Skip to main content
Weddings

Occasions Floral Designs Reviews

Occasions Floral Designs

Occasions Floral Designs

High Point, NC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
21 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
  • F
    Faith J. Sent on 04/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Florals for Our Wedding

    Toni and Gary provided the perfect personal touch to our floral arrangements. They encapsulated our vision when we didn't know exactly what we were even looking for. They took the time to meet with us in person and guide us through this process, making it so easy to get excited about their gorgeous arrangements. Couldn't be happier with how perfect they helped our day go! 10/10 recommend!
  • Jan
    Jan C. Sent on 12/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional designs and great service!

    Occasions Floral Designs created outstanding designs for our daughter's wedding. Toni and Gary went above and beyond to bring floral beauty to every aspect of her wedding, from the bouquets, corsages, and boutonnieres to the ceremony area and each table at the reception. We highly recommend their expertise and service for your wedding or any event.
  • R
    Rebekah B. Sent on 10/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Wedding Day Florals

    I cannot recommend Occasions Floral Designs enough to any bride. Toni and Gary created the most beautiful pieces for our wedding day. The attention to detail and personalized service shined in the final products. Toni and Gary made my jewel toned floral vision come to life and I could not have been happier!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nazli G. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful designs

    I really enjoyed working with Occasions Floral Design to design the flowers for my wedding. Toni is so delightful to work with. She was very patient, and thought me a lot about flowers, what would survive the heat for my August wedding and more importantly she was very understanding of my budget trying to make a design that is both beautiful and affordable. I loved every piece that she designed and the flowers were so fresh that they lasted so long even after the wedding.
  • E
    Elena D. Sent on 10/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Grateful !

    Toni was so knowledgeable, caring and helpful, willing to work within our admittedly tight budget. Toni takes a lot of care in both her clients and her work. We were thrilled with our flowers for our big day!

    Occasions Floral Designs's reply:

    Dear Elena,
    You and your family were a joy to work with. We would love to see the photographs so that they can be added to our website.
    Please keep in touch.
    Sincerely
    Toni
    Occasions Floral Designs
  • R
    Rachel S. Sent on 09/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing florist - highly recommend!

    Occassions Floral Designs is truly the best of the best when it comes to flowers for your wedding. The entire team is so kind and wonderful to work with, and they were incredibly thoughtful with every detail. They listened to our wedding flower vision and brought it to life with even more beauty than we could have imagined. Highly, highly recommend Occassions for all of your floral needs. You'll be so happy you chose them for your wedding flowers - trust us, go ahead and book them today!

    Occasions Floral Designs's reply:

    Oh my…thank you, Santiago and your parents for trusting Occasions Floral Designs and our team of designers to bring your wedding vision to life. We loved working with y’all Keep in touch. I can hardly wait to see you finished pictured
  • A
    Ann D. Sent on 10/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Affordable and flexible florist services--highly recommend!

    We were so pleased with the service Occasions provided us for our daughter's wedding. We had a limited flower budget, but unlike other florists we contacted, Occasions was willing to work with us to be flexible and keep things within our lower budget. The flowers were beautiful and really helped make our daughter and son-in-law's wedding a wonderful celebration. They delivered to both the church and the reception venue in plenty of time for both events, which saved us a lot of work and worry (and they did it with good grace and a sense of humor under sometimes trying circumstances!). Thanks, Toni and Gary, for a job well done.
  • M
    Maggie R. Sent on 07/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Fantastic

    Toni at Occasions Floral Designs is absolutely FANTASTIC!!! She was such a pleasure to work with but she goes beyond professionalism and truly cares about each client. She went above and beyond to design extraordinarily thoughtful florals for our wedding day! Would recommend to anyone looking for a personable and thoughtful florist!

    Occasions Floral Designs's reply:

    Ahhhhh..Maggie how sweet you are. The wedding was a lot of fun and you and your mother are such a joy to work with. We can hardly wait to see the photographs♥️
    Stay in touch
  • B
    Beth T. Sent on 07/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kind, professional, and creative

    Toni and her husband Gary at Occasions are so easy to work with. From our first phone call I knew that Toni would make it her mission to see that I as the bride was happy on my wedding day. She created the most beautiful centerpieces and mantle pieces. The arbor I asked her to create was stunning. Toni and Gary went above and beyond what I imagined for my flowers and in customer service. Because Toni has many years of experience she was able to help me think through the types of flowers and greenery I wanted to use, and introduced me to many beautiful possibilities that I hadn’t considered yet. Toni and Gary are highly professional, knowledgeable, kind, and friendly people. They will do everything they can to make your wedding incredible!

    Occasions Floral Designs's reply:

    Dear Beth, You were a shear joy to work with. It was our pleasure to help bring your ideas to life. We, Occasions Floral Designs enjoy our small part of making dreams come true. I can hardly wait to see the photographs. Love and prayers, Toni and Gary
  • L
    Luann A. Sent on 02/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Occasions was a great choice!

    We met Toni and Gary at a Bridal Show. We instantly felt like they were the florist that we would use. They were both friendly and down to earth. They listened to my daughter's wants and expectations and were very helpful with advice. My daughter had a 2 year engagement and they kept in touch throughout our entire planning. The flower arrangements were beautiful and we continue to get compliments on the wedding. They maintained a simple, but classy style that we asked for. We feel like they were very affordable for the service and detail that we received. I highly recommend using them for your wedding day.

    Occasions Floral Designs's reply:

    Dear Luann and Alayna, y'all were wonderful to work with. We had such good time meeting with you both....that is why the meeting lasted so long. We began a friendship that will continue.
  • Kristin
    Kristin B. Sent on 10/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing People and Beautiful Flowers

    Toni was amazing in helping me with all of my floral needs from bridal bouquet to a dog collar ensemble. The flowers were beautiful, she didn't push me outside of my budget, she was extremely knowledgable around which flowers wilt, stain, and stand out. I could not have asked for a more beautifully done job.

    Occasions Floral Designs's reply:

    Dear Kristin,
    Awwww....so sweet. Thank you for such kind words. Occasions Floral Designs loves working with our brides to make their dreams come true. You were such a joy to work with. Keep in touch
    Sincerely,
    Tpni
  • N
    Nichole W. Sent on 02/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazed.

    Mrs. Toni was absolutely amazing. She listened, she offered wonderful advice and suggestions. I would absolutely recommend her to everyone!!! You will not be disappointed!

    Occasions Floral Designs's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words. We try hard to make sure that our brides wedding day is wonderful. I would love to have a visit and look at your pictures.
  • Debbie
    Debbie D. Sent on 02/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most beautiful flowers ever!

    Toni and her team did an amazing job with. the flowers for my son’s wedding. She saw the vision we wanted and made it come to life. Perfection!

    Occasions Floral Designs's reply:

    It was my pleasure. Thank you
    Such a blessed and fun wedding
    Love yall
    Toni
    Occasions Floral Designs
  • R
    Rosanna S. Sent on 02/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service and Beautiful Florals!

    Toni and her team were amazing to work with! She was so kind and personable; she made it clear that she cared so deeply about my wedding day being perfect. The floral designs were just stunning and I truly couldn’t have asked for a better team to work with. If you want in-depth design and planning, reliable service, and to feel like you’re part of the family, Occasions Floral Designs is THE florist to work with!!!

    Occasions Floral Designs's reply:

    Rosie...how sweet.
    Thank you for the kind words. Our design team is the best...we love flowers and so enjoy what we do. You were a joy to work with
    Toni Occasion Floral Designs
  • C
    Caroline C. Sent on 02/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fall Farm Wedding

    Toni put so much thought and beauty into every piece she made for our Wedding day. She is very thorough in order to get your desired look! Everything with set up went extremely smoothly and she put forth a lot of effort into getting the most beautiful, picture perfect arrangements. We recommend Occasions To anyone looking to making their Wedding floral dreams come true! Toni goes above and beyond!
  • A
    Ashlan Sent on 09/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Toni was great! She is so helpful and very sweet. She really took time to get to know us and was very helpful in picking out our style. I felt really comfortable having her pick all the flowers and she did not disappoint. All of our flowers were so beautiful and better then I ever could have imagined. I highly recommend working with Toni!
  • B
    Brooke Sent on 06/30/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I first met Toni at a Bridal show at Castle McCulloch. Her floral designs were breathe taking and she made a lot of great suggestions just talking with her for a few moments. We decided to choose Toni and Occasions Custom Floral Design because of her unique style and flexibility. We were getting married mother's day and prom weekend so we worried about getting exactly what we wanted, the price, and getting them delivered on time. But Toni took our worries away. She really worked well with our budget and provided us with beautiful bouquets and corsages. I highly recommend Toni for your floral needs.
  • Jayne
    Jayne Sent on 10/13/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were extremely impressed by this company. They were very professional, creative, and they helped me figure out what I wanted! I LOVED THE FLOWERS!!! I was so happy with how they looked, they were not overdone, they were simple yet extremely elegant. These people also have a lot of experience in their field and they definitely have a lot of clientele. We were also happy with their prices, they gave us "bang for our buck"
  • A
    Alexandria Sent on 07/02/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wonderful, so many compliments on my flowers, everytime I run into someone
  • K
    Kevin Sent on 03/28/2014
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    After working with numerous florists, we were disappointed with the selection and pricing of many in the Greensboro area. As we were getting really close to our wedding day, I began to grow nervous that we wouldn't be able to find a florist who could meet our needs, while staying within our budget... Then in came Toni and Occasions Custom Floral Designs.

    Toni had some truly awesome ideas, and respected our budget throughout all of our conversations. She was very nice and responsive/accommodating. With a couple of weeks to go until our wedding, she was able to put together floral arrangements that blew our socks off - all at a very reasonable cost. Everyone at our wedding commented on how elegant and over the top our floral arrangements were. Toni and Occasions really stepped in at the last minute and helped to make our wedding a day that won't be forgotten!
  • M
    Monica Sent on 10/10/2007
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My flowers were absolutely astonishing. Everyone was blown away by how gorgeous everything was and how individualized all the arrangements were. No two set-ups looked the same, yet they were all coordinated. I would recommend them to anybody!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours