Weddings

North Hill Chair Covers & Linens Reviews

North Hill Chair Covers & Linens

North Hill Chair Covers & Linens

Pensacola, FL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 69 Reviews
View more information

69 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 69
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
Sort by:
  • M
    Marlena M. Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Chair rental

    Great selection. Chairs arrived on time and beautiful!
  • J
    Jordan Married on 10/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So helpful and beautiful products!

    I would definitely recommend using North Hill to anyone getting married in the area! They were amazing to work with and everything turned out beautiful!!
  • M
    Michael Married on 09/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The team there at North Hill did a fantastic job. We changed our requirements numerous times leading up to the wedding and they were patient, helpful and responsive. When they brought the chairs and tables one of the tables had a wobble. They immediately went and got a replacement table and gave us a free upgrade to a larger size. Fast, friendly and a pleasure to work with.
  • G
    Georgia Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mariah at North Hill was incredible to work with! As a wedding planner, who works withs tons of different vendors, I can honestly say that North Hill will make sure your vision is met in the most professional manner possible--at very affordable prices. On top of going above and beyond with the linens and chairs we ordered, she was timely, efficient and made working a wedding on the Pensacola navy base a breeze. We truly can't thank you enough!
  • B
    Brittney Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I couldn’t be happier with their service! Very friendly and great service! Thanks again!!!!
  • K
    Kenli Married on 12/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful service! She was always willing to help
  • J
    Jenny Married on 05/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bonnie is amazing! She was so helpful. She always responded immediately.
  • M
    Melody Married on 04/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This company was great! We had an Ribbon Cutting Ceremony and they came a little early, which was great. they got everything set up and even put on the table cloths and made sure everything was perfect before they left! I will definitely be using this company for any future event I have which is about 2 a year. Excellent!! Very pleased!
    Southern Self Storage
  • User2488439 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding and professional service provided by North Hills. I was absolutely thrilled with the décor. Normally, I don't take time to give reviews but this vendor exceeded my expectations.
  • K
    Kellie Married on 10/23/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Used North Hill for my wedding, the linens were very pretty and they even have other things to rent like chalkboards. I didn't worry about a thing on my wedding day. I'm very glad I went with this company.
  • User2252466 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bonnie was very easy to work with and the linens were beautiful!
  • User2265440 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bonnie was very knowledgable and professional. She made this a very easy process.
  • M
    Melanie Married on 06/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic linens! Made my Wedding so beautiful and was for a good price! Aweskme to work with!!
  • H
    Hannah Married on 05/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bonnie was wonderful and very accommodating. She worked with me on everything and gave helpful suggestions. Everything was perfect!
  • D
    Debi Event on: 05/30/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bonnie is always available, the items were clean, pressed and ready. I will use this event rental again and again.
  • M
    Marni Event on: 05/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My tablecloth made me the bell of the ball. So many people asked me where I got it from and complimented my vendor table. I will definitely be using them again.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 05/08/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bonnie was great! Everything turned out just like we pictured!
  • D
    Diane Married on 05/08/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bonnie, with North Hill Chair Covers and Linens, was such a huge help to us! Having a wedding out of town could be daunting but she helped us plan and execute the details of the ceremony and reception that made my daughter's wedding day dreams come true!
  • K
    Kristen Married on 03/27/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful service and very accommodating.
  • K
    Kristen Married on 03/27/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Easy to deal with and excellent value.
  • User1743272 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very easy communication and flexible with changes!
  • User1637351 Event on: 05/25/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Chargers and napkins were in top-notch condition. I look forward to doing business again!
  • User1636918 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We rented chairs and an arbor and torches. The sashes on the chairs were beautiful compared to others we saw on the beach at other weddings. They were very great to work with! We changed our time of the ceremony by a half hour with no problem. The chairs were set up in plenty of time for the guests and taken down as requested.
  • M
    Mackenzie Married on 03/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bonnie at North Hills was great to work with as I was planning my wedding long distance from pensacola. She was very flexible when I was changing things last minute and was always prompt with responses to email! The linens were beautiful and there were at the facility in a very timely manner so that the flowers and center pieces did not have to wait for them! No wrinkles on the linens and they were beautiful! I was very please with their service and would definitely book them again if I needed linens for an event!
  • L
    Lori Married on 03/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I absolutely loved working you guys. Ms. Bonnie was an amazing lady to work with. She was very prompt with email responses and you could tell that she genuinely cared about my event. The staff that helped the day of my Wedding were amazing as well. I could not have been happier with them.