Nikos Psathoyiannakis Photographer Reviews

36 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for Nikos Psathoyiannakis Photographer

Recommended by 99%

36
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

35 User photos

Nikos Psathoyiannakis Photographer 1
Nikos Psathoyiannakis Photographer 2
Nikos Psathoyiannakis Photographer 3
Nikos Psathoyiannakis Photographer 4
Nikos Psathoyiannakis Photographer 5
Nikos Psathoyiannakis Photographer 6
Nikos Psathoyiannakis Photographer 7
+ 29
Sort by:
  • User5453697 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found this vendor very flexible concerning overall logistics (time/schedule/appointments/ payment, etc.). During the event, we did not realize that photographer/s where there. The result was the unprompted photos. The most amazing feature of this vendor, is that he won't miss a "thing"..he will be everywhere!

    Sent on 09/20/2015
  • P

    panagiotis · Married on 07/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    all good everything perfect very professional

    Sent on 09/17/2015
  • M

    Maria · Married on 07/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect photografer for a perfect wedding, loved all of his photos and he captured all of our precious moments

    Sent on 09/15/2015
  • N

    Natalia · Married on 10/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent collaboration, flexible, professional, friendly and amazing pictures quality.

    Sent on 09/19/2015
  • A

    Akrivi · Married on 06/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have better photographer for our wedding day! Nikos is professional,talented and tireless! I could never imagine how could he captured our hapiness in just a "click"!He has a magic way to make you feel comfortable. Beyond our expectetions, his work was amazing!..... Thank you Nick...for everything!

    Sent on 09/18/2015
  • G

    George · Married on 07/30/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The collaboration with Nikos was very easy. We found him on internet and we selected him based on his portfolio.
    What we believe sets him apart from other photographers is that on the wedding day he combined a high level of professionalism with the ability to make us feel at ease from the start. He had a very positive attitude.
    We also appreciated the advantage of having two very good photographers, as Nikos is accompanied by Thanasis, who did a very good job with the shooting of groom’s preparation.
    Our photos were high quality, with some great shots.
    We are very happy with the results and recommend Nikos.

    Sent on 01/07/2018
  • C

    Candice · Married on 07/08/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikos was fantastic, he made our wedding so special and understood exactly what we wanted! Prior preparation was very smooth as he explained how we could make our visions for the day a reality. On the day he was very professional and discrete, blending into the background yet able to capture so many fantastic moments. The photos are amazing and we are so pleased with them. Nikos is a wonderful photographer to work with, very easy to get on with and listened to all our needs. We couldn't recommend him enough!

    Sent on 01/05/2018
  • W

    Wouter · Married on 06/01/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Nikos on the internet, and selected him as our wedding photographer based on the beauty of his portfolio pics. A great advantage is that he works together with another photographer so they create a diverse and complete image of each stage of your event. Nikos and Thanassis are masters at capturing the spark and the emotions of each moment, thus telling the complete story of your wedding day in the best possible way. No surprise I would recommend Nikos to anyone!

    Sent on 12/29/2017
    Nikos Psathoyiannakis Photographer 8
    Nikos Psathoyiannakis Photographer 9
    Nikos Psathoyiannakis Photographer 10
    Nikos Psathoyiannakis Photographer 11
    Nikos Psathoyiannakis Photographer 12
    Nikos Psathoyiannakis Photographer 13
  • User5442091 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Even though we hadn't met with Nikos before, he totally met our expectations. He and his 2nd photographer provided exellent photo's (reporter style). We had a hard time selecting the best ones for our album; they were all great. Being photographers ourselves, we know the challenges and are impressed by his work. He stayed with us all day, even dived into the sea for under water shoots. Only until our dinner party was almost over, he left. Besides a professional, he's also a kind person with good knowledge of English (we're Dutch).

    Sent on 09/16/2015
  • I

    IOANNA · Married on 09/10/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer with great team!!!RESPECT

    Sent on 12/28/2017
    Nikos Psathoyiannakis Photographer 14
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 09/12/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikos is a great & flexible photographer, manage to take amazing pictures of our weddings by blinding in and definitely didn’t count his hours ! Super happy with the end results photos & album

    Sent on 01/01/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review