Skip to main content
Weddings

NST Pictures Reviews

NST Pictures View more information

123 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 96% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 123
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4 User photos

  • B
    Becky R. Married on 07/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nst pictures is amazing!

    NST Pictures was fantastic!! My husband and I had sooooo much fun posing and dancing and laughing throughout the process - we truly had the most perfect day and night!

    We also had many guests come up to us to compliment us (like we had anything to do with it?!) on Abe's skills as a videographer!! People were so impressed by his ability to capture the moment from every angle as a one man army! Abe truly took the time to ensure the lighting, background - EVERYTHING was perfect for us. We can tell his totally knocked it out of the park!! We also really appreciated Abe's calming presence which helped keep both of us grounded and present in the moment.

    Some of our guests even asked for our videographer's information for future events - if that doesn't say it all then I don't know what will!! Tina at NST Pictures was also incredible throughout all of our wedding planning. The team there are so responsive, helpful, and excited to share in wedding planning!

    We are so sad our wedding is over, but we are looking back grinning because it was better than we ever could have imagined. Abe and NST Pictures helped to create such a priceless day for us and we can't wait to get our films back!!!!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing to work with

    We found NST through our photographer, Amy Rizzuto. NST was AMAZING. They are beyond creative, talented and easy to work with. They delivered a highlight trailer a few weeks after our wedding and we were blown away.

    NST Pictures's reply:

    So glad you love it, Andrea! We love working with Amy so thank you for the opportunity to share another wedding together. It was such a pleasure to work with you & Daniel on your gorgeous wedding day. We wish you all the best! xoxo
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Erin
    Erin K. Married on 01/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    NST was great to work with!

    NST was amazing to work with! From the very first meeting we knew that they were committed to making our wedding day the best day! With an unexpected snow storm, they were able to be flexible with their schedules and be part of our wedding which was moved to the following day. They captured every part of our wedding from getting ready to the ceremony to the reception, capturing the essence of all the love surrounding us! I would highly recommend having NST be part of your special day!

    NST Pictures's reply:

    Thank you so much, Erin! It was awesome working with you two. So glad we could shift things around and still be there for you on a different day. What a whirlwind! Best wishes!! xoxo
  • Raquel
    Raquel B. Married on 08/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Priceless video!

    We had a great experience working with the NST and our videographer, Alla, for our wedding! They captured the beauty, spirit, and details of our day. We love the final trailer and are still waiting to get our ceremony spotlight but have found the whole team to be responsive and clear throughout the entire process. We are so grateful to have this gorgeous footage from the wedding day both for ourselves but also for our families, and especially for those who could not be there in person.

    NST Pictures's reply:

    Oh Raquel, your review has made our day! Thank you for taking the time to write this. We're so thrilled to hear that you love your film and your experience so far. We wish you two all the best! xoxo
  • M
    Marissa Married on 07/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    wedding photography

    This company is extremely professional and their pictures look amazing. I received an email response within a day not even sometimes. I wish we could have gone with them but they are on the higher end of our budget.

    NST Pictures's reply:

    Hi Marissa! Thank you so much. We're so flattered that you would take the time to write this about our service. We hope our paths cross again soon.
  • J
    Jessica P. Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best videographer!

    NST pictures were amazing! They answered every question I had in a timely manner, were very professional, and captured the best and most beautiful moments on our wedding day. So happy we chose them!

    NST Pictures's reply:

    Thank you for choosing us, Jessica! We had a wonderful time working with you two and wish you all the best! xo
  • M
    Maria A. Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from the get go!

    10/10 would recommend NST pictures. The quantity of their service from start to finish was amazing. One of the best things we spent money on. I tell all my friends that are getting married to have a videographer for their special day because it is money well spent. They captured all the small details and it is so amazing to watch our video over and over again

    NST Pictures's reply:

    Thank you so much for writing this, Maria! It's so wonderful to hear that you see the value in our work. We loved making your film for you and hope you two enjoy it for many more years to come! xoxo!
  • A
    Andrew W. Married on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great videographer!

    We used NST for our videographer and loved working with them. Our wedding was delayed a year and they were so easy with rescheduling. Would certainly recommend.

    NST Pictures's reply:

    The feeling is mutual, Andrew! It was wonderful working with you and Courtney. We appreciate you taking the time to write this & wish you both the best. xoxo!
  • Clare
    Clare T. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond thrilled with NST!!

    Cannot recommend NST Pictures enough! We decided pretty late in our planning to hire a videographer and we could not have been happier with our decision. After watching some sample videos and speaking with the Jennifer, I knew right off the bat they were who I wanted to film our wedding. Jennifer was so helpful and sweet leading up to the big day, no question was too much! On the day of we had Dean and Lucas on site and they were excellent, both so nice and I barely even noticed they were there. We love with both our trailer and spotlight edits, 7 months later and I still can't stop watching them. Thank you so much for creating such beautiful videos that we will cherish forever!

    NST Pictures's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Clare! It was wonderful working with you two and I can't wait to pass your kind words along to everyone on the team. We're so glad you love your videos! We wish you two all the best. xoxoxo!
  • T
    Taylor D. Married on 10/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    Our video with NST turned out amazing. The entire team was kind, organized, and helpful. Everything about our experience with them was perfect and we absolutely love showing off the incredible wedding video they created for us!

    NST Pictures's reply:

    Thank you for sharing your experience, Taylor. It was wonderful working with you two! Hope you enjoy your wedding video for years to come!! xo
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie B. Married on 09/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Video

    NST beautifully captured our Sept 2021 wedding! We absolutely love our wedding video and how they captured all the special moments of our day! They were so amazing to work with throughout the entire planning process - extremely professional communication and great at keeping us up to date on all updated timelines. I would definitely recommend them to be able to relive your day forever.

    NST Pictures's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to write this, Stephanie! We're so glad to hear that communication was seamless--that's what we aim for! It was such an honor working with you two. Best wishes!!
  • Caroline
    Caroline A. Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They put their clients first, even in a pandemic

    Like many brides this year, our wedding plans have been changed many times. NST pictures has by far been THE BEST vendor we hired throughout all of this. They sent out an email update to their clients outlining the process of rescheduling, canceling, and all options available. It was very thoughtful and made the process so much easier.

    We had to change the location from Virginia to Massachusetts. Brides - HIRE THEM! How many vendors can switch state locations without a hitch?! Pun intended ;)

    They have made the entire process a breeze. Tina has been incredible to work with for our last month leading up. We are getting married on Sept 19th and I can't wait to work with our cinematographer on the big day. I am confident they will exceed my expectations, just like their entire team has already.

    NST Pictures's reply:

    Thank you so much, Caroline! Right from the start, we knew that communication was going to be the key to get through all of this seamlessly together! We're so happy to hear that we've been able to make the process of rescheduling your date and moving locations as easy as possible for you. We're so lucky to have teams across the US so we can accommodate changes like this. We've been working around the clock to help ease our clients through these difficult times so it really means a lot to us that you'd take the time to write this. Can't wait to make you a beautiful wedding film!! xoxo
  • Lisa
    Lisa Married on 06/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing video partner!

    We last minute decided to pay for a videographer and I am thrilled that found NST. Heading into this process, I was anxious that we wouldn't find the right fit...and that the video would feel fake / millennial/ not like us. NST however really listened to us and understood our vision. They were always highly responsive and helpful, which put us at ease. The videographer team on our wedding day was exceptional and felt like we had known them forever. We are thrilled with our film and highly recommend the amazing team at NST!

    NST Pictures's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to write this, Lisa! We're so glad you found us before the big day. We're all about making classic family heirlooms -- nothing corny or fake feeling here! And we know how stressful this year(s!) has been for couples so we're so happy to hear that we made the process simply and efficient for you. It was an honor to work with you two. Best wishes! xo
  • Cody
    Cody P. Married on 05/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful videography experience!

    Very delayed review as NST filmed our wedding September 29th, 2018 at The Foundry. We could not have been happier with the whole experience! Christina was so helpful answering all of my many emails regarding timing, logistics, which package to choose, and adding an additional hour. Our videographers captured every moment beautifully, while really being in the background. Being the bride, the last thing I wanted to worry about was instructing any of the vendors. The smallest details were so lovely - we received a sweet thank you postcard with a wonderful photo, and even the thumb drive with our footage has a nice leather cover and came tied with a ribbon to a beautifully printed instruction card. I had another friend married around the same time as us express her frustration with her videographer and the editing and was thankful our experience was such smooth sailing. I would wholeheartedly recommend NST to anyone!

    NST Pictures's reply:

    Thank you so much for trusting us with your wedding memories, Cody! It was an honor to film your wedding day. Best wishes!!
  • Erin
    Erin D. Married on 03/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So kind & so accommodating

    We’ve had to postpone our wedding twice already and NST has been the most accommodating and gracious vendor we are working with. Throughout our entire planning process they have been so kind and responsive. It has been so easy working with. We can’t wait to finally have them shoot out wedding!

    NST Pictures's reply:

    What a compliment, Erin! Thank you! Planning this year has been more challenging than ever so we are glad to hear that we've been able to make it a bit easier for you. We can't wait to film your wedding too! It will be here before we know it
  • E
    Evan L. Married on 01/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    smooth sailing with nst

    working with NST made life easy! great communication throughout the process. they were very professional but also made us fee veryl comfortable on our wedding day. thrilled with the footage we received. would definitely recommend!

    NST Pictures's reply:

    Evan, thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We're thrilled to have been a part of your special day - thank you for having us!
  • J
    Jessica G. Married on 11/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Filming Perfection

    NST Pictures is incredible! I can't express how much we are so happy we hired them. If you are on the fence about whether or not to hire a videographer for your big day, stop and just do it! The day goes by so fast that there are moments you will miss. It happened to us, as I'm sure it happens to most couples. Having this incredible team at NST Pictures by your side capturing everything is exactly what we needed.

    This company is extremely professional and not to mention talented. Our cinematographers Carlton and Vladamir were amazing! Carlton was so sneeky and quite you didn't even realize he was there filming. This was so great because he definitely got some great shots without us even knowing it. They both blended into the crowd you didn't even realize they were there, which made guest not focus on the camera and just naturally enjoyed themselves.

    I also wanted to say that even though we never met with the office staff in person, we still value their coordination, professionalism, prompt email/phone response, and beautiful editing. Thank you to everyone involved! You have all given us a way for us to cherish our wedding day forever.

    NST Pictures's reply:

    That makes us so happy to hear!! Thank you Jessica for trusting us with your memories - we're so honored to have been able to do this for you!
  • Kathleen
    Kathleen M. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So talented!


    We absolutely loved working with NST! From the moment we began searching for videographers, we were completely thrilled with the quality of NST’s work. We have yet to see an NST trailer that we do not love. Aside from the beautiful cinematography, our contact, Jennifer, was and continues to be very helpful. She has been so responsive to any questions and concerns we’ve had along the way. We would recommend NST to anyone searching for amazing, talented videographers!!

    NST Pictures's reply:

    Hi Kathleen! Thank you so much for sharing your experience - your words mean so much to us and we can't thank you enough for trusting us with your memories! Congratulations again!
  • M
    Maddie L. Married on 10/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly the Best!

    NST Pictures was amazing to work with from start to finish. Our lead cinematographer Axel was amazing the day of the wedding, he fit right in with our group which made him easy to talk to. Our trailer was everything we expected and more. They took everything we said and made it into a beautiful trailer. We can’t wait to see what they have in store for our featured film!

    NST Pictures's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Maddie! It means so much to us that you trusted us with your memories and love your trailer film! Thank you!
  • Hannah
    Hannah Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy, professional, & gorgeous work!

    My videographer was Axel and he was fantastic. He and my photographer met for the first time that day and they worked as team so seamlessly. I cannot say enough good things about NST Pictures. They were easy to work with and the videos are gorgeous. I just received my instagram trailer and it blew me away. The day went by so fast and their videos are such a great way to remember it.

    NST Pictures's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Hannah - we're so honored to have been able to capture your memories for you! Congratulations again!!
  • Elyse
    Elyse R. Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A great experience!

    Hiring NST was a no brainer. They made the process so easy and answered all of our questions quickly and efficiently. They even provide you with a detailed timeline so you know exactly what is due when.
    Working with my videographer directly before the wedding was great too. They called me a few days before to discuss our vision and went above and beyond the day of to make sure we were satisfied. We are beyond happy with the finished product and are so glad we hired them. Thanks so much!

    NST Pictures's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, Elyse! It was our honor capturing your beautiful wedding memories for you, and we're so happy to hear how much you love your film! Thank you for choosing us!
  • LaTrenda
    Latrenda S. Married on 09/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Aamazing Vendor

    Amazing vendor and great value for videography services. Very professional and pleasant. Answered all my questions in ample time along with stuck to the timeline before, during and after wedding. Very satisfied.

    NST Pictures's reply:

    Thank you, LaTrenda! We are so glad we got to work with you two! It was an honor to be a part of your big day. Best wishes! xoxo
  • Laura
    Laura C. Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional and professional - Memories to last a lifetime

    My husband and I were beyond thrilled with our wedding video from NST Pictures! The quality of the footage was outstanding, especially the drone footage. They captured every moment beautifully. The team communicated with us throughout the process, sent helpful tips and timelines, and welcomed any video edits. I would not hesitate to book NST for your wedding or special event.

    NST Pictures's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Laura! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience with us and that you love your wedding film!
  • Anoushka
    Anoushka Married on 09/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding films!

    I highly recommend NST! We were looking for a videographer that would capture the energy, emotions, and big moments of our wedding day, and NST exceeded our expectations. Our videographers were on time, easy to work with, and captured everything. Our trailer impressed us so much that we added a 20 min feature film after the fact. They took a couple weeks longer than stated to deliver our footage, but it was still within a very reasonable timeline and they were very responsive to emails.

    NST Pictures's reply:

    Thank you for sharing your experience, Anoushka! We so appreciated your patience while we made sure your film was absolutely perfect for you two. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience and that you still love your films. Thank you again for choosing us!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message