Skip to main content
Weddings

nOcO Photography Reviews

nOcO Photography View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Hannah
    Hannah A. Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    PhotoBooth Review

    Norman was a pleasure to work with. The pricing was fair and everyone at the reunion loved the photo booth. There were plenty of props and everyone got a copy of the pictures they were in whether it was 2 or 10 people. Would definitely do business with again
  • T
    Toni Married on 08/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They provided us more than we paid for. They were professional, on time, and easy to work with.
  • K
    Karen Married on 08/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I highly reccomend this photobooth company. The are very responsive in communication, deliver great props and photo booth and are very profession and fun with the guests.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jill Married on 08/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Awesome service, professional, very responsive service, clean and fun props, MANY favorable comments from our annual event guests even saying they've never had as good an experience with photo booth vendors as they had with nOcO Photography. They made us shine! Don't hesitate checking them out.
  • User2736924 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    nOcO were fantastic, friendly and professional and would happily recommend them for any future events. They made the wedding even more enjoyable by having some photos to take away on the night!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 07/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great set up, great attendant. I will use them again. My guests really enjoyed the photobooth and I love that they customized the photos to reflect the date of our special event.
  • D
    Daniel Married on 07/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    CheeZeefotos was an amazing experience!

    Norm and Marie were absolutely the best and I would highly recommend them for your event! They were lively, entertaining, and brought all the fun to our wedding reception. All of our guests, from young to old, had a blast and kept going back to take more pictures in the booth. They had a huge variety of props to choose from and they were really fun to use. You cannot put a price on the experience that they bring to your event!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 07/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This photo booth company was THE BEST!!! They were so professional, prompt and Friendly!! Their booth was huge and was top quality! They helped make my wedding day a success! They even provided the groom and I pictures of ALL of our guest that took pics in the booth. The props weren't tacky and everyone looked like they had a blast! I will hire them for every event moving forward! Great company!
  • K
    Katonda Married on 07/03/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Marie and her son were so personable!! They are great, we had an awesome time with them. Very good communication before the event! Efficient with the set up as well as arrived early. Their price is also reasonable. I would recommend them for sure!
  • S
    Senen Married on 07/31/2016
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    They added loads if fun to the occasion, making it even more special!
  • J
    Jenn Married on 08/19/2016
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The PTA hired Norman and his photo booth for a 5th grade party on the last day of school. There was a dj there as well but the photo booth was the hit of the party. Norman was able to adjust the height of the camera to accommodate the kids' height. The wide variety of props made it fun for all and the instant photo strips are great keepsakes.
  • K
    K. Event on: 10/31/2015
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I looooooove Marie and Norman! They provided my party with a talking piece, a fun activity, and a party favor all in one! I felt secure from the moment Norman and I spoke on the phone for the first time.
    We actually spoke for an hour; he answered my questions and explained the process as well as the contract.
    Marie is very sharp and handled the deposit, payment, and contract proceedings well; on the day of my party, they sent me the template for my pictures and made changes without frustration (that I perceived anyway).

    At my birthday party, my friends and guests LOVED the booth and acted like little kids, trying on and wearing every prop the Cohens provided. The Cohens were thorough in the amount of props they offered, I must say.
    I appreciate how down to earth they are.
    They mingled and danced with my guests; they weren't "too professional" in behavior and easily conversed with my friends and I; they were more like party participants than photographers!
    They were very flexible with the change in booths, payment type, and the dismantling of their booth. I know that the changes were simple, per se', but I do not take it for granted that they rolled with them and accommodated me (I am very particular and high-maintenance).
    Because of their willingness to please, their recognition of and special discounts for teacher/service-oriented persons, and personable attitudes, I will use them EVERY time I have a party!
    Thanks Guys!