NORMSCAR VIDEO PRODUCTION'S Reviews

26 | Peoria, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for NORMSCAR VIDEO PRODUCTION'S

Recommended by 100%

26
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

NORMSCAR VIDEO PRODUCTION'S 1
NORMSCAR VIDEO PRODUCTION'S 2
Sort by:
  • Ieesha

    Ieesha Michelle Aleiwe 路 Married on 01/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Videographey at its best!!!

    We hired Sean for our wedding. We actually booked him almost a year prior. Our package included a Save the Date highlight, along with wedding highlights, full one hour wedding coverage highlights, all raw 8 hour coverage for the wedding and all of this was placed into a hard drive.
    My wife and I cannot stress enough what a pleasure it was working with Sean over the year! He is truly a talented artist! His communication over the year was fantastic! His pricing was extremely reasonable with how reputable he is. He came up with and worked with us on thoughts and suggestions to make our highlights truly unique to us. We have had nothing but compliments on how amazing all of our videos came out.
    You will make the best choice choosing Normscar to capture your special moments regardless of the occasions 馃榾馃憤馃憤

  • M

    Melody J Erwin 路 Married on 10/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very hardworking professional cameraman

    Very professional, responsive and helpful. Helped setup everything for my wedding on a Saturday. Very good video quality and amount of film highly recommend him to anyone.

  • C

    Corwin 路 Married on 10/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Perfect

    Was a great experience and wonderful product video.

  • Nikki

    Nikki 路 Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Read My Review- I promise you'll thank me!!!

    Honestly, I don't know where to begin... Sean and his team were absolutely amazing!! I mean this from the bottom of my heart. By now, many of you first time wedding do-er's know, this process is most likely challenging you and for those of you, who have done this before, you might even be questioning why your planning it again...Lol.... but what I am getting at, is that planning a wedding can be challenging and there are so many to do's. This is your special day, its very personal, private and intimate and it is for those reasons, we hold our vendors very dear to our heart. We rely on them, trust them and look to their experience and guidance to help you in creating your very special day.

    Well, by hiring Sean you will get all of these things and more. From the first time I spoke to Sean, I knew we clicked... he was funny, experienced, knowledgeable, flexible, calm, professional, personal and most of all kind. He really took the time to explain his work, what I could expect and find out what it was that meant the most to me. For those reasons, I knew I made a great choice. When my special day arrived, what I thought I was getting and what I got from Sean were two very different things. Well, yet again, Sean exceeded my expectations. He came right in and got to work on some of my "getting ready" shots. He didn't need direction from me, he just knew what to do. At the venue, he continued to be awesome by doing the same. For me, Sean was a key player and instrumental to the success of my special day. He demonstrated strong leadership by stepping in to help with coordinating one step to the next, helping the DJ, the wedding coordinator and my photographer (who had no direction). It wasn't until later when I realized he did so much. He just took care of the small stuff, so I didn't have to know or worry about it. This just took my breath away, I just appreciated him so much and was so grateful for everything he did for me that day. At that moment, I felt like I had known Sean my whole life.... no longer just my videographer, but my friend. Not only did Sean capture the beautiful moments of my day, but he is apart of what made it so beautiful.

    Thank you to Sean and Nate for the amazing work you did for my special day...Kelly and I are just so grateful. The trailer we received so far is absolutely amazing and we can't wait to see the full version. Hands down... I would refer you to anyone that asks and will use you for all of my video/photo needs for life.

    P.S. Sorry for the lengthy review, I just thought you'd enjoy me experience and know that yours will be the same!

    NORMSCAR VIDEO PRODUCTION'S 3
    NORMSCAR VIDEO PRODUCTION'S 4
  • J

    Joanna Wade 路 Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book NORMSCAR for your big event!

    Normscar Video Productions - 10/10, A+, Would HIGHLY recommend!

    We hired Sean in Oct 2017 for our Oct 2018 wedding based on a recommendation from the venue. He had very competitive pricing, and based on reviews we felt comfortable proceeding with him. We had selected to do the full coverage for our ceremony (including shots of the venue) and a photo montage of us growing up. The reviews did not disappoint - Sean is THE BEST and I would not hesitate to recommend him to any other bride or special event that needs recording!

    He quickly met up with me so we could go over the vision my husband and I had for our day. Sean had a ton of ideas that even enhanced what we wanted! Though we had a while until the wedding, he made himself available throughout the year and answered any questions we had. He was knowledgeable in all areas - from equipment to venue, lighting to sound, you name it - he either knew the answer or would look it up for us. He was very kind, personable, professional, and always put me at ease when I was feeling stressed!

    The day of our wedding ran incredibly smooth. I didn鈥檛 even know he was there until after the ceremony! He congratulated us after he was done recording - a nice touch to help us start our party!

    Sean exceeded any and all expectations we had. October is the start of wedding season in Phoenix, and he was able to get our video to us incredibly fast (much sooner than the anticipated 6-8weeks as most people would tell you). We have quickly shared our video with all our friends and family - and they are just as impressed as we are!

    Sean captured our day perfectly - we cry with tears of joy every time we watch our video! Normscar Video Productions get a 10/10 for us - book him!

  • C

    Cassandra 路 Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean was amazing! My wedding video is everything I hoped for and more! I was really worried about hiring a videographer for our wedding because my husband didn鈥檛 want cameras in our faces taking away from real moments. I can honestly say Sean got the greatest parts of our video at times when we didn鈥檛 even realize he was filming! I am SO happy with our choice to hire Sean and I look forward to having our video forever! I had so many questions before our wedding and Sean never hesitated to answer them all in detail! If you鈥檙e needing a videographer this is the one!

  • M

    Marshae 路 Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing to work with

    Sean was a life saver
    Our photographer and coordinators had no idea what they were doing and Sean and his team took control of the wedding and fixed the problem and still was able to deliver and absolutely stunning wedding video!

    We are now friends and talk a lot over face book!

    Who knew hiring a vendor would end up making a friend out of it!

    Hire SEAN!! You won鈥檛 be disappointed

  • A

    Alexa 路 Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Looking at my wedding budget, videography seemed like something I could nix. At the last minute, my grandma convinced me to get a wedding video and said my parents watch theirs every year on their anniversary. I thought that was a cute idea, so I had a change of heart and started looking at vendors. I looked at sample highlight videos of 20+ different videographers, and thought they were all kind of eh. It was also hard for me to tell a difference between the more and less expensive vendors, so I was kind of lost on budget. By this point in the wedding planning process, I was kind of in done mode and just wanted to hire someone and be done with it. I met Sean at a bridal show and thought he seemed like a genuine guy, so I hired him the day of and just kind of crossed my fingers that it would come out ok. But holy cow... I did not realize the quality of the video I would be getting. We stayed up super late watching it over and over again and just teared up the whole time. Particularly in the highlight video, Sean put in a lot of "Easter eggs" that you can't really absorb the first few times around, which just makes it super exciting, unlike the "eh" videos I saw when I was shopping around. The drone footage was AWESOME and really captured what we love about our hometown. Sean was great to have around during the photography sessions, and really helped us loosen up around the camera by just being a regular genuine dude-- you'll notice if you meet with a few photographers and videographers that they can be kind of a weird bunch. Not to mention, Sean had our wedding video done FAST. We are now many weeks out from our wedding and still waiting on photographs, but Sean made us feel like Priority One. The music he picked was perfect, and he got shots of things I didn't even know I wanted shots of until they were there in my video. If you're kind of lost on videography like I was, just hire Sean and you won't be sorry.

  • K

    Karen Campbell 路 Married on 03/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    professional

    Sean and his company were truly amazing and professional and captured more then I asked for. He went above and beyond !!!!

    Karen

  • K

    Kate 路 Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean at Normscar Videography was absolutely flawless at capturing all the special moments at our wedding. He delivered a beautiful highlight video quickly and it felt tailored to my husband and I. He is able to capture your vision in the videos and happy to accommodate any requests you have. I am beyond pleased with my decision to choose him for my videogrpahy.

  • V

    Veronica 路 Married on 10/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Deciding to hire a videographer was sort of a late "add on". I was nervous that I was getting ahead of myself and stretching the budget too hard. Its been a month since the wedding and I can say now with pride, it was the BEST MONEY SPENT! Sean was wonderful to correspond with from day one. He was patient, understanding and presented things well. On our wedding day he made things FUN! We received the highlight footage last week and everyone, and I mean EVETYONE is blown away at the final product. I will cherish this footage for life.Oh! and he worked BEAUTIFULLY with my photographer. P.S- ADD IN THE DRONE FOOTAGE Turns any film into high quality art. (He selected the perfect music too) You will not be disappointed!!! Thank you Sean #TopNotch

  • J

    Judy 路 Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean is the best. Creative genius, far exceeded our expectations! A real pro.

  • G

    Gina 路 Married on 05/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with the service I received. My video was absolutely perfect! I could not be more happy about it. Also, they are lower priced then any other videographers I've looked into. I would definitely recommend Normscar!

  • M

    Maya 路 Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Normscar gave us a fantastic finished product! He was able to capture our special day fabulously while adding a unique flare. Overall, we were super satisfied with Normscar Video Productions!

  • K

    Kim 路 Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot say enough amazing things about Sean and NORMSCAR Video Productions. Both my husband and I are teachers and really wanted a videographer for our wedding, but were on a tight budget. We found NORMSCAR by chance and the packages were right in our price range. I was worried that the good prices would compromise quality, but our final video was everything I had ever hoped for and more. Sean was professional, easy to work with, and responsive. Our video captured every special moment of the day in such a unique way. I was amazed with how quickly our video was completed and how absolutely perfect it was! I loved that he captured the audio from the speeches and incorporated them beautifully over the images of our day. I seriously could not be happier with the final product. I would highly recommend NORMSCAR Video Productions to friends, family, and just about anyone. Hire NORMSCAR...you can thank me later ;) Thank you so much for capturing our day and allowing us to relive the happy moments forever!

  • K

    Kayla 路 Married on 01/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean is incredible at what he does and you will not be disappointed. I was hesitant to book him because the price seemed to good to be true but let me tell you, don't let that deter you from booking NORMSCAR. Everyone adores our video and we absolutely loved working with Sean. We highly recommend him and his services.

  • User6231938 路 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    NORMSCAR VIDEO PRODUCTIONS
    Sean was great! Very professional and captured details!
    yet making us feel comfortable.. . We loved our video and have gotten many compliments on it! Definetly recommend him to couples!

  • A

    Amanda 路 Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was Saturday and let me just say Sean was absolutely amazing to work with! He worked seamlessly with our photographer and he got a feel for us right away and I feel like he really knew what we were looking for! He definitely fit what we needed that day and we were so comfortable with him that it seemed like he was part of our family by the end! I would absolutely recommend him every time! I can't wait to see our video! I know it will be perfect! Thank you Sean for being there for us!

  • H

    Heather 路 Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was a week ago and I am SO glad NORMSCAR did the videography for me! Everything was great and he captured all the best moments for my husband and I to relive forever.

  • K

    Kelly 路 Married on 04/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Normscar Video highly - a quality and affordable video of my wedding that is amazing! Very professional, and the finished product is one that I will treasure forever!!!!

  • K

    Kyle 路 Married on 04/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had my wedding video made by Normscar and it was absolutely perfect, cried with my husband because it was so beautiful.

    Amazing work guys!!

  • C

    Crystal 路 Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean with Normscar is an incredibly talented young man. He is passionate about his work as a videographer and puts his heart and soul into the production of your special day as if it were his own. The final product of my daughter and our new son-in-law's wedding was breathtaking! We were speechless when we watched it and filled with such emotion and pride that we couldn't wait to share it with family and friends. He preserved the special day in a such a unique way that we never imagined possible. He was timely with phone calls, texts, FB contacts and the production of our video. He was courteous, respectful and presented himself in a professional manner at all times. During the filming process, he did not interfere with the guests or other activities that were taking part during the wedding festivities. Moments were captured that we didn't even realize were occurring. Lastly, Sean was very flexible with our requests and he made every attempt to accommodate our ideas for the final video. I would HIGHLY recommend Sean with Normscar to preserve your most treasured memories so he may provide you with a lifetime of lasting moments.

  • J

    Jennifer 路 Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean from Normscar was our videographer for our wedding. He was awesome!!! He went above and beyond our expectations. My husband is a singer/songwriter and he wrote a song for me for the wedding, we asked if we could make a "music video" tracking the moments from our wedding...and let me just say....WOW. I was blown away by the final product! Even though Sean was there filming, I really didn't notice him, he was so flexible and creative with his work. We also have full coverage of our wedding, and I'm so glad he captured all the important moments and put them together so beautifully. He is super friendly, affordable and gets the work back in a timely manner! We would highly recommend this company!!!

  • S

    Stacy 路 Married on 03/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a BLESSING Sean was to have video tape my daughters Wedding. Sean captured so much more than we could have hoped or dreamed of. He was right there in the mix of things without being intrusive. I would use him again and again. GREAT JOB Sean.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review