Nicole Leigh Photography Reviews

55 | Chalfont, PA
See photos, pricing and details

55 Reviews for Nicole Leigh Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

55

14 User photos

Order by:
  • M

    Mary Beiter · Getting married on 07/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful talented and nice too!

    This is the third wedding Nicole has photographed in our family. Each time she has been professional, fun, so nice and so so Talented! My daughters wedding pictures are breathtaking and will leave our family with another set of beautiful memories. Looking for a fantastic photography experience—consider Nicole Leigh photography.

    Sent on 01/06/2020
  • soontobesonnon

    Emily · Married on 12/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole Leigh Photography- amazing

    Nicole did an amazing job photographing our NYE wedding! While she has never been to our venue, Nicole did not disappoint in showing her creativity and talent! She is such a hard worker and is easy to work with and communicate with. Her photos are beautiful and she has the ability to be efficient during wedding photos while also getting a variety of shots! She also provided us wedding day preview photos less than a week after our wedding! I highly recommend Nicole Leigh Photography.

    Sent on 01/08/2020
  • Kristie

    Kristie Andrews · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun, Amazing and lots of laughs!!!

    Nicole and her assistant were simply amazing! Our sneak peak pictures were beautiful and I’m truly looking forward to seeing them all! Nicole is fun, creative and keeps the flow of the day going! Thank you for making our day so amazing!!!!!!

    Sent on 01/08/2020
  • Erin

    Erin · Married on 09/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have asked for a better Photographer!!

    I can't say enough about how much I LOVED Nicole Leigh Photography. From the moment I met her I instantly felt comfortable. My husband and I had engagement photos at Frankford Hall and I knew then she was an amazing choice. She made the time fun and was totally into our engagement shoot at a bar!! Nicole was AMAZING on our wedding day, she captured the best moments and I couldn't be happier with our wedding photos. I honestly can't thank her enough for being apart of our special day. I would HIGHLY recommend Nicole if you are looking for an amazing photographer and fun person to be around! She made the day run smoothly!!! Thank you, thank you!!!!
    Erin & Craig

    Sent on 02/20/2020
  • kelly

    kelly · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing beyond words

    From start to finish Nicole was amazing. Now my husband hates pictures and the idea of doing hours of pictures was not his favorite, but Nicole made him laugh and smile more than I thought he ever would. The pictures of him and I that I have so far are so genuine and she captured such beautiful moments. Also in crisis mode my grandmothers pearl necklace (which every girl who gets married in the family wears on their wedding day) BROKE as my mom was putting it on me. I was almost in tears because that was extremely important to me and Nicole took it and sewed the broken piece back together. She even helped my bridesmaids bustle my dress, adjusted my sisters dress when it was sitting right, made the crying babies smile, made my husband smile, and so much more. She is a super star photographer who will go above and beyond taking pictures for you on your wedding day, and without her I don’t know if the day would’ve went as smoothly as it did. The wedding day was amazing and I have so many beautiful memories to have forever because of her. I would recommend her again and again to anyone, and can’t thank her enough for her amazing work! Book her today you will not regret it!

    Sent on 02/13/2019
  • Kim

    Kim · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don’t think I can possibly say enough about how amazing Nicole is that can do her enough justice. She surpassed my expectations. It became a small joke that she can literally do everything and is a jack of all trades. She is a seasoned professional and was actually sewing my wedding dress 30 min before my ceremony all while keeping me incredibly calm. I can not thank you enough from the bottom of my heart for saving the day! Nicole even used shout wipes when someone stepped on my dress. She just gets it, and gets you and all that’s going on! Can’t wait to see pictures! We are forever grateful, and we can’t possible thank you enough for being the amazing wonderful person that you are!
    Love
    -The Millers

    Sent on 10/13/2018
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was amazing to work with throughout our wedding process! Our engagement pictures turned out perfect. She was so helpful and easy to work with the day of our wedding. She is very down to earth and easy-going. She had such awesome ideas for pictures and we didn’t feel pulled around. The entire process was smooth and we would definitely recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole gave my husband and I such a wonderful experience. She was willing to work with our requests and got such beautiful memories captured all while keeping our budget in mind. She was more than a photographer as she was there to help repair my dress, my hair, my bridesmaids hair, etc. I couldn’t praise her anymore. My bridesmaids left saying that they will need to hire her in their future wedding planning because of how talented, relaxed and flexible she was.
    Thank you for everything Nicole.
    - The Del Boccio’s

    Sent on 09/08/2018
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Nicole Leigh was absolutely awesome! From the moment we first met with her, we knew she was the photographer for us. Not only are her pictures stunning, but she is amazing to work with! We loved that she includes engagement pictures in her photography packages because this gave us the opportunity to get comfortable with her shooting style and for her to learn more about us before the big day. On the actual wedding day, you would have thought we had known each other for years! Both her and her assistant were attentive, knowledgeable, and personable. Nicole is truly a jack of all trades too! She helped fix my hair, bustled my dress, and directed things along to make the most of our time. She listened to our ideas and made sure to take every picture we requested plus suggested a ton of creative shots as well. Every single picture Nicole takes is outstanding! I cannot wait to see how our final albums turn out! I cannot recommend her enough!

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • J

    Jocelyn · Married on 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was awesome from the very first meeting. We instantly felt comfortable with her and knew we were in good hands. She is incredibly easy to work with and makes the whole process run smoothly. She captured beautiful photos of our amazing day! We couldn’t be happier with our experience. Thank you Nicole!

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • T

    Tony · Married on 07/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED NICOLE LEIGH. She has done a FANTASTIC JOB capturing our big day and she really knows how to make your wedding photos look memorable. Phenomenal job!!

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole made our day perfect. She was quick with photos, and she helped with things outside of photography. She was so easy going and fun to work with! The pictures that we have seen so far are absolutely GORGEOUS. Good work Nicole!!! Not a bad thing to say about your part in our big day! You rock!

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • A

    Amber · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole is not only a wonderful photographer she’s a genuine person. Her photos are creative and unquie to each occasion. She was a pleasure to work with and knows how to keep your day on track. I would highly reccomended her to anyone!

    Sent on 06/14/2018
  • Samantha

    Samantha · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were connected with Nicole through the Manor House at Prophecy Creek Park, who she is a preferred vendor with. She has amazing talent and was extremely fun and inviting to work with during our engagement shoot and wedding day! Nicole was able to bring our vision for our wedding photography to life and made the day fun for us and our bridal party. An added bonus was that her husband was with us for our wedding day to assist and he went above and beyond their services to help set up our ceremony arch. We cannot thank them enough for their amazing services, outgoing personalities and professional experience! She will make you feel like family and we would highly recommend her and her team for a seamless experience.

    Sent on 05/24/2018
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the first time we met Nicole, we knew we were in great hands! She was so down to earth, professional and fun! We did our Engagement Session with her in the city and she made us feel so comfortable. The photos were amazing and we had no doubt that they would be just as wonderful from our Wedding Day. In the months leading up to the Wedding, Nicole was so helpful and responsive to my many emails. I had full confidence and trust in Nicole and knew that we didn't have to worry about a thing on the Wedding Day. My husband also had great things to say about her associate, Derek, who came to photograph the Groomsmen. Nicole and Derek made everything so easy and carefree! I literally cannot stop looking at our preview photos and cannot wait to see more! When I think back to our Wedding Day and the amazing day that it was, I have no doubt that Nicole captured all of that in our photos.

    Sent on 01/04/2018
  • Jess

    Jess · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was a great photographer for our wedding! We loved her professional yet casual style that made the photo sessions easy and fun. The photos are beautiful and she picked the absolute best spots for each shot! Nicole and her team were so helpful on our wedding day. Nicole even helped to straighten hair, pin on flowers and bustle my dress! Thank you Nicole - we are so excited to see our full album. You do beautiful work!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole is not only an amazing photographer, is very organized and helped keep us all moving forward the entire day.
    She was so helpful to my new :-) daughter-in-law and our family the day of the ceremony. She went over and beyond what I would expect a photographer to do, from helping with the girls hair to putting on the guys boutonnieres and just keeping us all relaxed with her fun personality. I would absolutely recommend her and I would love to use her again someday. Thank you Nicole!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 09/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A picture is worth a thousand words. Nicole's pictures are priceless. Having her shoot our engagement photos and wedding was the best decision we made. She is easy to work with, organized, and exceeds every expectation. She has a way of making posing for photos feel fun and natural, which shines through in her work. Nicole went above and beyond for us. We wanted our engagement pictures done out of town (5hrs away). She was able to capture us together in our favorite place, and every time we look at those pictures it brings us right back to our engagement weekend, a feeling that is hard to describe with words. Nicole isn't just your photographer. She's an integral part of a stress free wedding day (managing a bridal party of 20 is no easy task). We were always on schedule and able to get all of the shots we had planned for. During the reception, you won't even know Nicole is there. She blends right in with the crowd, capturing every special moment. We would hire Nicole over and over again. We are thrilled with every aspect of our experience with her. We can't thank you enough Nicole! Looking forward to seeing you on Block in the future! Nicole and Jonathan Biello

    Sent on 10/26/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole and her team are wonderful - she's easy to work with, flexible, responsive, and a lot of fun. She is skilled at organizing large groups of people quickly to get the photos you want. She is also excellent at anticipating and taking photos you'll want in addition to any you specifically ask for!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • M

    M · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience with Nicole. She has a great relationship with the company that ran our venue and a great understanding of the space. We are very happy with the result.

    Sent on 12/12/2017
  • Alexa

    Alexa · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I used Nicole and Derek for our July 2017 wedding. Nicole was recommended to us by our reception venue and we couldn’t be happier with their suggestion! We immediately felt so comfortable with Nicole at our engagement shoot, that we knew we would have no issues on our wedding day! Nicole felt like a long time friend, rather than a vendor. Not only was Nicole a great person to work with, her work is absolutely amazing. I knew I didn’t want the same old wedding pictures with the same filter and minimal editing and her pictures were way more beautiful than I could have imagined. When looking at our pictures it is very clear that Nicole took her time and made sure each picture was perfect before sending them to us! Nicole is absolutely amazing! And I would recommend her to anyone getting married!

    Sent on 01/25/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so thankful that we chose Nicole as our wedding day photographer. She is extremely professional, down to earth, and has a great sense of humor that put us at ease right from the start. On the day of our wedding, Nicole was very efficient and did a phenomenal job capturing all of the little details and big moments. Our engagement and wedding photos were truly breathtaking. We couldn’t be happier with Nicole and would highly recommend her to capture your big day!

    Sent on 01/06/2018
  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I couldn't have been more pleased with choosing Nicole as our photographer. She was easy to work with from the start! The day of our wedding was filled with rain, but Nicole still managed to take the most BREATHTAKING photos of my bridal party, reception, and my husband and I. Even though we had rain throughout the day, Nicole found breaks in the weather and gave us some amazing photos. She even got us our favorite photo ever...our wedding rainbow!

    I had a few special photos that I wanted Nicole to take while I was getting ready, one being a first look with my dad. I couldn't have been happier with how those pictures turned out. She captured one of my favorite moments with my dad and the angles she used were perfect. My husband, Andrew, and I wanted to pass a letter to each other before the ceremony and Nicole found the perfect spot where we wouldn't see each other during that special moment.

    Nicole was by far the only choice we considered for our wedding. We were so pleased with her that we would recommend her without reservation. She is priced reasonably and when we asked her to stay for an extra hour at our reception to take more dancing pictures, she did not hesitate to say yes. She didn't even charge us for the extra hour! Thank you, Nicole, for capturing our perfect day so perfectly.

    -Christine & Andrew

    Sent on 01/04/2018
  • K

    Kayleigh · Married on 05/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Nicole Leigh and her crew did a phenomenal job capturing every moment of our wedding. It was also a huge bonus that she was familiar with our venue. This made for a hassle and stress free day. Our pictures were provided to us in a timely manner and they are truly breath taking! I will be forever grateful for her service, as she has provided me with moments and memories I can relive whenever I desire. I highly recommend- she will not disappoint you and will exceed any expectation that you may have!

    Sent on 01/04/2018
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely incredible

    This review is over 3 years overdue.

    I had a few people suggest Nicole Leigh Photography, and boy am i glad they did. If there is one piece of advice I give my bride friends, it’s put the money into the photos. Nicole did an incredible job - and there are so many photos!!! A lot of photographers will select which photos they want to give you, but Nicole gives you all of them. She was punctual, professional, and so much fun - she definitely made what can be kind of awkward (posing for kissing photos with your new husband in front of a lot of people) so comfortable and when i say her photos are amazing, I am not kidding. Over 3 years later and I am still staring at these photos over and over again. She is incredibly talented.

    Our family lost 2 very important people in the last year, and having so many photo memories from our wedding with them means more than I could ever write in this review.

    Book Nicole. She’s absolutely amazing. Thank me later.

    Thank you, Nicole, for everything. If we were doing it all again, we would choose you again in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 06/26/2020