Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio Reviews

6 | Thessaloniki, GR
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

23 User photos

Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 1
Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 2
Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 3
Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 4
Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 5
+ 19
Order by:
  • Themis

    T. Athanasiadis 路 Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding work

    While we hired Mr. Arvanitidis and his team as high-skilled professionals, they turned out to be a lot more than this. They participated in our wedding as if they were our own people and they assisted in every possible aspect. Nikos's most important skill is that he is much more than a good photographer; he manages to capture feelings and emotions like no other.

    Sent on 03/14/2019

    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio's reply:

    Themi & Evi thank you so much for trusting me and my team to capture this special day of your life!!!
  • Evie

    Evie Chasioti 路 Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and unforgettable!!!


    Nikos Arvanitidis creative team captured our day exactly how we remember it!The happiness, the silliness, the smiles, the tears! From start to finish it really feels like our story and we couldn鈥檛 be happier. Our wedding did not follow the conventional pattern and NIkos understood from the first moment what we were looking for. It was easy to communicate, understand each other and get the result we were looking for!!! Highly recommended team! There is no way they can't satisfy you whatever your needs are!

    Sent on 03/18/2019

    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio's reply:

    Fun and unforgettable as your wedding day!!!
    One of the best party ever captured was the amazing party of your life!!
  • Michael

    Michael and Elina Garvin 路 Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professionalism, hardworking, friendly

    The wedding photography and video service that was provided on our wedding day was outstanding! Nikos professionalism and quality of photos taken exceeded all our expectations.馃拵 He captured priceless moments that we now have to cherish forever in a photography. Niko is very friendly and open. A lots of attention to detail and for our desires as a customer. Thank you very much, Niko!!!!馃檹

    Sent on 07/06/2019

    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio's reply:

    Michael and Elina thank you for being part of your fairytale!!!
    It was my honor capturing your family moments! I hope to see you soon back in Greece and make some new shots with your new family member!!!
  • K

    Kate Theo 路 Married on 07/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable!!!

    it was an unforgettable experience. photos and videos were great. the places we traveled to make the photos was wonderfully.the particular photographer Nikos arvanitidis is above all a very good man and a very good friend! Thank you very much for all you have offered us!

    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 6
    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 7
    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 8
    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 9
    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 10
    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 11
    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 12
    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 13
    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 14
    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 15
    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 16
    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 17
    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 18
    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 19
    Sent on 02/26/2019
  • Frantzeska

    Frantzeska Skarp 路 Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photographer you can wish for for your special day!

    An Amazing photographer who manages to capture the most Amazing moments of your special day. He has the talent of capturing feelings, people and nature in an way to create a perfect result. Relaxing attitude, flexibility and customer service at its best! A highly professional photographer that ends up being your best friend!

    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 20
    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 21
    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 22
    Nikos Arvanitidis creative studio 23
    Sent on 03/20/2019
  • Y

    Yasmine Ripen 路 Married on 07/29/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful memories!

    Beautiful pictures and a good service on our big Day!

    Sent on 11/23/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review