Nicole Malmquist Photography Reviews

13 | Saint Paul, MN
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Nicole Malmquist Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

13

14 User photos

Nicole Malmquist Photography 1
Nicole Malmquist Photography 2
Nicole Malmquist Photography 3
Nicole Malmquist Photography 4
Nicole Malmquist Photography 5
+ 10
Order by:
  • Bridget

    Bridget · Married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely stunning photos and wonderful to work with

    Nicole and her assistant Kelsey were absolutely amazing to work with. Not only were the photos STUNNING, they were both so calm and reassuring and fun and flexible. Nicole listened to what we wanted, helped us organize our whole day and our photo list, and helped make sure everything went smoothly. She is so talented!!! From start to finish, we always felt like we were in good hands.

    Nicole Malmquist Photography 6
    Nicole Malmquist Photography 7
    Nicole Malmquist Photography 8
    Nicole Malmquist Photography 9
    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • Tyler

    Tyler Barthelemy · Married on 07/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative, Knowledgeable, Professional, Worthwhile

    Nicole was great to work with for our engagement photos. She is very knowledgeable about the best pictures to take and the scenery and setting in which to take them. Our picture day was a very brisk, late fall day and our photos turned out wonderfully! We even saved a few to use as a professional Christmas card. Talk about bang for your buck!

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • E

    Emily Sheehan · Married on 07/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing family session

    Nicole did amazing with our family photos! She captured our family so perfectly and even got our little son smiling. The photos exceeded our expectations and are just our style. Nicole was easy to coordinate with and very responsive. Will definitely book her again!

    Sent on 08/10/2019
  • K

    Kaitlyn Melody · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience

    Nicole was so enjoyable to work with and is such a genuine person! We loved our photos and are looking forward to having them for years to come.

    Nicole Malmquist Photography 10
    Nicole Malmquist Photography 11
    Sent on 12/13/2018
  • Lindsey

    Lindsey Erby · Married on 11/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maternity Photos

    Very comfortable settings, fun outdoor shoot, good tips for posing, pictures are beautiful!

    Sent on 12/16/2018
  • Jacqueline

    Jacqueline · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement session

    Nicole was wonderful to work with! She was very responsive and timely in her communication and her work is gorgeous. We were thrilled to have her do our engagement photos. They came out beautifully and she got them back to us quickly! She made us feel very comfortable during the shoot. We will definitely be using her for more photographs in the future.

    Sent on 10/16/2018
  • E

    Eric · event on: 07/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole is the greatest! We love all time and patience she gave us when taking photos of our kiddo. The editing was also great, we got multiple versions of the same photo at times with different effects. 11/10

    Sent on 08/02/2018
  • A

    Andi · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was so awesome and really made getting in front of the camera relaxing and fun. Her images were beautiful and speedy. I would definitely recommend Nicole!!

    Sent on 06/30/2018
  • N

    Nick · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole is an incredible photographer! Super flexible, easy going, fun and takes amazing photos!

    Sent on 04/30/2018
  • S

    Sara · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was great to work with and we are very happy with our family portraits. Our five year old is not always happy to pose for pictures, but Nicole kept him engaged and interested. We look forward to working together again in the future!

    Nicole Malmquist Photography 12
    Nicole Malmquist Photography 13
    Nicole Malmquist Photography 14
    Nicole Malmquist Photography 15
    Nicole Malmquist Photography 16
    Sent on 11/04/2017
  • M

    maureen · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was completely accommodating from our very first contact with her until the job was completed. She did a photo shoot for our family of 8 people and honored all our requests with an understanding that this shoot was particularly important to us. She showed great expertise in the way she handled the outdoor venue, using the lighting and setting to full advantage. She took as many shots as were needed to deliver beautiful photos of all participants in different groupings. She made all of us - even our labrador, Baxter - look great! A commendable job by a very talented photographer!

    Sent on 10/10/2017
  • K

    Kaela · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole is seriously the best! So flexible, fun and comes with great ideas and creatively. All our photos were stunning, we couldn't be happier!

    Nicole Malmquist Photography 17
    Nicole Malmquist Photography 18
    Nicole Malmquist Photography 19
    Sent on 10/12/2017
  • T

    Tori · Married on 06/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole shot our 1st anniversary session this summer. She was extremely professional and fun! She made us feel very comfortable, which is huge when you don't feel at home in front of a camera. She made the process seamless, was very flexible and got us our photos right away. Nicole also had great ideas about poses and locations to shoot. We wish we would have found her in time to do our wedding last year! We would recommend her all day long!

    Sent on 10/04/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review