Non-Stop Productions Reviews

21 | San Francisco, CA
See photos, pricing and details

21 Reviews for Non-Stop Productions

Recommended by 100%

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • User4614197 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A very good band that delivers what you seek: real musicians who care about the sound and don't simply go through the motions. James 11/22/14 event date

    Sent on 12/16/2014
  • S

    Stan · Married on 08/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Non-Stop Productions for any event/celebration. We hired them for our wedding and we could not have been happier! They conducted themselves very professionally and did a fantastic job. Dmitry, the keyboard player and owner of Non-Stop Productions, was very easy to deal with in terms of planning; he responded to my emails and phone calls quickly and addressed each and everyone of our concerns. When you are throwing a big party, you need to be able to depend on your vendors and I was confident throughout all of my conversations with Dmitry that things would go smoothly and they did. All of my guests were pleased with the variety of music that they played and how well they performed. Thanks again!

    Sent on 12/27/2014
  • Z

    Zara · event on 03/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Never disappoint! always a pleasure!

    Sent on 12/22/2014
  • B

    B · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Non Stop Productions came out to Los Angeles to perform at my wedding and all my guests and I were blown away by the atmosphere they created by playing exciting relevant modern, and classic jams in Russian, English, and Spanish! My bride and I had very specific needs for our wedding which, included music preparation for the ceremony, jazz band for cocktail hour, and an 8 piece live band performing all night long. The band leader was a pleasure to work with and was impressed by how he dealt with my demanding and specific requirements. The band not only sounds amazing but they look young, professional, and most importantly cool!

    Sent on 11/07/2013
  • B

    Bela · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelent ,professional,great collection of songs,making sure guests are dancing.Great energy.

    Sent on 11/07/2013
  • G

    G · Married on 11/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional.
    Great music variety and very good equipment.
    Great interaction with guests.

    Sent on 12/18/2014
  • Alla

    Alla · Married on 11/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dima Greenberg and his band are great! Very professional. Dima himself is a great musician and a singer and he as well played my ceremony music! I would highly reccomend them!

    Sent on 12/07/2011
  • S

    Anna · Married on 11/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DiMa & HiS band were fantastic . My husband is Hispanic and I'm Russian and DiMa
    Was able to blend both cultures without a problem. We gave them a song list and they went above and beyond. Everyone danced and had fun. This is the band to go with if u want ur guests to be dancing and having fun.

    Sent on 11/13/2011
  • m

    m · Married on 08/13/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dmitry Greenberg leads an ensemble of musicians that he can put together customized for your interests and budget. He was very responsive to our requirements. After we met with him and defined our budget and music, he was able to deliver a band comprising a group of musicians specifically to our taste both for cocktail hour and the reception. The quality of the music and singing from his group is very high. His band does NOT sound like every other band, musicians are very skilled.

    We also were interested in customizing our first dance music, and in singing a few songs. Dmitry accommodated our requests with ease and worked with us to make sure that the melodies and songs are played exactly in the manner that we like.

    Thanks to his band, we had heard nothing but great compliments from our family and our guests.

    The range of music varied from jazz to Lady Gaga. all the genres were performed at highest standard. Can't wait to hear Dmitry again at our cousins' wedding.

    Sent on 08/20/2011
  • C

    casey · Married on 08/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The band played at my wedding and they were truley amazing. They played all the songs I requested and made sure to play a mix of american and russian music. I would highly recommend this to be your music band at your wedding! They are great to work with!

    Sent on 08/29/2011
  • N

    Natalia · Married on 06/24/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greenberg band is amazing! We were very lucky to have Dmitri and his band at our wedding!

    Sent on 10/22/2011
  • Y

    Yuri · Married on 08/21/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dmitry and his band absolutely exceeded our best expectations and provided us with some of the best memories of our wedding. They were remarkable at reading the mood of our guests and adjusting on the fly. The dance floor was never empty and everyone had a great time. The band was very professional and super talented, with a wide and classy repertoire. Dmitry also helped us pick the ceremony music and was there with us every step of the planning process. I would not hesitate to recommend him and his band to any of my friends.

    Sent on 10/15/2010
  • L

    Ludmila · event on 02/07/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a surprise birthday party for my husband. He loves jazz! Guys from the band were more than understanding and played their role perfectly fine hiding in the dark with all the guests before the birthday boy arrival. Then they played all the songs and music that he loved. They are great musicians and charming people!

    Sent on 11/22/2012
  • C

    Carie · Married on 09/25/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dmitry,

    Thank you so much for playing in our last Sounds Around Town event this
    year! You are amazingly talented and we are so glad you were a part of
    our event. We look forward to working with you in the future.
    Thanks again!

    Carie J. Brueckner
    Walnut Creek Downtown Business Association

    1615 Bonanza Street, Suite 213
    Walnut Creek, CA 94596
    925.933.6778 phone
    925.935.7291 fax
    carie@walnutcreekdowntown.com

    Sent on 09/23/2010
  • Z

    Zara · Married on 09/12/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greenberg Artistic Performances... are just remarkable, wonderful, and brilliant!
    If you want your event to be a success and be remembered by all for long a time, invite Greenberg Artistic Performances group!
    Not only are they professional, intelligent and bright, but also grandiose, extravagant and flamboyant!
    Every single person who meets these guys and has a chance to listen to their music falls in love with class, sophistication, style and sound!
    Dmitry is an expert in working with you and creating a vibrant and fun atmosphere!
    The event I had the honor of meeting him at consisted of 70 people. Every single person asked me for his card and contact number!
    I highly recommend Greenberg Artistic Performances!
    Dmitry, thank you and it was a pleasure working with you!!!

    Zara Jakobs Gourji (zgourji@medacademy.org)

    Sent on 09/23/2010
  • A

    Edward · Married on 07/12/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In preparation for our wedding, Dmitry played an integral part in helping us select the venue, find an MC, a lot more than could be expected of the musician hired to play at our wedding. During the ceremony Dmitry's music was heavenly. During the reception he showed incredible skill at selecting the right music for the right moment again and again. His music was in the background when needed ensuring that the proceedings rolled along smoothly, and took over the room during songs and dancing. It always set just the right tone at the right moment. Dmitry's appearance was highly professional and his style impeccable. He did everything to make our event a success. He met and exceeded our expectations. We definitely would recommend him to our friends.
    We loved having Dmitry to be a part of our weddding.

    E. & A. Rosen (alla2004@gmail.com)

    Sent on 09/23/2010
  • I

    Inga · Married on 07/26/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dmitry,

    You guys were absolutely awesome at our wedding! We couldn't have asked for a better band! You kept the guests dancing all night and it was so much fun. Friends and family came up to us all night asking where we found our band! Congrats and keep up the great work!

    Best,
    Alex and Inga Zukin

    Sent on 10/17/2010
  • Y

    Yulia · Married on 06/23/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On June 23, 2008 The Russian Federation Chamber of Commerce and Industry in the USA held the Third Annual Gala Dinner of the Russian Federation Chamber of Commerce and Industry in the USA. This memorable event took place on the 52-nd floor of the Banker’s Club in San Francisco accommodating well over 100 guests from Russia and United States. The event was accompanied by an outstanding musical performance by Mr. Dmitry Greenberg whose true talent shined throughout the whole night with a few surprise musical highs and just as many creaky, nostalgic lows. We were extremely impressed with excellent selections of the melodies and songs performed at the event and their impeccable execution. We will eagerly await the next opportunity to invite Mr. Dmitry Greenberg to one of our events.

    Regards,

    The Russian Federation Chamber of Commerce and Industry in the USA
    http://us.ruschamber.net/eng/

    Sent on 10/17/2010
  • J

    Joannie · Married on 06/07/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dmitry,

    What a professional!!! You are a fabulous keyboard player and I would be happy to recommend you anytime.
    My clients have really enjoyed your talent as I have. You are a delight and I hope I can use you at a party again real soon.
    Please do not hesitate to have any clients call me for a referral. I would gladly give you the highest marks possible.

    Sincerely,
    Joannie Liss

    Joannie Liss Events

    1487 Greenwich #22
    San Francisco CA 94109
    T: (415) 775-2020
    F: (415) 680-2376
    E: Joannie@joannielissevents.com

    Sent on 09/23/2010
  • R

    Rad · Married on 04/07/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am writing this recommendation in support of Greenberg Artistic Performances. Its leader, Mr. Dmitry Greenberg was responsible for music at my wedding on April 7, 2007.
    Mr. Greenberg is organized, efficient, extremely competent, and has an excellent rapport with people of all ages. His communication skills are excellent. Dmitry’s choice of music is impeccable and was thoroughly enjoyed by all of our guests.
    In summary, I highly recommend Greenberg Artistic Performances for any occasion that the group may seek to pursue.
    Please fill free to contact me at (513) 616 – 0544 any time if you require further information.

    Sincerely,
    Rad Galitsky

    Meda-Care Transportation, Inc.

    1715 Harmon DR • Cincinnati, OH • 45231
    Phone: (513)521 - 4799 • Fax: (513)771 - 4822

    Sent on 09/24/2010
  • User3437772 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great band! Excellent musicians with a great verity of old classics and latest hits. I was surprised how current they were on the repertuar. One small issue we had was that once in a while there a loud noise that came from the equipment but I am not sure if it was venue related or band related. Our guests really enjoyed the singer that walked the crowd while performing. Great job Dima!

    Sent on 08/02/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review