Nivar Photography & Film Reviews

29 | West Palm Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

29 Reviews for Nivar Photography & Film

Recommended by 99%

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • E

    Erika · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing, definitely recommend

    Sent on 11/05/2017
  • M

    Melinda · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Mr. Nivar was great. He was very responsive to his text messages and flexible with his time. Very professional. His work came out very nice. My husband and I were very happy with our pictures and video.

    Sent on 04/11/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 11/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Manuel was very accommodating to our needs. I knew that I needed to meet him and discuss my visions as well as find out how he worked. He graciously invited us to his home and listened to our needs. He was able to show us some of his videography and that convinced us that WE must do photography and videography! He even went above and beyond when we asked him for a certain part of the video during the ceremony that wasn’t on the video. He promptly found the clip and emailed it to us. When we received the photography and video CDs, we were pleasantly surprised on the detail of the covers of the discs. Each disc had an image from our wedding. It’s the small touches like this that make it so very special. He was right when he told us we would shed some tears when we watched our video. He did such a beautiful job from the beginning to the end of the video. His team was right there and ready during the entire day.

    Sent on 02/18/2016
  • M

    Mariano · Married on 06/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer in South Florida, professional in all aspects, excellent wedding picture, and the Cinemax video DVD can't ask for a better job, Thank Manuel Nival

    ,,

    Sent on 02/10/2016
  • User4662266 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I were very happy with Manuel's work. His experience was immediately evident to us both from the poses he had us make. We've only seen one photograph so far, but it alone is worth his fee!

    Sent on 01/04/2015
  • User4738384 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Manuel Nivar and his crew did an amazing job capturing one of the important milestones in our lives. From the professionalism, quality of service, flexibility, and overall dedication to our event was spectacular. We will definitely use his services again for future events.

    Sent on 01/26/2015
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Nivar Photography to anyone! The photographer delivers his services with such passion, pleasure, & humbleness that it shines through his work. He has enhanced my special moments in life. The services will ALWAYS exceed the clients' expectations. Best photographer!

    Sent on 12/24/2014
  • User4424928 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot begin to express how happy we were with the service, quality of work, kindness and professionalism we received from Nivar Photography and Film. We received our photos and video yesterday. Extremely fast! I was a mess watching my video because of how beautiful it was. I feel like I relived the entire day. I received 5 copies of my video which was so greatly appreciated! The quality of of his work was so amazing. I would recommend Nivar Photography and Film to anyone who has a special event they want to cherish forever. We also did an engagement photo shoot on the beach that when I saw them I was lost for words. They were punctual, easy to communicate with, always answered my every call and every question so quickly. It was a complete pleasure working with them and we thank you from the bottom of our hearts! We will definitely be sharing your contact information to anyone that we met who needs a photographer/videopropher for their special events!!! Thank You again!!!!!

    Sent on 09/25/2014
  • User4310601 · event on 08/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pictures came out BEAUTIFUL. I am definitely coming back.

    Sent on 08/08/2014
  • I

    Ingrid · Married on 03/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    excelent,talented,adapts client. thanks!
    excelente,talentoso, se adapta con facilidad al cliente . gracias!

    Sent on 09/16/2014
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 12/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very happy with quality and professionalism of our shoot. i would DEF refer them to anyone. O will def be using them again

    Sent on 01/04/2014
  • User3742804 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This photographer is PHENOMENAL!!!!! Willing to go above and beyond what any consumer especially a bride would expect from any photographer on her truly special BIG day. Excellent quality of pictures and a true professional, with the skills, equipment, and patience that it takes to get such great shots. Willing to work with any budget. I planned my wedding in two weeks and finding the right photographer was quite a task, especially one willing to work within my budget. This photographer not only accommodated my budget but exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend NIVAR PHOTOGRAPHY to any friend or family member in an instant without hesitating. The photographer was very flexible and super easy to work with willing to accommodate any photography needs on my wedding day. For all the skeptics go to nivarphotography.com and check it out yourself.



    Jay + Ley :11/22/13

    Sent on 12/19/2013
  • S

    Shu · Married on 11/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were thoroughly pleased with the photography/videography services provided by Nivar Photography. We worked with Nivar Photography for our engagement photo shot as well as for wedding day. Since we were planning our wedding from another state, Nivar was very flexible and responsive to our schedules and when were we able to meet up. The wedding package that we selected fit our budget as well as what we wanted for keepsake purposes...coffee table book and a variety of photos sizes.

    For the engagement photo shoot, Nivar was very flexible with our schedules, locations, and the unforeseen weather changes in Florida. The photos came out great!! We loved all the photos, from the different angles to poses to the locations. Nivar provided us with a cd of all the photos as well as a slideshow for the road, all done within the same week. For our wedding, held in mid-November, Nivar provided photography and videography services. Nivar's team arrived to each location (hotel, church, bridal party photos, and reception hall) on time and the services provided were very professional.
    We were able to take photos at cocktail hour and throughout the reception. The photos were online within weeks for our review and selection; password protected. We received cd's of all the photos in the mail a few weeks later. The photos were beautiful!! We cannot wait to select photos for our coffee table book and to print. We also cannot wait to see the video footage from our day!

    Overall, we were so happy to have worked with Nivar Photography. Nivar is very responsive via email and phone, professional, the quality of the photos taken were fantastic, and his flexibility with scheduling is greatly appreciated. We would definitely recommend Nivar for weddings and engagement photo shoots! We also hope to use their services in the future.

    Sent on 01/14/2014
  • J

    jennifer · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we love nivar photography !!!! manual did such an amazing job !!! he caught every photo we wanted plus more thank you for making our big day!!!!

    Sent on 11/23/2013
  • S

    Salvatore · Married on 09/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Nivar Photography to anyone looking for great photography and videography. Manuel does excellent work and is a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 10/15/2013
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Mr. Nivar did a fantastic job!!!! The quality was crisp and clear and he got all of the details plus. I would recomend him to anyone. I would also use him again on the future.

    Sent on 10/10/2013
  • C

    Carol · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank God we chose Manuel from Nivar Photography. He was on time, professional and the pictures were amazing!!!

    Sent on 10/12/2013
  • E

    Ella · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company provided great service.

    Sent on 10/16/2013
  • O

    Oscar · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Nivar was very courteous and professional. It was a really pleasure work with him. Mr. Nivar was responsible and comprehended everything what we looking for. He attended my calls and requests on time and in a very professional manner. I’ll definitely recommend Mr. Nivar for any event. We were truly satisfied .

    Sent on 10/10/2013
  • E

    Emma · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was on 10/20/2012 in Davie, FL. We already had a photographer but needed a videographer. We found Nivar Photography and contacted Manuel Nivar, who promptly responded. Even though Nivar photography is based in Port St Lucie, they traveled for our wedding and worked with our budget. We are very happy with the work that they did in capturing our special day. They captured the important moments and the video quality is excellent! We now have something we can share with friends and family for years to come. I recommend Nivar photography. Manuel Nivar will work with you. I would definitely hire them again.

    Sent on 10/15/2013
  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 03/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was very polite, professional,and flexible.

    Sent on 04/05/2012
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 02/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    VERY PROFESSIONAL He works all day(from the time you want him to start till the time you want him to finish) the day of your event. Pricing is great!

    Sent on 10/16/2013
  • M

    Tasha · Married on 02/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Photographer!!! My engagement and Wedding pictures are amazingly beautiful!!!!!

    Sent on 03/07/2017
  • S

    Shanda · Married on 11/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Night to Remember
    My photos were beautiful and excellent quality! Manuel is a great person to capture your day. He cares that the Bride and Groom are happy and does everything possible to make sure that your day is captured and timeless photographs are created that last a lifetime!

    Sent on 10/15/2013
  • C

    Charlotte · Married on 06/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Manuel,

    We received the DVD and photos. I am absolutely thrilled! I can't thank you enough for capturing our ceremony and reception so beautifully and really capturing the essence of our day. Your work was beautiful and I so appreciate your creativity and expertise.

    Thank you!

    Sent on 10/15/2013