Weddings

OceanCliff Reviews

OceanCliff View more information

132 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 94% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.6 out of 5

Awards

  • 132
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

27 User photos

Sort by:
  • Anastasia
    Anastasia Married on 07/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding of my Dreams

    My husband and I got married here on 7/14/21. We were planning with Susanne since September 2020, and they were so incredibly helpful throughout the process. Especially with COVID regulations constantly changing. The team at OceanCliff is second to none and our wedding day was absolutely incredible. This place is forever in our hearts!
  • A
    Allie Z. Married on 07/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Most gorgeous venue

    Gorgeous venue that knows weddings - we needed a venue that would feel turnkey, and this was it, while providing the most gorgeous backdrop. Guests were blown away, and so were we. Our event captain was also amazing the night of. Rooms were really nice to get ready in (7/36) - due to check out times need to book two rooms for two nights if you want to get ready onsite. Food was wedding food, but good, and we had fun doing the tastings in the planning process. Did a great job accommodating dietary needs (gluten, dairy, etc). After party at safari room was awesome! All our vendors knew oceancliff and it truly made things so easy. Ask them about a schooner aurora event too. Really loved our wedding here and recommend it to anyone!!
  • Namala
    Namala N. Married on 06/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Breathtaking views and great service

    Oceancliff is such an awesome venue to have a wedding! The breathtaking views are to die for! The staff was professional and made our experience stress free! Everyone was amazing! I highly receommend!
  • Hannah
    Hannah C. Married on 05/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend

    My husband and I were married in Newport in May 2021 at Ocean Cliff. Jim and the staff at Ocean Cliff were very responsive and communicated with us frequently throughout the pandemic to ensure not only our guest safety, but that we still would have the wedding of our dreams. They provided plenty of options to make the wedding fit into multiple types of budgets. We had our cocktail hour out on the patio and reception in the ballroom. Our friends and family still cannot stop talking about how beautiful the venue was. It was our dream wedding made possible by the staff at Ocean Cliff. We would highly recommend this venue to anyone in the area!​
  • B
    Britt C. Married on 11/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, seamless experience

    We had such a wonderful experience working with Galen at Oceancliff. She helped us with every aspect of what we were looking for. Gave us reasonable feedback, was incredibly honest and super attentive. I never felt like I was annoying her with my millions of questions. The venue and location as well as the staff are top-notch. So happy we will be having our special day here.
  • M
    Marisa P. Married on 10/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding of our dreams!

    After getting engaged in 2019, we quickly found the venue of our dreams in Newport at OceanCliff. The views, the ballroom, the mansion, all of it is so breath taking we knew it was the perfect place to share our wedding day with our friends & family. Our original wedding date was planned for 10/25/20, we did not know at the time what Covid had in store for us. After many tears & frustrations we rescheduled our wedding 2 times during the pandemic, ultimately getting married on 8/8/21. Through all of the stress, OceanCliff was by our side the entire time helping plan in a state of unknown ,reassuring us that they would make our dream day come true, no matter how it looked. They allowed us to reschedule our dates based on our comfort level as needed, be flexible on changes & restrictions as they came, and most importantly - listen to our concerns and hopes. Our day ended up being the most spectacular version of what we originally planned and we could not be more thankful we chose OceanCliff to host our wedding. The food was delicious, the service & staff was next level, our guests were so impressed and we made memories to last a lifetime! I have heard horror stories over the months of venues shutting down, no flexibilty in postponing or charging a fee to do so, etc. We did not experience any of that thanks Alison and Susanne, they were the dream team!

    Do not hesitate booking your wedding here, they will do everything in their power to make your day so special and work with you as the world changes
    Marisa P.
  • Katelyn
    Katelyn W. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made our wedding dreams come true!

    This review is for Jim Maher, Galen Cobb, and the rest of the Newport Experience/OceanCliff team who helped make our wedding absolutely perfect! We had our wedding ceremony and reception at Stone House in Little Compton, RI which is a Newport Experience property. The pricing was very fair for the high level of quality that was provided every step of the way. The food was absolutely AMAZING and every detail was perfection. We highly recommend Jim, Galen, and the entire Newport Experience/OceanCliff team for your wedding!
  • Melissa
    Melissa C. Married on 05/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream Wedding!

    OceanCliff is the most amazing wedding venue!! I recently had my wedding ceremony and reception at OceanCliff - not enough words to describe how wonderful they are. Not only is the oceanfront setting and grand ballroom absolutely stunning, their team was a true pleasure to work with (especially Susanne and Jim!). We had originally planned to get married in May of 2020, but due to the unprecedented COVID restrictions, we made the decision to postpone our wedding. The team at OceanCliff accommodated multiple postponement dates, and were so responsive and professional through our 2+ years of planning. We were finally able to have the wedding we dreamed of last weekend, just days after the state finally removed the COVID restrictions!! It was the most beautiful day and many of our guests commented it was the best wedding they've ever been to :) THANK YOU so much OceanCliff!! Can't wait to visit on our anniversaries :)
  • A
    Alexis Married on 09/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing venue!

    My husband and I got married at Ocean Cliff on a Friday in late September and it was absolutely beautiful! All of our guests were complementing the venue and its beauty from the start of the reception until the end. Allison was our catering coordinator leading up to the wedding and she was fantastic. We asked a lot of questions and she was always very quick to respond and accommodate anything special or different we wanted to do. Erin was our banquet manager and she was as well excellent! We met with her the week of the wedding to go through everything, even the week of we had last minute changes and she took care of everything and also helped coordinate with our vendors. The day of the wedding she was there for everything, even when we needed to come to Ocean Cliff to take pictures because it became too windy at Brenton Point. The venue itself was spectacular! We had a beautiful day and were able to host our cocktail hour outside, it was incredible, people couldn't stop talking about how pretty it was, not to mention the sunset pictures! They also have the guests go around the property versus walking through the reception room so the first time they see it is when they go in for dinner, it was a beautiful entrance. The layout of the space is excellent as well. The rooms outside the main reception room are perfect for the bar and the photo booth we had. All in all, we cannot say enough about Ocean Cliff, it is the most beautiful wedding venue in Newport and the staff and everyone you work with is amazing!
  • A
    Amy E. Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!!!

    We had my son and daughter-in-laws rehearsal dinner at Ocean Cliff in Newport this past weekend and it was absolutely amazing! We had 39 people out in their tent with the incredible water/sunset in the background and it couldn't have been a more beautiful setting. I cannot say enough good things about our experience there. The quality of service, food, professionalism of the teams, and over all experience at Ocean Cliff was impeccable! Everyone there was truly amazing and I would recommend this venue to everyone & anyone looking to have an event there! It was perfect from beginning to end.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie S. Married on 09/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Used the Schooner Aurora for our rehearsal dinner!

    We set sail from OceanCliff's Schooner Aurora for a sunset sail and WOW! It could not have been more incredible. The crew were so wonderful, and the sailing so incredibly smooth; the food was delicious and they were able to accommodate our guests with dietary restrictions with ease. I cannot recommend highly enough.
  • J
    Jacqueline Married on 06/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This venue is breath taking, can't wait to experience it all during my wedding next year!!!!
  • C
    Chad Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We held our rehearsal dinner at Safari Room at OceanCliff and had a wonderful evening! We chose the Safari Room because we wanted a restaurant in Newport that could handle a very large party and heard some wonderful things from people who had eaten at the restaurant. We worked with several people, all of whom were easy to work with and extremely helpful in creating a menu and setting a space for our rehearsal dinner. We started with cocktails and passed hors d'oeuvres on the lawn then moved inside the restaurant for a wonderful lobster and steak dinner. The event coordinator Ashley was fantastic and her team of waiters and barstaff made the evening run so smoothly. The food was fantastic! Everyone that attended had a wonderful meal. Safari Room was even able to accommodate a group of people who arrived very late because of flight troubles! I was so impressed that the evening ran so well especially since there were two other events going on at the same time and the restaurant had customers. Thank you for helping us make a wonderful evening!
  • M
    Meaghan Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We just had our wedding here on the weekend of May 19th, 2018. It was absolutely perfect. It was cold, windy and rainy but the venue was so flexible and allows for the perfect setting under any circumstances! We held the ceremony inside and they were constantly watching the weather to see if we could switch anything to outside at all times, right up until the ceremony. It did not matter at all that it rained, because the ballroom was absolutely gorgeous and our guests were able to stay warm and dry throughout the evening. The food was incredible and the staff was perfect. I can't say enough about how wonderful everything was, from start to finish. I would definitely recommend OceanCliff to anyone getting married and wanting beautiful views, a wonderful planning experience and amazing food.
  • J
    Jaime Married on 05/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had our wedding there may 5 2018! Best night of our lives! We want to thank Amy , Sara, and Ashley for everything they were absolutely amazing to us. Sara was so helpful sweet, and kind I love her ! amy was so kind and helped me through whole planning process and Ashley was so amazing and nice to me! Also so helpful! We felt treated like royalty. Love those girls . So down to earth and genuine ! Also thanks to Elsa she was also amazing! And Dimitri was awesome!
  • J
    James Married on 10/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Oceancliff is truly the perfect wedding venue. My wife and I chose it because of the beautiful location but, in every aspect of the wedding planning process, Oceancliff exceeded our expectations. Of course, the wedding was beautiful (even though there was heavy rain on our wedding day) the food was superb and the service was impeccable. However, the real strength of this venue is that they assist you at every stage of the wedding planning pr5ocess and they make the planning process both manageable and actually a lot of fun. I cannot recommend Oceancliff enough, there really is no other choice for a Newport wedding!
  • Larissa
    Larissa Married on 10/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Wedding!!

    We had our wedding here October of 2017 and we couldn't have been happier with the entire experience. All of the staff were friendly and helpful, especially Amanda who was amazing! The grounds are just so beautiful as is the venue. Everyone seemed to enjoy the food and everything went just as planned. Also, many of us stayed multiple nights in the rooms which are very clean and comfortable. So happy with how our special day turned out and can't thank the staff at OceanCliff enough for everything they did! Can't wait to go back and visit!!
  • M
    Mandy Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We just got married at OceanCliff this past Saturday (10/7/17) and I don't even know where to begin - our experience was absolutely amazing!!! We couldn't wait to get on here and rave about our experience as well as thank the whole OceanCliff staff for providing us with the best memories and a place to return each year to celebrate. We worked closely with Amy throughout the whole planning process and she was so kind and accommodating, from working with special dietary requests to easing any planning anxieties that arose. There was a wedding in the morning before ours at night and the staff helped us plan in detail to make sure we understood exactly where we were able to get pictures on time and ensured both wedding parties were accommodated with what we needed on schedule.

    Additionally, KC was our coordinator and was seriously amazing (don't know how he does it)!! He made sure everything ran perfectly on the day as did our incredible captain, Gail, who was incredibly kind and made sure we got to have all the delicious food - don't know what I would have done without her! All the staff made sure everything was absolutely perfect and everything went off without a hitch because of their work. We also had our next day brunch at the Upper Deck and ordered lunch from Safari Room on the wedding day - both were excellent and everyone raved about the food. OceanCliff truly knows how to make a wedding spectacular and I couldn't be prouder to be an OC bride! We had the best time and on behalf of both of our families, we are SO thankful. If you are looking for a Newport wedding with gorgeous views, go NO further than OceanCliff!!!
  • D
    Deniz Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We got married at OceanCliff on 9/9/17 and it was absolutely perfect. First of all, our wedding coordinator, KC, was amazing. He was totally to the point, professional, and got everything done and done well. At one point I realized that I had forgotten to bring our card box (and I live in Boston so going back to get it was not an option) and he found an awesome alternative to use as a card box that was totally perfect (and honestly better than what I was planning to use). KC made sure everything went on time, ran smoothly, and consulted me whenever/if anything came up which I really appreciated. We also stayed at OceanCliff I and II and he brought our lunch (plus an extra bottle of champagne!) to our room himself which I really appreciated. In the lead-up to the wedding I worked with Amy McCoil to plan the layout, catering, and other specifics of the wedding. Amy was very responsive, helpful, and would field so many emails from me every week. I'm not kidding when I say there were times I felt really awful about how many emails I would send and she was always so professional about it. In the end it was the perfect day and I have the team at OceanCliff to thank for that. If I had to do it all again, I would pick OceanCliff in a heartbeat!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 08/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Venue!

    I cannot say enough great things about our wedding venue. My husband and I got married here in August of 2017. The location is absolutely breathtaking and the service they provide is topnotch! We had a pre- bridal lunch on the upper deck, ceremony outside, wedding reception in the ballroom and an after party on the Safari Room terrace! Our guests are still raving about our venue over a year after our wedding! Planning a wedding when living out of town is stressful, but OceanCliff went above and beyond make sure everything ran smoothly.
  • S
    Shannon Married on 10/29/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    OceanCliff was the perfect location for our wedding reception. Our guests could not say enough about the amazing location and wonderful experience they had at our reception.
  • D
    Diana Married on 08/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    WONDERFUL!! We booked our rehearsal dinner at Oceancliff on their upper deck, it was a dream come true with a beautiful background and a gorgeous tent. Our family was blown away. Shauna was perfect to work with, she took care of everything that night and even add some extra flowers around the bar and buffet to give it a nice touch. She had such wonderful attention to detail. Doug and I can't thank you enough for everything you did that night it was wonderful!
  • T
    Tessa Married on 06/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding at OceanCliff was truly a dream come true! The view both inside and out is to die for and we could not have been more happy with how both the ceremony, cocktail hour, reception and afer party turned out (the insanely gorgeous sunset didn't hurt either!). The sales and catering teams at OceanCliff were so helpful and professional throughout the entire experience. I will never forget the sense of relief I felt at our final on site meeting just days before the big day when Ashley, Olivia and Liz had me hand everything off and took over from there -- my binder of charts, materials, schedule and endless notes...they truly took everything and made it happen the day of. They coordinated with all vendors and kept everything on schedule. All my husband and I had to do was be there and enjoy every last drop of our incredible day. We're so happy we went with OceanCliff and could not be more grateful for the entire staffs efforts. Thank you, OceanCliff!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 04/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The pictures of this venue alone are simply stunning, which is what first attracted us when we were shopping for venues. I never expected to be so blown away by the service they provide. We were married in April 2016 (off-season pricing in Newport is amazing if you are open to it being a little chiller, we ended up with the most amazing sunset). As a well-oiled machine, they were super responsive and have the wedding process down pat. We were able to reserve all the guest rooms for the weekend so really made OceanCliff our home for the wedding. The staff was the best. Stephen at the front desk would chase me down if he saw me carrying anything and made sure to accommodate any request. Loved him. The girls that did our planning meeting (Amy & Ashley) were very detailed and made sure that we were happy with everything. Then they basically took all the work off our hands and we were able to enjoy the weekend without running around to coordinate decor or vendors. The day-of went every smoothly. My dad nicknamed Ashley the Sergent. She may be little, but she runs a tight ship. Olivia and Kelly were right behind her too. They were so much fun to work with that they felt like friends by the time the ceremony came around.

    We ended up having our ceremony and cocktail hour indoors due to the wind, but having those windows made it perfect. Our pictures came out stunning and we couldn't have been happier.

    Thank you so much for making our day so memorable and perfect!!!

    Highly recommend to book this venue. You will be so happy!
  • K
    Kaitlyn Married on 04/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Oceancliff was truly our dream wedding venue.

    We had spent quite a bit of time looking at many wedding venues. We'd found several that we really liked, but nothing that we both were absolutely in love with until we walked into Oceancliff. As soon as we walked into the Oceancliff ballroom, my (now) husband turned to me and said, "Just tell when what day to be here." We were sold!

    Once we knew we wanted to get married at Oceancliff, we knew we needed to figure out how to afford it. Getting married anywhere in Newport is pretty expensive, so we knew we were going to have to get creative. Fortunately, OC has various pricing options for different months/times of year. We ended up selecting a Saturday in early April, which gave us nearly the exact same wedding that you'd get mid-summer (minus the outdoor ceremony and 80 degree temps, which we were fine with) for nearly half the price. If there are any other budget-conscious brides looking at OC, I'd definitely recommend going in with an open mind and considering all times of year. The day we booked OC, it was snowing outside and the views from the ballroom were absolutely gorgeous!

    The entire OC staff was AMAZING while we were planning our wedding. I could go on and on about how helpful they were, but that would take up way too much space. We had two long, sit-down meetings prior to our wedding: One six months out, and one two weeks out. During both, we went over extremely detailed timelines of the wedding day. The staff working with us on our wedding gave us numerous resources to reference when considering food, drink, seating, table organization, ceremony, etc.

    I'm so, so thrilled that we were able to host our wedding at Oceancliff. They truly are a group of people who know the wedding industry, and we felt so comfortable handing off all of our final details to them in the days before our wedding. I highly recommend OC as a wedding ceremony and reception venue.