Nick Frontiero Productions Reviews

11 | Prattville, AL
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Nick Frontiero Productions

Recommended by 99%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Nick Frontiero Productions 1
Sort by:
  • C

    Chloe · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick is THE best!

    Hands down, nobody does it better than Nick Frontiero. The attention to detail and the vibrant colors are amazing. The black and white photos have beautiful contrast, and in all of the pictures, Nick truly captures personalities. Thank you, Nick!

    Sent on 01/28/2019
    Nick Frontiero Productions 2
  • User4152112 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick did a fantastic job on our wedding photos! Everyone is our wedding party agreed that he was encouraging and fun to work with. Getting our proofs back took a little longer than other friends' photographers after their weddings, but it was worth the wait!

    Sent on 06/04/2014
  • D

    Denise · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a fabulous experience with Nick and his wife who assisted him. He is understated and wonderfully pleasant while his wife is vivacious and exuberant. Nick works gently and is so agreeable. His goal is to please as he creates and this goal was met and exceeded with us. He captured our special day in a way that pleased us all. What foresight he has for what will make a great picture! I will always highly recommend Nick Frontiero Photography.

    Sent on 06/04/2014
  • T

    Terri · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional. Listened to your needs and captured all the right moments of the day!

    Sent on 06/08/2014
  • K

    Kerrigan · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick had an amazing personality and made me feel so confident. I can't express enough how amazing his service was. EVERYTHING was perfect... I couldn't imagine it going any better! If you need a photographer he's definitely the one!!!

    Sent on 06/30/2014
  • H

    Holly · Married on 09/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick was AWESOME! We couldn't have asked for a better photographer. He is a very personal and heartfelt person and it definitely reflects in his work! Its nice to have someone care so much about your special day!!! Highly recommend Nick Frontiero Productions!!!

    Sent on 01/24/2014
  • M

    monique · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best decisions we made for our wedding was having Nick Fronterio as our photographer! From the moment we met him, he was just as excited as we were about our upcoming wedding. He offered us the flexibility in designing a wedding package to suit our desires. We were so impressed with the quality, professionalism, and turnaround time. Nick was so easy to work with and you can tell that he is very passionate about his work. We can look back at our pictures of our special day and relive it again because Nick captured EVERY single detail! The quality of Nick’s work speaks for itself! He truly exceeded all of our expectations! He is the best!

    Sent on 01/27/2014
  • C

    Casey · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome guy and awesome photos!!! Would definitely use nick for an event photographer! Very pleased!!!

    Sent on 01/26/2014
  • S

    Seana · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent photographer! Nick was able to capture so many priceless moments. You can not go wrong if you choose to use Nick. One of the most talented photographers I have ever worked with.

    Sent on 01/31/2014
  • C

    Catherine · Married on 12/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick provided my daughter with the most beautiful wedding photos that we could have hoped for! He was very patient with us and also highly professional ! I would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 01/28/2014
  • User3880141 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Great photographer! I would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 02/04/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review