Skip to main content
Weddings

Noémie Reviews

Noémie View more information

33 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 33
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

9 User photos

  • S
    Steph Married on 06/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Petite wedding band

    The quality and beauty of this jewelry seems too good to be true, but it really is that amazing. I love my diamond band so much!
  • Kailey
    Kailey Married on 03/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding band success!

    Ordered my wedding band off of Noemi and was not disappointed. Shipped quickly and turned out more beautiful than in the pictures.
  • Irene
    Irene A. Married on 11/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Quality

    Noemie rings are almost too good to be true. But they are the real deal! I honestly have no idea how they are able to offer such a good quality for the price you pay, but it is a no-brainer! And with free shipping and returns, you are able to try it out at home first, risk free! They have several different types to rings to choose from and I even got one for my mom :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Madeleine E. Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Affordable, Quality Jewelry

    I love my wedding band from Noemie! It's beautiful and so much more affordable than similar styles I found at other places. Would recommend to anyone.
  • K
    Kaitlyn C. Married on 08/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great affordability for lovely pieces

    I bought one of the smaller diamond bands initially to go with my grandmothers wedding band that I wear on my right hand. It was such a great price for the product and quality (and looked so good) that I bought a second band so they create a really cute stack. Would absolutely recommend!
  • T
    Teresa C. Married on 08/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great present to receive

    Received a present from my daughter, sparkly diamonds, great size and quality. Would love to receive again.
  • K
    Krista Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Finally Found the Perfect Wedding Band!

    I spent a year looking for the perfect ring. We went to different jewelry stores, I searched online, but I couldn’t find anything to match my heirloom solitaire. Then we found Noemie - not only was the ring gorgeous, it matched the width and height of my solitaire exactly. It looks custom made. I’m so in love!
  • O
    Oren H. Married on 08/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding bands

    We love our wedding bands, I did tons of research and Noemie had the best quality and value by far! I'll be a lifetime customer!
  • L
    Liz A. Married on 07/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Jewelry

    The customer service is top notch. Quick shipping and simple return process. I ended up with the perfect eternity band to match my engagement ring. Highly recommend!
  • N
    Noelle P. Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Simply the best.

    Obsessed with my ring! The diamonds are so sparkly! And the price was the best I saw anywhere. We used the money we saved on the ring for our honeymoon :) Thank you Noemie for making it possible xox
  • J
    John B. Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesomeness!

    My wife's wedding band is beautiful! She loved it sooo much. Thanks Noemie!!
  • B
    Brittany A. Married on 04/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect fit

    I had stumbled upon Noemie before I was engaged. When it came time to buy a wedding band, I knew the 1 ct eternity band was a front-runner for me. After trying on similar styles from other retailers, I decided to pull the trigger.

    The ring arrived quickly, but when it did, I realized 1) it was slightly too big, and 2) I didn’t really like the look of the gap between the band and my low-set oval engagement ring. I personally don’t care for chevron bands and was at a loss for what other alternatives I had when I found Noemie’s open band. At that point, I was at a loss- should I get only the open band? Would I be able to stack it with the 1 ct band? Would stacking the bands affect my sizing for either ring? Both rings? I live in NYC but didn’t have time to go to the showroom, so I ended up just ordering both rings in 2 sizes, knowing I would be returning at least 2, possibly 3 or all 4 of the rings, which made me very nervous. Customer service was extremely helpful and kept in touch with me throughout the whole process. I ended up with the smaller size of both the 1 ct band and the open band. The open band fits PERFECTLY with my engagement ring and sits flush with both my engagement ring and the eternity band, eliminating the annoying gap. Both bands are fantastic quality- I look forward to wearing them every day for years to come and eventually passing them down.
  • Jessica
    Jessica L. Married on 01/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Love them!

    Absolutely loved everything about them, from the service, quality, customer service! Thanks for such a great experience! Love!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa C. Married on 12/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Would definitely recommend

    Amazing quality! Looks great! I wanted a unique wedding band and found the perfect one!
  • B
    Bimla Married on 12/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous ring!

    Was a little skeptical at first but when I received my petite eternity band, all my doubts were gone. The delivery was swift and it came in a really cute drawstring pouch. Loved my purchase, and would certainly buy it again.
  • Erin
    Erin B. Married on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My favorite ring!

    I absolutely love my ring, it’s dainty, beautiful and completely me. It also perfectly matches my engagement ring. You also cannot beat the price. I love this company, and love that they make quality jewelry for half the price of the big corporate companies
  • L
    Laurel M. Married on 09/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t be happier!

    I have purchased both the vintage and petite diamond bands as well as a pair of earrings and couldn’t be happier. I wear all daily and love them. High quality, ethical diamonds that shine, fast delivery and the best customer service!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 08/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best rings!

    I have three wedding bands from Noemie and they're all fantastic. The quality is amazing and the prices are extremely reasonable. You can compare to any other jeweler and I guarantee Noemie will be the best value. Noemie was also the only jeweler that had an open band style ring. The setting on my engagement ring was too low for an eternity band and this one is perfect. I highly recommend Noemie!
  • C
    Colleen Married on 08/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love my wedding band!

    Noemie had the highest quality and best value around!
  • D
    Dara Married on 07/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love my rose gold eternity band!

    My rose gold eternity band is absolutely perfect. I purchased this as an “add-on” to my stack, and it’s perfect stacked with my other rings but also pretty enough to wear all by itself. Customer service was fantastic. Would buy again, 100%!
  • T
    Tony B. Married on 04/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Value

    Great value and beautiful ring!
  • A
    Alison A. Married on 04/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely gorgeous! Loved working with Noemie to create my wedding band.

    I had my wedding band created by Noemie because I wanted it to be of ethical and sustainable materials. Not only was it all of that, it was absolutely gorgeous and I still get excited looking at my finger each day.
  • A
    Ashley B. Married on 12/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing diamonds, excellent craftsmanship.

    I purchased my wedding band from Noemie and it is perfect! If you want something custom be prepared to wait a month or two, but it’s worth the wait! I have the eternity band ring in platinum and it’s gorgeous. It sparkles like none other and the quality and customer service are unmatched.
  • R
    Rachael Married on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    easy, quality, and affordable

    My experience getting wedding bands made with Noeme was seamless. They were very easy to work with and super affordable for a product that was equal to other rings I was looking at. We were a little behind in the process and they were able to create our wedding bands in time for our wedding.
  • Brooke
    Brooke Married on 09/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great quality, price and customer service

    I needed a quarter size (5.25) and they were great at communicating with me to make sure my order was correct. I’m so happy with my ring and get compliments all the time.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message