Skip to main content
Weddings

NK Artistry Reviews

NK Artistry

NK Artistry

Elmhurst, IL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • K
    Kelsey N. Sent on 01/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the best!

    Nicole is amazing! Beyond talented, kind and the perfect pick for my wedding day makeup artist. I’ve never loved my makeup as much as I did when Nicole did it!
  • Jenny
    Jenny Sent on 01/23/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    If you want a seamless experience for your makeup vendor I couldn’t recommend Nicole enough!! From the beginning of the process she was very quick with her responses and made everything so easy through texting or email. She scheduled a trial and from there she used her expertise and my vision come true for my wedding day. If I didn’t like how something looked she would make any changes. The day of I was so stress free and her timing was so perfect. She is very professional and does AMAZING work, she is the sweetest, and will make you feel flawless on your wedding day!!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 02/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    NK Artistry

    My friend recommended Nicole and thank God she did! She was so nice and had such an incredibly vast make up kit. She even made a custom foundation for my skin. I asked to make it look like I had bigger lips, and she made them look amazing and my make up lasted for so long I was wanting to sleep in it to make it last longer. Lol!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Maddy T. Sent on 02/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    I hired Nicole for my wedding in December and she was fabulous! She made me look and feel so special, thank you Nicole!!
  • P
    Paula Sent on 02/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Recommend Nicole!

    Nicole is a great makeup artist, is so personable & did exactly what I asked for. She made me feel so beautiful on my special day.
  • B
    Britta W. Sent on 02/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fall wedding

    I am obsessed! My look was effortless and stunning at once! Would book Nicole again for any wedding
  • E
    Emma C. Sent on 02/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent! Amazing mua

    Nicole was amazing and you will be in excellent hands with her no matter your style or wish for your big day!
  • A
    Allison Sent on 02/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5 star makeup artist

    Professional, talented and vibrant! Truly made me feel the most beautiful I have ever felt. As someone who knows a lot about makeup, I was extremely pleased that Nicole was able to live up to my standards. I told her what I wanted and she absolutely delivers! Will be hiring her for future makeup jobs!
  • O
    Olivia R. Sent on 02/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work & exactly what I wanted!

    Nicole has done my makeup for a couple events and I’ve been beyond impressed with the results. So professional and so talented! Already booked her for my wedding this year! Highly recommend.
  • A
    Ashley C. Sent on 02/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Event makeup

    Nicole is very friendly and asked so many questions to ensure I got the look I loved! I usually don’t like people doing my makeup but Nicole captured my vision perfectly! I would definitely recommend her for any event you have!
  • E
    Emily L. Sent on 02/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photo ready makeup

    Nicole did an amazing job with my makeup - and I’m super picky. I was so impressed because I had never gone for dark/ dramatic makeup and I loved the look. I definitely couldn’t have done it myself. I was shocked at how well the makeup photographed and lasted allll night long! 10/10 would recommend. 💯
  • L
    Laura W. Sent on 02/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A True Artist!

    Nicole is so talented! She's a great listener and understood my vision for my big day. She walked me through each step she took to ensure I loved my look and felt confident and comfortable.

    I received so many compliments on my makeup. Of all the things to worry about on your wedding day, I knew I didn't need to worry with Nicole doing my makeup!