None Other Reviews

124 | Fort Myers, FL
See photos, pricing and details

124 Reviews for None Other

Recommended by 100%

124
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

None Other 1
None Other 2
None Other 3
None Other 4
None Other 5
None Other 6
None Other 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Getting married on 03/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Band Ever!! They did every bit of music for our ceremony/cocktail hour/wedding which was spectacular!
    This band was so incredible. From the beautiful acoustic guitar during the ceremony to the surprise numbers coordinated with my parents to the spectacular set list (they can do anything...so versatile!!)...I would not have changed a thing! The band and manager are are genuinely kind people who want to make your day special. From the second the band started playing to the very last second of the night, the dance floor was packed. Our guests were LITERALLY chanting for "one more song" at the end of the night! They helped make our wedding night the best night of our lives. I want them to play at every party I ever go to! They're amazingly talented and such great people! You CANNOT go wrong with this band!

  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Gordon · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best. Wedding. Band. Ever.

    Not only was None Other beyond professional but they took time to learn our first song, listen to our requests, and made our wedding everything we’d always wanted. Plus their talent is remarkable and like none other, no pun intended.

  • P

    Patrick Williams · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy and everyone said they were the best band ever

    We had heard from doing all of our research that this band was the best and they did not disappoint. They had the dance for full all night along and had the non dancers saying how great of band they were.

  • Meg

    Meg Cohen · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    None Other was the band at my daughters wedding- Clint and Lily were very good. Clint orchestrated the wedding parties entrance to the ballroom and once the music started everyone danced the night away! We received many compliments on the talented band. Loved their style.

  • Taryn

    Taryn · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding band!

    None Other Band exceeded our expectations with their talent and professionalism. We had trouble picking our first dance song and Clint helped us figure it out over the phone and it was perfect! He even sang a little bit of the song for us so we could hear how he sang it. Planning from Chicago is hard, but at that point I knew we were in good hands. I can't tell you how many people came up to me during and after our wedding asking where I found this band and how amazing they are! The dance floor was packed the whole night! I saw multiple people out on the dance floor having an amazing time who "don't dance". We are already trying to plan another event to book them again. Clint and Lyli really put on a show and made our wedding day such a fun night that we will remember forever!

  • R

    Robert · Married on 10/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing experience!

    Clint was extremely professional and managed the wedding day schedule from the time the band started to the time they closed with precision.
    The band was energetic, fun and so talented. Every member of the band was excellent and very involved During the night.
    The most important part of the night was that everyone was dancing!!! We did not have one minute throughout the night that every person we invited was on the dance floor!! We are still having people tell us what an amazing band they were and that they made the wedding unforgettable.

    Trust us... go with Clint and None Other!!!! You will not be sorry!!!

  • S

    Scott Purucker · Married on 10/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible experience

    Wow. I cannot recommend this group enough. From the first song to the last song, the dance floor was packed! We had a call with Clint about 2 weeks before our wedding and he played all the songs we wanted and more.

    We lost count of the number of people who came up to us during and after the reception saying how incredible our band was. We cannot thank the band enough for being incredible and making for wedding so special. Without them it truly would not have been the same.

    I highly recommend deciding your wedding date based on None Other’s availability!! You better believe it- that’s what we did!

  • A

    Annie · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone danced the entire night! They did an amazing job reading the crowd. Very talented! No regrets!

  • N

    Neave · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    None Other is simply amazing! One of our guests asked us if the band were actually robots given how huge their repertoire is. The dance floor was full all night and the music was the perfect combination of hits from different decades to please all everyone who was there. They even learned a couple special requests for us and just made the night so perfect.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "Whatever you paid that band, it wasn't enough!"
    The first wedding guest that said this to us, made us laugh. Then, these sentiments were echoed over and over at our reception and the brunch the next morning. We were thrilled with None Other's beach performance at our Key West wedding...and our guests were completely blown away.
    From the beginning, our wedding band was top priority. We searched and searched and after hearing what None Other sounded like on iPhone recordings...we knew we found the best.
    Prior to booking, Clint hopped on the phone to talk about their music and execution. His passion for this work is clear. Later, he put in hours of effort to recreate an incredible father/daughter memory. None Other learned the song that Lauren danced to with her parents when they married 27 years prior.
    For the rest of the night, None Other curated an incredible set. Everyone was on the dance floor and hotel guests were rocking out on their balconies all night.
    If you want to throw the best party your family & friends have ever attended: book None Other. If you want a male/female powerhouse team of vocals: book None Other. If you want exceptional musicians on every corner of the stage: book None Other. If you want people to be talking about your wedding years later: book None Other.

    None Other 8
    None Other 9
    None Other 10
    None Other 11
    None Other 12
    None Other 13
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a destination wedding in Florida after a very short engagement and truly got lucky when we found None Other. We knew nothing about the bands in FL but a friend of ours recommended them telling us we would not be disappointed. After taking her advice and watching a few videos online, we could not have been more fortunate that they were available on our date. Clint and the band were truly THE BEST. So easy to work with and incredibly professional. They kept our danced floor packed, exactly what I had hoped would happen. Everyone is still talking about how it was the best wedding and all the elements that went into it were total perfection. None Other is simply amazing. We had the time of our lives!!

  • M

    Meghan · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love None Other!!! Since the wedding, we joke about getting None Other to entertain at all our family gatherings (a girl can dream!). They were so accomodating. We had planned a certain order for the evening, but I wanted to change things up last minute which they were happy to adjust to. Fabulous singers and the sax was so great both at cocktail hour and during the party. Everyone commented on the band after our wedding. They added all the extra magic to our day. Thank you!!

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clint and the None Other band made our wedding complete. It was a ROCKING good time and all of the guests were blown away by them. Still getting comments that it was the best wedding band of all time! Couldn’t be happier.

  • M

    Maggie · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further... just book None Other! I cannot stress that enough! They provided an incredible performance at every part of our wedding -- the beautiful guitar at our ceremony, the lively saxophone during cocktail hour, the enthusiastic wedding party announcement, the perfectly performed first dance, father-daughter dance, and mother-son dance, and most importantly, THE EPIC DANCE PARTY!!! We didn't want them to end! In fact, I think in response to our "ONE MORE SONG" chant (just after they already played "ONE MORE SONG"), Clint jokingly started chanting back to us "THE TROLLEYS ARE HERE!" They were absolutely perfect!

  • G

    Gae · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so impressed with dj resoonse he had been suck and oulled himself our of bed for a early morning wedding snd got the guests dancing in the florida sun. Kind. Good price. Thorough. Great.

  • C

    Clare · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further, you MUST book None Other!! They were absolutely incredible and made our wedding reception the best night ever! We had a 7 person band (we added a trumpet player) for our reception, and a Saxophone solo during our cocktail hour. The Saxophone player was perfect for cocktails, and he was out on the dance floor later in the night as well. Clint spoke with us before our reception to walk through every detail- from how to pronounce names, how the evening would flow and what music vibes we were going for. He delivered every request flawlessly! They kept our reception flowing smoothly and people were on the dance floor all night long. Our first dance and my father/daughter song were not on their list of songs, but they accommodated these requests with no fuss whatsoever. My husband is Polish, so they even worked with us to DJ some popular Polish party music during their breaks (which were quick, few and far between). We have numerous pictures of our family and friends having the time of their lives, dancing and singing along. I can't even imagine our reception without None Other. They are the best!!!

  • Casey

    Casey · Married on 11/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No other like None Other!

    Loved working with Clint and the band! Super helpful in organizing speakers for our ceremony as well as dinner music for our guests. They listened to all our likes and dislikes and had the dance floor packed till the last song of the night! Guest after guest still compliment us today on how amazing they were. My husband even got to get up and play with them on the drums for a song! You won't regret hiring them!!

  • H

    Hailey · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a band that will keep everyone dancing, be able to play all different music genres, and EVEN learn songs just for your wedding - look no further! We are so glad we chose None Other for our wedding in November. Our guests are still talking about how fabulous, fun, and talented the band was for our reception. They made our wedding seriously so much fun. 5 stars all around!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This band could not have been better. All of our guests were so impressed and danced the entire time. They learned our first dance and created a beautiful version of our father/daughter dance. I have only good things to say about them. Thank you for making the best night of our lives even better!!!! If you are looking for a band in FL...None Other is a choice you will not regret!

  • K

    Kristi · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    None Other was fantastic! All of our guests were up on their feet and dancin’ the night away! After hearing them at my best friend’s wedding, they were a MUST! They play a great mix of classics and currents to please the crowd. You won’t be disappointed.

    None Other 14
    None Other 15
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for a better band to play at our wedding! They were so nice, so easy to work with, and very professional! All of our guests told us how much they enjoyed our band, and the dance floor was full the whole night! I couldn't be happier that we chose them to play, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a band for their wedding!!

  • N

    nick · Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have asked for a better band experience. Top notch all around, from the music itself to the song selection to the professionalism exhibited throughout our wedding evening. There is truly no other as good as these guys.

  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I know I wanted a band from the very beginning. It was one thing I was dead set on having at our reception. It was one of the more stressful searches, especially from afar, as I knew a band could make or break our reception. From the first video we watched of None Other we knew we HAD to have them play at our reception. It turned out to be the BEST decision! Our guests are still raving about how great they were! Clint and the band are experts at reading the crowd and playing what guests enjoy. The entire experience working with Clint was seamless and easy - exactly what was needed since I was elbow deep in details. On the wedding day, there was no need to additional explanations, Clint took everything I told him on our call a few weeks prior, and ran with it. The band even learned our first dance song and nailed it! We also used the acoustic guitar at reception and saxophone at cocktail hour. Both were as phenomenal as the reception band. Worth every penny!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The band was GREAT! I emailed back and forth with Clint and he was always responsive, accommodating and kind! When we picked our first dance song, I emailed to ask him if they could play it, and he and the band learned it for us. I felt throughout the whole process that I was in great hands. They were also able to do all the music for our wedding- acoustic guitar for the ceremony, sax for the cocktail hour, band for the reception, and DJ for the afterparty. I was grateful they were so multi-talented that they were able to do it all. None Other is incredibly knowledgeable, experienced, and passionate about what they do. You're guaranteed an awesome experience and awesome dance party for your guests when you pick None Other!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review