Skip to main content
Weddings

Night To Remember Reviews

Night To Remember View more information

69 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 69
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

16 User photos

  • Bridgette
    Bridgette M. Married on 07/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly A Night to Remember!

    We highly recommend A Night to Remember band! From beginning to end, Jon was so easy to work with and very professional. Jon took note of all of our music selections and timeline details. Plus, he even made a trip to visit our venue a few months out to make sure everything was set for our night. A Night to Remember sounded incredible at our wedding. The dance floor was full the entire time and our guests are still raving about their sound. We couldn't recommend them more!
    -Bridgette & John Groden

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thanks, Bridgette! You and John were awesome too! All of your friends and family were so nice and so much fun and the venue was incredible! It was such an incredible evening!
  • A
    Annie H. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dancing Wedding to Remember!!!

    My husband and I had the 7 piece band for our wedding this past month. I’ve been to many weddings that have a dance floor that is halfway. No one wants to dance then. Both my husband and k really wanting a everyone at our wedding to be on the dance floor.
    A night to remember was phenomenal!!! They got everyone on the dance floor and kept them there till close! I could not recommend them enough. All the members I worked with were absolutely wonderful and easy to communicate with. I could not recommend them enough!!!

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thanks so much, Annie! You, Joseph, and all of your guests were an absolute pleasure as well! Congratulations, once again, and thanks so much for trusting us with your celebration!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Geoffrey
    Geoffrey B. Married on 05/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An aptly named band!

    Night to Remember was awesome! Not only were they extremely professional and responsive, helping us with all of the smaller details and making a physical visit to the venue before our wedding to assure everything was in order, but their sound is amazing! They are extremely fun, talented, and high energy, and they really know how to give your wedding that added something special which will allow every guest to have a fun and enjoyable time. We would sincerely recommend them for your own ceremony and/or reception; they definitely know what they are doing and do it very well!

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thanks again, Megan and Geoff, for making us a part of your celebration and thanks for the kind words!
  • Angie
    Angie J. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING - so much fun!!

    Night to Remember was the absolute best. I am so glad we found them and that they were available for our wedding. They were extremely prompt and professional, attentive to all the details I otherwise wouldn't have thought of, and SO MUCH FUN the day of. They rolled with the punches and interacted with our guests while performing. The dance floor was full of people and energy the entire night. Will recommend them to all of my friends who are looking to have a live band at their wedding!

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thanks again, Angie! Your group of 400+ guests was so energetic and so much fun! We are thrilled to have been a part of making your beautiful celebration a resounding success!
  • Kylie
    Kylie K. Married on 03/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great atmosphere

    Night to remember made our wedding! We knew that we wanted a live band, and we were thrilled to find night to remember! Our guests were so impressed by the talent of all members of the band. At the end of the night they even checked in with the venue and we’re allowed to do another song! We can’t wait to get our video back from our videographer so we can relive the night and hear all the songs over and over!

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thanks so much, Kylie! We had such a great time celebrating with you and Micaela and your guests! You both planned everything so well and we were honored to be a part of such a perfect evening.
  • A
    Adam F. Married on 02/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a Night!

    Night to Remember was absolutely fantastic. 10/10 – you will not be disappointed. Our dance floor was busy all night long and our friends and family are still raving about how much fun they had. They played a great mix of crowd favorites, funky dance tunes, and sing-alongs that kept the music fresh and the party going!

    Jon was incredibly helpful and responsive through email and even met for coffee in advance to talk through how we pictured their set. We provided a couple of our favorite tunes and they did the rest. They made the booking and planning process simple and straight-forward. Jon was also an excellent MC and kept our reception moving along smoothly – which was very appreciated because we did not have a day-of coordinator.

    All in all, Night to Remember delivered an incredible evening. Professional in every sense, we could not have chosen a better band. Big thanks to Jon and the band for an amazing reception!

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thanks so much for the glowing review, Adam! Maybe we’ll get to jam again sometime;) You and Kate and your families and guests were the BEST!
  • B
    Brendan C. Married on 01/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Performance for All Ages

    Jon and Night to Remember did a phenomenal job with our wedding. They were thoroughly professional throughout the planning process, always responsive to our questions, and flexible in all the right ways to give us the night we wanted. During the event they kept on schedule, were always ready for announcements and with the microphones, and kept all our guests dancing all night to hits both old and new. I would especially recognize the female lead singer who was complimented several times for her stellar vocals. I would highly recommend Night to Remember for anyone's wedding!
  • Kirsti
    Kirsti N. Married on 12/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible reception thanks to NTR!!

    We cannot say enough good things about Night to Remember! Our reception venue had a big stage so we immediately knew we wanted a live band but I was worried it would be tough to find a high quality band at a reasonable price point. We found NTR via The Knot, and after checking out some of their promo videos via their website, I reached out to Jon and he was very responsive. My now husband really wanted a saxophone and my dad really wanted a trumpet so we chose the 9 piece band option and added on a Jazz trio for cocktail hour.
    Jon made the planning process very easy. He drove 2 hours to our venue to meet with us a couple months before the ceremony which we found very helpful, and then we had a final preparation Zoom call with him a couple weeks out. He was a great resource to have when planning the reception timeline and then did an amazing job serving as MC throughout our reception.
    There were people on the dancefloor throughout the whole 3 hour set and even during the 30 minutes after when the band was packing up and playing recorded music. Our guests enjoyed NTR so much. NTR created such a fun and welcoming environment where it was easy for our guests (even those who usually don't) to cut loose on the dancefloor. Our wedding would not have been the same without you. Thank you so much, Jon and the rest of NTR!!!

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thanks so much, Kirsti! We had such a wonderful time with you and your guests. It was such a beautiful setting and it was so much fun to have everyone on the floor dancing all night! Congratulations again to you and Aaron!
  • Emily
    Emily H. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Living Up To The Name

    Jon Durnell and "A Night To Remember" most certainly made our wedding and reception an unforgettable one! We separated the two events by 4 months given the situation with the pandemic and used "A Night To Remember" for BOTH events! They were truly a dream to work with! Always quick to respond, very flexible and accommodating, and their expertise and experience allowed me to be stress-free which is huge when planning a wedding! Jon took the time to build rapport with me and my now husband and we quickly felt confident in our decision to go with "A Night To Remember". It was refreshing to see how involved Jon was with visiting our venues and looking over everything to make sure the day/night of our events went off without a hitch. Not only did he deliver on a professional level, he and his band more than delivered from a performance standpoint. These are very talented individuals and we had multiple guests make it a point to tell us how awesome our band was! I'm writing this review in hopes that someone else takes the opportunity to let Jon and "A Night To Remember" make their special day a little easier to plan and a lot of fun!

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thanks again for the glowing review, Emily! We are honored to have played for you TWICE and to have been able to exceed your expectations! We such a great time celebrating your wedding with you and all of your family and friends!
  • T
    Teresa D. Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Couple

    We hired a Night to Remember for our outdoor black tie optional wedding in Indy at the Eiteljorg Museum this summer -they exceeded our expectations. We had some unexpected weather issues and they handled it all so professionally, adjusting to play inside briefly to keep guests entertained during cocktail hour and shifting instantly back outside to keep the party going as the rain showers cleared. They are responsive to emails and were such a delight to work with, especially because we were planning the event long distance. They were able to play our ceremony music, during the cocktail hour and got everyone up and dancing during the reception. Excellent playlist! They really were able to play all of our “must haves” and avoided all songs on our do not play list. Our guests definitely loved them as much as we did as the set list was perfect. They really are worth every penny as they made our celebration so memorable. Without hesitation we Highly recommend!

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thanks so much for such a glowing review, Teresa! I though that the piano/ sax combo that you selected was so on point for the ceremony. That set the tone for the rest of the night! You guests were all so gracious and came ready to celebrate and have a great time! That was such a memorable event and we thank you so much for trusting us to deliver for you! We wish you and Kevin the absolute best in your lives together!
  • Scott
    Scott W. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Wedding Band Experience / Performance!

    My (then) Fiance and I were looking for a wedding band to MC the night as well as play a variety of music that appealed to all guests for the evening. We went to see them play at a local venue and within minutes knew they were the band we wanted to book. Fast forward to the wedding day and they rocked it! I cannot say enough good things about Jon and the band. From the time between booking them and playing our wedding, Jon was responsive and made sure to reach out to plan the night / get a feel for what music we wanted played. The planning paid off as Night To Remember completely stole the show. The dance floor was rocking all night long! We had 150 people in attendance, and 3 hours later, our final count for the night was 131 - a true testament to what kind of show they put on. Songs spanned across all genres / ages, keeping every guest engaged. The vocals and span of instruments / sounds this band is able to provide is top notch. I'd recommend them to anybody looking for a band to make the night a great one!

    Night To Remember's reply:

    We're so grateful for and so humbled by this wonderful testimony, Scott. We enjoyed working with you and Lauren so much, so it means the world to us that we were able to deliver for you! For your extreme patience and for being the quality people that you are, you deserved a perfect celebration, for sure! Our group is so happy to have been a part of your wonderful evening and I feel like all of the vendors would have done anything to make things perfect for you two! You're exactly the kind of people we love to work with! All the best to you in your new lives together! -Jon
  • T
    Tim K. Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire this band!!

    Hire this band! Their energy, great tunes and danceable songs made our event a great success!

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thanks again, Tim! It was such a fun night! We are honored to have been a part of your fundraiser event!

  • J
    Jen P. Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book this band!

    From beginning to end, the band was great! Communication was easy and Jon answered my many questions in a timely manner. The ceremony and cocktail music (single guitarist) was lovely and the band at the reception was great. We got so many compliments from guests and the dance floor was packed all night!! The band members were personable and interactive with the crowd, which made it even more fun. Would highly recommend for any wedding or event!

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thanks so much for the great review, Jen! It was a pleasure working with you and your family all the way through the process! The band had a blast with all of your wonderful family and friends and we were so happy to be a part of the ceremony, cocktail hour, AND the reception! It was an epic celebration!
  • S
    Sheila O. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Dancing Band

    Best Band for wedding! Everyone was up Dancing! Played non stop, no breaks taken! Has a great horn section that makes it so different from other Bands! Very professional and organized. Showed up on time! Had great communication before the wedding! Plays new and older songs!

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thanks so much, Sheila! You and your entire family were a joy to work with and even more fun to celebrate with😁 Thanks again for choosing us to help you celebrate Megan and James’s wedding! It was a perfect evening!
  • S
    Shelby Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Had an absolute blast and danced the night away!

    Night to Remember played at our wedding reception and we had an absolute blast!! The guys were awesome and so much fun to work with, we danced the whole night! They MC’d our whole reception and it really pulled everything together. Jon was easy to communicate and plan with- he even provided recommendations for different songs throughout the evening. Highly recommend for any occasion!

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thanks so much, Shelby! You were a joy to work with, as well, and the band had a great time celebrating with you, Graham, and your families and friends!
  • Gabriel
    Gabriel G. Married on 04/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular!

    We needed a band to play at our graduate school celebration and we are so lucky to have found this team. The band made sure that the entire event ran flawless. The music was amazing and got everyone up and dancing. Great quality band and wouldn't have done it any differently. I definitely recommend this band! Our age group was mid to late 20s so they definitely catered to us!

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thanks so much, Gabriel! It was a beautiful event and a really wonderful group of people! We're so glad that we could do our part in making a fun and successful event!
  • G
    Grace Married on 02/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect band for Large Venue!

    Night To Remember performed at our Indianapolis wedding in October 2019, and they were absolutely wonderful to work with. Jon was very professional and prompt in all of his communication with my husband and me. The band had never performed at our venue before, but you would never know! They know how to read a crowd, and their volume control made it so that some of our older guests who couldn't dance could still enjoy the night and have conversations without yelling. They were very flexible and accommodating, and they let one of the groomsmen perform a very special song, which meant the world to us. Jon was a wonderful emcee--he helped keep the flow of the reception, leaving us to just enjoy every moment dancing and celebrating with our friends and family instead of worrying about day-of logistics. The music was incredible, the dance floor was full, the set list covered a wide variety of music tastes, and all of our guests commented on what a blast it was to have a live band at our reception. We can't recommend them enough, and if we had the chance to work with them again, we absolutely would. Night To Remember will make your wedding into the best party you've ever thrown!

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Wow, Grace. Thank you SO much! Reviews like this really mean the world to us. It's so rewarding to know that all of our hard work is noticed down the last little detail. You guys were amazing to work with and we would absolutely work with you again too! Maybe an anniversary party sometime;)
  • Jordan
    Jordan S. Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Life of the party

    You have to have Night to Remember for your big day! My now husband spent time researching potential options for our wedding day, as a live band was something we’d always desired, and we kept coming back to NTR. They were very responsive with all communication, competitively priced, and so very talented. They brought the party and everyone stayed on the dance floor the moment it opened up. We received compliments all night long and continue to receive compliments 2 weeks post wedding about how great the music and party were with the band! Jon, my main contact, was wonderful to work with and very patient as we navigated through the pandemic. I would highly recommend NTR, you won’t be disappointed!!

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words, Jordan! You and Michael and all of your friends and family were so please at and fun! It was such a wonderful night and we’re so happy that we could play a part in your happiness!
  • Tracy
    Tracy L. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy we chose Night to Remember

    Night to Remember did a fabulous job for my daughter's wedding. They were reasonably priced, easy to work with and did a great job emceeing. Most importantly they are a great band. I felt like they were sincere in wanting to provide a night to remember for our family.

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thanks so much, Tracy! That was such a beautiful day/ evening in such a gorgeous setting! We are pleased and honored to have been a part of it all:)
  • Emma
    Emma D. Married on 08/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect wedding band

    Jon was great to work with and VERY quick to respond. We had so much fun at our Covid wedding and the band had a big part in making it feel “normal.” The guests were all on the dance floor (Socially distanced of course) and we had so much fun! I wish we could redo the day and would pick them again 100%!!!

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thanks so much for the kind words, Emma! It was such a perfect night and we are honored to have been a part of it! We wish you and Jordan all the best together!
  • E
    Emily Married on 07/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire them!

    Hands down night to remember MADE the wedding reception!! We had more compliments on the band than we can count and they had the dance floor absolutely packed all night. We knew when we were planning our wedding that the music was one of the most important elements to us and NTR wildly exceeded all of our expectations! Without a doubt would hire them again!!

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thanks so much, Emily! My favorite memory of that night was when you and Dave came up onto the stairs by the stage at the end of the night while we played "Shook Me All Night Long" and the whole room was cheering for you and the band! It was the perfect exclamation point to the perfect night:) Such a cool venue too!
  • Kathleen
    Kathleen M. Married on 05/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book this band!

    I can't say enough good things about Night to Remember. From the beginning before signing a contract to the end with them playing at our wedding, Jon was always available and was more than helpful in making our day everything we wanted it to be. He even came to our venue a few months before the wedding to check it out to make sure everything would be good to go. And all of that is not even mentioning how great they are as a band. So many of our guests commented on how amazing our band was and how fun they were to listen to. I would hire Night to Remember over and over again and feel really fortunate they were the band who played at our wedding.

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thanks so much, Kathleen! Everything about that night was absolutely perfect. The ceremony, the guests, the venue, the food, the sunset, and the couple;) We were honored to be a part of it!
  • J
    Jillian M. Married on 04/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Went above and beyond all of our expectations. Love this band!!!

    I can't say enough about A Night to Remember! Everyone in the band was so nice and genuinely excited to be part of our special day. Jon was very organized and even gave us a 5 minute heads up whenever we had to give speeches, cut the cake, or dance with our parents. Eliza has an amazing voice and really got invested in the crowd. You guys, and the horns! Wow oh wow could they blow! Overall, the whole band was amazing and it truly was a night Kyle and I will never forget. We live in Georgia and communication between myself, my wedding planner, and the band was seriously one of the easiest parts of planning our wedding. We opted to do a Spotify playlist for the ceremony which went smoothly. The speakers were clear and loud enough for everyone to hear wherever you were located in the venue. Everything was just so well organized!! They really went above and beyond all of our expectations. We would highly recommend them to anyone in the Indiana area. Thanks again you guys! You really rocked the house and we are so happy to have had you at our wedding.

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Thanks again, Jillian and Kyle, for including us in your plans on this perfect evening! It was such a fun and memorable time!
  • Chelsie
    Chelsie B. Married on 04/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely a Night to Remember!

    My now husband and I searched far & wide for a band in our price range & more importantly: whose sound resonated with us - not easy to find! When we came across Night to Remember, we were so excited that our dream of having a band for wedding entertainment might come true. We spoke with Jon & he invited us right away to come see them in person. We made a weekend of it & enjoyed our time in Ft. Wayne to see NTR live. We fell in love & booked them and are SO pleased that we did! We received so many compliments on their sound from our guests & they made every effort to ensure their set list aligned with our musical interests. They were absolutely fantastic & we'd book them again and again! Thank you so much Jon, Eliza, Brad, Farrell, Scott & Jon's lovely wife, Tammy, too!

    Night To Remember's reply:

    Beautiful couple, beautiful venue, beautiful people, amazing food, amazing time! Thanks again and congratulations, Chelsea and Dave!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message