Skip to main content
Weddings

No Hassle Entertainment Reviews

No Hassle Entertainment

No Hassle Entertainment

Normal, IL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

9

1 User photo

  • A
    Abigail J. Sent on 12/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and Personable - Tyler Hassle Rocks!

    Tyler exceeded our expectations! He not only kept the dance floor full all night long, he also added unique and special flares to ensure that we felt like the star of the show! Throughout the planning process, Tyler was responsive and detailed. No Hassle Entertainment completed our wonderful wedding day!!
  • E
    Emma B. Sent on 12/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj! Highly recommend

    Was prepared for everything, very easy to work with, made sure we communicated and stayed on the same page throughout the night. Highly recommend! Lots of fun and my guest enjoyed.
  • M
    Marshall Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ Services

    We were extremely appreciative of Tyler during our wedding day. Between fitting us into his schedule on a pretty short notice and providing multiple options of services, he was very convenient to work with. Not only that, but he kept the whole wedding & reception running very smoothly.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Brittany L. Sent on 07/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would recommend Tyler to everyone

    Tyler was so wonderful to work with. Very easy going, very fast communication, and the different packages he has to offer are very affordable. He also makes is super easy to add on more time to your reception if needed. What I was most impressed with was how quickly he can read a room and change the music to just the right song to get the party started again. Our dance floor was full all night, and my gram who can’t dance anymore but loves music was grinning ear to ear and clapping and singing along our whole reception. Tyler made our wedding so special to have those memories with our friends and family.
  • A
    Alex Sent on 12/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stress-free, no-hassle, overall such a fun experience

    Tyler was so easy to talk to, made the day go so smoothly! He hit all of our genres of music and I believe everyone had a great time! Tyler worked hard to get my finances non-dancing attendees out on the dance floor, and they raved about it! I had no idea what I was doing with my timeline and he walked me through it and made me feel so much better about how the day was going to go! Even saved me money by not needing a coordinator! I can’t recommend Tyler from No-hassle entertainment enough! It really was a “No-Hassle” experience!
  • Alexa
    Alexa M. Sent on 09/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Tyler!

    Tyler is fantastic! The planning and wedding day were fantastic. He has so much experience and you can tell with everything he does.

    He was the DJ at our friends wedding and we hired him almost on the spot. He’s that good! His personality is also perfect for what you want in a DJ/MC.
  • R
    Renae K. Sent on 07/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service! Highly recommend!!

    You can’t go wrong with this DJ service. We had a tight time frame during the pandemic to put the wedding reception together. We couldn’t have pulled it off without him. He is professional, punctual, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this service. Would definitely use him again.
  • N
    Nick E. Sent on 07/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helpful, fun, and easy to work with!

    Tyler is awesome! He has a great personality, is laid back, has some funny dad jokes, and is very easy to work with. He was extremely helpful in guiding us while we figured out what we wanted and needed and also what we didn't want for the night. He brought up a few things we never would have thought of and I'm glad he did. I highly recommend!
  • C
    Corey S. Sent on 07/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect. Not 1 issue.

    Tyler and no hassle entertainment, is seriously like the name implies, no hassle! Absolute professional. Highly recommend
Responds within 24 hours