NorthStone Country Club Reviews

7 | Huntersville, NC
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for NorthStone Country Club

Recommended by 99%

7

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

NorthStone Country Club 1
NorthStone Country Club 2
NorthStone Country Club 3
NorthStone Country Club 4
NorthStone Country Club 5
Sort by:
  • S

    Sara · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found working with NorthStone to be very comfortable and easy. Amy did a fantastic job walking us through their options, offering suggestions and was extremely responsive when we had questions or concerns. Our wedding reception was fantastic thanks to her, her staff and the delicious food.

    Sent on 03/13/2018

    NorthStone Country Club's reply:

    Thank you for your review Sara. It was so nice working for you. We loved being apart of your special day!
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    NorthStone is the PERFECT place for a wedding! Amy does a fabulous job as event coordinator....the food was awesome, and the staff professional. I can't say enough great things about this place & the people who are there to make your event memorable!

    Sent on 08/12/2015
  • M

    Mel · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I begin..? NorthStone was the absolute perfect Researsal Dinner and Wedding Venue that we could have imagined. We started planning the wedding with Amy Bowers over a year ago and from day one she was great! Amy was always available, very responsive, provided recommendations and went absolutely ABOVE and BEYOND the week of our wedding. She coordinated with all of our vendors, set everything up at the rehearsal and wedding to a T (and trust me I was an OCD Bride) and was such an organized day of coordinator. Jim also played an integral part in the menu and overall planning! We couldn't have asked for more support and guidance from the two of you. The food was amazing, the grounds looked perfect, staff was very professional and the entire event was perfect! We can't thank you enough for making our dream wedding come true!

    Sent on 07/08/2015
  • Julie

    Julie · Married on 07/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a really beautiful venue and they were very flexible with us since it was an Indian wedding and works a little differently than a traditional American wedding.
    They were very helpful and their wait staff was also very very courteous and patient and nice.

    Sent on 08/09/2012
  • Fonsetta

    Fonsetta · Married on 07/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Northstone Country Club is definitely a great value for the budget minded and also for those willing to splurge. Having the combination of the wedding garden for the ceremony and the inside ballroom for the reception made this a truly attractive site for our wedding.l The backdrop of the golf course is beautiful and we were given complete access for pictures. Amy Bowers, the event coordinator was always helpful and accommadating. You have to use their food and drink but that was not a problem because everything was delicious! Thank you Northstone for helping make our day extra special!

    Sent on 07/18/2011
  • Mary

    Mary · Getting married on 09/14/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The people at northstone are very helpful

    They seems very knowledgeable I can't wait for my big day at northstone country club.

    Sent on 01/16/2019

    NorthStone Country Club's reply:

    Thank you for your review Mary! It has been so nice working with you all and we are looking forward to the big day!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review