Northwest Florida DJ Services Reviews

88 | Pensacola, FL
See photos, pricing and details

88 Reviews for Northwest Florida DJ Services

Recommended by 99%

88
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Northwest Florida DJ Services 1
Northwest Florida DJ Services 2
Northwest Florida DJ Services 3
Sort by:
  • S

    Stacey Madison · Getting married on 11/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Tiger was a blast

    Pleasure to do business with. Made the entire reception easy going.

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • D

    David Mcdaniel · Getting married on 09/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj was the life of the party

    Dj was awesome. Definitely recommend for your wedding.

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • J

    Jessica & Matt Tabor · Getting married on 07/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Found Tiger at the last minute

    We found tiger at the last minute, and he did an amazing job. Gave us a great price on our event. He provided amazing service without any hesitation.

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • S

    Sheila Carroll · Getting married on 12/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Tiger the best wedding dj

    Tiger came highly recommended and exceeded all of our expectation. He was a lot of help, and helped us so much with our reception. He was very professional and a pleasure to do business with.

    Sent on 05/24/2019
  • M

    Mark Richards · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A pleasure to do business with

    Very good communication, and easy to deal with. Catered to all of our needs without hesitation

    Sent on 08/22/2019
  • M

    Madison Clark · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great choice for our wedding

    Dj tiger was very accommodating to our request, and guest for our wedding. He kept us on the floor all night, but also remembered to keep the timeline so we did not miss anything. GREAT JOB we hired the best dj.

    Sent on 08/13/2019
  • K

    Kristen Campbell · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiger was awesome

    Great experience! Dj Tiger was very instrumental on keeping our reception on track.

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • C

    Christina Davis · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Tiger played our wedding

    Dj Tiger was amazing. He came highly recommended and lived up to every expectation.

    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • W

    William Baggett · Married on 11/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ in the area

    Best DJ ever. The music he was so perfect for all the age groups that were at this wedding.
    Tiger was so kind and helpful to work with and made our job so easy.

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • Broderick

    Broderick Darnell · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, pleasure to work with.

    The DJ showed up early and had everything ready to go. He was a joy to work with. He even accommodated all of my guest request for song choices. I would highly recommend him.

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • Ashley

    Ashley Beall · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ for our wedding!

    Everything went flawlessly with the music and entertainment! The night flowed nicely with lots of dancing and we couldn't have been happier!!

    Sent on 03/23/2019
  • C

    Craig · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiger was AMAZING! He showed up early, adjusted the audio accordingly and his music selection was spectacular. I will definitely utilize his services again.
    Highly recommend him!

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • S

    Scott · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Found tiger to very responsive and professional. Would highly recommend his company to anyone.

    Sent on 09/19/2018
  • N

    Nonaleen · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Tiger was awesome. Everyone enjoyed his music selections. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for a great time.

    Sent on 08/06/2018
  • K

    Karren · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have picked a better DJ.

    Sent on 07/19/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiger was great. Catered to all of our musical needs.

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • E

    Elena · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Tiger was recommended to us along with other local DJs by the reception venue. He was easy to reach and talk to. He sent a list of popular songs we could check as well as blanks for additions, which we used. We also gave him a “do not play” list, which he requested. Tiger was professional and put together a playlist that kept people of all ages on the dance floor, more than at many receptions. He coached my daughter to make the bouquet throw more fun. Be clear about what you want and communicate this so you and Tiger are on the same page, then enjoy the event!.

    Sent on 07/08/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect. Made our wedding a night to remember. Highly recommended

    Sent on 06/08/2018
  • D

    David · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are happy, everything went smooth.

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • R

    Robert · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 STARS!!!!! DJ WAS GREAT!!!!!

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • S

    Sam · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiger was great. He was very attentive and went above and beyond.
    Sam & Vanessa

    Sent on 05/01/2018
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 04/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Turned our reception into a gad ole party. We had a great time.

    Sent on 04/26/2018
  • B

    Bobbi · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiger saved my wedding day!!! My DJ canceled at the very last minute and Tiger was called and asked if he could do it and he didn’t hesitant. He was kind and professsional. We had a blast with him.

    Sent on 03/24/2018
  • N

    Natalia · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome job. Didn't miss a beat and everyone had a great time.

    Sent on 01/23/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review