy for you and Trey. You did a wonderful job planning it and I am happy I was able to help you along the way. Sending all my love to the Martin family!! ❤️
  • Andrea
    Andrea C. Married on 04/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Only the best would do...and Lindsay was THE BEST!

    Lindsay Gannon, from Officially Yours, provided a heartfelt professional wedding service. She was prompt in answering all of our questions and communicating with us through the planning process. She went above and beyond by meeting with us virtually during the pandemic to get to know us and plan our ceremony. She sent us very thoughtful questions to allow us to reflect on what we wanted to share with our friends and family. She was organized and had an extremely effective way of gathering our thoughts and weaving the details into the most eloquent story of our love. The day of the ceremony was perfect because Lindsay focused on even the smallest details in advance and prepared both of us, as well as herself. She has a passion for what she does and it radiates from her effortlessly. We loved having Lindsay as our officiant and would recommend her with the highest regard to anyone who asks.

    Officially Yours's reply:

    Thank you Andrea and Terry! I loved your story and am grateful to have been a part of your special day.
  • A
    Andrea M. Married on 12/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lindsay is amazing!

    If you are looking for a Wedding Officiant in Maine, Lindsay is your girl! When we decided to elope in Maine, we knew no vendors, no locations, nothing. We had 3 weeks to plan a wedding and we had never even been there! Finding Lindsay on Wedding Wire was such a blessing. She immediately calmed my nerves and was willing to help in any way possible. She always replied quickly with correspondence, and I felt like I was planning with a friend, not a stranger. Without even meeting us until moments before the wedding, she prepared the sweetest, most intimate vows for us. She is so sweet and kind and down to earth. We simply could not have asked for a more perfect ceremony. If we could do it all over again we'd pick Lindsay every time! She made our special day even more special by being a part of it.

    Officially Yours's reply:

    Andrea, this means the world to me! I loved planning with you and being your new friend from afar 😁. Meeting you all on your wedding was a thrill and I’m lucky to have been a part of it. Thank you for this feedback and I hope you come back to Maine soon!! ❤️
  • E
    Eastman Married on 11/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommended

    Lindsay is an intentional, present, warm, professional and intelligent person who helped make our elopement incredibly special. She was recommended by Captain Nickel's Inn, and we see why. Lindsay's attention to detail and genuine care for her clients make her a stand-out. If you're still looking for an officiant, Lindsay is highly recommended!
  • S
    Sally S. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We highly recommend Lindsay!!

    My husband and I want to recommend Lindsay to any and everyone on the search for an officiant!! This was the one area of our wedding planning we weren't really sure where to look and how to hire. So we logged onto theknot.com and found Officially Yours. We quickly began correspondence with Lindsay and it was a great first impression through email! We set up a time to meet with her at Maine Beer Company in Freeport and there was just no effort what-so-ever in connecting with her. She was genuinely interested in every detail of my husband and I's love story and what we envisioned for our big day. AND she delivered on every aspect. She went above and beyond doing things we would never have known needed to be done. We had a permit for the space we married in and she even held onto that in case we needed to shoo off any "visitors" during the event. Lindsay is flexible (planning during COVID, tons of changes) and professional. During our rehearsal dinner she shined and orchestrated the whole thing perfectly. We really needed every bit of support and guidance she gave us. I can't say enough great things about Lindsay! We beyond grateful to have found her on theknot.com. I loved everything about my ceremony and most of that is thanks to her. HIRE HER!!!!

    Officially Yours's reply:

    Mrs. Spencer you are a gem, thank you for these kind words and for trusting me with your ceremony! I'm so happy for you and Matt. xoxo
  • Ami-Lyn
    Ami-Lyn Married on 10/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unique and Beautiful

    Lindsay was able to create a unique a beautiful ceremony incorporating the things that meant the most to us as a couple, which also included our off beat theme!!!

    Officially Yours's reply:

    This was such a fun Halloween wedding and I always enjoy a good theme! Thank you for letting me be a part of this creative and festive celebration! xoxo
  • M
    Matt Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An Official Review

    While getting married in 2020 presented some unique challenges, finding the right officiant wasn’t one of them. Lindsay was great!

    In the weeks and months leading up to the wedding, Lindsay’s communication with us was a blend of informational and inquisitive, sprinkled with a few well-timed reminders. Her questionnaire elicited a balance of general and personal information. Which, combined with her willingness to be flexible, allowed us to decide how formal or intimate we wanted the ceremony to be.

    Though we had met Lindsay virtually, our first face-to-face meeting was the day of the rehearsal. This didn’t phase her at all, however, and, with a practiced hand, she choreographed our small wedding party through a quick walk through of the ceremony’s activities.

    On our wedding day, her calm professionalism was unassuming, yet deliberate and sure; even when the groom...uh, succumbed to a bout of ocular irrigation, as it were.

    In short, Lindsay was the perfect choice to be our officiate and we are certain you’ll find she’s perfectly suited to be Officially Yours, as well; whether it be for a jamboree, a jubilee, or just you three.

    Officially Yours's reply:

    Thank you Ashley and Matt! Your wedding was so fun and I loved being with you all that weekend. It was truly an honor and I'm happy you got the celebration you had hoped for... and I'm going to add "a bout of ocular irrigation" to my list of new favorite sayings. So sweet. xoxo
  • R
    Ryan C. Married on 10/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lindsay is the best there is!

    Lindsay was the officiant for mine and my wife’s elopement and we could not have asked for anyone better! She was incredibly responsive, easy to communicate with, kind, caring, and made the entire process from designing the ceremony to filing the marriage certificate completely stress free and easy. You can tell this is not simply a business venture for her, but more so her passion.

    Officially Yours's reply:

    Thank you Ryan! I loved being a part of your beautiful elopement weekend in Acadia. You and Kristen are both amazing people clearly smitten with one another, it was truly an honor. xo
  • Kelsie
    Kelsie T. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lindsay is one of a kind!

    Lindsay was all we could have ever asked for. She is so friendly, professional, personable, easy-going, thoughtful, and just over all an amazing person. She doesn’t want to just get to know you to write a ceremony for you, she wants to get to know you because she truly cares and wants to do the best she can for you. We have two young children, one of them being very active and not very likely to sit still for longer than 2 minutes. With all of the “interruptions”, or as we like to call them, “moment enhancers” that our daughter had during our ceremony, Lindsay was so involved and able to deal with those moments and carry on the ceremony without a hitch. She even brought some toys for our daughter to play with, that’s how thoughtful she is. Lindsay always keeps you in the loop and updated every step of the way, and even holds your hand, sometimes literally, through the process. We couldn’t have wished for a better officiant for one of the most important days of our lives.

    Officially Yours's reply:

    This review and photo has me in tears. I heart your sweet family so much and am glad I was a part of this special day. Your little girl is destined to do great thing, so smart and social! And you know I love your sweet baby boy. You and Jason are a wonderful couple and great parents. I am looking forward to watching your family grow. Beyond happy for you both!
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly S. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An all around wonderful experience!

    Lindsey did such a phenomenal job at our wedding! She was super helpful when it came to the rehearsal dinner and wrote our ceremony just for us based off of a questionnaire about our relationship. She has a great sense of humor but is also serious when necessary. Even when I started to cry during the ceremony, she reminded me to take deep breathes and was more than helpful with any possible hiccups there could have been. I highly recommend Lindsey and will do so to anyone I know that is getting married!

    Officially Yours's reply:

    Thank you Kim! I had so much fun with you and your families, it was a joy to laugh with you all and to see the love you and Eric have for one another. Not to mention a stunning venue. Thank you for letting me be a part of it! xo
  • S
    Sam Y. Married on 09/28/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Phenomenal Officiant

    Lindsay was our officiant for a small intimate wedding and created an amazing ceremony for us. She was very approachable and easy to access prior to the wedding. Our family members have raved about the quality of the ceremony she delivered and how well she was able to incorporate poignant, personal details so effortlessly. We could not be more happy with her services and would give her the highest possible recommendation to other couples looking for a highly engaging, passionate, and accessible officiant in the Maine/Northern New England area.

    Officially Yours's reply:

    Thank you so much Sam, your thoughtful review means the world to me. I had so much fun getting to know you and Caroline- and then spending time with your families on the big day. It was truly an amazing wedding. Thank you for including me!
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn H. Married on 09/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    September Acadia Wedding

    We were so happy to have had Lindsay as our officiant. From our first phone call with her, we felt a real connection with her. She crafted a unique and touching ceremony that perfectly captured what we wanted to say to our families and to each other. I was also completely nervous as the ceremony began, but she took the time to share a quick smile and kind words that made me feel at ease. The wedding would not have been the same without her.

    Officially Yours's reply:

    Kathryn, I loved seeing how happy you and your families were to be together and celebrating that day. Everyone was beaming with love and pride, and it was such a fun ceremony! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, it totally made my day to read it. Best wishes in 2021!! xoxo