Nicole Ami Photography Reviews

20 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

20 Reviews for Nicole Ami Photography

Recommended by 100%

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Nicole Ami Photography 1
Nicole Ami Photography 2
Nicole Ami Photography 3
Nicole Ami Photography 4
Nicole Ami Photography 5
Nicole Ami Photography 6
Nicole Ami Photography 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • Brittny

    Brittny · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing

    Planning a wedding that I wanted to look back on, my most important vendor to me was photographer. The pictures (Besides the marriage) is what will last forever and I wanted them to be beautiful! Nicole was incredible! Prompt with time and had already started her thing before I even arrived! For one person, she was ALL OVER the venue getting shots of us at every angle! I got the opportunity to spend more than the initial meet and greet with her and her personality is amazing and she is so warm and welcoming! You can tell she has worked a lot of weddings! I have only received my teaser photos and am waiting on the rest and the quality of them is absolutely stunning and I cannot stop looking at them! They look like I am staring at a magazine! Love love love her!!

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • L

    Lora · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was fantastic! She was prompt, exciting, creative, fun, full of awesome ideas, and always willing to help and answer any questions we had. She kept us all moving at the perfect speed and made sure we did what we wanted! We cannot express how much we LOVED Nicole!

    Sent on 03/04/2018
    Nicole Ami Photography 8
  • E

    Erica · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikki, was so perfect for my husband and I’s wedding day. We loved her personality. She kept the day fun and easy-going and made us feel so comfortable. I will definitely being using her in the future for other life-changing events.

    Sent on 10/08/2017
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 07/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikki is absolutely fantastic and we highly recommend her! She put teaser's up on her Facebook just days after our wedding and her turn around time for all of the pictures was just shortly after. She's not only a great photographer but will help you with anything else you need during the day. She even bustled my dress for me! Her high energy kept the momentum going and you could tell this is her passion. You won't find a better photographer!

    Sent on 07/22/2017
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 06/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning pictures! Awesome pricing! She's honestly the best! Can't thank her enough for our gorgeous wedding pictures!

    Sent on 07/03/2017
  • S

    Susan · Married on 05/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole did the photography for my daughter's wedding this past May. She was a pleasure to work with and took a ton of beautiful photos. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 06/21/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 04/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was absolutely amazing. Her work is beyond compare. My pictures are absolutely stunning. Thank you for all of the memories captured :)

    Sent on 05/09/2017
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the second wedding that Nicole has photographed for my family. She is amazing! She has a unique artistic ability to capture the special moments in the journalistic photos and she ensures the best angles, location and backdrops for the traditional photos. She is there 100% for the bride and groom for their entire event. Nicole is a true artist and was like a family member by the end of the day.

    Sent on 04/12/2017
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was more than awesome, she became a friend instantly. She is happy, upbeat and just an all around great person. We are from Louisiana, where we had a great flood in August 2016, not even knowing me or my family she got things together and shipped, for the people In need. We had our wedding at The Shades of Green resort a couple of weeks ago and she was there every second of the way making our day the best. From the time I called her to do our wedding, she was there answering every question I had and made us feel very comfortable. Not to mention her prices aren't outrageous like most wedding photographers. She worked her butt off the day of, knew where all the good spots were, she even became part of the dance party. By far the best photographer I've ever had. I highly, highly recommend this pretty lady.

    Sent on 02/27/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nikki felt like an old friend before we ever met in person. She answered every question that I had months before the wedding. She arrived early and stayed until the very end. Nikki captured every shot that I requested and also brought awesome ideas that I would have never thought of. I cannot say enough about how much we loved working with her. The pictures are perfection.

    Sent on 12/31/2016
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 11/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole was amazing. She was efficient and she listened to what my husband and I wanted. She knew the venue very well and knew exactly where to take pictures. She did a great job dealing with my crazy wedding party! I would highly recommend her to anyone in the Orlando area. I know if I am ever down there again, I will be looking for her to take some pictures!

    Sent on 12/11/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 11/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole (and Alex!) are amazing! They photographed my wedding in November 2016 (and my sister's wedding in February 2016). Not only are my pictures truly stunning, but Nicole has such a great energy that she kept me at ease throughout the entire planning process and wedding day. She has an awesome artistic eye as well, and she goes above and beyond to get truly inspired shots. She was seamless: everywhere and nowhere at the same time. All of my other wedding vendors were raving about her as well! I highly recommend her to any couple who wants to go beyond the run-of-the-mill wedding photos.

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • User6188347 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SHE IS AMAZING!!! I WAS SO EXCITED TO BOOK HER AS OUR PHOTOGRAPHER!!

    Sent on 01/20/2016
  • M

    Mike · Married on 03/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were blessed to have Nicole for our daughters wedding in March. I'm the dad who paid the bill and of course my thoughts are "thats a lot of money just for pictures", but Nicole was awesome. Nicole's photos capture the real beautiful you, not fake hollywood glitz and glamour poses. We ended up with over 800 beautiful photos and a photo album that is great. We had her for the whole day she was everywhere but never in the way. The only problem with Nicole is there is only 1. Nicole is so much more then a great photographer. She helped out with so much before and on the wedding day. Nicole is that missing piece to the puzzle. She fits in so well, she's been adopted into the family. Nicole loves all things weddings (yuck) and she goes above and beyond. When I need another wedding photographer and Nicole isn't available, I would change the date to when she is available.

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 02/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole is a spectacular photographer. Extremely professional and captured our wedding perfectly! Her shots are both traditional and creative,and beautifully executed. We couldn't be happier with her service and love that she captured the best day of our lives so perfectly.

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • User4803203 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole is an amazing photographer!! She did an wonderful job with our engagement photos! I can't wait to see the amazing things she does at our wedding.

    Sent on 06/12/2015
  • L

    Lynne · Married on 10/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole took the worry out of Wedding day pictures. Everything - all day - went without a concern, All of the pre-wedding preparations were so easy because working with Nicole Ami Photography is the smartest choice any Bride can make. Best wedding photographer ever!

    Sent on 12/08/2016
  • User3752495 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole just did my boudoir photo shoot for my groom's gift. Everything was absolutely amazing! She had great ideas and was very creative. She guided me to get the very best pictures and also listened to any ideas or wants I had. The pictures turned out amazing. I can't wait to give it to the groom the day of our wedding. I'm sure the pictures from my wedding are going to be just as amazing. Her fun personality was am extra bonus and she completely made me feel comfortable!

    Sent on 02/05/2015
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole Ami Photography is a hidden gem for weddings in the Orlando area. I remember contacting Nicole a year prior to getting married, and I knew she was going to be a perfect fit for our wedding. She is a subject matter expert in getting the right shot while making you and your wedding party feel comfortable. I am honored she got to be a part of our big day, and she was such a champ at managing our family and friends (Especially some of our tough New York Aunts and Uncles!). If we had to get married all over again, we would hire Nicole in a heartbeat to capture the moment.

    Sent on 10/26/2014
  • T

    tara · Married on 10/29/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Nicole & Alex - we absolutely loved having capture special moments on our big day at Shades of Green in 10/2017. Her emails were prompt, and thorough and she was happy to throw in a little extra time for free for a military wedding. Planning with her was a breeze!
    Aside from the venue staff and all of their preferred vendors working seamlessly together, which took stress off of my plate, Nicole's fun personality kept us grounded during what could have been a chaotic (family) photo session.
    The guys loved having Alex with them while they were getting ready. Both Nicole and Alex captured such beautiful moments throughout the whole day and are such professionals, I almost forgot they were there! I am obsessed with our photos, especially the ones of wedding day details. Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 12/31/2017
    Nicole Ami Photography 9
    Nicole Ami Photography 10
    Nicole Ami Photography 11
    Nicole Ami Photography 12
    Nicole Ami Photography 13
    Nicole Ami Photography 14
    Nicole Ami Photography 15
    Nicole Ami Photography 16
    Nicole Ami Photography 17

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review