No Limit Events Reviews

11 | Phoenix, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for No Limit Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

11
Order by:
  • S

    Snaha · Married on 10/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ was awesome

    DJ kept the party going. Everyone had a blast. His music is upbeat and he's into it!

    Sent on 10/19/2019
  • Deepa

    Deepa Rao · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, responsive, and engaging music & atmosphere

    We are so happy that we chose No Limits Events. They were quick to respond and accommodate our music requests and schedule for our ceremony, reception, and dance party. They were organized, fun to work with, and quickly played our guests' song requests on the dance floor, which made for a great party for all. They not only were very professional and timely, but they also enhanced our event with their MCing. We would recommend No Limits Events to anyone looking for a great DJ that is respectful of your music choices and helps you design your perfect event atmosphere.

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 02/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were beyond happy with the work Sean and his team did for all our wedding events. The lighting and patterns looked amazing! Sean was such a pleasure to work with - he was always so pleasant and he made my whole vision come to life so effortlessly. We highly recommend Sean for lighting for any and all events! Sean, Thank you so much for doing such a awesome job!!!

    Sent on 03/28/2017
  • A

    Amit · Married on 12/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Lighting, professional crew, I would highly recommend their services.

    Sent on 12/26/2016
  • C

    Chandni · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The lighting was literally one of my favorite parts of our reception! The whole team was very easy to work with and constantly made sure the colors were ones that we wanted! The light changed the whole look of the reception and brought a lot more elegance to the event! The dance floor lighting was one of the few reasons every single person at my reception had a great time! Thank you!

    Sent on 11/30/2016
  • S

    Serena · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sean (owner) was able to work with our budget to provide us with amazing lighting and sound for our out of town DJ. He was always the first vendor to arrive and the last to leave. He showed us lots of pictures and options in person to help us pick the perfect wall patterns and colors. 5 Star was by far one of our favorite vendors to work with and we will continue to recommend them to friends and family.

    Sent on 11/17/2016
  • G

    Girina · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great! We made a last minute decision on adding uplighting to one of our events literally 2 hours before it was supposed to start, and they made that adjustment for us so seamless and easy. I was so happy they alleviated any stress I had for my wedding weekend as they were reliable, and all the lights were fantastic and exactly what we asked for. Thank you!

    Sent on 11/15/2016
  • V

    Vishal · Married on 11/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING service!!!! Made out event look magical and was able to help us choose the perfect lighting to help match out reception theme. I would highly recommend they are not only knowledgeable but also works well with other vendors. We received numerous compliments about their professionalism.

    Sent on 01/05/2017
  • J

    Jigar · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thee guys blew it out of the water with their full LED lighting. The different color themes changed the whole ballroom effect and gave it a different mood for all of my events. Loved their service. Will hire again!

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • V

    Vyomesh · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 Star Even Lighting provided all of the accent lighting for our Reception. The lighting was amazing!!! They had the uplighting change colors throughout the night so that it would not get boring. Also they provided spot lights and dance floor lighting. Great choice for all of your even lighting needs!! They went above and beyond our expectations. Lighting can make or break your event.

    Sent on 10/23/2016
  • S

    sagar · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were excellent. Everything was set up properly and early.

    Sent on 08/03/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review