Skip to main content
Weddings

NightLife Reviews

NightLife

NightLife

Fulton, MD
View more information

280 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 280
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

13 User photos

  • C
    Carly G. Married on 05/20/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun, high-energy band!

    I cannot say enough good things about Shelli and NightLife! Firstly, my husband and I were one of the couples caught up in the spring 2020 wedding postponements and ended up having to postpone our wedding multiple times. Shelli was unbelievably empathetic and understanding each time and remained incredibly communicative. I so appreciated her check-ins and kind words throughout this process. She was also so flexible--we had worked out a timeline ahead of time, but of course things come up and shift in the moment--and Shelli (and team!) adapted like an absolute pro every time. An absolute pleasure to work with. And NightLife's actual performance was outstanding! NightLife is an incredibly high-energy band with a fantastic music selection, incredible performances, and fun dance moves! Our guests were absolutely raving the entire night about how amazing they were, commenting that they were the best band they'd ever seen at a wedding. I'd have to agree! The music performances were incredible, but it was evident that they were having a great time, which was infectious! We feel so, so lucky that Shelli and NightLife were able to be a part of our celebration--even after 3 years of postponements! I have to agree with our guests that they're the best wedding band around. If you're thinking about hiring them for your event--DO IT! You absolutely will not regret it.

    NightLife's reply:

    Carly what a fantastic night of finally celebrating you and Joe! It was so worth the wait and we were blessed to be part of your marriage celebration! God bless you both and please stay in touch! Shelli
  • Dana
    Dana B. Married on 05/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Band!

    I was a guest at a wedding and a charity event where NightLife played. They are a fantastic band for all occasions. Can't wait to see them again.
  • K
    Kevin F. Married on 03/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Band and Amazing People to Work With

    My wife and I could not have been happier with having the Nightlife Band play at our wedding. Shelli was awesome to work with and was able to give my wife and I everything we asked for. Everyone who came couldn't stop talking about how amazing the band was. I also loved that I was able to ask Shelli if my dad could sing the mother and son first dance and she fully embraced it. We were so happy that they were able to be apart of our day and they really kept the party going from start to end.

    NightLife's reply:

    Hey ya Kevin! We were so happy to celebrate you and Ashley! Your dad completely stole the show and it was so great to have him up there for a few extra songs, too. He is kind of bad to the bone, so that was very cool! You and Ash are so great together and you can just see the love between you and your friends. What a great group of people. We wish you blessings and love in your new married life together. Be well, my friend, and we hope to see you at one of your friends weddings! Pass the word.....Shell
  • P.J.
    P.j. S. Married on 03/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    NightLife Band

    NightLife is the best band around town! We have used them the past 4 years for our annual holiday party and they never disappoint They bring so much energy and keep the party going on all night I'd highly recommend using them for weddings, partiers, or any other entertainment that needs a band!

    NightLife's reply:

    Yo P.J.!
    Hoping to be back with you guys in 2021 to celebrate the holidays safely. Until then, be safe, be well and be happy!
    Shelli
  • Tayler
    Tayler Married on 02/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!!!!!!

    Our guests are still talking about how great and entertaining the band was at our wedding! Shelli and the band are amazing at preforming and getting the guests up and dancing! Shelli is also an incredible Master of Ceremony, making sure everything was run smoothly and on time!
    Thank you Nightlife for an incredible experience we will never forget!

    NightLife's reply:

    Hey Tayler & Brad, can I say how blessed I am to have been part of your wedding day two times!? First with officiating your small Covid family wedding last year, and now performing with NightLife for the 'big show' wedding this past weekend. Definitely moments that I will always remember and cherish. Thank you both for trusting in me and I wish you both all the laughter and love you two deserve. God bless you both! Aunt Shelli
  • J
    Jean F. Married on 01/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    All you could ever hope for - and more!

    “Shelli and everyone in the band are amazing! They are professional, fun, able to fit the mood of any event perfectly, and we are always proud to have them provide their signature energy and music at our fundraising events! I can't recommend them highly enough - trust them to do everything right, exactly how you'd like them to do it!”

    NightLife's reply:

    Wooohoo your review went through! Not sure why the previous ones wouldn't so thank you for your tenacity! We absolutely love Calvert Hospice and really look forward to being part of such great events to raise awareness and funds for this beautiful cause.
    Thanks for being loyal NightLife clients, Jean, we adore you all.
    Shelli
  • J
    Jason H. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible wedding band! 11/10!!

    My wife and I were so thrilled to have The NightLife band at our wedding! Shelli was such a pleasure to work with leading up to the wedding. She was very helpful in picking songs that would be great for a wedding when we were looking for suggestions. The night of the wedding was unforgettable and we received so many compliments from guests saying it was the best wedding they've been to. They played all the songs/genres we requested and were very high energy! Shelli would dance with the guests and lead the group dances to keep everyone in sync. She was awesome! One thing that I was concerned about hiring a live band was them being too loud and not being able to talk with all our friends and family that we haven't seen in years, but that was not an issue at all. The volume was perfect the whole night. I highly recommend hiring these guys! They are pros through and through! We had a beautiful, memorable wedding and couldn't have asked for a better wedding band.

    NightLife's reply:

    Hey Jason, One of my pet peeves is to have to shout over music in order to have a conversation. Thanks for noting that! I do strive to make not only the scheduling and music selections perfect for each client, but also the VOLUME. That can definitely be a deal breaker no matter how good a performance is. We surely had a blast at your reception and we were so happy to be part of the 'fun factor'. Big hugs to you both and hope to see you soon, Shelli
  • C
    Cathy H. Married on 10/16/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Son's Wedding

    The Nightlife Band was absolutely superb at my son's wedding on October 16, 2021. Shelli was wonderful to work with. She is super high energy & gets the crowd moving. The dance floor was hopping all night-young & old. The guests were raving how great they were. The band covered all the genres we requested and sounded spectacular. Nightlife is top-notch and I would definitely recommend them for any occasion or event you have planned. The saxophone player is phenomenal. Thank you Shelli & the rest of Nightlife for a night we will never forget.
  • Sherry
    Sherry H. Married on 10/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great energy, great to work with!

    I cannot speak highly enough of Shelli and the rest of Nightlife. Super easy to work with but even more importantly is Shelli's high energy performance and the variety of the music played. We just had Nightlife play for our daughter's wedding and I couldn't be happier! Shelli really gets guests of all ages up and dancing! Our wedding venue owner even got up to join the fun! You would never be disappointed with choosing Nightlife. We have hired Shelli in the past and we are so happy that we hired her full band for such a special event as our daughter's wedding.

    NightLife's reply:

    Sherry & Drew,
    I am so beyond the MOON that you chose NightLife to do Katelyn & Spencer's wedding reception. I keep using the word 'magical' when I describe the day! Honestly, it was an amazing day from beginning to end and I think all of us wanted the evening to keep going on. I'm still smiling ear to ear! Congratulations to everyone! Shelli
  • Seth
    Seth A. Married on 06/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Don't look any further, sign-her-up

    Shelli and team were awesome to work with and equally talented performers. She is experienced, reliable and a take-charge individual who made everything run smoothly. I highly recommend her for any celebration.

    NightLife's reply:

    Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review, Seth. As the Father of the Bride who only had a month to get this wedding completely booked with all the vendors and venue, you are the one who should be getting a GREAT REVIEW! Well done, my friend, I believe Jenni and Anthony were so happy you took care of all the details to make for an excellent day!
    Shelli
  • Brandy
    Brandy D. Married on 06/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our favorite!!

    They are always bring down the house! Great production, lighting, music and talent and unmatched. They are easy to work with and just the best

    NightLife's reply:

    Thanks Brandy! We love performing for you guys and we're excited to be invited back next March.

    See you soon,
    Shelli
  • C
    Commodore H. Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding Performers

    We had NightLife for our Yacht Club Commodore's Ball, not a wedding. But their talent apply to any celebratory party. The enthusiasm and energy level of the band members are unmatched. Shelli gets the guests on the dance floor and singing along. T\heir repertoire is extensive and covers all genres. But they do much more:
    - The music selections are approved in advance. NightLife even lets guests sing solo with them.
    - The song style fits the tenor and mood of the event components.
    - Shelli works with your coordinator to accomplish smooth transitions between event segments

    We have used NightLife for sseveral years and have them booked for 2022.

    NightLife's reply:

    My dear friends at HBYC, thank you so much for your support and loyalty through these years performing for you. We adore you and can't wait to bring the music and fun to the 2022 Winter gala. Be well, enjoy your summer, and we will see you soon. Shelli
  • A
    Autumn F. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great entertainment!

    Our family and friends still rave about The Night Life’s performance! Shelli and crew are truly entertaining and were a wonderful addition to our evening.

    NightLife's reply:

    Autumn & Jared, we so appreciate you trusting us to bring the fun factor to your beautiful wedding at Historic St. Mary's City. We love when we have a full dance floor! You guys rock!
    Be well and hope to see you soon,
    Shelli
  • Sydni
    Sydni Married on 04/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highlight of our wedding!

    Nightlife was honestly the highlight of our wedding and the best decision we made about the entire day. Our wedding ended up being much smaller than initially intended because of COVID so I was worried there wouldn’t be enough people dancing, and that it might be awkward, but I was so wrong!! Nightlife got everyone up on their feet and having fun! They played high energy songs that were fun for all ages. We had my young nieces and nephews, my college friends, and my parents and their friends all out on the dance floor enjoying themselves. They were just such a blast. We also had an acoustic duet play during dinner and it was so so nice. The band took turns playing solos and just rocking out. Shelli was so easy to work with throughout this process and our multiple reschedules. Her experience of the flow of a reception was much appreciated when planning out the itinerary. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU HIRE THEM FOR YOUR WEDDING. Worth every penny!

    NightLife's reply:

    Hey Sydni,
    It was truly our pleasure to finally perform for you and Ayal after what two postponements?! What a beautiful day we had and I am so grateful that you trusted us with your details and music choices. I sure hope you loved our rendition of "You are the Reason" for your 1st dance. It's such a great love song! Many blessings to you and Ayal. Thanks again for having us,
    Shelli
  • K
    Kristi G. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    THE BEST BAND EVER!!! Seriously, no joke.

    NightLife is such a fantastic band. I cannot say enough good things about them. Shelli, Kurt and the rest of the gang are so lively! Shelli comes out into the crowd to sing and dance with you (limited during COVID) and just brings her performance to life. When reminiscing with family and friends after our wedding, the main topic of conversation was how awesome the band was. CANNOT WAIT to see them play again hopefully soon =)

    NightLife's reply:

    Kristi girl! Honey, we had so much fun performing for your wedding and it was especially sweet since I have known your mom and aunt for a few years. It really could not have been a better night regardless of the darn Covid and I wish you the best of luck, love and laughter!
    Hope to see you soon,
    Shelli
  • Amanda
    Amanda A. Married on 06/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 recommend!!

    The Night Life Band was perfect for our tent at Preakness! Not only do they sound amazing, they are super engaging too! Very entertaining and they really know how to read a crowd and perform accordingly! Definitely recommend them for any occasion!

    NightLife's reply:

    Hi Amanda,
    It was our honor to perform for Governor Hogan and the 1st Lady! What a fun group of people to celebrate the 144th Preakness Event with. We hope to be back with you again next year.
    Thanks again for helping to create such a wonderful event for everyone. Shelli Lord
  • Kate
    Kate S. Married on 05/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    "The band was a game changer!"

    My guests could not stop talking about how amazing the band was! Working with Nightlife was a great experience from start to finish. We loved their communication, music selection, energy, and the price was excellent for what we got! I have friends who are now wondering if they can cancel their current wedding music plans and get Nightlife instead!

    NightLife's reply:

    Kate, we were so happy to be part of you and Troy's wedding. The toasts were the best I've heard, hands down. Clearly you are well respected and loved by many.
    Thank you so much for trusting us to bring the musical excitement!
    Shelli
  • Ellen
    Ellen S. Married on 05/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    What a fantastic band!

    We hired NightLife Band for our daughter’s May 2020 wedding which was ultimately postponed until May 8, 2021. Wow, was it worth the wait! Words can’t begin to express how happy we were with our decision to go with this band. First of all, Shelli is one of the most personable and responsive professionals that I’ve had the pleasure to work with. She returned calls and emails immediately, and she tailored the evening to our specifications, happily including all of our favorite songs. Nightlife is every bit as energetic and fun as the multitude of five star reviews suggest. Our guests couldn’t stop talking about how fantastic the band was, and people jammed the dance floor all night long. Don’t hesitate. Hire this band!

    NightLife's reply:

    Hi Ellen,
    Thank you for trusting Kate's wedding to us! I know how important the music and details are in making a perfect night, and it was my pleasure to ensure you had the night you had been waiting for throughout the Covid postponement. Good things are indeed worth waiting for and it was a magical, fun, energized perfect night! Many Blessings to the family! Shelli
  • S
    Sharon W. Married on 02/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Nightlife Band is Wonderful!

    The Nightlife Band has provided the entertainment for our annual Valentine's Gala fundraiser for the past 7 years. We love working with Shelli and the band. They are easy to work with leading up to and during the event. People love their music; the selections are perfectly tailored to our audience and the dance floor is packed all night. Their pricing works well with our fundraiser budget and their performance has helped us grow our event each year. Our February 2020 event was our best ever thanks to Nightlife!

    NightLife's reply:

    Hey ya Sharon! We really appreciate the fact that we are always your first call when planning for your gala and it makes me very happy to know that we help grow the event because people want to come back each year to dance to the sounds of NightLife. Until we meet again, be safe and we wish you health during these crazy 2020 times. Shelli
  • R
    Rachel Married on 02/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dancing all night

    I booked Shelli and The Nightlife Band for a black tie charity Gala I co-chaired (Feb 2020). They were phenomenal! The booking process was simple, great communication leading up to the event and the guests loved their energy. This was a veterans gala and Shelli needed to also sing the National Anthem, she did so flawlessly. This event happens annually and I have never seen so much dancing before. Would 100% work with them again

    NightLife's reply:

    Thanks so much for having us, Rachel! We sure hope to be back with you guys next year. Keeping fingers crossed that Covid 19 will be in our rearview mirror very soon! Shelli
  • Morgan
    Morgan C. Married on 12/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    NightLife Band at My Wedding

    My husband and I got married a week ago and people are still talking about how great the band was. NightLife was UNBELIEVABLE!! Shelli and the rest of the band were fantastic! They had so much energy and the dance floor was packed all night long! Shelli has had so much experience and she totally knew how to run the show and the schedule, timeline, etc. If NightLife is available for your wedding, you will be so lucky!! They made my wedding a night to remember!
  • A
    Amy C. Married on 11/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    20th Anniversary Party

    Night Life played for our 20th anniversary party. They were low-key and provided excellent music during dinner, then amped it up and had everyone dancing. Even the venue staff said it was so much fun and they had never had an event anything like it. Young and old were dancing the night away. love them!

    NightLife's reply:

    Thanks for having us, Amy. It was a super fun evening and it was great to be part of your birthday-anniversary-Christmas party!
    Ya'll know how to throw down!
    Shelli
  • E
    Eve Married on 09/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service and entertainment!

    Shelli Lord and the team at NightLife once again brought the energy, enthusiasm and entertainment to our annual gala! In addition to being great singers and musicians, NightLife knows how to entertain the crowd and engage their audience members to ensure all are having fun. No matter what last minute details we threw at them, NightLife was able to adapt easily and ensure all of our needs were being met. Thank you for being a wonderful addition to our event yet again!

    NightLife's reply:

    Thanks so much for having NightLife be part of this very special evening. We appreciate the fact you noted our flexibility! We do well on the fly and it keeps things lively!
    Best to you, Eve, and hope to see you soon,
    Shelli
  • Clarissa
    Clarissa Married on 09/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely incredible! Guests kept saying it was the "best wedding ever" thanks to NightLife!

    NightLife provided the most incredible wedding entertainment and we could not have asked for anything better! NightLife was such a pleasure to work with in the months leading up to our wedding. Shelli was so organized and made planning for the reception such a breeze. She drafted a schedule for the whole reception and ensured everything we wanted was incorporated, while still leaving plenty of time for dancing. At the reception, NightLife kept everything flowing beautifully so we didn't have to think about it and could just have fun with our guests. NightLife was so interactive too and put on such a great show. Our guests had an awesome time and kept coming up to us all night raving about NightLife's performance, saying it was the "best wedding ever" and that "we'd never had so much fun at a wedding before." My husband and I can't thank NightLife enough for helping make our reception such a spectacular experience!

    NightLife's reply:

    It was fantastic to be at such a wonderful celebration! We absolutely loved meeting your families and one of my highlights of the evening was teaching Eren's dad how to dance the Cupid Shuffle even though he spoke no English! SO great!
    Blessings to you both and thanks for choosing NightLife!
    Shelli
  • Bruce
    Bruce C. Married on 08/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Still dancing in my sleep!

    I will get right to the point. Hire Nightlife. You have too many other wedding details to attend to. Shelli & the band are incredible, unbelievable talent, unbelievable energy and Shellli is always approachable. She promised a high energy reception and the band delivered. Can't thank you enough!!