Northwest Florida DJ Services Reviews

83 | Pensacola, FL
See photos, pricing and details

83 Reviews for Northwest Florida DJ Services

Recommended by 99%

83
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Northwest Florida DJ Services 1
Northwest Florida DJ Services 2
Northwest Florida DJ Services 3
Sort by:
  • S

    Stacey Madison · Getting married on 11/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Tiger was a blast

    Pleasure to do business with. Made the entire reception easy going.

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • D

    David Mcdaniel · Getting married on 09/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj was the life of the party

    Dj was awesome. Definitely recommend for your wedding.

    Sent on 05/13/2019
  • C

    Christina Davis · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Tiger played our wedding

    Dj Tiger was amazing. He came highly recommended and lived up to every expectation.

    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • W

    William Baggett · Married on 11/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ in the area

    Best DJ ever. The music he was so perfect for all the age groups that were at this wedding.
    Tiger was so kind and helpful to work with and made our job so easy.

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • Broderick

    Broderick Darnell · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, pleasure to work with.

    The DJ showed up early and had everything ready to go. He was a joy to work with. He even accommodated all of my guest request for song choices. I would highly recommend him.

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • Ashley

    Ashley Beall · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ for our wedding!

    Everything went flawlessly with the music and entertainment! The night flowed nicely with lots of dancing and we couldn't have been happier!!

    Sent on 03/23/2019
  • C

    Craig · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiger was AMAZING! He showed up early, adjusted the audio accordingly and his music selection was spectacular. I will definitely utilize his services again.
    Highly recommend him!

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • S

    Scott · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Found tiger to very responsive and professional. Would highly recommend his company to anyone.

    Sent on 09/19/2018
  • N

    Nonaleen · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Tiger was awesome. Everyone enjoyed his music selections. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for a great time.

    Sent on 08/06/2018
  • K

    Karren · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have picked a better DJ.

    Sent on 07/19/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiger was great. Catered to all of our musical needs.

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • E

    Elena · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Tiger was recommended to us along with other local DJs by the reception venue. He was easy to reach and talk to. He sent a list of popular songs we could check as well as blanks for additions, which we used. We also gave him a “do not play” list, which he requested. Tiger was professional and put together a playlist that kept people of all ages on the dance floor, more than at many receptions. He coached my daughter to make the bouquet throw more fun. Be clear about what you want and communicate this so you and Tiger are on the same page, then enjoy the event!.

    Sent on 07/08/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect. Made our wedding a night to remember. Highly recommended

    Sent on 06/08/2018
  • D

    David · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are happy, everything went smooth.

    Sent on 05/31/2018
  • R

    Robert · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 STARS!!!!! DJ WAS GREAT!!!!!

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • S

    Sam · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiger was great. He was very attentive and went above and beyond.
    Sam & Vanessa

    Sent on 05/01/2018
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 04/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Turned our reception into a gad ole party. We had a great time.

    Sent on 04/26/2018
  • B

    Bobbi · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiger saved my wedding day!!! My DJ canceled at the very last minute and Tiger was called and asked if he could do it and he didn’t hesitant. He was kind and professsional. We had a blast with him.

    Sent on 03/24/2018
  • N

    Natalia · Married on 12/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome job. Didn't miss a beat and everyone had a great time.

    Sent on 01/23/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiger was amazing. He kept in great contact throughout the entire wedding. We highly recommend him.

    Mike & Michelle LaClaire

    Sent on 11/30/2017
  • M

    Marcus · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great guy with an awesome personality! Adapts to any groups and is right on with starting the party! Thanks a lot DJ Tiger!

    Sent on 10/25/2017
    Northwest Florida DJ Services 4
    Northwest Florida DJ Services 5
    Northwest Florida DJ Services 6
  • J

    Julianne · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so grateful to have Tiger at our wedding! He was an absolute professional and was very attentive to our timeline and all requests. He is a truly outstanding DJ and entertainer and was the best choice we made while wedding plan- we recommend him 1000%!

    Sent on 08/15/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiger kept in great contact with us throughout the entire process. Very professional and helpful. We definitely recommend him.
    Best of luck to you
    Danielle and Mark

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 06/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiger was a great DJ. I had never met him before my wedding, so I was a little nervous. But I am happy I went with him because he had a great personality. He made everything really easy to fill out for the day of and was responsive through emails, texts, and calls.

    Sent on 07/02/2017

    Northwest Florida DJ Services's reply:

    Thank you Hannah it was a pleasure.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review