Weddings

Northwest Florida DJ Services Reviews

Northwest Florida DJ Services

Northwest Florida DJ Services

Pensacola, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 106 Reviews
View more information

106 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 106
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • M
    Mark C. Getting married on 03/02/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outcome that was expected

    Northwest Florida DJ was excellent.
  • S
    Stacy L. Getting married on 05/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    February 29, 2020

    Tiger was very personable and paid attention to detail. Me and husband don't have any complaints.
  • A
    Abbey T. Married on 10/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding

    Tiger was everything I could’ve hoped for and more. He made our wedding day seamless and fun. Played all our favorite tunes and even helped out with coordinating. Communication was perfect and he was spot on with how I wanted my timeline to be. He was also in my budget as well. 5 stars and above!
  • D
    Destiny C. Married on 09/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Affordable Service

    Tiger was great what more could we ask for.
  • D
    Debbie G. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    May 29, 2021

    Thank you Tiger for a wonderful time.
  • Tam
    Tam Married on 03/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thanks Tiger!!!

    Very punctual , responsible and energetic. He’s more than amazing, everyone loves the music and vibe he sets. Definitely recommend!!!
  • A
    Ashley Y. Married on 11/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Day

    With all that has happened this year with the pandemic, dj tiger was available and ready to help make our big day come to life. He was flexible with time and was willing to add hours to the reception on the day of the wedding. He was wonderful in keeping everything running smooth from the ceremony to the cocktail hour, through the reception and even after! We had such a wonderful time with him, he even joined us during our post reception beach house party! We could not have booked a better dj.
  • Madisyn
    Madisyn Y. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!

    Tiger was awesome!!! He played all the music we requested plus more! He has a great taste in music and a fun personality!! He’s the best!!!!!
  • D
    Destiny L. Married on 10/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Go with the flow!!

    Very responsive and professional team! My reception went a lot differently than I planned, and DJ Al totally went with the flow of the crowd. He did an awesome job and catered well to my photo schedule! Highly recommend.
  • Taylor
    Taylor V. Married on 06/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    DJ Tiger was Great!!!

    We did not give him a lot to work with just told him to play great music and boy did he impress! Everyone loved his choices and he kept the party going all night!!! Highly recommend him!!
  • Nathan
    Nathan M. Married on 05/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazingness!

    Tiger is the best. He was extremely helpful and adaptive. He was only scheduled until 10pm but offered to extend with no notification. Made our night seem less and easy.
  • Jamiere
    Jamiere Married on 02/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great energy and service

    Tiger brought a really great presence to the ceremony and reception. Prior to the day of my wife and I also really appreciated the prompt communication with any questions or concers. Woudl definitely recommend for anyone looking to get married on the Gulf Coast!
  • S
    Sheila C. Married on 12/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dj Tiger the best wedding dj

    Tiger came highly recommended and exceeded all of our expectation. He was a lot of help, and helped us so much with our reception. He was very professional and a pleasure to do business with.
  • A
    Abigale D. Married on 11/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We had a great time

    Dj did a great job. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
  • S
    Stacey M. Married on 11/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dj Tiger was a blast

    Pleasure to do business with. Made the entire reception easy going.
  • A
    Anna S. Married on 11/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We had a blast

    SIMPLY THE BEST! Everyone loved Tiger. Music was perfect and couldn't ask for anything better
  • S
    Sherry D. Married on 11/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything went well

    Very organized. We were pleased
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely fantastic and fun

    DJ Tiger was not only extremely fun to have as a DJ, but was also very professional and attentive to everything we wanted. He last minute was able to move his set up to outside despite the weather being windy and was smiling the entire time! He had such a great detailed list for us to select our songs and responded to every text immediately. He was so friendly and really got our dance floor going the minute we started our reception! Everyone was raving about him and my husband and I couldn’t be happier! Would recommend him a thousand times if I could.
  • R
    Ryan C. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Cam and Angie Cochran Wedding

    DJ Tiger is the BEST DJ on the Gulf Coast!!!! He kept the crowd on their feet! Played music for all ages!!! Would definitely hire him again. The only choice for quality party entertainment!!!!
  • D
    David M. Married on 09/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dj was the life of the party

    Dj was awesome. Definitely recommend for your wedding.
  • Amber
    Amber E. Married on 08/24/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unforgettable

    I could not have asked for a better Dj! Tiger is like family to us now! Trust me, you want him as your dj!
  • M
    Mark R. Married on 07/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    Very good communication, and easy to deal with. Catered to all of our needs without hesitation
  • M
    Madison C. Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great choice for our wedding

    Dj tiger was very accommodating to our request, and guest for our wedding. He kept us on the floor all night, but also remembered to keep the timeline so we did not miss anything. GREAT JOB we hired the best dj.
  • J
    Jessica M. Married on 07/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Found Tiger at the last minute

    We found tiger at the last minute, and he did an amazing job. Gave us a great price on our event. He provided amazing service without any hesitation.
  • K
    Kristen C. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tiger was awesome

    Great experience! Dj Tiger was very instrumental on keeping our reception on track.