Skip to main content
Weddings

Odenton Florist Reviews

Odenton Florist View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

14

8 User photos

  • K
    Kelley M. Married on 11/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    We had a great experience with Odenton Florist. The flower arrangements turned out amazing and at a very reasonable price. Everything was delivered and set up on time. Our sweetheart arrangement was unbelievable. We highly recommend Odenton Florist!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie M. Married on 08/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers for great value

    Sadie at Odenton Florist was always prompt and professional. After several consultations, she created beautiful arrangements based on what we had discussed. Delivery and set up was on time and executed perfectly.
    Prices were very reasonable. Would recommend to anyone!
  • C
    Colleen U. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flowers for our May wedding

    Sadie did an amazing job with our flowers for our wedding. She was awesome at helping me with deciding which flowers and colors to use and designed an awesome flower wreath for my son's guide dog. Everything turned out excellent, from the bouquets, corsages, boutonniere's, to the flowers on the arch. I would definitely recommend Sadie at Odenton Florist.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Aryn
    Aryn R. Married on 04/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Odenton Florist is Awesome!

    We decided at the last minute to get married in the states before our destination wedding. Odenton Florist made it happen on a very tight budget and they looked beautiful! I changed my mind three times on who needed what flowers before the wedding. They even did a touch of color for our ceremony structure that we realized we needed the week of. Sadie was absolutely great and made it all happen! Totally recommend Odenton Florist!
  • T
    Tania Married on 04/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding flowers

    Sadie did such a great job listening to what I wanted and created my perfect wedding flowers! I’d recommend her to anyone!!
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 03/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Everything was amazing. They did a fantastic job. Would 10/10 recommend!!
  • T
    Tanya Married on 05/25/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were amazing. Had my flowers on time everything was way more then what I imaged.
  • Lisa
    Lisa Married on 06/01/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flowers on my tables and the cake were beautiful and the delivery and setup was great! They do an awesome job on whatever it is that you need for your wedding/reception. Very friendly and they do whatever you need them to do!! Thank you Odenton Florist for everything you did for us!! Lisa & Gene Boseck
  • K
    Karla Married on 09/16/2006
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Odenton Florist is definitely the way to go in terms of budget but still absolutely lovely and gorgeous flowers (high quality too). They have plenty of ideas. We had no idea what we wanted and they helped us decide. Absolutely wonderful to work with!
  • M
    Christina Married on 04/25/2009
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sadie was wonderful to work with! She took all of our ideas, and mixed them up with some of her own to come up with beautiful wedding flowers. We had checked with other florists and Odenton Florist was much more reasonably priced!
  • User1646216 2+ years ago
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Provided a great service. They made my vision come to life. I was very happy with how my
    Oder came out.
  • A
    Amy Married on 10/18/2008
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    They were great! No problems, very flexible.
  • M
    Megan Married on 04/23/2010
    4.3 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flowers were gorgeous. We picked them up our selves and she told me exactly how to care for them. We ordered the flowers late, because our wedding date had changed. They were flexible with our timing. They only issue I had was that they only had one florist that worked with the wedding orders which made it a little bit difficult, but Everything worked our though and she did a wonderful job.
  • K
    Lekesha Married on 10/14/2011
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    I waited until the last minute to get flowers for my wedding. Sadie at Odenton Florist took me as a walk-in and helped me decided on the flowers for my wedding. She listen to want I wanted and gave me suggestions on how to get what I want without breaking my pockets.

    I placed my order the same day and knew I was in good hands. For $450 I got:
    bridal bouquet of all white calla lillies
    7 bridesmaid bouquest of roses
    7 groomsmen, 2 ring bearers, 2 father flower (roses)
    1 grooms cally lilly
    3 momthers flowers
    and 1 toss bouquet

    The only problem was that the roses were red instead of purple, I was alittle disappointed but it all worked out since the dress I choose were still in the red family.

    I would probably recommend them again, just please confirm the exact color of the flowers.