Skip to main content
Weddings

Nick & Kelly Photography Reviews

Nick & Kelly Photography

Nick & Kelly Photography

Middlesex, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 36 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
36 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
88% Recommended by couples

Awards

36
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • S
    Susie M. Sent on 10/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographers in the Business!

    Do you love gorgeous family photo's? Do you have one person who never smiles in your family photo's? Then look no further! Nick & Kelly Photography are your photographers! Whether it's family portraits, graduation pictures, or a wedding, they get the amazing shot every time! All of our favorite photo's have been captured by Nick & Kelly from our most cherished family events and moments. The best part, you don't even realize they are there! They are not in your face with the camera, yet somehow, they capture the picture you never knew you needed! They even get the grumpiest family member to crack the most beautiful smile! Nick and Kelly take the time to get to know not just their clients, but their clients families making sure that no detail is left behind.
  • G
    Ginamarie G. Sent on 10/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    SAVED THE DAY - Best Photographers Ever

    There are no words to describe how amazing Nick and Kelly are. They both made our wedding day amazing and I could not imagine how it would have gone without them there. Looking back at our photos brings my husband and I back to that day and all the happy memories we shared. They are such genuine people who make it so easy to be behind a camera (and keep you calm when everyone else is driving you nuts). Nick and Kelly weren't just our wedding photographers, but our friends who we got to share one of the most amazing days with. We may have moved out of state, but if we ever need photographers, they will be the first we call!
  • E
    Evan K. Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Nick and Kelly are great! Our wedding pictures are unique and our friends/family love them too. Highly recommended.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Mar
    Mary S. Sent on 10/14/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't Be Happier

    Nick and Kelly gave us the photos of ourselves and our family and friends that we envisioned. Nick set up carefully lit shots while Kelly was a ninja. We'd be dancing or laughing or crying and then see Kelly taking a photo of the moment. They both made all our people feel incredibly comfortable, which made for natural and beautiful photos.
  • Ken
    Ken S. Sent on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly the Best Photographers!

    Nick and Kelly did an amazing job for us at our wedding this past August! We waited two years to finally have our reception and they were a big reason why we had such a great time. They were so friendly and helpful with making sure we got the perfect photos of every moment and all of our friends and family. The pre-reception wedding party photos are gorgeous and the action shots during the party are incredible! They made everything so easy for us and for our guests - super easygoing and attentive to all of our requests. The photo booth was exactly what we had been hoping for, as well! We would highly recommend Nick and Kelly - 15 out of 10 stars!
  • A
    Ally D. Sent on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    A wedding is suppose to be a stress free day where you just go with the flow and try to stay on track, of course this doesn’t always happen but with Nick and Kelly you NEVER stress about timing they keep you going with what you need to get done and everything truly runs super smooth. Besides there great timing, Kelly & Nick are husband and wife which makes them an even stronger team, you get to laugh with them or at them for making jokes with each other, or yelling at one another like every married couple does, it’s the perfect set for a candid. Nick & Kelly we’re not just our wedding photographers we met them through our family that used them for there wedding and now they have been at every wedding in my family since. But not just weddings, Nick and Kelly just took beautiful maternity photos of my husband and I. They are truly the best and I could never find a bad thing to say. The overall outcome, is an absolutely amazing experience, pictures are everything and it is a PERFECT choice choosing Nick & Kelly Photography!!
  • Lyndsey
    Lyndsey F. Sent on 02/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!!

    Nick & Kelly are the absolute best! They were amazing at every turn! Fabulous Engagement shoot, wonderful communication, excellent professionalism, amazing people all around & absolutely stunning photos!!! They are the perfect photographers for your dream wedding! Look no further!! 😉👍🏻❤️
  • Joslin
    Joslin P. Sent on 08/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and helpful

    Nick and Kelly where awesome on my big day. They coordinated with our wedding planner. And helped setup, and they where fun to work with. And are funny and super organized.
  • D
    Daniel N. Sent on 09/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Tears still come to my eyes more than a year after our wedding day. Nick & Kelly are hands down true professionals, true tellers of the story that is a wedding day.
    Everything was captured breathtakingly, even moments we had no idea were even snapped.
    My wife Lisa & I just loved and laughed and cried all day long, and Nick & Kelly captured SO MANY wonderful moments that we will always, always cherish.
    Thank YOU for the memories we have to enjoy for the rest of our lives!!!
  • Bridget
    Bridget H. Sent on 09/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bestest Photographers Ever!!

    Nick and Kelly are an incredible power couple who work together perfectly to capture photos that are bold and full of raw emotion. When choosing photographers for our wedding day, they shined far beyond the rest. From just taking the standard portraits but also taking pure candid photographs that capture the true emotions of us and all of our guests felt that day.

    From start to finish, they were personable, accommodating, and was in consistent communication with us. We had our wedding in the pandemic and were very empathetic with the possibility of changing our date. Fortunately we were able to keep our original date. Regardless, they were incredibly easy to work with and talk to.

    They arrived right at the start of the morning and stayed till the very end. Our wedding party and guests became incredibly comfortable with them. They are both down to earth and we able to place themselves in the room to capture the perfect photograph without the guests noticing they were there. They even worked very well with our videographer in capturing the subtle moments which spoke volumes.

    When they were taking our photos, they gave direction but allowed us to be ourselves, capturing the love the happiness we felt. We got the preview photos within the first few days and they even gave us specific photos were requested for. We got back all of our photos ahead of the timeframe and they all turned out perfect. We truly relived all the laughter, tears, and pure joy we experienced that day through every photo.

    We would show anyone these photos as they beautifully presented every part of our amazing day. We will truly have these photos to relive forever thanks to Nick and Kelly. They are both phenomemal photographers that everyone should have to capture their special day.
  • Amanda
    Amanda V. Sent on 08/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easiest decision we made!

    Where do I even begin!? Our search for wedding photographers started and ended with Nick & Kelly – there was no competition, no second guessing, no question about it. Their work speaks for itself in ways that I cannot even put into words, but what really makes them such an amazing team is their passion for the work they do.

    Our first wedding, in March of 2020, was canceled exactly one week before it was supposed to happen due to the unknown of Covid-19. Given the circumstances, all of our vendors worked with us to get our day rescheduled, but Nick & Kelly went far beyond that. My husband, Kyle, and I had decided that we didn’t want to wait to get married, so we opted to have a private ceremony at home. While Nick & Kelly weren’t able to join us there, they offered to meet us somewhere in our hometown for a few photos, so we would have the memory of the day we said, “I do”. It was far more than we ever could have asked for, and it meant the absolute world to us.

    When the time came for us to finally celebrate our wedding the way we had initially planned, it was magic. There is not a single photo from our wedding that we don’t absolutely love. Everything about that day was an absolute dream come true and looking back on all the moments Nick & Kelly captured just helps us relive it over and over again. Our friends and family were (and still are!) in complete awe of the photos from our celebration and I cannot recommend this duo enough. I will never run out of amazing things to say about them, and neither will you.
  • C
    Christian L. Sent on 02/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and talented photographers

    Nick and Kelly are extremely talented photographers. They have an amazing vision for both portrait and candid photos. We did our engagement shoot and got to know each other and had so much fun. When we received our engagement photos, they were nothing short of amazing! We can't wait to see our wedding pictures. We are so happy that we had Nick and Kelly with us to capture one of the most important days of our lives!
  • L
    Lindsey H. Sent on 10/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nick and Kelly are the best!!!

    I don't even know where to start. Nick and Kelly were so much fun to work with. I actually met Nick and Kelly at the Philadelphia wedding expo. With a room full of HUNDREDS of vendors, their personalities stood out the most to me. I loved how different their photography styles were. Where Nick runs the more "classic" and "timeless" photos (which are ridiculously amazing) Kelly shoots the "in the moment" and "candid" pictures (again... amazing). The combination of pictures makes everyone happy! Nick, Kelly, and Barry were at my house early in the morning and didn't leave my wedding until the very end of the evening. You would have never known they had all just worked a 12+ hour day by the end of the night. They were still so enthusiastic and excited to shoot our pictures. I truly can't say enough about Nick and Kelly's company as a whole. It's awesome to be able to consider some of your wedding vendors your friends!!! THANK YOU, Nick, Kelly, and Barry for being such a big part of our day. Pete and I were so lucky to have you there.

  • R
    Rachel Z. Sent on 02/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible detail and photographer friends for life

    Words can't accurately express just how amazing Nick and Kelly are. We looked at quite a few photographers online, but only met with N&K and one other. I knew immediately that I wanted to work with N&K. Truly, I knew when I watched their introduction video on their website. We talked for hours and on the way home I asked my fiancé, "we're booking them right?"

    Working with Nick and Kelly was a dream come true. They are honest, helpful, FUN and really it's more like hanging out with friends than dealing with a business. Kelly answered all of my questions and put up with my crazy planning ways, weeks in advance of her deadlines.

    Nick and Kelly were also incredibly amazing on the actual wedding day. They were patient with other vendors, and they were EVERYWHERE - as our one friend called them "ninja-like." I truly felt like they were an extension of the wedding party. Kelly even made sure I had a snack before we did the first-look LOL! They were there for every moment and captured moments that I didn't even know were happening until later on.

    When we received our photos, I cried as soon as I opened them. Nick and Kelly captured the day EXACTLY as I'd hoped. Candid photos of family members enjoying the ceremony, the love and excitement in my groom's eyes when I walked down the aisle, and all of my crazy antics during the reception - not to mention everything in between. The attention to detail, the way the color of the photos pop-off the page, I could go on! We've also received resounding positive feedback from our family and friends. I think I've looked at the photos at least every night, if not more! I cannot wait to frame some of the photos and hang them in my home for everyone to see!

    I recommend Nick and Kelly to everyone and anyone who wants to work with the most incredible photographers who are insanely talented, have the biggest personalities and hearts. I now have new friends for life.
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 05/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    After spending a day at the Philadelphia Bridal Expo and meeting only about 500 photographers, Nick and Kelly were the only ones who really stood out, primarily because of their amazing photos and fun personalities.

    We decided to do both our engagement and wedding photographs with them. The engagement session definitely helped to loosen us up for the wedding photos. We were so happy with how our engagement photos turned out, that we could hardly wait for our wedding which was still about a year away.

    By the time our wedding day came, Nick and Kelly felt more like friends than photographers. They kept the day fun and our bridal party loved them. They were also able to wrangle our large families into neat lines for the formal pictures that I wanted in the church.

    Normally, wedding photographers can be a bit invasive on the dance floor, but not Nick and Kelly. We knew they were there snapping fabulous candids, but they blended right into the fun rather than be in the way. Also, their style is more candid than posed, which works well for me because I never know what to do with myself in front of a camera and even better for my husband who likes to ham it up in front of a camera. :-)

    And most importantly, their work is absolutely AMAZING. The shots that they are able to capture are exquisite. They have an eye for color and lighting which captures to energy and excitement of the day in very unique ways. We would definitely recommend hiring Nick and Kelly for your next big event!
  • A
    Ashling Sent on 02/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    As amazing as them seem!!!

    We had the highest expectations for Nick and Kelly because we could tell how funny, talented, and overall AMAZING they were. Let’s just say they exceeded our expectations beyond measure. They were so nice, flexible, organized, and creative the day of our wedding. Kelly was on the ground getting stepped on half the time so she could get a great shot and Nick was standing on top of things testing out shots because he thought of a cool shot for us to take. The fact that they’re husband and wife makes it so much cooler for us because it seemed like they were a couple we were friends with! It’s clear that they share the same professionalism and morale for their business.
  • M
    Megan Sent on 04/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nick and Kelly are an amazing husband and wife duo. My sister was the first to use Nick and Kelly at her wedding, and the way they moved around and bounce ideas off each during the night was phenomenal. My husband isn’t a fan of picture taking, but Nick had him laughing most of the night. I knew I wanted them for my wedding. During the meetings and emails Nick and Kelly were a big help making sure our night would be captured perfectly. I trusted their ideas on what would look great in photos, and everything came out wonderful! What I love most about them is how during the day they were more like our family than photographers.
  • J
    Justine Sent on 10/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    After meeting with a bunch of wedding photographers, we decided to go with Nick and Kelly and it was the best decision we made. We were relieved to hear that they were upfront and had no “hidden costs” like we found with many other photographer companies- what you see is what you get and we appreciated that type of approach since wedding costs add up fast!
    Besides from a financial aspect, we thoroughly enjoyed working with Nick and Kelly. They made the whole experience lighthearted and fun. We opted to take engagement photos with them which actually helped us get to know them and feel comfortable with them as our photographers. It also helped having them be a married couple because their “banter” was similar to how my husband and me interact so it put us at ease from the start.
    On the actual day of the wedding, they did a great job of making their present NOT known. What I mean by this, is that they let us do our thing and took great photos while not adding to stress of the day by telling us where to go, what to do, how to do it etc. which as the bride I thought was amazing. While at the ceremony, we barely knew they were there. We have both been to weddings where photographers/videographers are trying to get the best shots or angles that they take away from ceremony experience. This was absolutely not the case with Nick and Kelly! They still got amazing shots and not at the expense of us or our guests. Lastly, as the bride I was truly appreciative that Nick and Kelly actually listened to what we want and didn’t want. They ensured we got all the pictures we requested but they also were completely understanding when we were ready to take a break. They were not pushy and never said “just one more”. The entire day is a lot to take in so having understanding photographers is always a plus. We could not have asked for better photographers or for a better wedding experience and we would choose nick and Kelly again in a heartbeat!
  • K
    Kimberly Sent on 01/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When my Husband and I met with N&K for the first time we instantly knew we would hit it off and they were the photographers meant for us. Personally, they are an amazing couple and extremely personable, which made our planning a breeze, as we can sometimes be shy with individuals we do not know, especially with a camera. N&K came on time, prepared and really made the planning a breeze showing us their absolutely beautiful work which spoke for itself. Prior to them we had met with or spoke to several other photographers or studios, many of which could not guarantee the same photographer for our engagement shoot as wedding day or tell us who would be the photographer the day of the wedding until closer to the wedding date. This made us nervous and we did not feel that something as important as our wedding memories, should be left to chance. N&K had no reservations surrounding the timeline of our day, when they had to leave or how early they could come and spent the entire new years eve (into new years day) with us! We couldn't be happier. Our entire family and bridal party complemented how fun and easy going the photographers were. Some even called Kelly a Ninja since she was always sneaking into tiny places, on the ground getting an outstanding shot, lots of candids or coming up with creative ideas. They braved the freezing cold with us and really helped orchestrate our entire families and wedding party throughout the day. The quality pictures, editing and detail spent with each photograph is blowing us away. We are so happy with N&K and would highly highly recommend them to any couple who does NOT want "wedding factory" photos, unpredictability and stress in the planning process.
  • S
    Shaina Sent on 11/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    These are the most unique and personable photographers a girl could ask for. Before long, they fit right in. Thought they were one of us! They were so creative and so much fun! Highly recommend!!!!

    Nick & Kelly Photography's reply:

    Shaina you rock!!!!! So does Pat. Don’t want him feeling left out!!
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 12/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If there were more than 5 stars I would rate as high as possible. Nick and Kelly are literally AHHHMAZING! And I am a very particular person and especially a perfectionist who usually can find something wrong in anything -especially photos of me! They did our engagement shoot and from that point on I knew I was in good hands as they captured every request I had but went above and beyond. They have the most creative photos in the business which was something very important to me, and they seem to catch every emotion possible through the evening. When I look at the photos its as if it is a movie. I can not stop looking at them, its a bad habit lol.
  • S
    Stacy Sent on 12/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    As soon as we met with Kelly & Nick we knew they were going to be our photographers. They were so easy going and Nick was hilarious. They really wanted to make sure we all got along just like friends so they can do their very best work on the day of our wedding. Which proved to be true. Our family and friends absolutely loved having them around. They started the day when we did and finished when the last person walked off the dance floor. We are floored by the results of our photos and can relive our wedding day each and every time we look at them! We highly recommend them to everyone we can!
  • C
    Cara Sent on 10/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We LOVED working with Nick and Kelly and couldn't have picked more accommodating and easy going people to capture our special day. From the engagement photos to the wedding photos we have gotten non-stop compliments on how beautiful our pictures were. They really know how to do the perfect combination of classic and artsy pictures. We especially loved all the candid moments they caught! Thanks to Nick and Kelly we get to relive our wedding over and over again through the amazing photos. They really captured every aspect of that perfect day. We would highly recommend using them! You won't be disappointed!!
  • T
    Tania Sent on 02/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nick and Kelly made us feel comfortable instantly. They were honest and down to earth. They showed us their work which was artistic yet candid. The photos they take are colorful and raw, full of life.

    Nick and Kelly helped organize the chaos that was my wedding. It was a family affair with my dad sewing decorations an hour before the ceremony and my MoH throwing together bouquets. Nick and Kelly made the day so much fun and the moment any of us were close to a meltdown Nick would rush by with a silly mantra to make us laugh before rushing away to take more photos. They truly made our day better and made us feel so at ease.

    When we received our photos we were truly blown away. Nick & Kelly captured Life; our life together, the very start of it. My husband and I will forever be grateful for the memories they captured. Photos so vivid, we feel like we’re reliving the day every time we look at them.

    Nick & Kelly Photography made us feel like we had fairy godparents the day of our wedding. They are a genuinely nice couple who want you to have a great time on the best day of your life. We highly recommend them if you want to feel like a rockstar on your wedding day and have amazing photos that make you cry and laugh and everything in between as you relive special moments you had no idea they captured. We absolutely loved them!
  • J
    Jo-Ann Sent on 05/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Overall Amazing

    If I could, I would give them a thousand stars. Nicky & Kelly are absolutely amazing and their work is second to none. They are professional but personable and they have to be the best photographers ever. They listened to our vision for our engagement session and the pictures came out better than we could have ever imagined. We got married on 5/21 and had sneak peek pictures 2 and 3 days later!!!! I was shocked to get the sneak peeks back so fast, especially after reading other brides posts about having to wait weeks from their photographers. We are absolutely obsessed with the sneak peeks for the wedding and I have already heard from family, friends, and the church, that the pictures are amazing and people are already requesting some of the pictures!!! There are two the church want to use in their bulletin to show off how amazing it looked during our ceremony. These two are hands down the best in the business, their work is incredible, and they are so personable that it feels like you have two good friends just taking pictures of you. There are not enough good things to say about these two, their work, and how fun they make it. They take photojournalism to a whole new level and they don't deliver the same old boring photos everyone else has. I would use them ten times over for any other function possible!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message