Weddings

Nufusion Productions, LLC Reviews

Nufusion Productions, LLC

Nufusion Productions, LLC

Denver, CO
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 55 Reviews
View more information

55 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 55
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

7 User photos

Sort by:
  • B
    Brenna H. Getting married on 05/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Wedding DJ!!

    Angelo was incredible, we loved the music he played and he kept our wedding running smoothly. We couldn't be happier with the job he did and are so happy we went with Nufusion!
  • M
    Marissa C. Getting married on 05/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, Fun & Affordable DJ

    Omar was awesome to work with for coordinating our event. Our DJ, Angelo (DJ Lo), was so professional and prompt, and made the night so great with his energy and music choices. I highly recommend Nufusion for any wedding or party!
  • Tyler
    Tyler G. Getting married on 05/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We Couldn't Have Asked For A Better DJ For Our Wedding

    Omar with Nufusion Productions absolutely killed it for our wedding day. During the planning process Omar was easy to work with, very responsive, and very respectful of our thoughts around these unsettling times. We were luckily able to move forward with our planned wedding date at the end of August. Omar was on time and was easily prepared with equipment for three different speaker/microphone set ups. Yes THREE. Omar followed our schedule to the minute and was everywhere we needed him to be at the right time. Even when there were unsure moments about a mix up in dances (not his fault whatsoever) you wouldn't have known it with the way he was able to keep everything moving smoothly. The up-lights that were provided with our package were incredible and truly set the scene for our dinner and our dance floor. In summary I would absolutely recommend Omar and Nufusion for your wedding or any other special event. From the great music choice to the up-lights and even showing up looking very sharp in a suit, we couldn't have asked for a better DJ for our wedding.
  • Danielle
    Danielle O. Married on 01/15/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    best DJ choice!

    Working with Omar for our wedding was incredible. Not only did he take our vision for music and make it a reality - but more importantly he made the day-of planning so easy. We walked into the process completely clueless and he was patient, attentive and threw some great ideas at us. 10/10 would recommend NuFusion!
  • J
    Jessica V. Married on 10/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nufusion Productions was great!

    Omar was very professional and kind, I knew after our first conversation that he was going to be great. The music he played had all my guest on the dance floor all night and that’s exactly what I wanted. There was a perfect mix of all the genres I wanted played and Omar nailed it. I recommend Nufusion Productions to anyone looking for a great Dj and a great time! :)
  • Diana Da Silva
    Diana S. Married on 08/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A true professional

    Thinking about songs for all the different aspects of a wedding day was truly the most stressful part of wedding planning for me. It sent me into a tailspin. Luckily Omar is a true pro at what he does. He’s very organized, reassuring, and is good at guiding you in the right direction. I got so many compliments about the music. If you want someone who knows what to do, and will keep your night flowing, Omar is your guy!!
  • Alex
    Alex E. Married on 08/14/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing. Highly recommend.

    Omar and his team were absolutely INCREDIBLE. They were communicative and asked me exactly what we wanted for our wedding... they delivered on all asks. Everyone had the best time, would use them again for any event in the future. Do yourself a favor and book them now!
  • Josiah
    Josiah D. Married on 07/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstaning!

    Omar with Nufusion Productions delivered an excellent experience for our wedding at Hillside Gardens in Colorado Springs. He was very accommodating and professional. We needed a bilingual DJ, Spanish/English, Could not have found a better match to meet our needs. Thank you!!!
  • Ona
    Ona Married on 07/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend nufusion production

    Omar kept the party at our wedding going…in our case, until 200am! The dance floor was packed the entire evening!
    He was very kind, easy to work with and professional …being certain to ask all the right questions in advance so as not oversee any of the details. Omar provided our music, photo booth & uplighting for our wedding. Omar is the best!
  • D
    Destiny M. Married on 07/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ in Northern Colorado

    Omar and his staff were amazing!! Omar did amazing at staying on track with the timeline! My family and friends enjoyed the photo booth! Overall we had an amazing day thanks to Omar and his team!!
  • NORMA
    Norma S. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nufusion Productions (Omar) is the best in Colorado!

    Nufusion Productions was fantastic! He had the right balance of songs we had requested and kept the atmosphere lively. When he would change from one genre to another (Spanish, Rock, R&B and Country) there was no interruption to the flow of the music. Omar kept us on our feet for hours. Our guests/friends commented on how amazing the music was. Great organizational and communication skills.
    I highly recommend Nufusion Productions for any event!
  • P
    Payton N. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection!

    Nufusion was awesome from start to finish! We had Damian as our DJ on the day of and corresponded with both him and Omar on the details leading up. The day of went seamlessly, all of our music during the ceremony to the cocktail hour to the reception were perfect timing and the perfect mood for each stage of the night. Highly recommend!
  • Celyna
    Celyna O. Married on 03/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing dj, highly recommend!

    Working with Omar was the best decision ever. He was extremely professional and responsive the days leading up to the wedding and did an excellent job of MC/DJ at our wedding. Had lots of positive feedback from all the guests. I can't recommend him enough - thanks again, Nufusion !!
  • Amber
    Amber S. Married on 02/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING!! I could not have asked for a better team.

    With the help of Omar and his team at Nufusion Productions my wedding went perfectly. From the very beginning until the end Omar was like my wedding planner, DJ, and with his photo booth like my photographer. I couldnt recommend anyone more than him and his team.
  • Cassie
    Cassie P. Married on 11/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So much fun!

    Omar is amazing! He was so professional and really takes what he does seriously. He made sure our wedding ran smoothly, and kept everyone on the dance floor all night long. Would highly recommend!!
  • Jordan
    Jordan Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ for our wedding!

    Omar with Nufusion Productions did an incredible job with our wedding! Our wedding was so much fun! He was responsive and organized when we were planning for the big day and he put all my concerns to rest before the wedding day. Come the wedding day, he was a blast and helped our guests and us have a night we will never forget! Our friends and family both raved about how much fun they had dancing at our wedding! Omar did an incredible job catering to both our parents and their friends along with our friends and us. It was an added bonus that he also did the up lighting, dance floor lighting, and ceremony speakers and microphones. This all made our day so seamless and fun and I did not have to worry about the details as the bride! I cannot say enough good things about Omar. I highly recommend hiring him for your big day or event! I know we will be using him for any future events we may host. Thanks Omar for making our day unforgettable and a freaking blast! You are the best! 10 out of 10!
  • T
    Tina Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ Ever

    DJ Nunez is the best DJ for any event. He's not only professional but he plays timely, and fun music, nothing cheesy like the chicken dance. He keeps up on all the new and current music and won't play anything that kills the mood of the party. DJ Nunez accommodated all of our requests, even last minute. He took all of our music requests prior to the party and he edited some songs down so they didn't play as long. We are still receiving compliments on the music played during our wedding reception. DJ Nunez got everyone out on the dance floor. He also provided a photo booth with a custom print for us. He had tons of props and the guests had so much fun posing and receiving prints of their photos! We received a digital copy of every photo taken in the photo booth. I can't say enough good things about DJ Nunez. I plan on hiring him again and again.
  • Heather
    Heather P. Married on 09/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Truly outstanding service

    Omar was fantastic from the start. We talked to many different DJ’s and did our research. In the end, Omar stood out because he was easy to talk to, we knew that we would be working with him and only him, and his process was streamlined. Omar is professional and flexible. Our day went no where near as planned, but Omar was prepared and did not let this waiver his ability to MC an incredible party. The personal touches he put into our evening did not go unnoticed. Hands down, recommend Nufusion over any other DJ!

    Nufusion Productions, LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much Heather! We had an amazing time DJing for you and Kevin and the rest of your guests. Thank you for letting us be part of your big day!
  • S
    Shawna Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Omar was amazing! He did such a great job with preparing the music and the music at the wedding. Everyone said that our wedding was one of the funnest they have been to. I highly recommend him.
  • B
    Bailey Married on 08/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So helpful!!

    Our experience was amazing! Omar kept the night moving and had our guests out on the dance floor most of the night.
  • Jenny
    Jenny H. Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ ever!

    Omar was the rock for our wedding day. He was super professional throughout the planning process, helping to keep us on schedule. The day of, we had a number of details not pan out as planned (surprise surprise!) and Omar was so flexible and calm that we didn't even worry about it. We would recommend him to anyone for their wedding or other event. He was the best!
  • Ruben
    Ruben G. Married on 07/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional service!

    *** EXCEPTIONAL COMPANY! ***

    Highly recommend for their: professionalism, hands-on-approach, dedication, and most of all the ability to create an amazing atmosphere. If you are looking to book have the confidence that Nufusion Productions is unmatched and will take care of all your needs.

    On a personal note me and my husband appreciated that Omar was: organized, flexible, and meet with us several times to ensure complete success of our wedding day. Having been to many parties over the year, I feel confident that we picked the best company to DJ/MC our wedding day. Omar and his team were fundamental in creating an atmosphere that was: fun, uplifting, intimate, and did is say FUN!

    Things you need to avoid with “other” lame companies are: boring lights, they are not flexible, rude, horrible playlist, bad speakers, unorganized, too pushy, forget key parts of your event …..the list goes on. Don’t be a cheap-o and spend the money! Go with a GREAT company like Nufusion Productions.

    Thank you Omar!
    Ruben and Nathan Gonzales-Young
  • C
    Cody M. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Keeping it "Fun" with NuFusion!

    Angelo with NuFusion Productions was incredible for our wedding! We gave him freedom over the set-list and he read the crowd perfectly. Our wedding photopgrapher said that our dance floor was "one of the most fun dancefloors" she had ever seen. Angelo took requests from the wedding party too, which added to the fun. NuFusion was a hit at our wedding, and we'd highly recommend them for any occasion.
  • K
    Kasia Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very Accommodating & Great at Reading the Crowd

    Omar and Angelo were awesome! We gave them music artists we liked and told them to read the crowd and make sure people were having fun. That is exactly how the day and evening went! Angelo did a great job with music transitions between cocktail hour, dinner, dancing, cake cutting and back to dancing. He was very accommodating when we decided to shift some things around during the wedding, and the music was flawless.
  • Lisbel
    Lisbel W. Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Choice for Wedding DJ in Colorado!!

    Omar was so great to work with and played an integral role in the success of our wedding reception. ALL of our guests had such a great time. Omar was so prompt and professional. He made the reception flow beautifully while making sure he was playing the music that everyone wanted to hear. You will not regret having Omar DJ your event!!