Nubis Photography Reviews

7 | Cincinnati, OH
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Nubis Photography

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Taylor

    Taylor Thomas · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Magical!

    We booked Nubis for our mini wedding ceremony and the experience was absolutely amazing. It was more than what we expected!

    Nubis Photography was professional, friendly and went above and beyond to make our day magical. He captured the photos that we didn’t remember to capture and kept the day moving smoothly. We are forever in debt to him for his exceptional service and professionalism. You will not go wrong booking Nubis! We will be requesting his services again for our reception and any family portraits to come in the future!!!!

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • S

    Sandra Morales · Married on 08/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photographer/Photography

    D was amazing throughout the entire process. Easy to work and communicate with. He listened to what I wanted and suggested how to improve on my vision/thoughts. Everyone I've shown our pictures to have said how wonderful they are, and truly, they are amazing! Can't recommend him enough, especially with the price point and overall deal.

    Sent on 08/27/2019
  • Gloria

    Isabel · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We Loved Nubis!

    Dee was fantastic to work with, and he contributed a lot to making our wedding day special! He went above and beyond to make sure that we had amazing photos to remember.

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • Laura

    Laura · Married on 10/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    We did a last minute re-shoot of our wedding photos and I’m so in love with them! NP was professional, fun, and awesome to work with. He was attentive to our wants and responded quickly and I would recommend NP to everyone! Thank you again for giving us back our special moment together ❤️

    Sent on 11/28/2018
  • C

    Cecilia · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nubis Photography exceeded all of our expectations. Days before our wedding, we were met at the preparation quarters, in addition to our outdoors ceremony and reception venue, so that the photographer (and us) could anticipate the lighting conditions and backgrounds ahead of our big day and have a conversation about the story we wanted to capture. The planning really provided ease of mind during our wedding and made the whole process very efficient and natural. They were also very flexible when less than ideal weather conditions resulted in some audibles the day of our wedding - without missing a beat, Nubis was accommodating, engaged and partnered with us to problem solve any and all situations. The photographer was kind and firm when working with our family and friends - this enabled us to ensure all the "must have" group shots iterations were taken while balancing our time to enjoy the party with our loved ones. Nubis' talent, professionalism and eye for detail is self evident in the quality of photos, and we couldn't be happier with the finished product and experience.

    Sent on 08/26/2018
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I have no words to thank enough Nubis Photography for the incredible work they did. We picked Nubis Photography because they had the natural, timeless and elegant style we were looking for to portray our wedding. NP went beyond our expectations! NP was able to capture tenderness and emotions in every moment while telling the real story of our big day. We would recommend NP a thousand times!

    Sent on 09/18/2018
  • O

    Omar · Married on 07/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancee and I hired Nubis Photography to take our weeding pictures and the result was extraordinary. We got married in a small medieval city in Spain and Nubis photography provided us with the detail oriented and high quality work we were hoping for. As a whole our weeding pictures tell a story, capturing each important moment of our weeding in a very natural manner. We were incredibly pleased with their work and we highly recommend Nubis Photography to any couple.

    Sent on 09/12/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review