Skip to main content
Weddings

NightLife Reviews

NightLife

NightLife

Fulton, MD
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
291 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

291
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

13 User photos

  • M
    M Chandler Sent on 11/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Music, great vibe!

    Excellent! This group works with you to create the mood for the entire evening, from cocktails, to dinner, then on to the dancing. Everyone dances because Shelli gets on the floor and creates the party. All musicians are talented and utterly professional.

    NightLife's reply:

    Thanks for having us back again to entertain for ACIM, Maureen! We will see you again next year for your annual fundraiser.
    Shelli
  • Cathy
    Cathy H. Sent on 10/17/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Freedom Hill Horse Rescue's Spirits & Steeds

    Wow-Shelli & Will brought sunshine and rocked it out at Freedom Hill Horse Rescue's 6th Annual Spirits and Steeds festival despite the rainy day. The music selection is impeccable. People were dancing & singing in the rain. Shelli is so accommodating and flexible and the absolute best to work with. Will had a smile on his face the entire day & the nicest guy ever.

    NightLife's reply:

    I agree with you, Cathy, Will is the nicest guy ever! He is a pleasure to work with and he and I have a great chemistry to bring fun and happiness to our events. We love what we do and it's an honor to be able to perform for such important fundraiser events like Spirits and Steeds. Well done and can't wait to do it again next year! Rock on, sister! Shelli
  • M
    Maria A. Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!

    Shelli and The Nightlife Band were outstanding! Very responsive and efficient throughout the planning process of our event, super flexible with the song list, and fantastic with their performance. Everyone had a blast, they were for sure the heart of the party! Thank you SO much!

    NightLife's reply:

    Thank you for having us, Maria! We were so happy to be part of the 25th anniversary for Arts Alive. Boy, that was a hot night so it was especially sweet that your guests got up and danced anyway. That was a total bonus!
    I hope you guys raised a bunch of money in your auction, too. Until next time, be well!
    Shelli
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • L
    Linda D. Sent on 06/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Wonderful!

    Shelli and the Nightlife Band gave us fabulous entertainment at our wedding, June 17th. Shelli was professional and personally wonderful to work with. The whole band was so kind and so talented. Thank you for making this wonderful event of ours even more special.
    Sincerely, George and Linda Doetsch

    NightLife's reply:

    Linda thank you so much for the very kind words. We wish you and George the absolute best. We were honored to have been part of your wedding celebration!
    Shelli
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly B. Sent on 06/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bride and Groom

    I cannot speak highly enough of Shelli and the band. First, just in the planning of our timeline and working in a few special surprises to working through things with our venue and special audio/ video was incredibly helpful. She also lined up a string duo for our ceremony and cocktail hour. During our reception, the kept things moving, kept the guests excited, energized and ON THE DANCE FLOOR. We had so much fun!!! Our guests loved that we had live music and Nightlife Band did not disappoint. My new husband insisted and I'm so glad he did and he found them too!! I will recommend to absolutely everyone!! Thank you for everything Shelli and the guys!!!! ♥️

    NightLife's reply:

    Sweet Kim, it was our absolute pleasure to celebrate your and Jeff's wedding at Pine Ridge Farm. Honestly, that was the most fun I've had in a long time! You two are fantastic and it's so nice to see that you both have found your soulmate!
    Best to you both,
    Shelli
  • Kendall
    Kendall S. Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly requested band for annual party!

    Shelli and the band are the beyond professional and really know how to make a party! I would recommend them for any event you have!

    NightLife's reply:

    Kendall thanks so much for having our trio perform for your national event in DC. We love you guys and are so lucky to have had Supra as a client for over 10 years!
    See you in 2024!!
    Shelli
  • Tanya
    Tanya G. Sent on 06/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Band!

    The Humane Society of Calvert County had Shelli and her fantastic band play for our biggest fundraiser of the year, and they sure did not disappoint! Shelli and her band are so professional and courteous and go to great lengths to ensure customer satisfaction. They are engaging with the audience, can play all types of music and Shelli is a fantastic singer and her band will rock the house! They keep the crowd on their feet wanting more! Everyone that attended complimented on our band choice and many wanted their contact information.
    We will have another big fundraiser in 2024 and Nightlife will be our choice for entertainment without a doubt.

    NightLife's reply:

    Hey Tanya! We really appreciate you entrusting us to entertain for your largest fundraiser. That means so much to us and I am happy that we have made the connection. We will absolutely be looking forward to performing for you for many years to come!
    Shelli
  • V
    Victoria C. Sent on 07/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    NightLife Band was a great choice for our event!

    We had NightLife Band at our recent fundraiser. Working with Shelli was a great experience from start to finish. Shelli was always very accommodating as we modified the vision of our event. She was always available to answer questions, and relayed all of our event details to Kurt, or DJ extraordinaire.
    The night of our event, Kurt was phenomenal! His music selection was appropriate to the event, and he was always willing to make announcements helping us to keep the evening running smoothly. When the dance floor opened, Kurt had a great selection of songs and brought his enthusiasm to every song he played and sang. EVERYONE loved Kurt, and by popular demand we already have him booked for next year's fundraising event!

    NightLife's reply:

    I am so HAPPY that Kent School was HAPPY! It brings me great joy to put the perfect performer in place for each of our events. I am quite certain next year will be a stellar performance as well. Have a blessed summer and we'll see you in April. Shelli
  • S
    Shalene R. Sent on 03/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    60th Birthday celebration

    Nightlife is hands down the best band you can hire for any event. We have been at many CF events where they have performed. They also were the band at our sons wedding as well as my 60th Birthday celebration. At each event there was not one person who was not up in the dance floor having a great time.

    NightLife's reply:

    Shalene the Dancing Machine! Thanks so much for having us and changing your event date to meet our schedule....boy, if that isn't a huge compliment, I don't know what is! We had a blast because you guys were off the chain. Honestly, that was the most fun I have had in a while! Happy 60th errr, Sweet 16!!!
  • D
    Dorothy F. Sent on 12/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent live band for weddings and holidy parties

    Shelli and team are high energy live band. We have been using their service at my company Christmas party for last several years, our employees and guests enjoy them a lot.

    NightLife's reply:

    Thanks so much for having us back for the past 10 years. We started performing for you back in 2011 and your company party is one of our all-time favorites. You all are so warm and we love the fact that you guys come to d.a.n.c.e!!
    Have a wonderful rest of the holiday season!
    Shelli
  • R
    Robin W. Sent on 01/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BOOK THIS BAND! You'll be so glad you did!

    Look no further! The Nightlife is THE BEST band for your wedding or special event. They are super talented, high energy and so much fun! Shelli and the band members are a delight, and they made our 50th anniversary non-profit fundraiser a wonderful and memorable evening. People who attended are still talking about how much fun they had dancing the night away!

    NightLife's reply:

    Robin, thanks so much for having us perform for Echo Hill Outdoor School. To have the guests screaming for OT is fantastic and a testimony to how great of an evening it was! Let's make this an annual event!
    Keep me posted and God Bless in 2023! Shell
  • C
    Carly G. Sent on 05/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun, high-energy band!

    I cannot say enough good things about Shelli and NightLife! Firstly, my husband and I were one of the couples caught up in the spring 2020 wedding postponements and ended up having to postpone our wedding multiple times. Shelli was unbelievably empathetic and understanding each time and remained incredibly communicative. I so appreciated her check-ins and kind words throughout this process. She was also so flexible--we had worked out a timeline ahead of time, but of course things come up and shift in the moment--and Shelli (and team!) adapted like an absolute pro every time. An absolute pleasure to work with. And NightLife's actual performance was outstanding! NightLife is an incredibly high-energy band with a fantastic music selection, incredible performances, and fun dance moves! Our guests were absolutely raving the entire night about how amazing they were, commenting that they were the best band they'd ever seen at a wedding. I'd have to agree! The music performances were incredible, but it was evident that they were having a great time, which was infectious! We feel so, so lucky that Shelli and NightLife were able to be a part of our celebration--even after 3 years of postponements! I have to agree with our guests that they're the best wedding band around. If you're thinking about hiring them for your event--DO IT! You absolutely will not regret it.

    NightLife's reply:

    Carly what a fantastic night of finally celebrating you and Joe! It was so worth the wait and we were blessed to be part of your marriage celebration! God bless you both and please stay in touch! Shelli
  • Dana
    Dana B. Sent on 05/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Band!

    I was a guest at a wedding and a charity event where NightLife played. They are a fantastic band for all occasions. Can't wait to see them again.
  • K
    Kevin F. Sent on 04/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Band and Amazing People to Work With

    My wife and I could not have been happier with having the Nightlife Band play at our wedding. Shelli was awesome to work with and was able to give my wife and I everything we asked for. Everyone who came couldn't stop talking about how amazing the band was. I also loved that I was able to ask Shelli if my dad could sing the mother and son first dance and she fully embraced it. We were so happy that they were able to be apart of our day and they really kept the party going from start to end.

    NightLife's reply:

    Hey ya Kevin! We were so happy to celebrate you and Ashley! Your dad completely stole the show and it was so great to have him up there for a few extra songs, too. He is kind of bad to the bone, so that was very cool! You and Ash are so great together and you can just see the love between you and your friends. What a great group of people. We wish you blessings and love in your new married life together. Be well, my friend, and we hope to see you at one of your friends weddings! Pass the word.....Shell
  • P
    P.j. S. Sent on 10/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    NightLife Band

    NightLife is the best band around town! We have used them the past 4 years for our annual holiday party and they never disappoint They bring so much energy and keep the party going on all night I'd highly recommend using them for weddings, partiers, or any other entertainment that needs a band!

    NightLife's reply:

    Yo P.J.!
    Hoping to be back with you guys in 2021 to celebrate the holidays safely. Until then, be safe, be well and be happy!
    Shelli
  • Tayler
    Tayler Sent on 02/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!!!!!

    Our guests are still talking about how great and entertaining the band was at our wedding! Shelli and the band are amazing at preforming and getting the guests up and dancing! Shelli is also an incredible Master of Ceremony, making sure everything was run smoothly and on time!
    Thank you Nightlife for an incredible experience we will never forget!

    NightLife's reply:

    Hey Tayler & Brad, can I say how blessed I am to have been part of your wedding day two times!? First with officiating your small Covid family wedding last year, and now performing with NightLife for the 'big show' wedding this past weekend. Definitely moments that I will always remember and cherish. Thank you both for trusting in me and I wish you both all the laughter and love you two deserve. God bless you both! Aunt Shelli
  • J
    Jean F. Sent on 10/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All you could ever hope for - and more!

    “Shelli and everyone in the band are amazing! They are professional, fun, able to fit the mood of any event perfectly, and we are always proud to have them provide their signature energy and music at our fundraising events! I can't recommend them highly enough - trust them to do everything right, exactly how you'd like them to do it!”

    NightLife's reply:

    Wooohoo your review went through! Not sure why the previous ones wouldn't so thank you for your tenacity! We absolutely love Calvert Hospice and really look forward to being part of such great events to raise awareness and funds for this beautiful cause.
    Thanks for being loyal NightLife clients, Jean, we adore you all.
    Shelli
  • J
    Jason H. Sent on 10/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible wedding band! 11/10!!

    My wife and I were so thrilled to have The NightLife band at our wedding! Shelli was such a pleasure to work with leading up to the wedding. She was very helpful in picking songs that would be great for a wedding when we were looking for suggestions. The night of the wedding was unforgettable and we received so many compliments from guests saying it was the best wedding they've been to. They played all the songs/genres we requested and were very high energy! Shelli would dance with the guests and lead the group dances to keep everyone in sync. She was awesome! One thing that I was concerned about hiring a live band was them being too loud and not being able to talk with all our friends and family that we haven't seen in years, but that was not an issue at all. The volume was perfect the whole night. I highly recommend hiring these guys! They are pros through and through! We had a beautiful, memorable wedding and couldn't have asked for a better wedding band.

    NightLife's reply:

    Hey Jason, One of my pet peeves is to have to shout over music in order to have a conversation. Thanks for noting that! I do strive to make not only the scheduling and music selections perfect for each client, but also the VOLUME. That can definitely be a deal breaker no matter how good a performance is. We surely had a blast at your reception and we were so happy to be part of the 'fun factor'. Big hugs to you both and hope to see you soon, Shelli
  • C
    Cathy H. Sent on 10/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Son's Wedding

    The Nightlife Band was absolutely superb at my son's wedding on October 16, 2021. Shelli was wonderful to work with. She is super high energy & gets the crowd moving. The dance floor was hopping all night-young & old. The guests were raving how great they were. The band covered all the genres we requested and sounded spectacular. Nightlife is top-notch and I would definitely recommend them for any occasion or event you have planned. The saxophone player is phenomenal. Thank you Shelli & the rest of Nightlife for a night we will never forget.
  • Sherry
    Sherry H. Sent on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great energy, great to work with!

    I cannot speak highly enough of Shelli and the rest of Nightlife. Super easy to work with but even more importantly is Shelli's high energy performance and the variety of the music played. We just had Nightlife play for our daughter's wedding and I couldn't be happier! Shelli really gets guests of all ages up and dancing! Our wedding venue owner even got up to join the fun! You would never be disappointed with choosing Nightlife. We have hired Shelli in the past and we are so happy that we hired her full band for such a special event as our daughter's wedding.

    NightLife's reply:

    Sherry & Drew,
    I am so beyond the MOON that you chose NightLife to do Katelyn & Spencer's wedding reception. I keep using the word 'magical' when I describe the day! Honestly, it was an amazing day from beginning to end and I think all of us wanted the evening to keep going on. I'm still smiling ear to ear! Congratulations to everyone! Shelli
  • Seth
    Seth A. Sent on 06/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't look any further, sign-her-up

    Shelli and team were awesome to work with and equally talented performers. She is experienced, reliable and a take-charge individual who made everything run smoothly. I highly recommend her for any celebration.

    NightLife's reply:

    Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review, Seth. As the Father of the Bride who only had a month to get this wedding completely booked with all the vendors and venue, you are the one who should be getting a GREAT REVIEW! Well done, my friend, I believe Jenni and Anthony were so happy you took care of all the details to make for an excellent day!
    Shelli
  • Brandy
    Brandy D. Sent on 05/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our favorite!!

    They are always bring down the house! Great production, lighting, music and talent and unmatched. They are easy to work with and just the best

    NightLife's reply:

    Thanks Brandy! We love performing for you guys and we're excited to be invited back next March.

    See you soon,
    Shelli
  • C
    Commodore H. Sent on 06/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Performers

    We had NightLife for our Yacht Club Commodore's Ball, not a wedding. But their talent apply to any celebratory party. The enthusiasm and energy level of the band members are unmatched. Shelli gets the guests on the dance floor and singing along. T\heir repertoire is extensive and covers all genres. But they do much more:
    - The music selections are approved in advance. NightLife even lets guests sing solo with them.
    - The song style fits the tenor and mood of the event components.
    - Shelli works with your coordinator to accomplish smooth transitions between event segments

    We have used NightLife for sseveral years and have them booked for 2022.

    NightLife's reply:

    My dear friends at HBYC, thank you so much for your support and loyalty through these years performing for you. We adore you and can't wait to bring the music and fun to the 2022 Winter gala. Be well, enjoy your summer, and we will see you soon. Shelli
  • A
    Autumn F. Sent on 06/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great entertainment!

    Our family and friends still rave about The Night Life’s performance! Shelli and crew are truly entertaining and were a wonderful addition to our evening.

    NightLife's reply:

    Autumn & Jared, we so appreciate you trusting us to bring the fun factor to your beautiful wedding at Historic St. Mary's City. We love when we have a full dance floor! You guys rock!
    Be well and hope to see you soon,
    Shelli
  • Sydni
    Sydni Sent on 09/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highlight of our wedding!

    Nightlife was honestly the highlight of our wedding and the best decision we made about the entire day. Our wedding ended up being much smaller than initially intended because of COVID so I was worried there wouldn’t be enough people dancing, and that it might be awkward, but I was so wrong!! Nightlife got everyone up on their feet and having fun! They played high energy songs that were fun for all ages. We had my young nieces and nephews, my college friends, and my parents and their friends all out on the dance floor enjoying themselves. They were just such a blast. We also had an acoustic duet play during dinner and it was so so nice. The band took turns playing solos and just rocking out. Shelli was so easy to work with throughout this process and our multiple reschedules. Her experience of the flow of a reception was much appreciated when planning out the itinerary. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU HIRE THEM FOR YOUR WEDDING. Worth every penny!

    NightLife's reply:

    Hey Sydni,
    It was truly our pleasure to finally perform for you and Ayal after what two postponements?! What a beautiful day we had and I am so grateful that you trusted us with your details and music choices. I sure hope you loved our rendition of "You are the Reason" for your 1st dance. It's such a great love song! Many blessings to you and Ayal. Thanks again for having us,
    Shelli
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message