Oasis Artists Reviews

116 | New York, NY
See photos, pricing and details

116 Reviews for Oasis Artists

Recommended by 100%

116
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

18 User photos

Oasis Artists 1
Oasis Artists 2
Oasis Artists 3
Oasis Artists 4
Oasis Artists 5
Oasis Artists 6
Oasis Artists 7
+ 12
Sort by:
  • A

    Alexander · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding in Beverly Hills

    We hired Oasis Artists for a wedding we planned for our client at the Montage Beverly Hills. Our client wanted for the entertainment to be sophisticated, yet fun. The musicians of Oasis were the perfect solution. The music selection and performance truly enhanced the important moments of the evening. The musicians were very professional and knew very well how to engage with the crowd, everyone loved them. We will definitely work with them again.

    Sent on 08/26/2019
  • J

    Judit Bonham · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding in Carlsbad

    I said yes at the Hilton Cape Rey Carlsbad Beach last week and it was the most beautiful day of my life! Oasis Artists did an amazing work with our entertainment program. They were so attentive with so many details and worked hand in hand with our event planner. We hired Pop Town Sugar for our reception and they were just amazing. We LOVED them! They are such a great catch in the Carlsbad and San Diego area.

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • H

    Helena · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were wonderful

    Pop Town Sugar and Oasis Artists did a wonderful job on my special day. They were very professional and very reliable. The booking process was also very easy. I definitely recommend them.

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • F

    Francesca and Tommy · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Oasis Artists completely rocked the house at our wedding! Our cover band was so good, and all of our guests kept dancing all night. Their songs selection were flowing perfectly, it was very dynamic, yet they played a few soulful ballads here and there and it was perfect to catch up our breath! We loved having them and can't recommend them enough!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • C

    Catherine Hartman · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding day

    My husband and I got married this summer at The Foundry and we both loved and can't recommend enough this venue. We hired a talent agent with Oasis Artists and our entertainment program was perfection from the ceremony through the reception. Our guests and friends had a great time and gave us so many compliments on our choice of venue, program, and food. We’re passing on our compliments and definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • D

    Douglas · Married on 06/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply excellent

    Oasis Artists did an excellent job for our annual gala and we will book with them again.

    Sent on 07/11/2019
    Oasis Artists 8
  • T

    Tina Broderick · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing party

    Pop Town Sugar were spectacular and blew everyone away. Our talent agent was very accommodating, and attentive with many details. We felt like we were in very good hands. I give them a A+

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • R

    Ruth Powell · Married on 06/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great

    Oasis Artists have been the perfect addition for our annual gala, they truly helped us making it a success.

    Sent on 06/25/2019
    Oasis Artists 9
  • Tina

    Tina & Chris · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were amazing!

    My girlfriend got married last year in Santa Barbara and we loved her band so much that we decided to simply to book the same musicians through Oasis Artists. These guys are amazing and really know how to get a party started! Book them now, you won't regret it!

    Sent on 06/21/2019
    Oasis Artists 10
  • H

    Howard · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Upscale wedding in NYC

    We booked an entire music program with Oasis Artists for our client's wedding at Cipriani in NYC. Our 600 guests were greeted with a smooth Bossa Nova quartet. Then the dinner was enhanced by an 18 piece orchestra lead by a jazz singer who sounded very much like Michael Buble. The music of Oasis Artists was perfectly complementary to the stunning venue. Their sound designer and musicians were all very professional. They were a perfect fit for this upscale wedding.

    Sent on 07/07/2019
    Oasis Artists 11
  • A

    Alice & Ken · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding in Palm Springs

    We loved the music bands we hired through Oasis Artists, they have an excellent customer service and were very attentive to our special requests. It was a great decision that we made and we would do it again.

    Sent on 06/19/2019
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you guys!!!

    Special thanks to Pop Town Sugar for ROCKING our wedding the whole night! You guys were awesome, thanks again!

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • N

    Nancy Spielberg · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and beyond

    Oasis Artists is a premium talent agency featuring rising artists. They will always meet or beat the highest expectations.

    Sent on 07/07/2019
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved our Gay wedding!

    My wife and I are so happy with our decision of hiring Oasis Artists, they were very professional and we loved how attentive and professional they were. They made us feel very comfortable, not to mention that they also gave us an amazing party!

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • C

    Chantelle · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was great

    We loved our band and our guests had a such a great time, we are very happy with our decision. It is worth it.

    Sent on 06/26/2019
    Oasis Artists 12
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 05/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They came to Toronto!!!

    Booking our cover band with Oasis Artists was the best decision ever! We couldn't find a good local band so we decided to go the extra mile and we booked Pop Town Sugar, who came all the way from Los Angeles for my wedding!!! They were AMAZING and my wedding was the best party ever, they really NAILED IT!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 05/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Party Ever!!

    We were so excited about having our cover band Pop Town Sugar coming all the Way From Los Angeles to Phoenix!! They were so GOOD, seriously! We had an amazing time and our guests too, they really loved them!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Gay Wedding should always be FUN!!!

    My husband and I wanted to have a very special wedding, FUN for all of our friends and guests. We hire our musicians and DJ with Oasis Artists and they were so amazing! Seriously, this was the best party we've ever had, it was a total blast for everyone! Love you guys, thank you so much!
    Jonathan & Kevin

    Sent on 06/19/2019
  • Kimberly

    Kimberly · Married on 04/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding In San Diego

    We traveled all the way from San Jose to get married at THE US GRANT in San Diego, and we would definitely do it again. We wanted our musicians to be just as spectacular as the venue, and thanks to Oasis Artists, we found the perfect band. Our talent agent and event coordinator really helped make our wedding fantastic and one that we will remember for the rest of our lives.

    Sent on 07/07/2019
  • E

    Evelyn · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great

    It was a pleasure all the way through to work with Oasis Artists. Their musicians are very talented and very professional. They helped us making our French wedding theme a great success, thanks and merci!

    Sent on 06/19/2019
  • K

    Karen · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely Yes

    Our musicians were amazing and their interaction with the crowd was fantastic. They kept the party going the whole time. It was just fun the whole night. We definitely recommend them.

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • Sade

    Sade Weisheipl · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yay this was Awesome!!

    Pop Town Sugar was amazing and it felt like we were having some pop star celebrities playing for us!
    Seriously our singers and the band was so good, almost better than the original songs they covered, they blew everyone away! We all had such a great time, they have to be the best in town!!!

    Sent on 04/18/2019
  • A

    Amy S. · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As good as it gets

    Fantastic line up of artists, excellent service. As a wedding planner, I highly recommend Pop Town Sugar and Oasis Artists. Professional, extremely talented.

    Sent on 04/18/2019

    Oasis Artists's reply:

    Thank you very much Amy, the pleasure is all ours! Working with someone like you makes our job very easy.
  • K

    Katie & Tom · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oasis were great!

    It was a great experience to book our musicians through Oasis Artists, the musicians were all very talented and the booking process very easy. They worked hand in hand with our event planner and did a perfect rendition of our song requests, with a perfect timing! Our guests had a great time and have been complimenting us many many times! It was a great catch, thank you guys!

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • M

    Mark · Married on 04/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't beat awesome

    Pop Town Sugar were incredible. The energy and skills was of the highest caliber. I would recommend this group to anyone who wants their wedding to be a great party. Well worth the money.

    Sent on 05/14/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review