Nono Music Reviews

17 | Aguadilla, PR
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Nono Music

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

17

18 User photos

Order by:
  • J

    Joanna R. · Married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bailable de Navidad Parroquial

    Muy complacidos con su servicio y responsabilidad. Gracias por ser flexibles y ajustarse a los cambios de última hora.
    Gracias por que aun cuando el país y su Fam están en una situación tensa, ustedes pueden llevar Alegría a otros; eso tiene un gran valor para nosotros.
    La actividad fue un éxito.

    Sent on 01/13/2020
  • M

    Michael M. · Married on 01/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    123 jumping

    puntuales , exelente presentacion y precios modicos los recomiendo a ojos cerrados

    Sent on 01/06/2020
  • J

    Jimmy S. · Married on 12/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just what we needed... amazing!

    People were so happy with the music the interaction and the environment that was created by the music selection. Nono music way to go!

    Sent on 01/03/2020
  • V

    Vanessa F. · Married on 11/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    excellent, I recommend them 100%

    5 stars, my experience was very good and I would definitely hire them again.

    Sent on 12/10/2019
  • Inti

    Inti R. · Married on 10/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nono music is a YesYEs!

    We kept Nono music's performance a surprise for our guest and they simply blew the top off our wedding. They lifted the party even higher with their high and infectious energy!! If we could get married all over again we'd hire them again!

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • J

    Juliana R. · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and unforgettable

    Everything we expected was just 10 times better ! By far the best dj, band and performers ! I am beyond happy to say they made our night one to never forget

    Sent on 07/21/2019
  • L

    Luis N. · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente esperiencia muy amenos

    Excelente muy variado y profesionales

    Sent on 06/23/2019
  • M

    Mary · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing band!

    There all inclusive package was fantastic. Our guest were dancing from beginning to the end of the party. The batucada and the 80 show were great. I recommend them!

    Sent on 06/02/2019
  • Charlie

    Charlie M. · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sofía and Charlie’s wedding

    Todo estuvo de show la música y el espectáculo estuvieron muy divertidos y mantenían a los invitados en la pista. Siempre contestaron nuestras preguntas y fueron muy amables

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • R

    Rosa L. · Married on 12/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelentes

    Excelente grupo de música, tanto DJ como música en vivo. Responsables, Flexibles y con variedad musical para complacer al público y hacer bailar sin parar a tod@s...💃🕺🎶🎵

    Sent on 01/18/2019
  • C

    Cristina · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun all night guaranteed!

    Great entertainment, nobody stopped dancing and laughing all night. Every request the guest had they fulfilled. Thank you!!!

    Sent on 12/23/2018
  • Z

    Zahíra B. · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Espectacular

    Excelente muy agradecida, Los mejores!!💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻 🎵 👰🏻

    Sent on 12/16/2018
  • S

    Stephanie P. · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just perfect!

    Excellent service
    Great music selection
    Everything on time
    Fun, fun, fun!!!

    Sent on 12/17/2018
  • G

    Gisiel M. · Married on 12/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente Presentación

    Excelente presentación. Quedamos a gusto con la integración del grupo musical con el público y sus show. Todo el mundo bailo y canto, definitivamente los recomiendo.

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • L

    Lourdes · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Musica de calidad !!! Super profesionales , tus invitados disfrutaran la fiesta !!

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • S

    Sahudi · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Los mejores... Los recomiendo al 100%. Gracias por hacer de nuestra boda una inolvidable.

    Sent on 07/22/2018
  • I

    Irvin L. · Married on 07/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience

    They played at my wedding and made one of the most important days of my life even more special.

    Sent on 11/15/2018