16 Reviews for Nielsen Community Center

4.8
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Indoor (5)
Parking (5)
Wheelchair Access (5)
Bridal Suite (2)
16 Nielsen Community Center Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

The staff, reception area, dressing rooms and kitchen were all very helpful and were excellent.

Profile Picture Tanya, 11/11/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

They had answers to all my questions and I received responses in a timely manner! Everything looked great that night and guests loved the place!

Profile Picture Megan, 9/29/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Bridal Suite, Indoor, Parking, Wheelchair Access
5.0

Great service before and during our wedding!

Profile Picture Kayl, 8/19/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.4

Very accommodating! Beautiful facility . Made our day one to remember. Had everything there to help make the day one to remember without a lot of stress! Staff was there to answer questions and help with video and subset upset etc! Thanks for a great time!!

Profile Picture Christi, 7/29/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.6

Our wedding reception was beautiful at the Nielsen Center. They were very helpful during the planning process and the day of the wedding. Someone was present to help set up our video during the reception as well. I would highly recommend this venue!

Profile Picture Christi, 7/29/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Wheelchair Access
4.3

We had an awesome time, The place is perfect for all kinds of weddings, only detail would be. If they could have more people that work there, just incase you had questions or needed something. Other than that perfect place and price was decent.

Profile Picture Christian, 6/3/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
4.6

Wonderful facility. Most of guests were out of town and very impressed. We are so glad to have such a place in West Point.

Profile Picture Anne, 5/26/17, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

Great staff to work with and a beautiful venue!!!

Profile Picture Lauren, 4/29/17, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

This venue is well worth the time and effort of looking and booking. Everything you will need is conveniently right there.
The staff is very accommodating and easy to work with.

Profile Picture Jaclyn, 7/23/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

The Nielsen Community Center is a fantastic venue! The manager is great to work with when setting up tables, making decisions about the flow of the day, and determining music and lighting. We appreciated everyone's hard work in helping making our day go so smoothly!

Profile Picture Chelsea , 6/18/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Indoor, Parking, Wheelchair Access
5.0

I would tell them to make sure they get the extra day to prepare and decorate and to get a clean up crew for the night of the wedding. Huge help!

Profile Picture Morgan, 6/4/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Parking, Indoor
4.5

Such a pretty place to have our wedding! Received so many compliments!

Profile Picture Amanda, 4/30/16, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

The Nielsen Community Center is a wonderful venue for your event. The staff really work with you and help you with anything you might need!

Profile Picture Karlie, 12/19/15, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Bridal Suite, Indoor, Parking, Wheelchair Access
5.0

Beautiful venue! Perfect for weddings, family reunions and meetings.

Profile Picture Melissa, 11/28/15, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
Services Used: Indoor, Parking, Wheelchair Access
5.0

The Nielsen Center is a great place to have your event. Beautiful, Clean, and Friendly.
Highly Recommend!

Profile Picture User6772161, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue
5.0

This place speaks for itself! Amazing!!! Thank You Chris K for all your help!

Profile Picture User6758229, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ