Skip to main content
Weddings

Nuptial by Noles Reviews

Nuptial by Noles View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
18 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
94% Recommended by couples

Awards

18
  • M
    M Cavanagh Sent on 04/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous Officiant

    Susan was our ceremony officiant, and her countenance was so sweet and warm that she made us feel as though we had known her for a long time. It's important to feel comfortable in such an overwhelming situation, and Susan was calm, reassuring, organized and professional - plus very stylish!!! She helped to make our day so special, and everyone remarked on how great she did. We highly recommend Susan! Thanks again!

    Nuptial by Noles's reply:

    Thank you so much, you were a stunning couple And I loved being a part of your day. You looked absolutely stunning. And a very handsome groom.
    Susan
  • Nicole
    Nicole L. Sent on 10/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such a Breeze working with Susan

    We had an amazing experience working with Susan, start to finish.. from talking to us about the day, to giving us samples of her work and what she would say on our wedding day. She was so kind and put us at ease on the day! We highly recommend hiring her!
  • Ciera
    Ciera Sent on 08/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Sweetest Officiant

    Susan was amazing! From the moment we reached out, she was quick to respond and eager to assist with anything we needed. On the wedding day, she showed up with a bright smile and the kindest energy! We had a little delay during the ceremony, and my husband said she helped him crack jokes to ease his nerves and make him more comfortable. She is such a kind-hearted professional, and I truly enjoyed working with her.

    Nuptial by Noles's reply:

    Bless your heart Ciera. Thank you
    With everything considered going on that day you did absolutely amazing I was very proud of you and your beautiful
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Aminah
    Aminah Sent on 01/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Low key elopment - perfection!

    Susan was amazing for our civil marriage, almost elopement back in July 2020. She was easy to communicate with and really took our wishes and style to heart when creating a quick ceremony for us and our two closest friends. And, she was the sweetest!!!

    Nuptial by Noles's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. I loved you both, and enjoyed your friends.
    ❤️ I wish you both all the best.
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 05/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So amazing!!!!

    Where to begin. Susan was so amazing from the messages with her initial information up to and including the ceremony. She sent us such a comprehensive packet of things to say and helped make our day so special. She was willing to help with anything else we might have needed, even helping my fiance with his hair before the ceremony and me with my veil when it fell for a moment. She was so warm and did such a lovely job with the ceremony that we had several people come to us and my mom to say how great she was. I truely would recommend her to anyone needing an officiant for their big day.

    Nuptial by Noles's reply:

    Wow that was as beautiful as you. I do enjoyed meeting all of you. Awesome family especially the little guy!!!!
    Thank you. ❤️
  • E
    Erica M. Sent on 03/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING Wedding Officiant!!!!

    Where do we begin, Susan you are AMAZING! You have this special personality, your confidence and instant connection made us feel extremely comfortable. From our first meeting, you sat down with us and asked how we met, all the couple questions... to the custom nuptial's. Which were absolutely perfect!! You have a talent for this. and you a" one of a kind" We are so forever grateful for you being our officiant. We would recommend you to anyone who is looking for a special person and officiant!! 3/13/20 - Wedding
  • K
    Katie M. Sent on 01/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!!!

    Susan Noles is flat out AMAZING. I didn’t know Susan before my wedding, but she was made us feel so comfortable and was very willing to accommodate. My mother-in-law even called herself “a fan” of hers after the ceremony because how great of a job she did. Book her now!!!! You will not regret it 😊.
  • R
    Robyn Sent on 05/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An officiant with an amazing personality!

    The very moment we met Susan she welcomed us with open arms! We instantly felt like we’ve known her forever. She has such a great personality and makes the whole process so flawless and caters and tweaks the vows to really suit the couple. During rehearsal she took her time to show our 6 year old daughter how to slowly walk down the aisle...which is a task for any child even more so during a wedding ceremony! Her “coaching” not only shown through with our little one but also when my husband read his own vows to me. She instructed him prior to the ceremony to take those “dramatic pauses” which really helps not only him but myself as well! She made us feel very relaxed during the ceremony. Most definitely a recommendation!

    Nuptial by Noles's reply:

    Thank you, that was beautiful
    I loved every minute of it.
    And you both are amazing people.
    Again ty for allowing me to be a part of your special day!!!
  • J
    Jaclyn O. Sent on 11/05/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Someone who truly cares!!!!

    Looking for a wedding officiant who fits all of your needs.........look no further! Susan was amazing to work with. Susan performed our ceremony on 10/27/18 and it was PERFECT!!!. Susan created the perfect ceremony for my husband and I. The words she spoke were so beautiful even my 5 year old daughter was overcome with "happy tears." Susan was also there before the ceremony started making sure everything was in place, everyone was ready, etc. she truly went above and beyond to make sure the ceremony was everything we wanted and more. We were more than happy and satisfied with Susan as our wedding officiant. Look no further, Susan is the woman for you!

    Nuptial by Noles's reply:

    Jaclyn,
    Thank you so very much those words were beautiful as well. I enjoyed every minute of it every minute of your family and your friends. A beautiful day to remember.
    Susan
  • E
    Elizabeth Sent on 08/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Susan truly shaped our ceremony into something greater than we could’ve imagined! She was an absolute pleasure to work with. We would recommend her to anyone who is looking for an officiant!
  • R
    Ryan Sent on 08/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Susan is such a sweet, warm, kind hearted person. She was super laid back and she really helped us feel less stressed about planning a wedding. She was great. Her words made the ceremony just the right balance between formal and playful, and she helped give the ceremony a great vibe that matched her wonderful personality. I would always recommend Susan!
  • D
    Diane Sent on 03/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Susan was an absolute pleasure to work with! She brought some great ideas for our ceremony to the table and kept us calm throughout the entire process! It was a beautiful ceremony and we are so happy she was part of our special day!
  • L
    Laurie Sent on 03/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Susan was AMAZING! She was very helpful with every part of our ceremony. She was extremely flexiable. She made us feel very comfortable the day of! She went above and beyond to make our day special. We have already recommended her to some friends.

    Nuptial by Noles's reply:

    Thank you so much for lovely review. I was very happy to be a part of your special day.

    Susan
  • D
    Daniel Sent on 04/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Susan was a great officiant for our wedding ! Was prompt, witty and our guest loved her creativity ! Highly recommend her service !
  • B
    Brenda Sent on 03/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Words cannot even begin to express how beautiful and perfect our wedding ceremony was, and we have Susan to thank!
    She surpassed every expectation we had for our special day.
    She has the most amazing, upbeat, loving, nurturing, fun personality, it makes planning your wedding day that much more fun and memorable!
    She helped make us feel extremely calm and comfortable during this exciting journey. From the first time we sat down up until the day we were standing in front of our family and friends.
    Most of all she loves what she does and that says a whole lot!
    She takes the time to go over every detail of your wedding day from the vows to our first dance ;)
    Your wedding day is one of the most important days of your life. It's supposed to be beautiful, special, and most important of all, a day you'll never forget.
    A day you look back and smile.
    A day you would do all over again.
    If you choose Susan to be your wedding officiant I can guarantee you'll look back and smile and be forever happy you chose her to officiate the most important day of your life. The day you marry your best friend.

    Nuptial by Noles's reply:

    Matt and Brenda,

    Your review was absolutely beautiful it touched my heart in so many ways.
    It was my pleasure as well as my honor to be there for you.

    Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful words Stay beautiful stay happy stay healthy.

    Susan
  • J
    Jon Sent on 04/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our wedding day was 95 degrees and Susan held up like a trooper. She made our day very special and kept me calm during a special time in my life. Thank you again Susan
  • A
    Annmarie Sent on 03/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Susan was phenomenal! She made every aspect of our ceremony memorable and she was a blast to work with. Highly recommend!
  • S
    Susan Sent on 04/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Look no further.. you have found the one! Nuptials by Noles maked everyone in the room feel the true love that brought my wife and I there that day. We couldn’t have asked for someone more perfect to make the most important part of the day they way we always dream of. Easy, trusting, always available to answer even the silliest of questions and after just one meeting we knew.. With the confidence she gave us we could just sit back and know it was all going to be the fairy tale it should..

    Nuptial by Noles's reply:

    Thank you Susan and Heather, you guys were my first. If it wasn’t for the both of you I wouldn’t be doing this today. I found that I truly was made to do these things because I loved it. I love you both very much
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours