Skip to main content
Weddings

No Limit Events Reviews

No Limit Events

No Limit Events

Phoenix, AZ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

12 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 12
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • Harlean
    Harlean Married on 04/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing lighting and decor!!

    Dj Sean and No Limit Events did the lighting for both my sangeet and reception and WOW!!!!!!! It was absolutely STUNNING!! The uplights and color that he added around all the venues looked amazing!! He also did a vinyl wrap dance floor that looked incredible!! The dance floor lights were so fun and added an awesome club feel to the party!! I highly recommend Dj Sean and No Limit Events for any of your party needs!! Thank you so much!!
  • S
    Snaha Married on 10/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ was awesome

    DJ kept the party going. Everyone had a blast. His music is upbeat and he's into it!
  • Deepa
    Deepa R. Married on 03/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun, responsive, and engaging music & atmosphere

    We are so happy that we chose No Limits Events. They were quick to respond and accommodate our music requests and schedule for our ceremony, reception, and dance party. They were organized, fun to work with, and quickly played our guests' song requests on the dance floor, which made for a great party for all. They not only were very professional and timely, but they also enhanced our event with their MCing. We would recommend No Limits Events to anyone looking for a great DJ that is respectful of your music choices and helps you design your perfect event atmosphere.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lisa Married on 02/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I were beyond happy with the work Sean and his team did for all our wedding events. The lighting and patterns looked amazing! Sean was such a pleasure to work with - he was always so pleasant and he made my whole vision come to life so effortlessly. We highly recommend Sean for lighting for any and all events! Sean, Thank you so much for doing such a awesome job!!!
  • A
    Amit Married on 12/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great Lighting, professional crew, I would highly recommend their services.
  • C
    Chandni Married on 11/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The lighting was literally one of my favorite parts of our reception! The whole team was very easy to work with and constantly made sure the colors were ones that we wanted! The light changed the whole look of the reception and brought a lot more elegance to the event! The dance floor lighting was one of the few reasons every single person at my reception had a great time! Thank you!
  • S
    Serena Married on 11/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sean (owner) was able to work with our budget to provide us with amazing lighting and sound for our out of town DJ. He was always the first vendor to arrive and the last to leave. He showed us lots of pictures and options in person to help us pick the perfect wall patterns and colors. 5 Star was by far one of our favorite vendors to work with and we will continue to recommend them to friends and family.
  • G
    Girina Married on 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were great! We made a last minute decision on adding uplighting to one of our events literally 2 hours before it was supposed to start, and they made that adjustment for us so seamless and easy. I was so happy they alleviated any stress I had for my wedding weekend as they were reliable, and all the lights were fantastic and exactly what we asked for. Thank you!
  • V
    Vishal Married on 11/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    AMAZING service!!!! Made out event look magical and was able to help us choose the perfect lighting to help match out reception theme. I would highly recommend they are not only knowledgeable but also works well with other vendors. We received numerous compliments about their professionalism.
  • J
    Jigar Married on 08/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thee guys blew it out of the water with their full LED lighting. The different color themes changed the whole ballroom effect and gave it a different mood for all of my events. Loved their service. Will hire again!
  • V
    Vyomesh Married on 08/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    5 Star Even Lighting provided all of the accent lighting for our Reception. The lighting was amazing!!! They had the uplighting change colors throughout the night so that it would not get boring. Also they provided spot lights and dance floor lighting. Great choice for all of your even lighting needs!! They went above and beyond our expectations. Lighting can make or break your event.
  • S
    Sagar Married on 07/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were excellent. Everything was set up properly and early.