Nika Ink Photo & Graphics Reviews

20 | Rochester, NY
See photos, pricing and details

20 Reviews for Nika Ink Photo & Graphics

Recommended by 99%

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

1 User photo

Nika Ink Photo & Graphics 1
Sort by:
  • K

    Katharine · Married on 09/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was great to work with! He was incredibly accommodating and professional. As with any good photographer, I barely even realized he was there during the reception (although he got some great photos of it). Out of the corner of my eye, I realized he always immediately turned and focused his attention of my husband and me whenever we were together, making sure he didn't miss any picture-worthy moments. I would highly recommend Brandon/Nika Ink to any considering wedding photographers.

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Brandon was wonderful! After a couple months of searching the internet to find the right photographer, we chose to meet with him based on the price (which is the most reasonable for what you are getting) and his portfolio. When we met him we new we wanted to book him right away! We did engagement photos in the fall, which is a great way to get to know each other and our wedding was July 2016. Brandon arrived on time at 10:30am to took photos of us getting ready all day, and stayed until the end at 10:30pm. His personality is so warm and welcoming, yet he is very discreet when taking photos so he gets everyone's true personalities in the photos which I love. We chose Nika Ink because of Brandon's personality, and because of the great value you get. Most photographers have a time limit and even a photo limit but that is not the case here. Brandon said he'd be there when I woke up and brushed my teeth if that's what I wanted, and I thought that was really wonderful. You also get unlimited photos on a personalized USB which is awesome. We seriously could not have asked for a better experience and we highly recommend to anyone to book Nika Ink!!

    Sent on 08/15/2016
  • User6293593 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon created perfect memories from our event!

    Sent on 01/30/2016
  • K

    Kallee · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon did a great job, he was there the whole night and made sure to get a bunch of shots.

    Sent on 07/31/2015
  • K

    Karl · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Brandon, the photographer, at the rehearsal dinner, wedding, and reception. He did a fantastic job and provided us a large selection of photos. He was very professional and non-intrusive. The formal photo session was creative and provided a nice variety. We highly recommend Nika Ink for any event.

    Sent on 09/04/2015
  • K

    Karen · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    was very flexible with us. He spent the whe day taking pictures and half the time you didn't even know he was there. I'm very pleased and happy about the services he provided.

    Sent on 06/18/2015
  • C

    Cory · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    was very flexible with us. He spent the whe day taking pictures and half the time you didn't even know he was there. I'm very pleased and happy about the services he provided.

    Sent on 06/18/2015
  • R

    Rebekah · Married on 02/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon of Nika Ink took photos of our house for listing purposes. The pictures were so well done and presented our house in a very appealing light. The pictures provided did not take long and were of high quality. It was easy to feel the lay out of our house and get a feel for small rooms that are usually hard to photograph. What really blew us away was the amazing aerial view of house and land. It really gave people a feel for the property. I would highly recommend Brandon and Nika Ink.

    Sent on 04/22/2015
  • User4898763 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nika ink provided excellent and a professiona. Service.....I would definitely use them again for my photography needs

    Sent on 03/21/2015
  • J

    Jessica · event on 08/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Brandon for our engagement photos and wedding photos. The engagement photos were perfect! He was great at giving us direction, but open to our suggestions and ideas as well. Brandon was easy going and easy to work with. We were very comfortable for the whole photo shoot. We have a nice array of classic photos and some fun ones that showed our personalities as well. I can't wait for the wedding and to see what great pictures and moments he captures!

    I highly recommend Nika Ink as a photographer for any event!

    Sent on 04/12/2015
  • K

    Khrystin · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Brandon as our photographer for our wedding and couldn't be happier with our decision. He is extremely professional, polite and non-intrusive. He showed up right on time ready to work and definitely went above and beyond the call of duty! He even helped us move furniture around to make our dressing room more comfortable and provide better lighting for the photos! He is very courteous and was able to blend into the crowd making it very easy to get candid shots and help us relax in front of the camera (and I HATE getting my picture taken). We would highly recommend him for any event!

    Sent on 07/14/2014
  • J

    Jerrica · Married on 03/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend!!They were awesome to work with! Brandon has great attention to detail and is very creative.

    Sent on 04/09/2015
  • User4878797 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nika Ink's photographer, Brandon Sartin, is very professional. Listens to your desires for your wedding and goes above and beyond to make sure you have what you wanted. Pictures are beautiful. His work is high quality. I would recommend Nika Ink and would definitely use them again.

    Sent on 03/15/2015
  • P

    Patrick · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We found Nika Ink to be very professional and accommodating. The took great pictures and provided exactly what we wanted. If I were to do the wedding over I would definitely still pick them to take our pictures.

    Sent on 03/27/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/02/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rose and Brandon were amazing photographers! They were with us the entire day, from when we got ready before the ceremony until the end of the reception. They were able to capture great candid shots of our family and friends and made them feel so comfortable throughout the day.

    The pictures of my husband and I turned out amazing. They chose some really creative shots and were great at making sure all the little details in each picture were just right. As a team, they were relaxed and very professional I not only loved the pictures they took, but I really loved working with them.

    Sent on 03/25/2015
  • User4901205 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding would not have been the same if it weren't for Brandon! He's personable and takes great photos, always taking into account what we envisioned. :-)

    Sent on 03/22/2015
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/14/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon and his team were very easy to work with. Their calming demeanor helped make a long day easy to manage. The candid reception shots were unique and the formal shots used the space well.

    Sent on 04/05/2015
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/17/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nika Ink photography did an amazing job at our wedding!!!! Rose and Brandon were great to work with. They were professional, creative and there to catch all of those special moments throughout the day. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great photographer. They will work with you to meet your needs and preferences and ensure that you have a product that you are happy with in the end. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 03/23/2015
  • C

    Chloe · Married on 10/07/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was in love with how my pictures turned out!

    Sent on 06/27/2018
    Nika Ink Photo & Graphics 2

    Nika Ink Photo & Graphics's reply:

    Thank you. It was such a pleasure being part of your wedding day. May you have many wonderful years together!!!
  • User5620068 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nika Ink did an amazing job with my wedding photos! He was on time, dressed appropriately, and created amazing shots of the ceremony, reception, and behind-the-scenes. It rained and poured during the bridal party pictures, but he didn't hesitate to get drenches just to get the pictures we wanted.He was also willing to negotiate his package based on our budget, which was another HUGE blessing. I would recommend him 100%! Everyone is extremely happy with his results.

    Sent on 11/16/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review