North Hill Chair Covers & Linens Reviews

67 | Pensacola, FL
See photos, pricing and details

67 Reviews for North Hill Chair Covers & Linens

Recommended by 98%

67
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • M

    Michael · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team there at North Hill did a fantastic job. We changed our requirements numerous times leading up to the wedding and they were patient, helpful and responsive. When they brought the chairs and tables one of the tables had a wobble. They immediately went and got a replacement table and gave us a free upgrade to a larger size. Fast, friendly and a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn’t be happier with their service! Very friendly and great service! Thanks again!!!!

    Sent on 06/16/2018
  • G

    Georgia · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mariah at North Hill was incredible to work with! As a wedding planner, who works withs tons of different vendors, I can honestly say that North Hill will make sure your vision is met in the most professional manner possible--at very affordable prices. On top of going above and beyond with the linens and chairs we ordered, she was timely, efficient and made working a wedding on the Pensacola navy base a breeze. We truly can't thank you enough!

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • K

    Kenli · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful service! She was always willing to help

    Sent on 09/26/2016
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 05/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie is amazing! She was so helpful. She always responded immediately.

    Sent on 05/31/2016
  • M

    Melody · Married on 04/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company was great! We had an Ribbon Cutting Ceremony and they came a little early, which was great. they got everything set up and even put on the table cloths and made sure everything was perfect before they left! I will definitely be using this company for any future event I have which is about 2 a year. Excellent!! Very pleased!
    Southern Self Storage

    Sent on 04/20/2016
  • User6118278 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding and professional service provided by North Hills. I was absolutely thrilled with the décor. Normally, I don't take time to give reviews but this vendor exceeded my expectations.

    Sent on 12/31/2015
  • K

    Kellie · Married on 10/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used North Hill for my wedding, the linens were very pretty and they even have other things to rent like chalkboards. I didn't worry about a thing on my wedding day. I'm very glad I went with this company.

    Sent on 01/05/2016
  • User4689608 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie was very easy to work with and the linens were beautiful!

    Sent on 08/02/2015
  • User5336599 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie was very knowledgable and professional. She made this a very easy process.

    Sent on 08/11/2015
  • M

    Melanie · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic linens! Made my Wedding so beautiful and was for a good price! Aweskme to work with!!

    Sent on 06/15/2015
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie was wonderful and very accommodating. She worked with me on everything and gave helpful suggestions. Everything was perfect!

    Sent on 08/02/2015
  • D

    Debi · event on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie is always available, the items were clean, pressed and ready. I will use this event rental again and again.

    Sent on 08/02/2015
  • M

    Marni · event on 05/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My tablecloth made me the bell of the ball. So many people asked me where I got it from and complimented my vendor table. I will definitely be using them again.

    Sent on 08/01/2015
  • D

    Diane · Married on 05/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie, with North Hill Chair Covers and Linens, was such a huge help to us! Having a wedding out of town could be daunting but she helped us plan and execute the details of the ceremony and reception that made my daughter's wedding day dreams come true!

    Sent on 05/18/2015
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie was great! Everything turned out just like we pictured!

    Sent on 05/24/2015
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 03/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful service and very accommodating.

    Sent on 08/02/2015
  • K

    kristen · Married on 03/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to deal with and excellent value.

    Sent on 12/22/2015
  • User4291855 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy communication and flexible with changes!

    Sent on 08/01/2014
  • User4136587 · event on 05/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chargers and napkins were in top-notch condition. I look forward to doing business again!

    Sent on 05/29/2014
  • User4135772 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented chairs and an arbor and torches. The sashes on the chairs were beautiful compared to others we saw on the beach at other weddings. They were very great to work with! We changed our time of the ceremony by a half hour with no problem. The chairs were set up in plenty of time for the guests and taken down as requested.

    Sent on 05/28/2014
  • L

    Lori · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved working you guys. Ms. Bonnie was an amazing lady to work with. She was very prompt with email responses and you could tell that she genuinely cared about my event. The staff that helped the day of my Wedding were amazing as well. I could not have been happier with them.

    Sent on 03/31/2014
  • M

    Mackenzie · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bonnie at North Hills was great to work with as I was planning my wedding long distance from pensacola. She was very flexible when I was changing things last minute and was always prompt with responses to email! The linens were beautiful and there were at the facility in a very timely manner so that the flowers and center pieces did not have to wait for them! No wrinkles on the linens and they were beautiful! I was very please with their service and would definitely book them again if I needed linens for an event!

    Sent on 04/02/2014
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 03/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent, friendly, timely service.

    Sent on 04/07/2014
  • User4161192 · event on 03/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worked with North Hill for a community fundraiser. North Hill graciously worked within our limited budget to provide chair covers and savages for 400 chairs.

    Sent on 06/09/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review